ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, Silea

4.0/5  - basé sur 447 notations.
Via Callalta 87, 31057, Silea, Italy - See map

The Best Western® Titian Inn Hotel Treviso is located in an exclusive area near Treviso city center, famous for its medieval history, together with the beauty of the nature and the refined wine-food culture. Thanks to its strategic location the hotel offers easy solutions for reaching Venice and Padua. The building is part of an ancient "barchessa", typical old Venetian house, which has been fully renewed and adjoined with a new wing modern and comfortable. The Best Western® Titian Inn Hotel Treviso offers together with the classic and contemporary style, facilities that include a fully equipped meeting space with up to 55 seats, large free parking space, fitness center with sauna - whirlpool and relaxing area, to assure you a pleasant stay. Every day at our Restaurant "Il Concerto" our guest may enjoy a large choice of traditional and international dishes, including seafood and local specialties, accompanied by a wide range of Italian wine. Enjoy your stay.

Best Western

Titian Inn Hotel Treviso

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Spa
    Spa
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Sauna
    Sauna
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
GreenLeader Silver
 
based on 447 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
137
Very Good
230
Average
55
Poor
17
Terrible
8
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
121
Couples Couples
141
Family Family
104
Friends getaway Friends getaway
32
Solo travel Solo travel
16
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Excellent Stay"

4
14/08/2018

I read a lot of negative reviews but we had no such problems as bad service. We had very decent service and the rooms were rather large. The beds were ok and the showers were fine. We walked about a half KM away for dinner and it was lovely. The breakfast was so-so but wasn't bad for an economy hotel. I'd stay again as we had a great night's sleep.

Italia_Alberghi, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Daniel, it has been very nice reading your positive review.and we are thankful you did choose our hotel for your stay in Treviso We always strive to give the best service to our guests, and we will keep in mind your remark about the breakfast in order to improve it Hope to see you in the near future Best regards Rosita S.

"Nothing special"

3
14/07/2018

A hotel on the outskirts of Treviso and along one of the busiest roads to town: silence not one of the main features! Strangely, a hotel without elevator: can't understand why. Foodstuff at breakfast, low grade and cheapy: why offering such a lousy cornflake and such diluted and watery orange juice? I do not recommend it. Surely there is some better place, nearby, for the same rate

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Mauro, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our hotel is a work in progress and the second elevator will be installed next year, as we have just completed the renovation of the historical part of the hotel, that is now completely refurnished, with a modern and comfortable design. Your feedback about the breakfast will surely be helpful, as we are always looking for suggestions in order to improve our service. We will surely do our best to professionally grow, also thanks to your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in order to change your mind about our hotel! Best regards, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

"Expensive and lack of service"

1
09/06/2018

I don t suggest this hotell to nobody I paid all included and I had problem for sit to the restaurant because they give preference to extra guest instead to hotell guest and the cleaning services is also bad organized they don't understand Italian language and for lack of profesionality they kick out customers before the check out time...also the managing have luck of profesionality at the check out they ask me again to pay the restaurant which has been already paid in the check in....many others chipper and better served hotel very close

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Bruno, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to read about what happened during your stay. There was a miscommunication between the hotel manager and the external cleaning agency, we apologise for the inconvenient and we clarified what happened while you were checking out. About the restaurant, we were aware of the fact it had already been paid and confirmed by the company who reserved the room for you. Our staff is always professional and was very helpful, both during your stay and also after the check out, when you were in need of a mechanic for your car. We remained at your disposal, offering our support. We are really sorry to see you did not appreciate our service. We hope to welcome you again in order to change your mind about our hotel. Best regards, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

"Nice Hotel"

4
09/07/2017

Nice hotel for a business trip Simple decoration, rooms are modern and cosy, bathroom very good... Good Breakfast For guests looking for peace and quit By taxi or you can take a train to Venice Maybe I'll be back for my next business trip to Treviso.

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Camille, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay and we do hope to see you again. Greetings from Silea - Treviso, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

""See Paulo in the restaurant if you can!""

4
19/05/2017

It was a Sunday night and the restaurant was empty which concerned me. It turned out to be a fantastic experience because of my waiter, Paulo. He suggested great wines and wonderful dishes. The price for such a great meal was unbelievably good as well. I chose the hotel because of it's proximity to the airport and the fact a shuttle service was listed, in addition to the good ratings of course. My preference is for a hotel that offers shuttle service for "free" but it is not the case here. In fact, there wasn't a shuttle available at all (no driver or something?), so they ordered a taxi for me at a cost of 20 Euros. Keep that in mind if you need a ride to the airport when considering the costs. Getting to the hotel (and from) via public transportation is a bit of a challenge as things (like bus stops) are not clearly marked or called out when being approached. If you don't know where you are going, you are very likely to miss your stop. This only makes it challenging to get anywhere in Italy via this method.

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Polly, thank you for your reviewing our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your meal at our Restaurant Il Concerto. Paolo will be happy to read your feedback :) About the shuttle service, we confirm that we do not provide it for free. It is available only upon request, booking and payment. We also double checked the info on our website and on our partners website. We are aware that local bus stops are not that clear to tourists, so the best thing is asking the driver to show you your stop and then hop off. After all, we hope you liked Treviso and its attractions! Best regards, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

"Nice one night stay"

4
15/10/2016

This hotel is a good solution if you want to visit Treviso as its not that far and there's a good car park and Silea is a pretty town. The hotel rooms are quite spacious with a decent bathroom. There's a small gym and a sauna too. The restaurant is excellent and the breakfast isn't bad either. There were also GF options for my sister which was a big bonus.

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Cosybabes, We strive every day for our guests' best satisfaction and receiving reviews like yours make us very proud to be part of this team! We are very happy to know you had a great time during your stay in Treviso. We are always attentive to the needs of our guests and that's why we offer some gluten free products. Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review on TripAdvisor. Until the next time! Best Regards, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

"2x time! Still very good"

4
21/08/2016

Rooms still clean, quiet. No drip of quality. Means this can exist also in italy dependa on the staff!!! Very good done. Breakfast is ok, i mean better than an avrage italian brakfast. Chease, salami, fruit etc. Better if you ask for the capiccino and dont use the mashine.is included and quality is better.

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Steven, Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We are glad to know you enjoyed our rich and varied breakfast, as well as our location! We hope to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Best Regards, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

"Convenient stay for Treviso airport and/or for exploring Treviso"

5
18/07/2016

Very nice hotel with clean and comfortable room. Very handy for staying in when arriving into Treviso airport late in the evening. We arranged the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel which was convenient and in a very nice vehicle. I rang reception at 11pm that evening to get a cup of tea brought up to the room, This came within minutes with fresh milk and biscuits and was included in the room rate. The next day, the breakfast was great, large selection. After breakfast, walked two minutes to a bus stop and did not have to wait long to get the bus which goes into Treviso city centre/Treviso train station (No. 3 bus). Would definitely stay again. Good price too.

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Patricia Mary B, We strive every day for our guests' best satisfaction and receiving reviews like yours make us very proud to be part of this team! Thank you so much for appreciating our special benefits: we love to value our guests :) We are very happy to know you had a great time during your stay in Silea - Treviso and we hope to see you soon! Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Best Regards, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

"Great standard, highly recommend!"

5
23/06/2016

We chose that Best western Titan Inn in Treviso as it was close to the airport and we arrived at Treviso airport late. We were positively surprised. Very helpful staff, very clean and modern rooms and really great breakfast with some fresh fruits and vegetables.The only negative was that fitness centre wasn't available for free for the guests. Anyway, we will definitely stay there again if we are around.

Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Best Western Titian Inn Hotel Treviso, responded to this review
Dear Margasto, We strive every day for our guests' best satisfaction and receiving reviews like yours, make us very proud to be part of this team. We are very happy to know you had a great time during your stay in our hotel! Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Best Regards, Ilaria P. Customer Care Department

"One of the best I had in italy"

4
10/04/2016

As would stay in the states. Really the best which i saw in the last 12 months in italy. Excellent rooms. Very clean, an appropriate king size bed ! Very friendly reception ! And the hotel is like new where you see the staff pay attention to the details. Breakfast staff very friendly and helpful. In case need to go to venice will stay here !! And the best..... Paid 73€ incl breakfast !!

"Ask to see your room first!"

2
29/02/2016

Let me preface this review by saying that we stayed at this hotel as part of a coach tour, and as such were never actually knew the cost of our room. Therefore our comments are based on the hotel itself, the state of our room, the staff, and indeed the location. We'd spent the night before in a fabulous place in Switzerland, so the room we had here came as a surprise. Reading the reviews, and speaking with some other people on our tour, this hotel clearly has some nice rooms. However it would appear that there are two parts to the hotel, to the left of the check in desk is probably quite new, but off to the right where our room was, looked as if it hadn't been updated since the seventies. We had to walk up steps and into what seemed like a maze, the rooms smelled musty, the furniture chipped and marked and the carpets had some marks on them. We couldn't turn down the heat and our window opened onto what seemed like a flat roof with entrances on it, so you didn't want to leave your window open. On the bright side we ate there and the food and service was excellent, we also had free wifi, so if you do go there, ask to see the room before committing yourself.

"Old Fashioned But Comfortable"

4
19/12/2015

Cute little hotel in the middle of nowhere. A good 40 minutes drive from Venezia. Clean rooms with physical old fashioned keys. Got a king room. Was very small. The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have ever had. Fresh meats, pastries, yogurts, fruits. Delicious! The service was good. The lady I checked in was very rude but besides that, all issues were attained to. Overall, good cheap place to stay in Treviso but not ideal for trips to Venezia.

"Better hotel"

4
11/12/2015

A well-cleaned up, ordered and comfortable family room we could have. Also nice breakfast, and staffs were friendly. Easy to approach to / from Treviso city center. Wifi connected well. Next time we would try that restaurant in this hotel.

"Charming hotel with character."

5
20/10/2015

The highlight of this hotel is the knowledgeable, friendly and lingustic staff. The front desk was able to direct us precisely in English on how to get to Venice by public transport via bus and train. They even sold us some bus tickets as well as provided us the map.This was sort of an an adventure exploring the little town of Treviso as well as Venice. The breakfast was a feast compared to other hotels we stayed. The downside was the temperature of the room was difficult to adjust and so we opened the window which resulted in hearing the noise of the highway. Also there was no elevator,so we had to lug our suitcase up but the staff was able to assist us. Overall my experience with this hotel was positive and would highly recommend.

"Normal hotel with normal breakfast"

4
10/10/2015

Hotel was ok, rooms were clean and nice with air-condition, breakfast was good, there was also some gluten-free crackers and sweets. They've got some bikes for rent for free, but this bikes are really dysfunctional, what is a pity, because near hotel is very nice route for bikes next to river.

"Good and comfortable"

5
01/10/2015

I have stayed in the hotel due to a Treviso business I had. The hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. All facilities are well maintained and sanitary equipment is of the highest quality. Modern television with English speaking channels. Good fitness center and reasonable breakfast. The hotel gives bicycles for the guests upon requests. A bicycles route connects the hotel to the center of Treviso (3 km away).

"Hotellet må forbedre Internet tjenesten"

3
10/08/2015

what can be said generally is the hotel is nice. Large and clean rooms, good air conditioning, friendly personal, good parking lot and breakfast but terrible, terrible Internet!!!! The breakfast was very good!!

"Wonderful !"

5
21/07/2015

Large, comfortable rooms with nice amenities. Big bathroom with roomy shower. Nice full-sized beds. Cool A/C. Cold bottled water in mini-fridge. Helpful staff. Free shuttle from/to airport. Nice breakfast buffet open early enough for early shuttle to airport. I think I had just really missed the feel of a room with comforts of a nice "American- style" motel. This was a welcome treat the night before the long plane trip back to the States.

"Comfy and calm"

4
04/07/2015

It´s a nice structure, a little bit away from the city so without car you are lost, but thanks to this it offers a pretty nice standard. It´s really relaxing thanks to its position more or less in a countryside. What I did like was a really big room, I hadn´t expected a room of this size. The bed was very quite comfy, the bathroom large with everything. The Wi-Fi connection was very fast as well. The breakfast was solid, maybe not as great as it could be in this hotel chain, but it was enough, maybe the hall when it is served is rather chaotic, no so spacious, so don´t go for the breakfast in rush hours.

"Treviso Airport Hotel"

5
30/06/2015

The hotel was superb. It was close to the airport -just 7 minutes away travelling at 7.30 a.m. on a Sunday. It is also very close to Treviso centre. The hotel has its own private parking and wifi acess even in the bedrooms is very good. Te rooms are comfortable and clean and the bathrooms quite a good size.