ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Cristallo, Rovigo

4.0/5  - basé sur 563 notations.
Viale Porta Adige 1, 45100, Rovigo, Italy - See map

Best Western Hotel Cristallo is centrally located, easy to reach from the A13 highway exit and only 200 m from the train station. Ideal starting point to visit Po Delta Park, the Euganean Hills Park, the River Po, the lagoons of Venice, and also the most beautiful art cities such as Venice, Verona, Padua, Bologna e Ferrara. Best Western Hotel Cristallo is a resting place with rooms furnished with modern comforts. The property is provided with a well-known restaurant where you can organize special events, business lunch/dinner and coffee break. Moreover, banquet hall and meeting rooms suitable to welcome up to 250 people. Four good reasons for choosing Best Western Hotel Cristallo in Rovigo: ·Ideal starting point to visit the Po Delta Park, where you can taste regional products and rent a bike for excursions, Euganean Hills Park, Venice, Verona, Padua, Bologna and Ferrara. ·Renowned restaurant with international and traditional cuisine. ·Perfect both for business travelers and tourists. ·Strategically located. Enjoy your stay.

Best Western

Hotel Cristallo

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
GreenLeader Partner
 
based on 552 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
173
Very Good
272
Average
90
Poor
12
Terrible
5
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
135
Couples Couples
233
Family Family
91
Friends getaway Friends getaway
43
Solo travel Solo travel
34
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Great Location, Amazing Room and Excellent Service"

5
10/07/2018

I had an excellent stay here while I was traveling through Northern Italy for a couple of weeks. The Room: The room I stayed in had just been renovated and it was completely modern and no detail was left out. The usb chargers in the outlets are such a nice touch especially since my phone charger doesn't fit the Italian outlets. The beds were so comfortable, which is great when you need to adjust to the time difference. The Hotel: I absolutely loved the hotel. The food at the restaurant was excellent and they have great options for breakfast too. I made sure to have a cappuccino every morning as the coffee is some of the best I've had. The chocolate and cream croissants were great too! The staff was so kind and helpful explaining the different items on the menu I was unfamiliar with. They also gave me great tips on where to travel to in the area. The Location: The location of this hotel is perfect. It was about a 2 minute walk to the train station which allowed me to travel quickly to my destinations. Venice, Verona and Padua are all within about 30-40 minutes so you can easily have day trips planned to any of these cities without having to stay in a different hotel in each city. I would highly recommend staying here if you are travelling through northern Italy. I know I will be back soon!

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Patrik, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. I am really thankful for your words. It is the first Tripadvisor's feedback about our new renovated rooms and it is a joy to know that you appreciated the experience. The breakfast is really important for us and we would leave good memories to all our guests. About Rovigo, I confirm that is the perfect starting point for visits to all north east of Italy. Hoping to see you again soon, I stay at your disposal. Kind regards.

"Rovigo stay "

4
02/01/2018

Clean comfortable hotel , reasonable priced, good breakfast was only €4 The drinks in the bar were reasonably priced. Good location for train travels. About a hour train journey into Venice €7 takes about a hour

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Oscarpug, I am Silvia the Sales Manager. Thank you very much for your good feedback, it is important for us. We hope to see you again in the future, do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance you may need. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Base for Veneto region day trips"

5
09/12/2017

We stayed at Cristallo Best Western Rovigo 3 years ago and decided to come back this year to Rovigo as a base to explore the Veneto region more fully. The Hotel is really well placed, the train & bus stations are just a few minutes' walk away. We took the train as a day trip to Padua, the next day to Venice & then the next day to Ferrara – the trains are fast & economical. We then hired a car and went to the Medieval villages of Este, Montagnana, Monselice & Arqua Petrarca - there was easy parking in each of the villages and each of the villages had their own unique charm - absolutely worth a visit to each one! We loved coming home to the same room, we could return each day without the drama of checking in to a new town each day. The food at the Hotel restaurant is superb. The restaurant staff were attentive, the menu was diverse and the food was fresh and beautifully presented. The risotto was cooked to perfection, in fact every meal I had was very good! My husband and I have a business in Australia. We are lucky to be able to travel frequently, but we need great internet connection whilst away to keep the business ticking over. The Hotel has amazing wifi speed & connection, plus they have a work station & printer set up for guests' complimentary use, this is a great bonus for travelling business people. The bed was huge and really comfortable, the room had lots of extra features that we loved that made our stay more enjoyable. Most of all everything was in good working order, the Hotel appears to have a great quality control system, as business people we notice good management that's for sure! At night we'd go downstairs to the Guest Lounge areas and have Italian Aperitif, the complimentary finger food was lovely. There was always a staff member available who spoke English to answer any questions. I highly recommend this Hotel, we've stayed in probably around 100 Italian Hotels, I don't take recommending a Hotel lightly.... Happy travelling, David & Karen - Brisbane, Australia

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear David & Karen, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thank you very much for taking time to write a good feedback about your experience in our Hotel and in Italy. It is important for us knowing the opinion of the guests concerning our services. That permits to improve us and to understand that we are making a good job. Hoping to see you again in the future for another your trip to Italy, we are always at your disposal. With our best regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"16th stop of 19 hotels booked in 1000 kilometre cycle tour"

4
11/10/2017

The room was nice and the bed comfortable best pillow one of two best pillows I used i the trip as i have severe necks problems. I have stayed at Best westerns and I have never had a complaint. Secure storage for the bike.Breakfast was good and a good choice. A bit dated needs a bit of refurbishment but not a problem . Not as central as I thought and no choice of any restaurants nearby just hotel or a walk to the town Nothing I didn't like however today 11th October as I needed to print out hotel transactions I checked my Caxton prepaid currency card. I paid this hotel on the day of departure 23rd September but found out that they had authorised the card the day before which has taken me in to a negative balance on my card . I phoned Caxtons and they told me this should drop off tomorrow after 21 days that is not the point that should not happen to a customer as I had to pay for another hotel on my credit card because of this and the bank charge for this

"Greetings for the lady from breakfast service! :))"

5
16/09/2017

I will always remember breakfasts with great coffee, tasty cakes and super warm lady that was always helpful and nice. Hotel is relly good choice if you are on road trip. We are not the only ones that think like that bcs every evening there was new coach with tourists ;) Really good location - shop and train station is really close. Room was big, bright and comfortable. Bathroom clean, with everything you need. Wide range of tv channels. Free wi-fi. Really glad that we choose this place (family 2+2). I also liked staircase with chinese paintings on the wall.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Ania H., I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. I am really thankful for your nice feedback. We appreciate your words and we are proud of our good job. Hoping to see you soon, I stay at your disposal. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Comfortable, Cosy and in a Prime Location"

5
06/09/2017

Based on a total of 90 days spent at the Cristallo Hotel in Rovigo, Italy, I can confidently say that the hotel is fantastic and beyond expectations. I highly recommend the hotel for anyone staying in Rovigo or cities close-by. Here are my observations: - The Hotel environment is very nice - If you're a petrolhead, you'll love the walls as they have automotive sports written all over them. - The service is fantastic, everyone is very friendly and helpful. - The hotel is very clean, rooms are cleaned well on a daily basis. - The internet is superb, it is fantastic for streaming and making VoIP calls like Skype and Viber. - The bed, bed sheets and pillows are very comfortable and well chosen. - The air conditioning works well even in the summer period in July and August - experienced this myself. - Make sure you choose street view double rooms, they're the best. - Parking is available for free at the hotel entrance. - The hotel restaurant food and service are good maybe slightly pricy.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear marzouk88, I am Silvia the Sales Manager, I am really thankful for your feedback, I am glad of your trust in our property and our staff. We hope to have you as our nice guest also in the next month. We are always at your disposal. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Horrible service"

1
15/06/2017

Ate dinner in the restaurant. It seemed that our presence there was an inconvenience for the waiter. People were waiting for food and the courses did not come out in order. Some did not come out at all. When we asked for dessert the waiter said he would bring the selection over. We waited over 20 minutes. The waiter had no intention of bringing the dessert to us. He arrogantly was finished with our table and did not return. Do not have dinner at this place!

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Michael, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. I personally apologize together with all the Restaurant's Staff for yesterday evening. It is true that you wait for the dessert, unluckily as you could see the Restaurant was full of people in the same time, and we could not forecast it, as yours it was the only one table booking for yesterday, and therefore the people arrive unexpectedly. We make our best to serve all, but it was not enough. Sorry once again. I hope you want give us another chance to demonstrate our value. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Comfortable and great service"

4
03/05/2017

We felt this was a comfortable basic hotel. The breakfast was excellent and gave us a good location to start touring the area from. Rovigo is nice but it is a city. We were looking for the smaller more quaint little places. Good place to base from for area touring.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Scott, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thanks a lot for you good feedback. We are proud to offer to our guest a superior service and customer care. We are always at your disposal. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Confortabile stay"

4
25/02/2017

Hotel is nice. I often stay there. The price is slightly high for the standard of the room but the service is great. Breakfast is very good. Easy to park and central. Would recomend it to anyonepassing through Rovigo

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Bryan, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel, thanks a lot for your feedback. We are very glad for your recomendation, we are always at your disposal. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"two business nites"

4
15/12/2016

This hotel is very close to the rail station and not far from Rovigo downtown, you can easily and safely walk. My room was a superior, it was nice and big (three windows), clean and a wide choice of pillows. Remember to log in to the free of charge wifi in the lift because in the room you cannot find any piece of paper with the password, it is written in the lift only :)

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Gian Marco G, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thanks for your feedback and for the advice to the future guests, the reception is in any case always open and our Staff is always available for any question. Hoping to see you again, I wish you HAPPY HOLIDAYS! Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Business Trip Hotel"

3
13/12/2016

This hotel has it's ups and downs. On the upside they do a nice breakfast (standard European buffet), the staff is very friendly and helpful. On the downside the rooms are in need of some modernization, the walls are a bit thin, and there is NO AC. This was an issue the first time I visiting (July) but not an issue this time (December). The hotel is on the older side, but it's still clean. The showers are a little surprising to an American (small pedestal shower). All and all not a bad place but not my first choice, thought your options are limited in Rovigo.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Holly C., I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thanks for your feedback. I confirm that in the summer months we provide AC, it is in all the rooms and common space of the Hotel. I am sorry that we are not you first choice in Rovigo, I hope you could change your mind in the future, I advise you to try next time our KING SUPERIOR room. Please feel free to contact me at [email protected] I wish you HAPPY HOLIDAYS! Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Overnight stay aside a business trip"

3
07/12/2016

I was welcomed by an eager to help receptionist, which with exquisite means had me understand that my booking was for another day ... so he guided me in paying a difference and assigned me to a room, maybe 3 stars level for its look and extras (like a room kettle) but for sure not for the smell and bathroom: the mix of refurbished and original items would move the rating to maximum a 3- stars hotel. Breakfast was indeed fine, served in a large and sunny base level room next to a beautiful and large hotel hall. Average experience at last, probably not worth the price, but with some minor refurbishing this hotel could be brought up to the standard quality of a Best Western hotel.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear DJGiap, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thanks for your precious feedback that help us to improve. We are always at your disposal. Hoping to see you next time in Rovigo, I wish you Happy Holidays! Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"A good hotel and a good dinner"

4
27/10/2016

The Best Western Cristallo was a good hotel -- a good bed, a fairly small room. We had dinner there, a branzino that was good, but not great, and a good Greco di Tufo wine. Its location was convenient and the reception staff was very helpful.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at Best Western Hotel Cristallo, responded to this review
Dear Chandoli, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of Hotel. Thank you very much for you good feedback. I am glad that you appreciated your stay and also the Staff. Moreover, if you have some suggestions about the restaurant, please let me know per email to [email protected], our goal is always a constant improvement and we listen to our guests' comments. Hoping to hear you soon, I stay at your disposal. Thanks and kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"A very good hotel"

5
16/10/2016

We have been in this hotel for the third time. This time we were 7nights. The hotel is very convenient, clean room. There is a good restaurant in the hotel, and a very friendly and useful stuff. The breakfast is very good. We have there a very good time.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Leah R., I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thank you for your fidelity and your good feedback, we are glad about you opinion. Hoping to see you again, I stay always at your disposal. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Excellent comfortable stay"

5
26/09/2016

We have just stayed here for four nights whilst visiting friends in Rovigo. The hotel is convenient for the town centre, being just a ten minute walk away. We stayed in a suite, which was great to have plenty of space and not too expensive either. There was both an espresso maker and a kettle in the room. Breakfast was good and all the hotel staff were really helpful.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Jenny-and-Paul-Glos, I am Silvia the Sales Manager. I am glad that you appreciated your stay at our Hotel and our King Superior Room with many benefits such as espresso maker. We hope to see you again in the future. With best regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Good Dependable Hotel in the Center of Rovigo"

4
22/09/2016

My wife has cousins in Rovigo and when we visit, we stay at the Best Western Cristallo. This is an older hotel and is dated in appearance. However, it has many good points. One of its big pluses is that it is very conveniently located: right across the street from a major bus terminus and just a few minutes flat walk from the railroad station. The rooms are generally spacious and confortable. The staff is very personable and gets to know you quickly because there is an intimate closeness about this hotel. They put on a very good buffet breakfast and the woman in charge is exceptionally conscientious and works very hard to make sure you are satisfied, plus she remembers your coffee order the next day. They also have a dining room for dinner and we ate there on one of our evenings in town. The service for dinner was very good and our meals were excellent. This is an ideal small town hotel. And you can't beat the rate: 100 Euro/night.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear SenorGregorio, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel and I am really thankful for your feedback. I appreciate especially your comments about the staff, we work hard every day to guarantee a memorable stay to our guests. We hope to see you again in the future, next time you come to visit the relatives in Rovigo. Thanks you once again and kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"Great little budget hotel"

5
29/07/2016

We went to a business trip to Bologna and booked this hotel which is very close to highway so it took around 30-45 minutes to get to Bologna. Rovigo is a nice small town, so don't expect some luxury but the hotel is very clean, with quite good food and great service. Staff is very nice and helpful. Great value for money.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Daniel G., I am Silvia Sales Manager of the Hotel, thanks a lot for your feedback. I am glad that you appreciated our service, staff and food. We are always at your disposal. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"GREAT hotel!"

5
07/07/2016

I stayed at the best western hotel cristallo for a little over 60 nights the first few months of the year. They did an incredible job! I cannot say enough good things about the staff and how well the hotel was ran. They made my stay easy and comfortable and I am grateful for the wonderful job they did! The hotel was easy to find and close to train and bus stations, laundry services, restaurants and a gym. They also have a laundry service on site as well as a restaurant and bar/cafe. If you're going to Rovigo, stay at the best western!

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Broezel, thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have as our nice guests, and we are always at your disposal. I will forward your comment to all the staff, I am proud of all. Our job means passion, helpfulness and friendliness and we are happy to do it well every day. If you have any requirements, questions, or you want to come back you are welcome. Hoping to see you again in the future, I wish you all the best. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti | Sales & Marketing Manager

"good value for money. Excellent breakfast!"

3
11/05/2016

I use to stay at the hotel when in business trip and it is located close to the train station, so very comfortable coz you dont need taxi if travelling by train. breakfast and lunch are very good. never tried dinner.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Armando, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thank you very much for your kind good feedback. I am glad to read about the breakfast and lunch, and I advice you to try also the dinner, we have just modify our menu a la carte. Hoping to see you soon, I wish you all the best. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"Easy to find, right off the highway."

3
18/04/2016

We chose Rovigo as we were coming from Slovenia and wanted a place right off the highway, close to but not in, Bologna as the next morning it was only 45 minutes to the Bologna terminal where we needed to catch a train. Parking and breakfast was included, and we wouldn't get charged an extra fee for trying to drive within the city centre of Bologna. The hotel was probably the nicest thing in town, with an attached coffee shop and restaurant. Breakfast was included and fine, rooms were a good value, clean, and a nice size. I wouldn't necessarily go back as we have no reason to go to Rovigo, but if you're needing a place right off the highway it's a great option.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Wolly_Woolacombe, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thank you very much for your feedback in Tripadvisor. We are glad that you enjoyed you stay at our Hotel. We are always at your disposal. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"We came back"

4
02/02/2016

We stayed there for two nights in January. The service was great and our room was clean. We did stay in a deluxe room, and the "extras" were very positive. It is important to know that the hotel is within walking distance of the train station. That was incredibly helpful. Overall, we had a nice experience.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear sandymoose527, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, this means that we achieved one of our goals! We are glad you also liked our superior room: it is our biggest room with several benefits, such as one Illy coffee machine inside the room, minibar included, bathrobe and slippers and our courtesy kit “L'Occitane”. Your satisfaction is our business, if you come back to Rovigo don't hesitate to contact us to repeat your experience at BEST WESTERN hotel Cristallo! With my best regards. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"Outstanding 3* in Rovigo"

4
22/10/2015

Staff excellent, polite and friendly and would do anything to sort out a minor question or problem. Room ultra spacious, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Had dinner every night at the hotel and was never disappointed, again staff helpful and friendly. Wi-fi typically very good, and the 2 glitches were sorted promptly by reception. One of the best breakfast buffets to be found in a Northern Italian hotel.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear HDA99, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel, thanks a lot for your feedback, I am very proud to read your words especially about the Staff and the breakfast, they are some of our strong points . We work hard every day for our customers' satisfaction, I will inform all the staff about your point of view. We hope to see you in the future to confirm your opinion. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"Marked down due to treatment of group booking"

3
22/09/2015

To be clear, the rooms are quiet, clean and comfortable and the location is a handy five minute walk from the train station with direct links to Venice, Ferrara, Padova, etc. I've marked down as we were visiting with a group and provided with a vastly inferior breakfast each morning. When I tried to go fetch a few things not available in the group breakfast (like fresh bread) I was unceremoniously chased back to the bad breakfast. Not pleasant. However if you're staying as an individual, this would not be a problem and the normal breakfast looked good.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Emily, I am Silvia the sales manager of the Hotel. Thank you very much for your feedback in Trip Advisor. We try to do our best every day with all our guests, individual and group ones. About your stay, I inform you that we offer a special price for groups 50% discounted for the period, and in the contract with the organization we specified all the items of your breakfast, and that was approved. In any case we are always at your disposal to satisfy the needs, so maybe next time you could talk with the front office during the stay in order to make your stay perfect. Please, if you have time, write me an email at [email protected] to understand what happened and who “chase you back” in the worst way, I am really sorry about that. About the bread, it is very strange because it is fresh for everybody, in fact, we asked even for a different service from the bakery the days that the group had the breakfast very early at H 5.45 and we provided fresh bread for you also at this time. I am always at your disposal, and I hope to hear you again. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"Senior Staff Sulky, Sullen and food poor."

2
06/09/2015

Several senior staff were argumentative and sullen. Air conditioning did not work and despite the temperature clearly registering as 29 degrees (and even higher at night so difficult to sleep), I was treated as though I was lying. Why would I ? Similarly some of the staff in the restaurant just couldn't be bothered. Head waiter looked bored and impatient as my husband took a quick look at the wine list and then we were served very mediocre overcooked food. Breakfast was nice but apart from that, pretty Awful all round really.

Cristall0R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Anne D., I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important for us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I spoke personally with the head waiter and all the staff to understand what happens, sorry once again. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +39 042530701 or email [email protected], I appreciate if you explain me better the problems with the staff. Yours sincerely, Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"Grateful stay"

5
11/07/2015

It is very nice hotel with the nice staff, room is spacious and clean, there is air-conditioning in the room, in the breakfast room is choice of many dishes, there is also restaurant in the hotel and city centre is also nice

Silvia R R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Hanka B., I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel, thank you very much for your kind feedback, we appreciate it. Hoping to see you in the future, we are always at your disposal. Kind regards. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"Great location "

4
21/06/2015

It's the perfect location if you are planning to stay a few days in the area. Just a few minutes away from the train station, you can walk to the hotel. Also, a 10 minute walk will get you in the center of Rovigo, if you'd like to visit a bit the town. The great deal is that you can take the train and be in Venice in less than an hour, Padova in 35 minutes and other destinations as Ravenna, Verona in decent time. You can spend one day in each and be set- no need to further plan. The rooms of the hotel were Comfortable and clean and the service was good.

Silvia R R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Ramodrond, I am Silvia the Sales Manager of the Hotel, thanks for leaving a good feedback in Trip Advisor. We are really in a strategic location, and you can visit easily all the Veneto Region and surrounding. We hope you could come back in the future, you are always welcome. Thanks and kind regards. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager

"Lovely hotel room"

4
10/06/2015

The room was clean and quite. There are only a few minor things, the English of the receptionist was a bit difficult to understand. It would have been nice if the wifi password was given without having to ask for it. And the receptionist took 15min to open the door during the night. Besides that it was ok.

Silvia R R, Direttore vendite at BEST WESTERN Hotel Cristallo Rovigo, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Kenchet T., I am Silvia, the Sales Manager of the Hotel. Thank you very much for your feedback and especially for your advices in order to make better our service next time, thanks a lot. Hoping to see you again in the future, I stay at your disposal at [email protected] Kind regards. Silvia Felletti Sales & Marketing Manager