ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Les Bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa, Perros-Guirec

4.5/5  - basé sur 706 notations.
100 avenue du Casino, 22700, Perros-guirec, France - See map

Quiet, just behind the seafront, your new Best Western Les bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa, offers spacious modern rooms that take you on a journey to the past, as with the resorts of the 1950's. Guests can enjoy the fitness center, meeting rooms, bar and our services are available to you 24 hours a day. The hotel is located 40 meters from the beautiful beach of Trestraou, with privileged access to the footpath to discover the unique pink granite coast and the Seven Islands. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants, a casino, spas and Base Nautique. Close to the marina, the historic city center and its shops, the Best Western Les bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa offers you a combination of sea and land to enjoy.

Best Western

Les Bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Coffee shop / restaurant
    Coffee shop / restaurant
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
GreenLeader Gold
 
based on 706 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
420
Very Good
239
Average
39
Poor
6
Terrible
2
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
49
Couples Couples
495
Family Family
73
Friends getaway Friends getaway
35
Solo travel Solo travel
17
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Exellent!"

5
29/06/2018

We stayed for one night to admire the scenery of the Cost. The hotel met expectations: the spacious room is nicely decorated, very clean, there are tea and coffee making facilities, the room is quiet. Very good Breakfast. The beach is just 30 meters away. The staff is very nice, recommended a lovely restaurant.

"Amazing Hotel & Spa .... a real gem !!!!"

5
30/09/2017

Hotel Director Francis & wife, hotel & spa we're beyond welcoming and made you feel special during our 3 days Spa get away!!!! Spa treatments we're so relaxing - loved the sauna & hammam - lovely detox hot tea, peach /hibiscus/green cold teas during spa treatments - breakfast buffet was delicious !!!!!

"Excellent!"

5
21/09/2017

My husband and I have just returned from a rare child free weekend and stay in North Brittany. The Best Western Les Bains is ideally located along the beautiful Trestraou Beach. Hotel staff were friendly and happy to help any time of day. Our room (405) was perfect and had everything we could need, the mini fridge was a bonus as we were able to chill our wine! Breakfast was superb, a huge range of continental items. There is also a coffee station located in reception for most of the day where you help yourself to complimentary hot and cold drinks, as well as pancakes and other sweet items. This hotel is perfectly situated overlooking Trestraou beach and a stones throw from numerous cafes and restaurants. Would highly recommend Le Ker Bleu and Le Ble Noirs. Hotel parking at the back of the hotel but to be honest there is ample free street parking, we were able to park almost right outside the hotel entrance each day. Room cleaning is offered and the staff were not intrusive. We asked for some extra coffee sachets, milk etc and they were provided immediately. Our stay in this hotel was superb, the best experience we have had in fact and we will certainly return. Many thanks

"Comfortable enough"

4
19/09/2017

Not easy to find - you have to drive through a lot of small streets in the town centre. But the hotel itself is located in a spacious seaside area, with lots of restaurants around. Our room was big enough and well furnished. Breakfast was somewhat disappointing: no welcome, equipments lacking explanation, and soft mini-rolls instead of the crunchy full-size croissants you would expect in a 3-star french hotel.

"Delightful, accommodating, perfectly located!"

5
15/07/2017

The answer to every inquiry at this seaside hotel & spa is "yes." They provide enthusiastic customer service, refreshments all day in the lobby, room service, adapters, and a free bottle of local cider. Only steps from the beach and a variety of stores and a cinema. Francis was exceptionally friendly and always on the lookout for client needs. Very clean rooms with frig & coffeemaker. We were very satisfied with our long weekend here. 5 stars!

"Surprise"

5
07/10/2016

We were delighted with the quality, service,location and modern clean 50's inspired decor. Excellent breakfast The staff were all helpful and friendly- not always (sadly) the case in France. The surprise was,as this is a Best Weston Hotel with it's rather fusty tired image we were thrilled to discover this little jewel. Think it was the simplicity of the hotel that impressed us. Ideal base for sightseeing Free Public parking very close by.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at Best Western Les Bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa, responded to this review
Demat Q2152GKmarie, Thank you for taking the time to let us comment on TRIPADVISOR. We are pleased that your stay went well. We are fortunate to be located in a place of exceptional landscape, and we do our best to accommodate you with as many services as necessary. We look forward to seeing you soon in Perros Guirec for winter walks. L'équipe de l'Hôtel Best Western Les Bains Pour tout renseignement & réservations personnalisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au : 02 96 91 22 11 ou par email à : [email protected]

"Good stop over"

4
01/10/2016

Well located hotel. Close to the sea front and bars and restaurants Very clean and well appointed. Plenty of parking adjacent to hotel. No dining facility but close to several. Breakfast good. Would stay again

FrancisTesta, Gérant at Best Western Les Bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa, responded to this review
Demat PaddyDevonUK, thank you for your comment left on tripadvisor We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again ! Kenavo L'équipe de l'Hôtel Best Western Les Bains Pour tout renseignement & réservations personnalisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au : 02 96 91 22 11 ou par email à : [email protected]

"Just as good"

5
20/09/2016

We stayed here for week in September having visited last year. The staff were, as before, very welcoming and friendly and always ready to help. The updated breakfast area is welcoming and the food excellent in quality and choice. Our room was comfortable and the cleaning staff are to be thanked for their role in making this a great place to stay. We will return as we love Perros and this hotel.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at Best Western Les Bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa, responded to this review
Dematy Herdwick46, Thank you for letting us a comment on TripAdvisor. We are very attentive to offer a warm welcome, and like you say, hospitality and cleanliness are our priorities. We hope to have the pleasure to see you again soon. As we say here: KENAVO ! L'équipe de l'Hôtel Best Western Les Bains Pour tout renseignement & réservations personnalisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au : 02 96 91 22 11 ou par email à : [email protected]

"Fidèle à sa réputation"

5
16/09/2016

I love this Hotel and its tenants. They make sure they give you the most personnalised service possible. The rooms are spacious, clean, and quiet. The bathroom has a large bathtub to help you rewind. The breakfast offers a wide choice of local produces. The director makes a point to greed ever guest during this spécial Time. The Hotel has now a brand New SPA service including a sona and a hammam. If you come in the region, have a break ta this hotel.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at Best Western Les Bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa, responded to this review
Demat Pierre R, A big thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment . It is a pleasure that your stay went well . We look forward to welcome you next year. Other new features are waiting for you ! See you soon, or "Kenavo" as we say in britain. L'équipe de l'Hôtel Best Western Les Bains Pour tout renseignement & réservations personnalisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au : 02 96 91 22 11 ou par email à : [email protected]

"Not your average 'Best Western'"

5
28/08/2016

Newly renovated place. Comfortable rooms. Very good service. Spa access for a reasonable fee. Very good breakfast for a small hotel. Choice and quality. Excellent location. Easy parking all around. The only negative is that the view from our room was very basic

FrancisTesta, Gérant at Best Western Les Bains de Perros-Guirec Hotel et Spa, responded to this review
Demat 997M2, A warm thank you for letting us a comment on the site Tripadvisor. We would have liked that everything is perfect , even the view from your room, but the hotel does not have a sea view. However, we are right next to the beach ( within 50 meters) . Do not hesitate to book by email or phone to inform us of your specific interest to the room. Best regards, L'équipe de l'Hôtel Best Western Les Bains Pour tout renseignement & réservations personnalisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au : 02 96 91 22 11 ou par email à : [email protected]

"Warm, noisy and small parking"

1
21/08/2016

Even though it wasn't very hot outside, it was warm inside the room. Since there was no airconditioning, we had to open the window, allowing all bugs, mosquitoes and street noise to enter the room. Late at night there were people shouting on the street. Early in the morning there was traffic (trucks?) noise. The result of this combination was that we didn't sleep well at all. The underground car park is really narrow at some places. Once you enter, it's very hard to get out if you drive a large car.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat Pusheen006, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments on TripAdvisor. We try to constantly improve our services. The next time you come don't hesitate to give us your grievances immediately so that we can enhance your stay. However let me correct a few points. No hotel from Perros Guirec is equipped with air conditioning. The temperature does not require it. There is therefore no mosquitoes either. However, to provide more comfort when high temperatures, we make available at the front desk fans. Finally, despite being surrounded by free municipal parking, we offer a few places that we have available in the parking lot of the condominium. We do our best to provide service and satisfaction to our customers, so we are sorry if your stay did not meet your expectations. I remain at your disposal for any further information. L'équipe de l'Hôtel Best Western Les Bains Pour tout renseignement & réservations personnalisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au : 02 96 91 22 11 ou par email à : [email protected]

"Irish cycle raid on breizh"

4
18/08/2016

The downside was lack of information as to how to get there sur velo!We referred to the map just after the roundabout on the way into town and ended up climbing a murderous and very busy hill for over a mile while the easy way was to go past the town centre and up a moderate hill. Hotel is in a beautiful location near the sea and was the usual Best western style. Clean and functional. Staff were friendly and helped us park the velos in the garage which is down an unrideable slope.I would be happy to stay there again.Bathroom was immaculate and the heads were separate from the shower area: Great for a man of frequent piddling age accompanied by a woman who likes to spend time in the bathroom!

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat Brian M, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment . Cycling is a popular sport here , but here are all bikes with electric support ! We are really happy that you appreciated the stay in our hotel and we would be delighted to welcome you again to our beautiful pink granite coast . Kenavo ! L'équipe de l'Hôtel Best Western Les Bains Pour tout renseignement & réservations personnalisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au : 02 96 91 22 11 ou par email à : [email protected]

"A nice break"

4
14/07/2016

I stayed here for nine days in July. On arrival I was greeted warmly at reception and told the times of breakfast and how to log-on to the Wifi. Having stayed here in the past when it was an Mercure hotel I was not surprised that my room on the third floor overlooked the car park and part of the parkland that is the local campsite. Nor was I surprised that the room retained some of the old Mercure quirks - like the bath did not drain properly and the sound insulation was poor - particularly annoying was the constant noise of other guest's doors closing - I am sure this could be remedied by fitting a different kind of locking mechanism. Noise from the road outside was not too bad and did not affect my sleep. On the downside I felt that €14 for the buffet breakfast was rather expensive considering the poor quality of some of the ingredients, for example I only once saw the hot buffet (scrambled eggs and sausages) replenished once, and even then the hours old eggs and the new ones were simply stirred in together - it looked quite disgusting. There were small, overcooked croissants and pains au chocolat that were dry and unpleasant. The ready made coffee was not very nice, although there was a machine in which you could make proper espresso coffee. Otherwise a decent selection of breads, cold cuts, cheese, cereals, yoghurts, fresh fruit salad, jam etc. Also a large vat for boiling eggs in which somewhat made up for the horrible scrambled eggs. Also a somewhat quirky orange juicer. One of the receptionists was especially nice and friendly, I didn't catch her name but she is probably the youngest staff member. Kind words for the ladies who serviced the rooms - very unobtrusive. But at times the rooms were not serviced that early and for oldsters like me it is sometimes nice to be able to have an afternoon nap! Overall, this is a decent hotel that could do better in some areas - would I stay again? Yes. Thanks for a nice stay.

"Seaside resort"

4
14/06/2016

Stopped off here for one night: very clean and comfortable, courteous staff, excellent breakfast (10 euros). We stayed in a room on the fourth floor with a small balcony; it did have sea views but only from the balcony. Well placed to enjoy the beach, restaurants and nightlife. Shame the mini fridge in our room wasn't working.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat Nousvoici We thank you for your compliments concerning your stay with us , your satisfaction is a great reward for the whole team! Concerning the mini fridge, there are all turned off because we are "ecolabel" but the plug is inside the wardrobe. We would love to welcome you again if you come back in the area! Ken emberr on the Pink Granite Coast ! The team of the Best Western Hotel Les Bains

"3-day short break holiday"

4
13/06/2016

This hotel is well-located on the Cote du Granit Rose, and was modern and well-equipped. Didn't use the spa facilities, so can't comment, but in other respects it had everything that would be expected at a Best Western. The self-service breakfast was perfectly good, though haphazard in terms of 'replenishment' of food; at times it was empty, then suddenly someone appeared with a new tray of bread, ham, whatever; in between you'd chosen an alternative as it seemed it was all gone. Room fine, clean, everything worked. Staff very helpful. Liked the tray of fresh crepes, juice, hot drinks etc that was put in the bar each afternoon.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat JeffB64CPR, Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We really hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Very friendly staff"

5
18/05/2016

This hotel was modern, clean and very convenient for exploring the local countryside. The breakfast was self service and had ample choice to satisfy all tastes. Our bedroom was of a good size and the bathroom was also of a high standard.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat dan4travel, Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We really hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Seaside hotel"

4
07/05/2016

This hotel is very conveniently placed for the attractions of Perros-Guirec. It is just of the front , near a variety of restaurants etc. there is free parking around the hotel but on a bank holiday be prepared to k a bit away. The rooms are good, beds comfortable and breakfast excellent. There are free drinks in the receptn area in the afternoon. A restaurant on site would be the icing on the cake. From the hotel it is easy to walk to the boats to the islands and the Sentier de Douniers and the Granite Rose path.

"Ideal location and great service"

5
26/04/2016

Hotel, is just 50 meter from the beach and at central place to discover the scenic Cote Granit Rose. Free parking options around and restaurants at walking distance; The Hotel staff, reception and service are very friendly and supportive. Rooms and facilities at latest standards and clean. The breakfast buffer is well prepared and had good variety to suit families.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat traveler10nl We thank you for your compliments concerning your stay with us , your satisfaction is a great reward for the whole team! We would love to welcome you again if you come back in the area! Ken emberr on the Pink Granite Coast ! The team of the Best Western Hotel Les Bains

"Good value for money"

4
13/03/2016

Stayed for two nights at this Best Western hotel during off-season. The rooms had a good size (great by French standards) and everything was squeaky clean. The furniture looked fairly new and so did the bathroom. The breakfast had enough variety, with something for every (at least European) taste. Very polite and helpful reception staff. There's also a small lobby bar where you can have nice local beer and snacks.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat dan4travel, Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We really hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Just perfect: calm, beautiful hotel & close to the beach"

5
18/11/2015

Very nice, friendly and helpful staff! Rooms are quite large and very clean, great breakfast (2 versions: quick one and cheaper [yet very nice] and regular one [perfect!]). Close to: the beach (2mn), the beginning of a very nice walk on the côte of Granit Rose (less than 10mn), and the nautical center (less than 10mn).

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Les Bains Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Demat Alex H , Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoyed your family stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We really hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"recommended to explore Cote Granit Rose"

5
16/11/2015

we stayed there for 2 nights and really enjoyed the stay.The Hotel is just 50m off the beach. Rooms are very quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is excellent with many choices.The hotel has a parking garage (to be paid). You can start walking the "Sentier des Douaniers" along the most impressive part of Cote Granit Rose from the hotel till you reach Saint Guirec (totally about 5km). From there a public bus brings you back to the hotel.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Vritchie, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It was a real pleasure to make you discover Perros-Guirec and its typical landscapes. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. This meal is very important for us, this is why we are so focus on quality and multi choices. I hope you have tried our home made crepes ! Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. Florine has well received your nice comment and she is very glad of all those congrats. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and Best Prices by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Excellent service"

5
28/10/2015

Very friendly, personal service from the reception staff. Arrived to discover we'd been upgraded to a much bigger room because we were travelling with a baby. The room was fitted to a high standard & very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location, perfect to explore the Côte de granit rose.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Demat MikeCurd , Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoyed your family stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We really hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Great Hotelin Beautiful situation."

5
21/09/2015

Set in the beautiful Granit-Rose coast of northern Brittany. This hotel has all that we needed for a relaxing holiday. Situated just back from the promenade with lots of free parking around, many varied restaurants to choose from and lots of very scenic walks to enjoy. the hotel offers good sized well appointed rooms with tea and coffee facilities. The breakfast is substantial, the staff very friendly and helpful, in particular Florine who not only helped us with where to go and what to see, but also helped explain many of the vagaries of the French language. A hotel and area we will most certainly return to.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Alan S, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It was a real pleasure to make you discover Perros-Guirec and its typical landscapes. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. This meal is very important for us, this is why we are so focus on quality and multi choices. I hope you have tried our home made crepes ! Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. Florine has well received your nice comment and she is very glad of all those congrats. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and Best Prices by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Best Western Hotel Les Bains de Perros-Guirec-an ideal hotel in an ideal location"

5
21/09/2015

Brilliant location for this hotel- a few steps from the beach and well placed for picturesque walks and boat trips around the Granit Rose coast. The hotel is very clean with bedrooms newly and tastefully decorated. Staff were extremely friendly, spoke good English and were very knowledgeable about local attractions There are lots of good restaurants close by and the reception staff have all the information. Excellent value for money and we would happily recommend staying there to others. We can't wait to go back!

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Demat Velainek, Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We really hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"what a great place"

5
20/09/2015

A very friendly hotel from start to finish very clean and spacious rooms we were lucky to have a balcony to sit in the evening sun it was great. Also very well positioned for restaurants and touring the local area

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Demat David B, Thank you for your great comment ! We are very glad that you had enjoy your stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We have been very pleased to meet you and make you discover our beautiful part of Brittany. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and Best Prices by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Enjoyable stay"

5
19/09/2015

We stayed two nights at this hotel and enjoyed our stay. After a mix up about the prepayment was resolved, when we arrived the hotel had very kindly put us in a beautiful room with a complimentary bottle of local produce. The gesture of goodwill was much appreciated and the staff were all very friendly. Breakfast was buffet style and had good selection of items available. Parking was free in the public car park in front of the hotel. The foyer was well stocked with tourist leaflets. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would return if in the area.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Clodagh B, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It was a real pleasure to make you discover Perros-Guirec and its typical landscapes. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. This meal is very important for us, this is why we are so focus on quality and multi choices. I hope you have tried our home made crepes ! Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and best prices by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Great hotel, brilliant staff"

5
11/09/2015

This hotel is situated in a great location for all ages. A lovely safe beach, flat sea front and a great place to explore by car the Granite coast. The staff at this hotel speak great English and are so friendly and helpful with everything including places to go and anything you might need. The rooms are spotless and quiet at the back of the hotel. Always ask where you would like your room and they really try to accommodate you. The breakfast has a huge choice and long hours. Been here twice now and would go again.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Sarahfletch1966, A big thank you to you and your family for this great comment ! We were all very happy to welcome you and your family in our hotel, it is always a real pleasure to have you with us for great holiday ! We hope to see you again next year ! Again thank you ! Best regards, The Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and best prices by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Good hotel close to stunning beach."

5
08/09/2015

Writing this whilst staying at the hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staff accommodating and friendly and the breakfasts varied and good. The beach and seafront are just along the road. All in all a fine location.

"Great place!"

5
02/09/2015

Only able to stay one night after visiting the area for a friend's birthday party but we were impressed! Our room (305) was large and bright with a large window overlooking a park and a road junction. There wasn't a problem with road noise and to wake up to the view of the park was good. The bathroom was nicely fitted out and the shower was efficient. Breakfast was a real treat! An excellent choice of meats, cheeses, hot sausages, eggs to boil freshly, breads, cakes, toast and the usual fruit, yogurt etc. The breakfast is addition to the room charge but is really worthwhile and good value. The reception staff were friendly and welcoming and can speak English if necessary. This is now on our list for another visit in the spring.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Julian C, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It was a real pleasure to make you discover Perros-Guirec and its typical landscapes. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. This meal is very important for us, this is why we are so focus on quality and multi choices. I hope you have tried our home made crepes ! Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Highly recommended"

4
27/08/2015

Stayed for one night wiht family. Great location, just metres from the promenade and seafront, although without sea views from hotel itself. Handy car parking (albeit with a charge) underground. Reception area is pleasant and reception staff very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear hc1401, Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoy your Family stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Best reception so far"

4
31/07/2015

This is a well located hotel just a short few steps from the beach front. There is plentiful free parking nearby and secure parking for a reasonable charge. However it is probably not necessary as this is a very safe area and we did not have any problems for the 2 nights we were here. The reception is first rate. Florin, who received us, was a wealth of information, had excellent English, and was wonderfully helpful throughout our stay. Breakfasts are plentiful, with a good variety of offerings....something for everyone. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are very clean. Overall a very good hotel experience, good value for the cost, and a great location close to the beach and the start of the magnificent sentier des douanes. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Ron M, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. It was a real pleasure to make you discover Perros-Guirec and its typical landscapes. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. This meal is very important for us, this is why we are so focus on quality and multi choices. I hope you have tried our home made crepes ! Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. Florine has well received your nice comment and she is very glad of all those congrats. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Very customer care hotel"

5
19/07/2015

As a regular customer. This is a very good hotel. Ecolabel ( I can smell hotel are using white vinegar to do cleaning , protect our planet), good effort. Hotel is very customer care, warm and friendly. Room is up to date. Breakfast very good ....fresh squee oranges juice...hotel do provide continental breakfast and English breakfast. Thank you to all the staff again.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Mamancho, Thank you for your great comment ! I am very glad that you had enjoy your stay with us, as well as your trip in the region. You have a very good nose because it's true that we use a lot white vinegar as a natural cleaner product and our housekeeping team is very proud of the results. Our Team is here for all our guests 24h/24 every days, and we were very glad to have you in our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future, there are still plenty hiking way to discover ! On behalf of all the Team, thank you again ! Best Regards, All the Best Western Les Bains Team Direct contact and personalized stay by phone : 02 96 91 22 11 or by email at : [email protected]

"Superb staff!"

5
27/06/2015

We visited this hotel as part of a Brittany Ferries 'package', as a result of reading the T.A .reviews. We were not disappointed! We were a party of four, in three rooms. Initially the 'double' room we were given was on the top floor, which could only be reached by a staircase from the fourth floor, and as this had a turn with a gap in the banister, and we are somewhat past our younger years, we found this difficult to negotiate safely. On asking at reception if there was a more accessible room, one was swiftly found, and at no time were we made to feel it was too much trouble. This was typical of the staff - they really seemed pleased to go out of their way to help. We would agree that the breakfasts were exceptional, for variety and quality.

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Terry R35, A big thank you to you and your friends for this great comment ! Indeed, we were happy to make your stay nicer and more comfortable, this is why we do not hesitate to change you to an another when it is possible. It is true that our elevator does not go until the fifth floor, this is why it is better when we know by advance that it could be an issue for some people to walk from the fourth to the fifth floor. In all the case, we were very glad to know that you had a great stay with us, and we hope to see you again next year ! Again thank you ! Best regards, The Best Western Les Bains Team

"8 motorcyclists in Perros"

5
31/05/2015

I was the organiser of a motorcycle trip for 8 friends and I decided to stay in this hotel in Perros-Guirec due to its convenient location. All my friends said that this was the best hotel of the trip AND the one offering the best value for our money. We had booked early to benefit from a special deal and on top of that we were offered access to the garage to leave our bikes overnight in complete safety. Breakfast was fantastic and generous, a nice touch when we spend a good chunk of the day riding. I thoroughly recommend this hotel!

FrancisTesta, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Hotel Les Bains De Perros-Guirec, responded to this review
Dear Pierre J, Thank you so much for this beautiful comment ! We were very glad to welcome you and your Scottish friends in our hotel. We are very pleased that our hotel was your group favourite and we wish to see you again for a future motorcycle trip ! You are more than welcome ! Best regards, The Best Western Les Bains Team

"A good and modern hotel close to the beach"

4
26/05/2015

This is a relatively new build, just two minutes walk from the beach and plenty of restaurants. The rooms were all you would expect from a modern hotel, clean, light, reasonably spacious, with good...

"great location, noisy"

3
25/09/2014

This hotel has a very good location. Entrance to hotel not well marked; hard to see from a distance. Room was modern, good condition. Downside was the very hard bed and it is very noisy. It was hot when we were there and had to leave window open since there is no air conditioning. A lot of very early morning noise and a lot of street noise late at night. Did not sleep well at all.