Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Paramus Hotel & Suites, Paramus

211 N Route 17, 07652-2903, Paramus, United States - See on a map
Best Western Paramus Hotel & Suites - King Bedroom The Best Western Paramus Hotel & Suites is ideally located in the center of Paramus. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Paramus Hotel & Suites is a fully renovated property located in the heart of Bergen County NJ, 25 minutes outside NYC!! We feature all new rooms renovated with LVT flooring, flat panel TVs, over 100 cable TV channels, microwave and refrigerator in every room. With your choice of a double queen room or a king room, all our beds are triple sheeted for that 'extra' level of cleanliness. Additionally, we offer various suites for our guests, all with pullout couches and some with in-room two-person whirlpools! When looking for a clean, sanitized property for your next visit to the area stay with us. We offer the best value in the market.

Best Western

Paramus Hotel & Suites




Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Lounges/bars
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 341 guest reviews
Very Good
Business Business
Couples Couples
Family Family
Friends getaway Friends getaway
Solo travel Solo travel
Sleep Quality

"Very nice"

Krystal1023315, Taberg, New York 01/01/2022

Nice hotel in New Jersey. We only stayed for the night but it was very nice and clean. The employees were very friendly and helpful, they seemed happy to work there. It was nice that the Red Lobster was in the same parking lot.

"Not a good experience"

flaviariquelme39, Arlington, Virginia 15/11/2021

I traveled with my two small kids and husband and I'm our check in the staff was very dry and showed no hospitality. We were told our room was upstairs with no elevator and we had two small kids with us, this is very inconvenient. The hallway smelled like someone was smoking and the room next to us were up talking loudly until almost 5am. The worse was the next day while we were getting ready to leave, housekeeping came knocking on my door at 10:30am I told her we didn't check out yet. She came back at 11:01 and kept knocking on my door, unopened and was told it was 11am and I needed to check out. I felt harassed and so unprofessional. They stood outside my door until we came out. Very rude and unwelcoming.

Sean Charnow, General Manager at Best Western Paramus Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I'm sorry you did not have an exceptional experience with our property. Our staff tries very hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. Our property and fully renovated top to bottom and our staff is top notch to match as so many other reviews have reported. With regard to check out time, we did come back but at 1pm not 11am. We would never do anything that would make guests feel harassed or the like. We do need time to clean the room so arriving guests can check in on time. While we do not have an elevator, we would have easily put you on the first floor if requested. I ask that you give our property another chance when back in the area.

"Great For the money"

oshacorp, Centereach, New York 22/10/2021

Very clean and updated HD flats screen TV was a good size and worked well. PPV is available along with HBO and on demand. Coffee, fruit, rolls and cereal available for breakfast. Bathroom is a little small unless you are alone in the room. Manager is very friendly and helpful .


lenakpoff, Basye, Virginia 10/10/2021

I had a great experience from the minute I checked in. Alan is friendly and welcoming. He was very helpful with local restaurant recommendations. My room was spacious and clean. The hotel was quiet. Breakfast provides many options from yogurt and cereal to oatmeal and waffles. The only downside is no elevator but the stairs are carpeted and there aren't too many to climb to the rooms. This would not prevent me from returning.

"Great location and newly renovated"

Prina M, Roanoke, United States 02/10/2021

This location was recently remodeled. Very clean and a friendly staff. The breakfast food was always fresh and kept replenished. The entire facility is clean. The housekeepers were very friendly and made if feel like you were staying at their house.

"It's Okay!!"

BSH101, New York City, New York 19/09/2021

The hotel looks like it was renovated in a rush. If you need towels, you have to come down. They won't come up to you. I got a late checkout as the highest elite member. But by checkout, housekeeping comes on the dot and asks you when you're leaving when you tell them that you have a late checkout, they tell you that they don't have late checkout. But besides that, everything was good. If they could resolve that, everything would be fine.


User 25/08/2021

This property is completely renovated, rooms are like ones you see at 5plus star hotels and the prices are reasonable and they have different types of rooms to choose from. The hotel has 2 floors without an elevator, but why would you need an elevator to go up one flight of comfortable stairs it shows how LAZY people can be to give a good property a bad review for being just lazy. What do you look for in a hotel? Comfort, cleanliness a modern room and friendly staff so this Hotel checks off all the boxes. They're serving hot and cold breakfast and they have a choice of non-dairy milk and gluten free cereal for those with certain allergies what more can you ask for? No matter where I go when I'm in New Jersey I will always stay at this Hotel and the staff is incredible they go above and beyond. This is my kind of place because overall its a very clean and modernized Hotel. See for yourselves.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.