Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ontario Airport, Ontario

3201 Centre Lake Drive, 91761-1214, Ontario, United States - See on a map
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ontario Airport - Welcome to the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ontario Airport! The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ontario Airport is ideally located in the center of Ontario. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Travel with confidence by checking in with us, a hotel with outstanding service to make all of your travels easy and comfortable – at an exceptional value. With a great location near the Ontario International Airport, Ontario Mills Mall, Toyota Arena and the California Speedway. We are always ready to welcome you with amenities like free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, Internet TV to easily access your Netflix, YouTube, Crackle, and Pandora account. You’ll find it easy to settle into our vibrant lobby, with spaces to gather, relax and work. Jump-start your day with our free to go breakfast. At our hotel, you’re our #1 priority. We promise you’ll be satisfied or we’ll make it right. That’s our commitment to you. In light of the times, some amenities may not be available.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Ontario Airport

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary continental breakfast
    Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
GreenLeader Partner
 
based on 238 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
63
Very Good
104
Average
47
Poor
13
Terrible
11
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
83
Couples Couples
43
Family Family
57
Friends getaway Friends getaway
12
Solo travel Solo travel
28
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Great Location and Very Quiet"

4
LeeTrotman, Los Angeles, California 27/10/2020

Stayed here twice while Edison scheduled power outages, and the location is excellent. Walking distance to Ontario Mills mall, restaurants and entertainment. Hotel is clean, quiet and follows latest COVID-19 protocols. Highly recommend. No buffet in the morning, just a sack with a breakfast sandwich, tangerine, yogurt and peanut butter snack bar. Bottled water and/or coffee included.

John Maciel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Ontario, responded to this review
Dear Lee Trotman, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. Your experience is an example of what we strive to provide to every guest, every time. We appreciate your business and your valued feedback. Again, thank you for sharing and staying with us during this unusual time.

"FUNERAL -HEART BROKEN/PRICE GOUGED $159.00 3 nights X 3 rooms.Charged EXTRA $200.00 per night X 3 rooms for incidentals"

1
User 06/10/2020

I am an over 60 African American lady. My son died of a heart attack secondary to heart disease at 42 years old. Prior to my arrival, I explained I was on a deadline to see him one final time prior to his cremation and asked for early check-in if available which the desk clerk agreed. After flying from Atlanta, Georgia to Ontario no one was at the front desk from the side entrance, the lobby was locked, no one showed up until approx. 0630. Upon check-in, I was advised although the rooms were prepaid, the room rate $159.00 @ 3 nights X 3 rooms, incidentals would be an additional $200.00 per night X 3 rooms. I questioned why would the cost, typically $25 - $35, exceeds the price of the room? I was informed we would not be allowed to stay without paying the price and she talked to the general manager and he agreed. I had no other option since I would miss the window to see my sons' face for the final time. Further, when I called the hotel back days later because the money had not been refunded I was informed they could hold it the full 10 days.

John Maciel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Ontario, responded to this review
Dear 832tb, Thank you for providing feedback in regard to your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. I would like to extend a personal apology for having a less than satisfactory stay due to the billing issues. I understand how frustrating it must be for you. Depending on how the rooms are prepaid, the incidental can range from $20 to $100 per night. Thank you once again for your feedback and sorry for any inconveniences this may have caused you.

"NOT SAFE"

1
jen e, Saint Paul, Minnesota 05/08/2020

For a midwestern family looking for a quick stop on their way across California, this is NOT the place to stay. We were given a room key for a room that was already occupied and then the front desk tried to convince us that we were wrong. Overall, didn't feel safe and I would not recommend.

John Maciel, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Ontario, responded to this review
Dear je n, Thank you for providing feedback in regards to your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. I would like to extend a personal apology for having a less than satisfactory stay due to the room situation. I understand how frustrating it must be for you. I have shared your feedback with the team department to ensure this is an isolated issues moving forward and is corrected. Thank you once again for your feedback and sorry for any inconveniences this may have caused you.

"Loud Freeway Noises"

3
MacBrazel1970, Roswell, New Mexico 20/12/2019

I judge a hotel primarily by one thing, that's how quiet it is. If you also value a quiet night's sleep, and if you're staying here, avoid the side of the hotel along the I-10, especially the upper floors on that side. It's loud all night long in your room and the windows in your hotel room will do little to prevent all that road noise from keeping you up all night. Beyond that, the facility is average. The front desk attendant was nice and friendly. Parking was free and the rooms were clean and fresh. The only way that I'd stay here again is in a room opposite the freeway. It's just an average hotel. Three stars.

John M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Ontario, responded to this review
Dear MacBrasel1970, Thank you for sharing your recent past stay experience with us. I am happy to hear that our front desk was nice and friendly and that your room was clean and fresh. I would like to sincerely apologize for the nearby highway noise interrupting your sleep, I understand how important a good night rest is. Feel free to request a quiet room away from the highway, although it is not guaranteed we will try our best to accommodate your request. Once again, Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Ontario. Sincerely, John Maciel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.