Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel Executive Residency Marion, Marion

100 Hannah Ln, 72364, Marion, United States - See on a map
Best Western Plus Executive Residency Marion - Exterior The Best Western Plus Executive Residency Marion is ideally located in the center of Marion. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Plus Executive Residency Marion is just minutes from downtown Memphis, Tennessee right off Interstate 55. There are several restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. We are located in a quiet community with local shops nearby. We have an indoor pool with outdoor patio with BBQ grills. We are a 100% non-smoking hotel with fitness center and business center and are pet (dogs only, no cats as of 9/1/2020) friendly.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Executive Residency Marion

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 20 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
13
Very Good
1
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
2
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
5
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
2
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Beautiful hotel and great staff."

5
User 25/01/2021

The hotel is beautiful! Our room was a suite with full kitchen. The room was amazing! I want to redo my bathroom at home to look like their bathrooms! It was very clean all around. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The lady that checked us in and out was very sweet. The rooms also were very quiet. We didn't hear any noises or doors slamming.

Wendy Shick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Marion, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words here @ BW Plus/Executive Residency we want each and every guest to feel @ HOME. Always. We all love to travel, but finding a Home away from HOME is special. Hope to see you again!

"Beware!!!"

1
User 24/01/2021

We made an online reservation. Once we arrived at the hotel, we were told we were unable to check in and stay there because we live 47 miles from the hotel. What!?! They told me because we live within 50 miles of the hotel that we were not allowed to stay there. This was NOT posted on their website. It should not have let me make the reservation if that was the case. This put us in a major bind. We drove an hour to visit friends and ended up with no place to stay for the night. We were trying to be safe and responsible and stay close to our friends and not have to drive all the way back home. I have never in my life heard of this kind of policy anywhere. We will never stay at a Best Western again.

Wendy Shick, General Manager at Best Western Plus Executive Residency Marion, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Nice and new but not Covid safe at all"

3
Christy E, Farmington Hills, United States 14/11/2020

The hotel is very nice and new and "clean looking" but most of the front desk staff either didn't have a mask on or wore it around their necks.Our room, upon check-in, looked clean but we found 3 coffee stains on the night stand and a plastic tag laying on the floor. This told me it wasn't cleaned very well. I went through and wiped every surface with a clorox wipe! The front desk staff that we experienced were not friendly and even rude.

"Good night rest-quiet & peaceful"

3
SusieMA1, Belleville, Kansas 25/10/2020

This was a lovely hotel just didn't sit right with me...I'd requested connecting rooms for our 2 room selection. This hotel does NOT have connecting rooms but the gal checking me in assured me our rooms were side by side. Well, they weren't & we were so tired of traveling I didn't want to mess with going back down to change it! Therefore, we spent a lot of time running back & forth to each others room throughout our short stay. One in our group scheduled a time in their gym-1 at a time so he was happy about that being available. On first inspection, we thought their sack breakfast was awesome but just didn't taste very good at all. Mini biscuits & sausage sliders looked good but it wasn't a biscuit. It was like a bun so needed ketchup & mustard-breakfast??? Ate in our rooms on the bed and an easy chair with a side table worked for the children. The rooms were very nice & comfortable, clean & new. We didn't need extended stay but if you did this is the place-pots & pans, glass 2 burner stove top, MW, mini fridge with a separate freezer. Also plates, bowls, mugs & glasses available in our room. There are 5-6 restaurants within walking distance of this hotel. This was great but we had a hard time deciding which one to choose.

"Stunning & Delightful"

5
User 23/10/2020

This was the first time we have stayed in Marion on our many trips thru the state. This was the best experience we've had all year. The hotel was new, gorgeous and spotless! We will be stopping at this location every time we venture North. There is an amazing steakhouse next door that you can just walk over to making it even better! LOVE this hotel

"BW Stay during Covid"

3
benR9739GE, Fort Wayne, Indiana 09/10/2020

I would Rate this Hotel 3 out of 5. Average for Memphis Area. I did expect more, as it was listed as 4 Star. Room Looked good and was Clean, except for a clogged Drain in the shower. Beds were a bit hard, but Extra Pillows !! Staff Was Friendly and Helpful, with the Exception of check-out. I needed to check-out early and the employee at the desk refused and would not give me a receipt and then gave me attitude that I used language with her; I did not. It only made me more upset when she did this.

"Very nice!"

5
streetermason, Mason, Texas 06/10/2020

Everything looked new! Great value. Parking lot seemed very safe. The room was quiet, bathroom and beds were great. Very clean room, and it appeared to be new, or freshly redone. Only thing I could fault were the pillows, as they were thick and lumpy. However, the room overall made up for the pillows.

"Excellent Stay"

5
Rod B, Fulton, United States 12/09/2020

I was only there for one night, stopping on my way to Louisiana. The hotel was bright, clean and staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and the hotel appears to be relatively new, so everything is in tip top condition.

"No Face Mask, Refused Access to Visible Breakfast Refrigerator Refreshments"

3
User 01/09/2020

Beautiful new hotel but front desk service was lacking. Upon checking in, front desk employee was not wearing a mask even though the sign on the front door said wearing a mask was mandatory. She made no attempt to put one, even though I was wearing a mask. Employee was friendly and helpful. Upon checking out, I asked if I could have a refreshment from the visible small breakfast refrigerator. I was told that breakfast ended at 9:30. While it was past 9:30, excellent customer service would not penalize me for missing the early breakfast deadline.

"Loved the decor"

5
Geauxgrrl, Englewood 08/08/2020

I stayed overnight in late May. I was in a room in which the bathroom had just been redone. I want this bathroom in my place! It was beautiful, and worked perfectly. The rest of the hotel was nice also, but I loved that shower and countertop! Very nice manager on the front desk, and she was being very careful of sanitation. They didn't have a real breakfast, as this was during the plague, but they had nice little snack breakfast bags for us to grab and go. Will definitely stay here again if I am in the area.

"Very nice place to stay!"

5
Amyluvssun, Lewis Center, Ohio 24/07/2020

Super clean and spacious rooms! We stopped here traveling from Texas back to Ohio, and this new hotel is one of the best and most comfortable our family of five has experienced! We definitely recommend staying here!

"So Clean"

5
jdalton57, Kinston, Alabama 06/05/2020

We were happy with everything during our stay. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. This hotel is up to date right down to the kuerig coffee pot in the room.

"Fantastic staff and facilities - very welcoming"

5
msmccorm, Houston, TX 04/05/2020

We stayed one night on a road trip and everything was perfect. The staff was amazing and helpful and the facilities were impeccable. We were spoiled for the rest of our trip and our subsequent accommodations didn't come close to measuring up. There were lots of food choices close by as well. I will definitely stay there again if I am anywhere close to the area.

"What an outstanding place and staff"

5
randallhodges, Marion, Arkansas 31/03/2020

I'll always stay at this hotel while working in the area, before I checked in the Manager done everything she could and gave me an exceptional rate. While staying here the staff went over and beyond their abilities to make sure my stay was excellent. I'm and environmental specialist who travels over 250 days a year. To date, this hotel exceedingly went over and beyond my expectations. Hotels need to learn from this hotel how to treat people. Thanks to everyone at Best Western, executive residency marion, arkansas. Randall Hodges

"very nice new place"

4
justmary46, Topeka, Kansas 06/03/2020

This was a very nice hotel, location handy to several restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast buffet was very generous and had lots of choices for everyone. Unfortunately the person serving that day didn't prepare the food with as much detail as they could have. Eggs were barely warm and oatmeal looked like soup. Maybe just an off day. Also were awakened at 5 am by someone above us walking in room, apparently a person who just got off work, but his work boots were really heavy.

"Best Hotel Stay!"

5
mchurch8541, Swartz Creek, Michigan 15/02/2020

This hotel and staff were by far the happiest, friendliest, and cleanest my wife and ai have had the pleasure of staying at. Every member of the staff greeted you when you passed by and were so helpful.

"Just Passing Through"

5
User 06/02/2020

This is a great hotel! It was clean, had a friendly staff and a great breakfast. The bed was wonderful! One of the best nights' sleep I have had in a long time! I will definitely stay here again when I am passing through!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.