Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Lexington Inn, Lexington

2221 Elkhorn Road, 40505-4837, Lexington, United States - See on a map
Best Western Lexington Inn - Welcome to the Best Western Lexington Inn The Best Western Lexington Inn is ideally located in the center of Lexington. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to the Best Western Lexington Inn located in the heart of Bluegrass Country. We are conveniently located off I-75 and Winchester Rd in Hamburg, which features premiere shopping, dining and entertainment experiences. Leisure guests will find the Best Western Lexington Inn ideal for enjoying area attractions like touring the Bourbon Trail or cheering on the University of Kentucky Wildcats at a home game. Four historic distilleries are nearby: Woodford Reserve Distillery, Buffalo Trace, Four Roses, and Wild Turkey. In town for business? We are near the University of Kentucky, Lexmark International, KentuckyOne Health, Valvoline, Link Belt, ACS - Xerox, IBM, Toyota, Amazon, St. Joseph East, the Lexington Convention Center and many more.

Best Western

Hotel Lexington Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary full american breakfast
    Complimentary full american breakfast
  • Indoor pool
    Indoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Onsite laundry
    Onsite laundry
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 20 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
16
Very Good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
2
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
2
Couples Couples
2
Family Family
5
Friends getaway Friends getaway
0
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Hotel great bargen"

5
jtkoehler2, crawfordsville 30/04/2021

John at the front desk very friendly and helpful. Very clean they have breakfast. The only thing was no bar soap for a shower. We also got a 2 bottles of coke and snacks for being in their club rooms very clean also

"Impressive for the $"

5
User 13/04/2021

Great place to stop on your way back to MI from FLA. Rooms were recently updated and very clean! Staff was friendly even when checking in at midnight. Couldn't ask for a better place to rest before getting back on the road!

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you're traveling through Kentucky.

"business traveler"

5
MERLIN L L, Dallas, United States 03/04/2021

This people working at this hotel are awesome. The owner, his son, and anybody that has been working when I have stayed here are very accommodating. The hotel is always clean, the breakfast is amazing. I stay in hotels a lot for my business and this hotel is well above par. I discovered this gem while traveling during the CHRISTmas season. It is my Lexington stay of choice now.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review of our property & staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will visit us again when you come to Lexington.

"Quiet, Clean and a Good Night's Rest"

5
Alaska_Bulldawg, Augusta, Georgia 31/03/2021

Hotel is located just off the interstate and there are many eating establishments nearby. Check-in and check-out were easy. My room was spacious, very clean and the bed provided a good night's sleep. The breakfast provided a number of choices both cold and hot. There are shampoo, conditioner, soap dispensers located in the shower which (in my case) were near impossible to get anything to dispense. Just be sure to pack your own just in case. That said, this is a great hotel.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your 5-star review of our property. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you had with the shower dispensers; our maintenance team is working on resolving that issue for future guests. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Lexington.

"Details, Details, Details "

5
User 28/03/2021

The Hotel has been updated. But the little details were what made the stay! Carefully folded towels in fan shapes! Even the toilet paper twisted into a rose! The room was very clean! They still have a warm breakfast! We were able to call the hotel it's self and reserve a room! They were very kind and accommodating!

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you had a great stay at our property! Thanks so much for the 5-star review. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Lexington.

"Dont waste your time"

1
User 27/03/2021

Dont bother staying here. Only let one room use the pool and still charge full price. Dont pay for things you wont be allowed to use. Hit up the Motel 6 at half the price and just as clean and you wont have to disappoint your family

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry you were unable to use the pool during your stay at our property. Please realize we are still in the middle of a pandemic, and our hotel is required to follow COVID-19 protocols set forth by our Governor and local health department. We realize our offer to open the pool (2) hours early for your family the next morning was probably too early to fit your schedule, but we tried to make every possible accommodation that we could.

"Spring Break Adventure"

4
User 26/03/2021

This hotel was very easy to get to off the of the interstate. The hotel was very nice and clean and the front desk hostess were very friendly. The only issue I had with this stay was the size of the bathroom. It is very small, but it was updated along with the rest of the hotel.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay, and hope you'll stay with us again the next time you are in Lexington.

"Great Value, Modern Amenities"

5
User 21/03/2021

Stayed here when my local residence was going through some repairs. I was more than impressed with the cleanliness, modern look, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and indoor pool. Breakfast was a nice added bonus. Can't ask for better for the price.

"Super clean, pleasant staff, great hot breakfast!"

5
User 03/03/2021

best hotel I've stayed in this year. Really nice remodel, ultra modern colors, amenities & furnishings. Loved the bed. Room was sparkling clean, shower & tub updated. Breakfast self serve followed COVID protocols, the automatic pancake making machine was a real treat, delicious sausage & gravy.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope you visit us again when you travel to Lexington, KY!

"Nice overnight"

5
Phil R, Jackson, Michigan 02/02/2021

We stayed here on our way to Florida. The hotel had a recent overhaul and the updates are very nice. The rooms and lobby area are very nice and clean. The owner/staff were very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are thrilled you had a great stay at our newly-renovated property, and hope you will visit again when your travels bring you through Lexington.

"Highly Recommend!"

5
User 22/01/2021

Very nice place; lovely lobby and great breakfast. Our beds were super-comfortable, and the room very, very clean. I requested and was given a room near the lobby and the pool and gym were just steps away. John, the gentleman who checked us in the night we arrived, was so friendly and accommodating, as was the manager, J.T. Patel. I will definitely stay at this location the next time I return home to Lexington for a visit and I will recommend that my friends and family do so, as well.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review of our property. We hope you come visit again soon.

"Business Traveler"

5
MERLIN L L, Dallas, United States 28/12/2020

This hotel is amazing. The owner & his son are very friendly, hospitable & accommodating. The hotel is clean & the beds are amazingly comfortable. I will definitely be staying here from now on when I am in the Lexington area.

JR Patel, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words and a great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and will welcome you back again when your travels bring you to Lexington!

"Great Night Sleep"

5
Meegon, Atlanta, Georgia 24/12/2020

We stopped for the night while traveling, newly remodeled hotel, very nice, bed was super comfortable, had a great breakfast selection in the morning, we will definitely stay here again when passing thru.

JR Patel, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll come see us again when your travels bring you back to Lexington, KY!

"Not safe"

1
User 10/12/2020

Exposed wires at light fixtures and cracked mirror and taped over fire extinguisher, dirty towels in the room. during checkout nobody was in the lobby for several minutes had to call to get someone to the desk for service.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review of our property. We apologize that your stay was not enjoyable. Thank you for bringing attention to the issues in the room; we will address these problems and correct for future guest stays at our property.

"Nice Hotel"

5
mbuchele, Cloverport, Kentucky 24/11/2020

Best Western Lexington Inn was clean and the staff were very friendly. Due to Covid we had a grab and go breakfast which consisted of a big muffin and a granola bar. We were also able to get yogurt, fruit, juice, and coffee. It was all good. Check-in and check-out was smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you ever find yourself in Lexington, Kentucky.

JR Patel, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for the great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll come see us again when your travels bring you through Lexington, KY!

"Awesome stay highly recommend"

1
User 10/11/2020

Great service, very very clean. Modern and bright. Great value. We would definitely stay again. We loved the location for exploring Lexington with this hotel being our base during our 4 night stay. John at the front desk was very helpful and accomadating. Next time we are in Lexington we don't have to hunt for a hotel. We already know we would stay here again! We also felt safe as hotel followed covid19 protocols.

"Lexington"

5
User 09/11/2020

Great place to stay as there are plenty of restaurants and thing to see and do . The facilities were very neat and clean . bedding was very comfortable and the area was as quiet as a mouse. You had access to agreat shopping area within half a mile

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for the great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll come see us again when your travels bring you through Lexington, KY!

"Everythings New!"

5
J G, Georgia Coast, Georgia 02/11/2020

The hotel has just been renovated and everything is beautiful and new. Sanitation stations are located conveniently throughout the hotel. Nice, new fitness center, pool, and even guest laundry. The staff is very caring and friendly. They have a great focus on safety, the parking lot lighting is the best I have ever seen.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our property. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will visit us again soon when your travels bring you through Lexington.

"Clean & Friendly"

5
User 27/10/2020

I have stayed here six times while on business so far. This hotel is freshly renovated, very clean and has friendly staff. I am looking forward to many more friendly and clean stays at this hotel.....

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of our newly-renovated hotel. We appreciate your repeat business, and look forward to hosting you again very soon.

"Great stay"

5
JennaDCam, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 22/10/2020

Just renovated, feels brand new, very clean hotel. Excellent, over and above front desk service by RK. Nice breakfast. Free tessla charging stations. Comfortable accommodations. Safe environment, we came in late.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your great review of our newly-renovated property! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will visit us again soon.

"Traveling through"

3
jennifergraceplow, Keosauqua, Iowa 07/12/2019

This is no longer the baymont. Hubby had to get everything cleared with front desk. Also hardly any cars in parking lot should have been the first guess. 1st room had no heat, phone didnt work. So hubby had to walk down to front desk. I stayed with kids in room. 2nd room was better heat worked. Didnt try phone we were all exhausted. Was a decent place to sleep for the price. Breakfast was very good biscuits and gravy was fantastic. Looks like they are re-doing pool area also hopefully after the remodels etc it ends up being better

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! Our property has been completely renovated from top to bottom. We invite you to come back and see all of the exciting changes since your last visit.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.