Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel


Schlafzimmer 1

Schlafzimmer 2

Schlafzimmer 3

Schlafzimmer 4

Schlafzimmer 5

Schlafzimmer 6

Schlafzimmer 7

Schlafzimmer 8

Schlafzimmer 9
Vorteilscode

Reiseziel

Lexington, Etats-Unis

ANREISE

05/10/2022

ABREISE

06/10/2022

Schlafzimmer 1

2  Erwachsene0   Kind

Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel Lexington Inn, Lexington

2221 Elkhorn Road, 40505-4837, Lexington, Etats-Unis - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Lexington Inn - Aussenansicht Das Best Western Lexington Inn ist ideal in Lexington Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Willkommen im Best Western Lexington Inn im Zentrum des Bluegrass Country! Unser Hotel liegt an der I-75 und der Winchester Rd in Hamburg, die erstklassige Geschäfte, Restaurants und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten bietet.Das Best Western Lexington Inn eignet sich ideal für Urlaubsreisende, die regionale Attraktionen wie den Bourbon Trail sehen oder die University of Kentucky Wildcats bei einem Heimspiel anfeuern möchten. Vier historische Destillerien befinden sich in der Nähe: Woodford Reserve Distillery, Buffalo Trace, Four Roses und Wild Turkey.Sind Sie geschäftlich in der Stadt? Die University of Kentucky, Lexmark International, KenteckyOne Health, Valvoline, Link Belt, ACS - Xerox, IBM, Toyota, Amazon, St. Joseph East, das Lexington Convention Center und viele weitere Einrichtungen liegen ganz in der Nähe.

Best Western

Hotel Lexington Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses Frühstück
    Kostenloses Frühstück
  • Swimmingpool
    Swimmingpool
  • Klimaanlage in der Anlage
    Klimaanlage in der Anlage
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
    24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
    Fitnessstudio / Gesundheitszentrum
  • Umweltfreundliches Hotel
    Umweltfreundliches Hotel
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Gebildet aus de 73 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
54
Sehr gut
9
Befriedigend
5
Mangelhaft
0
Ungenügend
5
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
7
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
11
Paare Paare
7
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
0
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Very pleasant accommodations"

5
creigh2nsp, Sparta, Tennessee 25/09/2022

We booked last minute and chose this hotel based on previous reviews. The lobby was very well maintained. Staff were pleasant at check in. There was a strong(off putting) air freshener scent in hallway. Room was very clean. I am very picky and did not find anything that I would have complained about. The bathrooms are small and may be an issue for someone of significant size. Shower was hot and clean. Breakfast was okay. Sausage was gray- like it was microwaved and I would have preferred it to be cooked more crisp. Pancakes were good. We would definitely stay here again.

"Hotel was old with some issues. Staff was very nice and tried to be accomadating."

3
ronmV2973KI, North Olmsted, Ohio 23/09/2022

Location was right off the interstate but most amenities were near two miles away but not difficult to reach. Staff was very nice. The location was out of any traffic pattern. Overall not a unpleasant experience.

"Just Okay"

3
barrier_wi, Madison, Wisconsin 12/09/2022

Best Western has been our chain of choice over the past few years. Unfortunately, we can't recommend the Best Western Lexington. It simply didn't match the other BWs we've stayed in. The room was okay, but the bathroom was tiny, with a dirty and sticky tile floor and slow drain in the sink. And it had no towel racks so if you took a shower you either had to step out of the shower to grab your bath towel off the counter (brrr) or set it on the toilet (yuck). The breakfast area was also small, with fewer offerings than other BWs we have stayed in. For some reason the only garbage can was shoved back among the tightly-spaced tables, so was hard to get to because they were all occupied. Also, the breakfast attendant once handled food while wearing the same gloves that she wore while washing tables with a wet towel and cleaner. Very unappetizing and unsanitary. :-( Finally, it would be good if this - and all - Best Westerns had a water bottle filler in the lobby or fitness center. That seemed to be the standard for BWs in Colorado when we were there earlier this summer. In fact, they also had dispensers with ice water with fruit like oranges or lemons that was an excellent refresher after a long day hiking. And please find a better freebie or incentive than the two free waters you offer to BW Rewards members at check-in. The unneeded and excess plastic waste generated by giving them out free is incompatible with the "commitment to environmental sustainability" described on the bestwestern.com webpages.

"Hot water"

3
User 05/09/2022

Could not get hot water to shower upon check in. The problem was reported to front desk and not until next day i was told that the cold was actually hot and the hot was cold. This is not right, why if they know this is not corrected?

"Excellent Service"

5
User 12/08/2022

The staff at the Best Western went above and beyond to accommodate our large group. They were able to book 23 rooms for us and went out of their way to recommend great food options. Great customer service and very clean rooms. We will be staying here again if we pass through Lexington.

"Great place to stay!!!"

5
scdiz, Lexington, South Carolina 06/08/2022

The customer service was excellent! The room was very clean and comfortable! The breakfast was great! The bed slept very well. Will stay here again! Cannot express how appreciative we were to stay here. The gentleman that checked us in and out was so very nice. Thank you!!!!

"Convenient"

3
sddrv19, Spruce Pine, North Carolina 05/08/2022

Overall it was ok. Bathroom is super small, door hits the toilet. Strong air freshener smell throughout the hotel. Breakfast is processed food. Coffee is horrible unless you like to drink lite colored hot water.

"Clean"

5
User 04/08/2022

The clerk greeted us and he was pleasant. The hallways were clean and smelled nice. The room was clean and looked newly updated. However, there were some strange brown spots on the ceiling. The breakfast area was clean and well-stocked. There was someone available if you needed anything. The eggs and coffee were very good.

"Very Clean"

5
126donnab, Fulton, Illinois 28/07/2022

Passing through after visiting with family and chose to stop here for the night. The location is wonderful and because of this, it was wonderfully quiet through the night. Little to no road noise. It also sits very close to nice restaurants and shopping. The facility is very clean and the room was very clean and large. The bed was nice and comfortable. The bathrooms are small, maybe a bit to small but its a minor thing. Very much recommend this hotel!

"The guy at the front desk (sorry, I'm horrible with names) was amazing!"

5
User 24/07/2022

Im going to be honest, after my visit to the BW in Naperville, IL, I said I would never stay at another BW. The room and the staff were horrendous. The only reason I stayed at this is because it was the cheapest in the area and ut was 1 night. After arriving, the guy at the front desk couldn't find our reservation. Instead of being shoved out the door, which has been my experience, he did everything he could to find it. Come to find out, I put it under a different name than I remembered. He was extremely nice and considerate for my error and had showed actual concern when he couldn't find it. The room itself was way nicer than the one in Naperville, IL. I had some issue with the thermostat, but after talking with the guy at the front desk, we found out the setting were wrong and got it fixed. Overall, he completely changed my mind about BW hotels and BW needs to recognize how much of a value he is to their company.

"Good stay"

4
User 18/07/2022

It seemed a little overpriced for the value. It wasn't nasty by any means, but the room could have been cleaner. The breakfast was a little disappointing. The pool is small but it's great that it is salt water so there is no bad fumes. The room was recently renovated and nice and the staff was friendly.

"Best Western Lexington KY"

5
janakmillner, Dayton, Ohio 14/07/2022

This BW is conveniently located off I-75 for easy highway access. It's only a few minutes from the University of KY. Full access to all amenities to enhance your stay including a salt water indoor pool, internet, hot breakfast food, snacks, comfortable bed, cold a/c - everything to complete your relaxing visit. Rewards points available to members. Enjoy!

"Short stop made very pleasant!"

5
tammy4196d3, Chesnee, South Carolina 06/07/2022

We only stayed overnight on a long trip, but I was very impressed with the hotel. The room was really nice, clean, and had comfortable mattresses. The sofa bed was even comfortable for the child. It was very modern and had plenty of room.

"Awesomeness"

5
User 11/06/2022

Everyone was polite and helpful. Room and property neat and clean. Best Western Rewards is great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. They also had a great breakfast. All the breakfast menu items were there.

"Would stay here again"

5
TomD5413, Westerville, Ohio 16/05/2022

Had a very pleasant stay. The hotel and the rooms have a very clean look.Worth the price I paid. Great location with many nearby restaurants. Bathroom was a little small but very clean. Definitely would stay her again.

"Worst service ever"

1
jeanettebrittain2022, Woodstock, Canada 30/04/2022

I was overcharged and have been waiting for 6 days for a phone call from the manager to no avail. We also found food on the room floor and it looked like someone had used the restroom. Will never stay there again.

"Clean & Updated"

5
cvscardfordanie... b, Moncks Corner, South Carolina 29/04/2022

We choose to stay here because of other positive reviews. We were not disappointed! We were warmly welcomed. Hotel is very clean. Bed very comfortable. Perfect place for us to stop overnight on our long trip.

"Overall a nice stay"

4
KB231blue, Upstate New York 23/04/2022

We stayed one night. The room was comfortable and we had a small table that we could both sit at and eat a small meal or use our computers. The bed was comfortable. The room doors all seemed to close loudly and you could hear them closing throughout the hotel. The staff was very friendly on check in and check out. Breakfast was very basic. I would stay again if I was in the area.

"Best hotel in Lexington"

5
User 22/04/2022

The staff was amazing the staff was great the place was clean breakfast was amazing I highly highly recommended for a cheap luxury for a low price it's an amazing place and also the pool is indoor and always clean and nice and is warm and amazing

"Best Hotel Ever!!!!!!!!!!"

5
mpkyguy, Lexington, Kentucky 16/04/2022

The entire staff went above and beyond the call during my stay. We had lost power during the storms and once the staff learned this, the made sure my family was as comfortable as possible, providing services that they didn't have too!!!!!

"This location meets or exceeds all expectations"

5
Ron S, Loveland, United States 11/04/2022

This hotel is conveniently located just off of the expressway. Check in was quick and with a smile. Everything was clean. This hotel has been recently updated. I would certainly stay here again. We were very pleasantly surprised how very clean and neat everything in this hotel has. They are quite customer centric and obviously care about making a visit a positive experience.

"50th Anniversary Trip"

4
Patty52153, Roseburg, Oregon 07/04/2022

Our stay was great. Did find that there was not a lot of choices for breakfast. Only one person to run the front desk plus keep the breakfast bar full. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. That is all I have.

"Nice Place To Stay"

5
User 06/04/2022

Nice, clean, no frills place. Good location close to restaurants and stores. Courteous, professional staff. Very customer focused. Our room was very clean and quiet. The blackout shades were a nice touch. Salt water pool; also very clean.

"The best night's rest on our vacation!"

4
User 01/04/2022

Exactly what we needed, is what we got… a clean and affordable place to rest our heads. The overnight desk attendant was extremely professional and courteous and very quick to provide an extra blanket for my children upon request. The room isn't anything special, but the very small bathroom was impeccably clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable. We just spent a week at an ocean-front resort… and THIS was the best night's sleep that we had on our vacation! Thank you!!

"Home away from home"

5
jedragonov, Kendallville, Indiana 24/03/2022

I started staying here for work. I have no complaints to mention,every stay has been a good experience, good service from all employees,rooms are clean,common areas are clean, parking is plenty and well lit.Overall, a good value, great employees,

"Great Place and Staff"

5
User 13/03/2022

Stayed on our way home from Florida. Room was clean and breakfast was great. Definitely a great value, and would highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are in the area and need a place to spend a night or 2.

"Winter storm stopover"

5
202leannam, Brookville, Ohio 12/03/2022

We stayed on way back from fla to oh during winter storm. The hotel was very clean and the room looked very nice and modern. It had a really large TV and everything we needed. The staff were nice. The breakfast had biscuits and gravy and sausage and eggs plus other stuff. It was really good!.

"Excellent, clean hotel with phenomenal service!"

5
User 11/03/2022

The best, Best Western I have ever stayed in! Great service all around. Breakfast was hot and fresh, good coffee, room was spotless and very comfortable. Quiet and easily accessible to the interstate. Highly recommended value!

"Good value near the interstate!"

4
Z7810NNcindym, Tipp City, Ohio 19/02/2022

We enjoyed a brief overnight stay as we traveled south. Very close to 75. For the price, it was a nice experience. The beds were comfortable and clean. The bathroom was very clean. The manager/owner worked very hard to give us good service. My only complaint was hair on the Bsthroom floor. They are very short staffed as are many business. We would stay there again.

"College party hotel"

1
User 30/01/2022

Items were broken in room, including toilet seat, soap dispenser in shower, AC unit on wall, and a large crack in ceiling. There was also a "red" stain on the floor... ewww... beds were very firm! People were up & down the halls all night. Rooms on both sides were loud most of the night. Upon check-out I inquired if college students stayed there a lot and was told yes... I asked for a late check-out and was only provided one addition hour, anything after that, I would have to pay $10 an hour... being an elite diamond member, I think I should've been provided more time... but hey... I had better parking. Oh, and let's not forget, the entertainment across the street with the Hustler's of Hollywood adult store... that makes for an entertaining talk with the kid. Positive side of things though... breakfast was amazing!!!

"The Place To Stay"

5
rettatexas2022, Huntington, West Virginia 19/01/2022

This is a clean great place to stay all amenities we're working and spotless. Anything you need from relaxation to exercise was there's d great breakfast. Staff was very accommodating couldn't do enough every trip through the lobby they asked if they could do anything to make stay better.

"Clean and Comfortable"

5
Sandra G, Saint Louis, Missouri 28/12/2021

This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel on my travels. It's always been for 1 night. The price is great, the hotel, rooms and breakfast area is very clean. The bed, pillows and the room are very comfortable. The staff has always been kind and helpful. I would stay here again.

"Friendly, Clean, convenient"

5
User 01/12/2021

Front desk staff were genuinely friendly and accommodating. Room was clean with plenty of towels. ( never happens) Also the breakfast area was clean and orderly even near 8:00 am Everything was well stocked and the dining area was clean and pleasantly appointed. Felt safe in this hotel and area was quiet.Will stay again.

"Excellent staff !!"

5
User 29/11/2021

After driving all day on 1-75 I stopped to see if they had a room because I was exhausted. The staff made sure to give me a quiet room to rest. Very clean, great breakfast in the morning. I felt refreshed and ready for the rest of my driving the next day!!

"1 night stay"

5
cpatters0n78, London, Kentucky 11/11/2021

Stayed in one of the rooms with a rain shower as me and my finace had never had one but always wanted to try it. Was very nice, room was very clean and comfortable. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll come visit again the next time you pass through Lexington.

"Trucker friendly"

5
LoriK65536, Laredo, Texas 29/10/2021

The footprint of the property is small, but will accommodate a bobtail truck. I was pleased to not have to “camp” in my truck to wait for the 3pm check in time, but was given a very nice room when I arrived. The laundry facility was unavailable when I was ready to use it, but there is a very nice (and fast) laundromat close by. The maintenance staff was working on the problem when I left to do my wash, so I'm confident that the issue was fixed quickly.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review of our property. We hope to see you again when you pass thru Lexington.

"Great stay here!"

5
Edie S, Henrietta, New York, United States 23/10/2021

This place was great. The room was very clean and comfortable. There is a Cracker Barrel right across the street or if wanting something else there are plenty of different restaurants with in a short distance. Grocery stores, Walmart and other stores near by. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast every morning with cereal, hot or cold. Biscuit, sausage sandwiches with or without gravy if you want it. A wonderful pancake making machine that I would love to have. Yogurt, boiled eggs, bagels, muffins and more. We stayed here to go to the Ark Encounter and the Natural Bridge, plenty to see and do.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again when you travel thru Lexington.

"Amazing Stay"

5
User 26/09/2021

My husband and I were VERY pleased with this hotel. We stayed 4 nights and did not run into any issues. Very clean, great staff, great location and great amenities. Adam was super attentive and easy to work with. I absolutely recommend this hotel 100%. The only thing that was a little bit of a disappointment was the size of the bathroom. The bathroom was way too small for my liking. :( Thank you for everything!

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll come see us again the next time your travels bring you to Lexington, KY!

"Clean and quiet"

4
betheC, Greenville, South Carolina 25/09/2021

The hotel was doing some renovations so we didn't look at the gym. Hotel very clean and quiet especially considering it was so full. The decor was nice and the hotel was spotless. Good coffee- didn't try the breakfast, but it looked good.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll come see us again the next time your travels bring you to Lexington, KY!

"Very nice hotel at a reasonable price"

5
User 12/09/2021

I decided to stay here as a halfway point on my road trip. This hotel was way better than I expected. The guy who checked me in was very polite and helpful. He definitely makes people feel welcome. The AC was super cold (which I love). The bed was great. The shower had good water pressure considering the faucet in my room was backwards (cold for hot and hot for cold). My only real complaint was that I asked for a wake up call that was an hour late. I told Adam at check out and he did apologize for the issue. It would've been nice to get some points added to my account since I'm a Diamond Select member. But that won't discourage me from staying here again. I really liked this hotel and I would definitely come back

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll come see us again the next time your travels bring you to Lexington, KY!

"Gem of a Hotel!"

5
CK_of_USA, CK_of_USA 08/09/2021

Very well run hotel. The hotel is maintained well and was clean. Beds and pillows were comfy and breakfast was more than adequate. Chatted with morning and night front desk attendants who were both very friendly. The price we paid for the room seemed low for the amenities received; what a value. The team here is doing an excellent job and far exceeds many of the 4-5 star rated Best Westerns we have stayed in. Other BW locations need to follow your lead.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will come visit us again the next time your travels bring you to Lexington, KY!

"So pleased I stayed here"

5
evans93flhs, Richmond, Virginia 01/09/2021

The most helpful, friendly and courteous staff of the hundreds of times I have stayed in motels/hotels. The facility reflected the staff's desire to create a place where people wanted to come back . I could not have had a better stay at my favorite aunt's home.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review of our property. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit Lexington, KY.

"Amazing"

5
Dottie M, Akron, Ohio 15/08/2021

Had an amazing trip with Bible study group. Hotel was absolutely wonderful, clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Enjoyed the pool. Rooms were very well stocked. Plenty of towels and coffee supplies. Just a great place to stay.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review of our property. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll stay with us again the next time you visit Lexington, KY.

"4 night stay"

5
lindan189, Tullahoma, Tennessee 28/06/2021

The staff were friendly and eager to help with any questions and/or concerns. Even though the hotel was full with at least 1 bus load of people each night, my room was quiet and restful. Beds were really comfortable. The room was clean. The shade for the window truly blocked light. I could tell the hotel had been renovated and I hope that it can be kept up as it is now. The WIFI was fast. Coffee or hot tea was available in the lobby 24/7. I loved my stay there. Attending a conference, I needed a great place to retreat and rest at night. It was perfect for me!

"Nice place to stay"

4
bearzfan51, Lexington, Kentucky 08/06/2021

I stayed at the Best Western for 2 nights. Overall, it was a nice stay. Breakfast was good, place was quiet. I had the pool to myself for a whole hour- loved it! I used the fitness room. There were tons of channels to watch. My only critique would be that there was not enough body soap in the dispenser in the shower. I'm sure it's easy to overlook that, but it's just as important as towels. For those traveling , it is right off of I 75 and very convenient.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review of our property. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again the next time you visit Lexington.

"Excellent Hotel"

5
rdmartin4, Langley, Kentucky 24/05/2021

Hotel was in an excellent place with restaurants and shopping nearby. The outside grounds were very clean and well as the inside. My room was very nice. Beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was a good size to get ready in.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review of our property. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again the next time you visit Lexington.

"Very nice stay"

4
User 24/05/2021

This BW is very clean, conveniently located and reasonably priced. The staff cares that everything is well and asks if you need anything. The room was very spacious. We will always stay here when visiting Lexington.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review of our property. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again the next time you visit Lexington.

"Great stay"

5
User 12/05/2021

Hotel was very good. Very good value. Clean and best covid era breakfast. Location also ideal right off interstate and plenty of food, coffee and gas stations near. Highly recommend and will definitely stay again when in the area

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the great review of our property. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.

"First class experience"

5
SueDoenym, Wichita, Kansas 10/05/2021

This motel has recently been thoroughly refurbished, and everything is in excellent condition. Except for the size and arrangement of the bathroom, which was cramped, the room was quite comfortable. Everyone we encountered was helpful and friendly, and we just had an excellent experience.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for your great review of our property. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again soon.

"Hotel great bargen"

5
jtkoehler2, crawfordsville 30/04/2021

John at the front desk very friendly and helpful. Very clean they have breakfast. The only thing was no bar soap for a shower. We also got a 2 bottles of coke and snacks for being in their club rooms very clean also

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again the next time you visit Lexington.

"Impressive for the $"

5
User 13/04/2021

Great place to stop on your way back to MI from FLA. Rooms were recently updated and very clean! Staff was friendly even when checking in at midnight. Couldn't ask for a better place to rest before getting back on the road!

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you're traveling through Kentucky.

"business traveler"

5
MERLIN L L, Dallas, United States 03/04/2021

This people working at this hotel are awesome. The owner, his son, and anybody that has been working when I have stayed here are very accommodating. The hotel is always clean, the breakfast is amazing. I stay in hotels a lot for my business and this hotel is well above par. I discovered this gem while traveling during the CHRISTmas season. It is my Lexington stay of choice now.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review of our property & staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will visit us again when you come to Lexington.

"Quiet, Clean and a Good Night's Rest"

5
Alaska_Bulldawg, Augusta, Georgia 31/03/2021

Hotel is located just off the interstate and there are many eating establishments nearby. Check-in and check-out were easy. My room was spacious, very clean and the bed provided a good night's sleep. The breakfast provided a number of choices both cold and hot. There are shampoo, conditioner, soap dispensers located in the shower which (in my case) were near impossible to get anything to dispense. Just be sure to pack your own just in case. That said, this is a great hotel.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your 5-star review of our property. We are sorry to hear about the trouble you had with the shower dispensers; our maintenance team is working on resolving that issue for future guests. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Lexington.

"Details, Details, Details "

5
User 28/03/2021

The Hotel has been updated. But the little details were what made the stay! Carefully folded towels in fan shapes! Even the toilet paper twisted into a rose! The room was very clean! They still have a warm breakfast! We were able to call the hotel it's self and reserve a room! They were very kind and accommodating!

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you had a great stay at our property! Thanks so much for the 5-star review. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time you're in Lexington.

"Dont waste your time"

1
User 27/03/2021

Dont bother staying here. Only let one room use the pool and still charge full price. Dont pay for things you wont be allowed to use. Hit up the Motel 6 at half the price and just as clean and you wont have to disappoint your family

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry you were unable to use the pool during your stay at our property. Please realize we are still in the middle of a pandemic, and our hotel is required to follow COVID-19 protocols set forth by our Governor and local health department. We realize our offer to open the pool (2) hours early for your family the next morning was probably too early to fit your schedule, but we tried to make every possible accommodation that we could.

"Spring Break Adventure"

4
User 26/03/2021

This hotel was very easy to get to off the of the interstate. The hotel was very nice and clean and the front desk hostess were very friendly. The only issue I had with this stay was the size of the bathroom. It is very small, but it was updated along with the rest of the hotel.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our property. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay, and hope you'll stay with us again the next time you are in Lexington.

"Great Value, Modern Amenities"

5
User 21/03/2021

Stayed here when my local residence was going through some repairs. I was more than impressed with the cleanliness, modern look, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and indoor pool. Breakfast was a nice added bonus. Can't ask for better for the price.

"Super clean, pleasant staff, great hot breakfast!"

5
User 03/03/2021

best hotel I've stayed in this year. Really nice remodel, ultra modern colors, amenities & furnishings. Loved the bed. Room was sparkling clean, shower & tub updated. Breakfast self serve followed COVID protocols, the automatic pancake making machine was a real treat, delicious sausage & gravy.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5-star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope you visit us again when you travel to Lexington, KY!

"Nice overnight"

5
Phil R, Jackson, Michigan 02/02/2021

We stayed here on our way to Florida. The hotel had a recent overhaul and the updates are very nice. The rooms and lobby area are very nice and clean. The owner/staff were very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are thrilled you had a great stay at our newly-renovated property, and hope you will visit again when your travels bring you through Lexington.

"Highly Recommend!"

5
User 22/01/2021

Very nice place; lovely lobby and great breakfast. Our beds were super-comfortable, and the room very, very clean. I requested and was given a room near the lobby and the pool and gym were just steps away. John, the gentleman who checked us in the night we arrived, was so friendly and accommodating, as was the manager, J.T. Patel. I will definitely stay at this location the next time I return home to Lexington for a visit and I will recommend that my friends and family do so, as well.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review of our property. We hope you come visit again soon.

"Business Traveler"

5
MERLIN L L, Dallas, United States 28/12/2020

This hotel is amazing. The owner & his son are very friendly, hospitable & accommodating. The hotel is clean & the beds are amazingly comfortable. I will definitely be staying here from now on when I am in the Lexington area.

JR Patel, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind words and a great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and will welcome you back again when your travels bring you to Lexington!

"Great Night Sleep"

5
Meegon, Atlanta, Georgia 24/12/2020

We stopped for the night while traveling, newly remodeled hotel, very nice, bed was super comfortable, had a great breakfast selection in the morning, we will definitely stay here again when passing thru.

JR Patel, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll come see us again when your travels bring you back to Lexington, KY!

"Not safe"

1
User 10/12/2020

Exposed wires at light fixtures and cracked mirror and taped over fire extinguisher, dirty towels in the room. during checkout nobody was in the lobby for several minutes had to call to get someone to the desk for service.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review of our property. We apologize that your stay was not enjoyable. Thank you for bringing attention to the issues in the room; we will address these problems and correct for future guest stays at our property.

"Nice Hotel"

5
mbuchele, Cloverport, Kentucky 24/11/2020

Best Western Lexington Inn was clean and the staff were very friendly. Due to Covid we had a grab and go breakfast which consisted of a big muffin and a granola bar. We were also able to get yogurt, fruit, juice, and coffee. It was all good. Check-in and check-out was smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you ever find yourself in Lexington, Kentucky.

JR Patel, General Manager at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for the great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll come see us again when your travels bring you through Lexington, KY!

"Awesome stay highly recommend"

1
User 10/11/2020

Great service, very very clean. Modern and bright. Great value. We would definitely stay again. We loved the location for exploring Lexington with this hotel being our base during our 4 night stay. John at the front desk was very helpful and accomadating. Next time we are in Lexington we don't have to hunt for a hotel. We already know we would stay here again! We also felt safe as hotel followed covid19 protocols.

"Lexington"

5
User 09/11/2020

Great place to stay as there are plenty of restaurants and thing to see and do . The facilities were very neat and clean . bedding was very comfortable and the area was as quiet as a mouse. You had access to agreat shopping area within half a mile

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for the great review of our property! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll come see us again when your travels bring you through Lexington, KY!

"Everythings New!"

5
J G, Georgia Coast, Georgia 02/11/2020

The hotel has just been renovated and everything is beautiful and new. Sanitation stations are located conveniently throughout the hotel. Nice, new fitness center, pool, and even guest laundry. The staff is very caring and friendly. They have a great focus on safety, the parking lot lighting is the best I have ever seen.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our property. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will visit us again soon when your travels bring you through Lexington.

"Clean & Friendly"

5
User 27/10/2020

I have stayed here six times while on business so far. This hotel is freshly renovated, very clean and has friendly staff. I am looking forward to many more friendly and clean stays at this hotel.....

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your 5-star rating of our newly-renovated hotel. We appreciate your repeat business, and look forward to hosting you again very soon.

"Great stay"

5
JennaDCam, Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 22/10/2020

Just renovated, feels brand new, very clean hotel. Excellent, over and above front desk service by RK. Nice breakfast. Free tessla charging stations. Comfortable accommodations. Safe environment, we came in late.

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your great review of our newly-renovated property! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and hope you will visit us again soon.

"Traveling through"

3
jennifergraceplow, Keosauqua, Iowa 07/12/2019

This is no longer the baymont. Hubby had to get everything cleared with front desk. Also hardly any cars in parking lot should have been the first guess. 1st room had no heat, phone didnt work. So hubby had to walk down to front desk. I stayed with kids in room. 2nd room was better heat worked. Didnt try phone we were all exhausted. Was a decent place to sleep for the price. Breakfast was very good biscuits and gravy was fantastic. Looks like they are re-doing pool area also hopefully after the remodels etc it ends up being better

Adam Routt, Sales at Best Western Lexington Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! Our property has been completely renovated from top to bottom. We invite you to come back and see all of the exciting changes since your last visit.

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.