ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Class, Lamezia Terme

4.0/5  - basé sur 187 notations.
Localita Rotoli Snc, 88046, Lamezia Terme, Italy - See map
Best Western Hotel Class - Meeting Room The Best Western Hotel Class is ideally located in the center of Lamezia Terme. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western® Hotel Class is a new hotel, elegant and functional, created to meet the needs of modern customers traveling for business or leisure. The hotel is surrounded by greenery and tranquility of the outskirts of the city. it enjoys a strategic location 500 meters from the Highway A3 Lamezia Terme, just one kilometer from the Lamezia Terme International Airport and one kilometer from the central station. The Best Western® Hotel Class is also an ideal base for discovering the natural beauty that Calabria Region offers. In particular, the Gulf of St. Euphemia, a few kilometers from the famous town of Tropea, in a strategic point and three kilometers from the sea and not far from the parks of the Calabrian Sila. A space to relax is within our Beauty Life Multiplex Room with Eastern, Himalayan pink salt, a special corner where you will find herbal teas and infusions that offer a nice break, a fitness room and do not miss the Gold Space special area to celebrate a special event with your love one. You can also enjoy a totally exclusive spa Aphrodite or Igea all equipped with a sauna, Turkish bath, emotional shower, arctic shower, salt room, Jaccuzzi®, color and music therapy and a relaxation area with herbal tea corner. The hotel offers a wide choice of services including free parking, meeting and conference rooms, free Wi-Fi, the excellent restaurant RistoLife, a bar with seating areas for pleasant conversations and bright and spacious rooms furnished in a modern sophisticated style. The amplitude of the hotel’s public areas, the wide range of services made available to customers make the Best Western® Hotel Class a landmark for hospitality class for companies, associations, sports teams and tourists who choose to stay in Lamezia Term in the center of the Calabria Region. There are numerous agreements and partnerships that the hotel has entered into at events and with the services of the region, beaches and seaside resorts, museums, shops and sports centers.

Best Western

Hotel Class

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
    Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 189 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
50
Very Good
83
Average
41
Poor
9
Terrible
6
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
102
Couples Couples
25
Family Family
14
Friends getaway Friends getaway
14
Solo travel Solo travel
15
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Ok for an overnight stay. But!!!"

3
27/07/2018

The hotel is reasonably priced and close to the airport which is why we chose to stay there. We had traveled Europe for a month and this was our last hotel prior to leaving the country.. The room was adequate but the shower was broken ,the head of it was spraying water all over the top of the bathroom and the air conditioning in the room was not working properly. I think this is why they only give you one room key to power up the room so that you can't leave it on while your out. Then you'd know if it was working when you got back.. I probably had the worst nights sleep for the month we were in Europe. By 2 am we were so hot in the room that I had to open the door to the balcony and get some fresh in the room so that we could breathe. All the air conditioning was doing was blowing around hot air. As we were only staying the one night we didn't complain but advised them of the room problems upon checkout. They apologized and said that we should have advised them an that we could have gotten a different room. I wasn't about to run downstairs at 2am to complain about the room that I would be checking out of in the next 4 hours.. My complaint is that this stuff should be addressed prior to guests checking in..

"excellent business hotel"

5
09/11/2016

I stayed at Hotel Class because of its location . It is very close to the airport. It is also very close to several major roads, including the Autostrada. The hotel has free wifi which is a great plus. There is free parking right in front of the hotel which in Italy is very important, The breakfast is very good and has great variety. The restaurant staff is outstanding and very accommodating . They kept checking to see if there was anything they could do for me. The cappuccino was just perfect. I had an early flight and had to return my car the night before. Reception arranged for a wake up call and a taxi . Both the wake up call and the taxi were on time. I surely will stay here again the next time I am in Lamezia.

Hotel C, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this review
Good afternoon, kind guest it is a pleasure to read reviews like yours. Account to have her back here with us. I wish you a pleasant evening The director Thomas Borelli

"Did not stay here after cold reception and inflated price"

3
01/11/2016

We found this hotel on trip advisor and then checked prices on booking.com. When we went to the hotel to see a room the gentleman at the reception was cold and we were quoted a price €26 more than the booking.com rate. When we asked if he could match the booking.com rate he said he could but that he would have to give us a very small room. His attitude plus the fact that we had given him the opportunity to book a room with no commission had us moving on to another property. Trip Advisor probably won't let us say where we went - but know we found a much nicer property at a better rate. Our advice - do your homework!

Hotel C, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this review
Good evening and thank you for the review. As you surely know there is a law on the parity rate, so there can not be different prices. From what he told me my receptionist, her "agency" wanted to earn some money and avoid paying commissions, so cheating the law. So I suggest to be more honest about what he writes, many people could read and think it as she writes. With best regards The director Thomas Borelli

"Fine for an overnight stay"

3
29/09/2016

Stayed for one night at Hotel Class as we needed to fly out of the airport early the next morning. Everything was fine with the hotel, with only a few hiccups. Our room keys were not activated properly and we had to go back down to reception to fix the problem. Also the staff at reception wanted to hold on to our passports for photocopying which i was not ok with, so we waited around for them to do what they needed to do. This is something that should be done on the spot at time of check in, and not insist that the guest comes back later to collect such important documents. It creates instant mistrust in my mind. The room itself was clean and fairly modern, and the bed was fine. The fridge was making a strange noise at night so we had to unplug it from the wall which was a bit of a hassle. Also the walls are paper thin and we could hear a baby crying quite clearly from our room. But overall for the price we paid i think this is a fairly good hotel.

DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this review
Good evening from the hotel Class, thanks for the review and for having preferred us. I'm sorry if you found qulache rallentamente at check-in, we usually fast, and it will soon be possible to do it remotely. I hope you come back to the hotel class in the future. Greetings The director Thomas Borelli

"Good stop over hotel."

4
28/05/2016

We stayed without prebooking as we were en route from UK to Sicily on motorcycles on a flexible schedule. The hotel is comfortable stylish and spotlessly clean. The staff are helpful if a little formal. We enjoyed the food which was quite good value. One slight issue is that the cost of the room would have been half if we booked in advance on Trip Adviser rather the just turning up but we risk this if we ride until we need to stop.

DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this review
Good evening kind host. Thanks for the review. the prices are the same on both trip advisor and in the hotel. Change only if the price is standard or non-refundable. In addition there are always several promotions The director

"Last minute decision.. Bad choice!"

2
29/06/2015

Made the mistake of choosing a 4 Star hotel because of it being modern and new looking. Price was perfect. The single room I reserved came with a tiny single bed.. Changed it to a full size bed..25.00€ more.. I went to connect my computer to the wifi and no wifi to be found. Had to go to the front desk to get help and only in the lobby did it work! I'd like to know who sold them the 4 Stars! I've stayed at better hotels with better service with less stars!

DirezioneHOTELCLASS, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Class, responded to this review
Good evening from the Hotel Class, Thanks for your opinion. I would like to inform you that we didin't have any problem with wi-fi with other guests and I am very regretful that you had this problem. Usualy the difference of the price is due to the change of the type of the room At first you booked a single economy when little bed but when you arrived In our hotel you decided to move in a superior room with a king size bed, more confortable and bigger than the economy. Anyway I would like to have you in our hotel to appreciate our best services and professionality Greetings General Manager T. Borelli