ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Plus Hotel The Ranges Karratha, Karratha

4.5/5  - basé sur 128 notations.
Lot 1090 De Witt Road, 6714, Karratha, Australia - See map

The Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha is an all apartment resort a short 1. 5km from central Karratha. Our bright, modern King apartments are completely self-contained, featuring full kitchens and washing machines. The Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha is a quiet oasis. our tropical gardens provide a vibrant, invigorating environment for guests to work, sleep and play and our large, private pool offers cool solace from the Western Australian heat. We are pleased to host you in our on-site cafe, My Second Home. Our gourmet pantry is open daily to guests and the public for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Karratha is known as the jewel of the Pilbara. Karratha is warm year-round, visitors will be perfectly based to discover the breathtaking beauty and otherworldly qualities of the Western Australian landscape, to learn about indigenous culture and to discover the red desert without straying too far from the comforts of the city. Our team at The Ranges Karratha are passionate about the local area and are delighted to offer guidance on planning your trip. Our apartments have been thoughtfully designed to ensure a seamless and productive stay in Karratha. We look forward to welcoming you.

Best Western Plus

Hotel The Ranges Karratha

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Free parking
    Free parking
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 128 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
86
Very Good
39
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
69
Couples Couples
35
Family Family
10
Friends getaway Friends getaway
1
Solo travel Solo travel
3
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Fantastic"

5
29/06/2018

I stayed here a couple of years ago and was impressed. It has become even better. The rooms and grounds are immaculate and the cafe is simply one of the best places I've eaten in the Pilbara, ever. The menu is simple but the quality is top shelf. Congratulations to the staff here for maintaining such a high standard. I highly recommend it.

"No complaints at all"

4
19/06/2018

I stayed at the best western plus for the weekend while attending a course in Karratha. The room was lovely, clean and spacious. It has a kitchenette with everything you need. The hotel itself is just out of town so it was nice and quiet but not suitable if you do not have your own car. The cafe here is amazing with the best coffee in town and really cheap too! Would recommend.

"The place to stay in Karratha"

5
10/06/2018

We were able to get a booking at very short notice and make changes without any fuss. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were modern, clean and well appointed. Thanks for a great stay

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Jez M- Thank you for taking the time to provide your comments on the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Its always great to read a good review and especially how our staff manage your needs. Thanks again it was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha next time. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Great hospitality"

5
09/06/2018

Myself and three colleagues stayed here for three nights whilst in Karratha for work. After long days the self contained rooms couldn't have been better, private, spacious and well appointed. The staff at reception were polite and friendly, when an extra night's stay was required, it was no problem amending the booking at short notice. We ate breakfast at the onsite cafe, My Second Home, which was fantastic. This is my first choice for future stays in Karratha and I would definitely recommend it.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Cameron - Thank you for taking the time to provide your terriffic feedback on the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Its a pleasure to read a good review and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and also our gourmet café My Second Home. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha next visit. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Spacious rooms, well kept grounds and friendly staff"

4
27/05/2018

I stayed here for business and found it to be really clean, spacious and with everything you needed. Grounds and outdoor areas are well maintained and there are BBQ facilities. I understand the complex is built on the site of the old 'drive-in' cinema so it is a little way out of town and without footpaths not safe for walking except during daylight hours.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
ChrisY- Thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback on the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Its always great to read a good review and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the amenities we provide to our guests. We don't recommend walking to town as we prefer to drive you in should you not have a vehicle. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha next year. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Fantastic"

5
16/05/2018

I enjoyed a one night stay at The Ranges, the room was incredible, very spacious and modern and have just about all the facilities you would need to live in it. The staff were so lovely and cheerful, it was great to see! This will be my go to for any future stays in Karratha. Look no further guys, this is it????

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
theparadiselover- Thank you for taking the time to provide your wonderful feedback. Its always a pleasure to read good reviews and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha next year. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Modern, clean and quiet."

5
09/05/2018

Have stayed multiple times now and very happy to spread the good word. A really nicely laid out facility. The rooms are spacious, well planned and very clean. Most of all, the bed is really comfortable and the air-con is quiet.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
bdab - Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to spread the word! Its always a pleasure to read good reviews and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay yet again. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha next year. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"A refreshing get away"

5
07/05/2018

We had a great time at the ranges. I liked that it was a bit out of town(2 min drive) away from the hustle and bustle. The apartment was gorgeous, tall ceilings, tastefully decorated, new and clean. Great gardens as well, with communal areas that you can cook at.The housekeeping was the cleanest I've ever seen and the staff were super friendly. Thanks guys :)

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
emilybluntlyy - Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Your review is yet another one that makes what we do worth it! The Housekeeping team will be thrilled with your comments as will our Guest Services team.Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"An oasis in the Pilbara"

5
06/05/2018

After travelling to Karratha on business annually for about 15 years now we found the Ranges a couple of years ago and havent looked back since. Great rooms, great hosts, and quite reasonably priced. The rooms each with alittle private balcony surrounded by plants are so well equiped. Would be perfect for an extended stay.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
TonyPhalkon- Thank you for your feedback Tony, always great to see you each year. Its always a pleasure to read good reviews and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay yet again. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha next year. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Pleasant stay"

4
28/04/2018

On our recent trip to karratha/Dampier we once again chose the Ranges. This resort is always a great place to stay with it's perfumed gardens, shady trees & lawns. The pool is fabulous, always clean & a good temperature. The new cafe was an additional attraction this visit, it's hours are limited to weekdays mornings & evenings. The bbqs & pizza oven under the gazebos are very useful when family/friends join us for meals. The Ranges is a couple of ks from town centre therefore a vehicle is essential to visit the surrounding area, the heat makes walking unpleasant & unsafe during the day. The resort is spotlessly clean & the staff friendly & helpful. Good quality toiletries & washing machine add to a pleasant stay. Plenty of parking undercover or in the open for large vehicles & trailers.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Austalialynx - WOW and thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We love it when guests like yourself enjoy their stay. Not much more we can say, you have covered off on most of the Resorts key points. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Fantastic oasis"

5
25/04/2018

Enjoyed a couple of nights at The Ranges. The rooms are fantastic - not rooms but your own self-contained apartment complete with washing machine, full sized fridge, dishwasher and balcony. The grounds are gorgeous with barbecue and pizza oven available for use. Pool is clean and a good temperature. We didn't get to use it but there is an onsite cafe also. You can stay here and not have to leave! A really relaxed, pleasant place to stay with fantastic, friendly and helpful staff. Can't fault it.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
SamFish63- Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and that you took advantage of our spacious apartments, grounds gardens and swimming pool. As you say you don't have to leave the resort, we look forward to welcoming you back to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Work Stay"

5
15/04/2018

I have just completed a 5 week stint working in Karratha and was so pleasantly surprised with my accommodation at The Ranges. My room (16) has great natural light filtering in. I was surrounded by sweet smelling flowers and sat with the butterflies on my private veranda in the evenings as the sun went down. I'll be happy to return there next month.

"Work place where to stay"

5
28/03/2018

Clean and comfortable rooms with air-con. Quieter than I expected, given there are lots of workers/FIFO in and out (I'm one of them!). Self contained with everything you need. Meal at the cafe was delicious, and you can also take back to your room. Staff service is excellent - friendly and professional. I've already booked to stay again next trip

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Jacj- Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We love it when guests enjoy their stay, and as you say the food in our café is very delicious!! Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"A Gem"

5
23/03/2018

Stayed this past week for work. A little out of town but quiet, no road noise. Staff were great on advice when checking in late Sun. Fully self contained, good aircon, and big comfortable bed. Cafe is small but outstanding with great service and food. Chef happy to mix and match dishes. No hesitation in recommending.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Work&Play1- Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Your review is a pleasure to read and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Chef Georgia is always ready to help our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the food in our cafe. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Excellent stay"

5
02/03/2018

Very spacious, clean and modern rooms. Staff were great. Excellent food also from the cafe. I couldn't fault my stay at all as everything was excellent. Would definitely be happy to stay at Best Western The Ranges again.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Your review is a delight to read and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the food in our cafe. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"If a smoker don't go"

1
22/02/2018

Not recommended if you're a smoker they will hit you with $100 bill and you have no leg to stand on my boss paid for the room and got hit with $100 then he gave the bill to me tried getting hold of the manager but he will not answer my phone calls so if you're a smoker not recommended

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Antony D- Your comments on social media and here are disappointing. We have looked after your company and when we spoke to your Supervisor Rick he instructed us to apply the additional cleaning fees. Upon return from a business trip I called the telephone number provided following your call to our office. Unfortunately I am advised the apartment was not fit for occupation for several days and had to be deodorised and aired to remove the offending smell. All guests are advised of the fees for additional cleaning where smoking is involved.

"The Ranges Karratha"

5
09/01/2018

Just spent two nights at the Ranges in room 59, this is the best place to stay in Karratha the apartments are super clean with plenty of room. Gardens are beautiful and its very relaxing to spend time with family and friends in the communal areas around the resort. The name of the café at the resort is My Second Home, the food was fabulous we ate there several times over the two days and nights and couldn't fault food or the staff.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Nick C- Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Your comprehensive review is a delight to read and we are delighted you enjoyed your spacious apartment and its amenities. Our in house Chef is doing a great job. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager Delete Response

"Truly Amazing in the middle of nowhere!"

5
05/01/2018

The rooms are beautiful with lovely king 4 poster beds, fully equipped kitchenette, a washer/dryer, large shower (fits 2 if you want to shower together), very, very clean and you could do a long stay (I'm sorry I can't). The staff are wonderful, they are so accommodating and the friendliest people. They go above and beyond with everything! As for the Cafe, what can I say?? The most amazing chef, Amin, should be in a high class city restaurant, you will NOT be disappointed and even if you stay elsewhere (or live in Karratha) you MUST eat here! Thank you SO much everyone at The Rangers - My Second Home

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
samilsley73 - Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Your comprehensive review is a delight to read and we are delighted you enjoyed your spacious apartment and its amenities. Chef Amine heads up the team in our brand new Gourmet Café My Second Home and yes he would not be out of place city restaurant.. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Ron and Barb Pownall"

5
27/12/2017

Absolutely great 4 day stay. Great room very obliging staff nothing too much trouble. Unit lacked nothing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a luxury stay. We will certainly use again. Not far from shopping centres and city centre

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
barbpow123 - Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your spacious apartment. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"The Best"

5
24/12/2017

Merry Christmas.. One of the best places we have stayed at. Has everything you need for an extended stay it is perfect. Lovely outdoor bbq areas beautiful gardens big swimming pool. Big living areas fully services. Can't say enough this is a great place. Will be coming back often as visit Karratha from Onslow to do our shopping..

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Yvonne L - Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your spacious apartment as well as the pool and gardens. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Surprising Karratha Gem"

5
18/12/2017

Just spent a week at The Ranges Karratha. By far the best accommodation available in Karratha. Well appointed modern villas set in pleasant surrounds. Big swimming pool (almost big enough to do laps). Great little Cafe catering for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Highly recommend it. Only draw back is that it is a couple of kilometres out of Karratha town itself. For some that may be a plus.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
lozthelawyer- Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your spacious apartment, the pool and our beautiful gardens. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the great menu we offer in our brand new Gourmet Café My Second Home. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Great stay"

5
04/12/2017

Highly recommend these apartments. Spacious, clean with quality extras. Great nights sleep in very large comfortable bed. Everything you need here. Wi fi and plenty of parking. Staff very efficient and friendly. Will stay here again. Each unit has own outside patio and chairs. Gardener here does a fantastic job and has created a lovely setting. Cafe on site. Very nice food

"Spot on!"

5
21/11/2017

A Jewel in the rough. Excellent spacious apartment with everything provided. The attached Cafe "My Second Home" delivers outstanding cuisine with friendly staff and great chefs. A very pleasant stay just made that bit better than the rest.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Nick P- Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your spacious apartment as well as the great menu we offer in our brand new Gourmet Café My Second Home. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Two separate stopsovers"

5
18/10/2017

Stayed at resort whilst vehicle repairs were being carried out. Staff pleasant and helpful, accommodation very modern layout, airy, plenty of space with modern facilities throughout. We visited twice and had two different units, both of high standard. Units are a good size to spread out. We had a lovely breeze around our unit and although air conditioning installed, we did not have to use it as room well ventilated with back and front doors. Our units were quiet, private and overlooked tidy gardens and grass. Short garden walk to lovely pool and cafe. Would loved to have stayed longer.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
krakkadawn- Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and as well as enjoying the spacious, airy and modern apartments. We are also glad that you enjoyed the beautiful gardens as well as our brand new Gourmet Café My Second Home. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you to the Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha. Best wishes Barry Harrison General Manager

"Fantastic "

5
25/08/2017

Was most pleasantly surprised on entering. Has every mod con, spotlessly clean and really well laid out. Huge living area, great bedroom and laundry/bathroom. Equipped with washing machine and dishwasher. Has a fabulous ambience and would have no problem recommending to anyone.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as your business means a lot to us at the Best Western Plus-The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the spacious and modern apartments we have on offer. Thank you for choosing to recommend us to others. We pride ourselves on our customer service and your comments will be passed onto our entire team. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Pilbara. Warm regards Barry Harrison -General Manager -Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha

"Another Great Stay"

4
11/08/2017

Been here quite a bit in last year or so. Mostly business but sometimes staying over weekend. The recent opening of "My Second Home" bistro makes this place the pick of accom in Karratha. Really nice food and staff go to a lot of trouble to keep the variety and quality up - service makes it easy to come back. Great stuff.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
bretto1968 - Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as your business means a lot to us at the Best Western Plus-The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted that you have enjoyed staying with us and that you have chosen to recommend us. Thank you for the positive feedback in regards our new Gourmet Café-My Second Home. We pride ourselves on our customer service and your comments will be passed onto our team. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Pilbara. Warm regards Barry Harrison -General Manager -Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha

"Fantastic Spacious Accommodation"

5
07/08/2017

Originally was slightly concerned as on main road & travelling from Perth tired, though after reading reviews on trip advisor decided to give The Rangers a try. We booked two cottages & fortunately were side by side. Reception staff extremely friendly & efficient. Once we opened our sliding doors we knew we had made the perfect choice. Cottages were spacious, clean & well equipped. Liked being able to close off bedroom/bathroom from rest of cottage, bed & pillows comfort. Was heaven to jump into shower wit brilliant water pressure & toiletries provided. Whilst showering we could also do our washing. Outside our cottage a pizza oven & bbq were supplied along with table & chairs set amongst gardens Everything you could want in a kitchen if you decided to cook your own meals. Next morning we ate a delightful breakfast in new café adjacent to pool area. We couldn't fault 'The Rangers' and if heading up this way again would definitely stay & also would highly recommend to anyone travelling north.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Nanette R- Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as your business means a lot to us at the Best Western Plus-The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the spacious and modern apartments we offer. We are also thrilled that you enjoyed the outdoor facilities that we offer such as the bbq's, pizza ovens and spacious and relaxing gardens. We pride ourselves on our customer service and your comments regarding our helpful and friendly staff will be passed onto our entire team. Your positive feedback in regards our new Gourmet Café-My Second Home is appreciated and were glad you enjoyed your breakfast by the pool. Your "couldn't fault" recommendation is very much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit Karratha. Warm regards Barry Harrison -General Manager -Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha

"Road trip Cafe retreat "

5
04/08/2017

At the rangers accomodation they have a cafe called my second home open to anyone from 6am till dinner , I've had the yummy takeaway breakfast wrap & sat in for the big breakfast as well, wonderful friendly service & staff , also has cakes , mmmm cake . Very nice ! Great coffee !

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
City2desert- Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as your business means a lot to us at the Best Western Plus-The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and your positive feedback in regards our new Gourmet Café-My Second Home, glad you enjoyed the coffee and cake, it's good hey! We pride ourselves on our customer service and we appreciate your comments regarding our friendly service and staff, we will pass these on to the entire team. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Pilbara. Warm regards Barry Harrison -General Manager -Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha

"My new preferred place to stay in Karratha"

4
03/08/2017

I have been travelling through the Pilbara for longer than I care to remember and, when in Karratha, always stayed at another place. In recent times I have found the former regular choice is becoming 'tired', they closed their pub and you just get the sense of something in decline. I researched and found The Ranges and stayed for the first time. Excellent rooms, helpful and friendly staff and a great facility all round. When they get their restaurant licensed it will be just about perfect. I will certainly be using The Ranges for future visits.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Burnden - Thank you for sharing your feedback with us as your business means a lot to us at the Best Western Plus-The Ranges Karratha. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the spacious and modern apartments we offer. We pride ourselves on our customer service and your comments regarding our helpful and friendly staff will be passed onto our entire team. You will be pleased to know that our new Gourmet Café-My Second Home is now open from 6am till 9pm every day of the week. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit Karratha. Warm regards Barry Harrison -General Manager -Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha

"Preferred accomodation in Karratha"

5
22/07/2017

Stayed here a couple of times for work. Self contained cottages are spacious and very clean. Bed is very comfortable and large living area to relax after work. Nice pool, although I haven't used it. My only suggestion would be to have a gym, so if you're away for extended periods for work you can still keep up your exercise regime. New cafe has great coffee. My preferred place to stay in Karratha.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
ThanhN832- Thank you for choosing The Ranges Karratha, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and its been our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad you enjoyed our resorts many features including our new gourmet café and your coffee!!, we look forward to your next visit. -Best wishes Barry & all the staff @ The Ranges Karratha

"Great place to stop over"

4
27/05/2017

Accommodation was in a self contained unit with excellent appliances and facilities. The rooms were air conditioned as well as overhead fans. Excellent after being on the road all day. On site cafe served all meals. We enjoyed dinner and picked up a takeaway and coffee for breakfast on the road. No liquor licence as yet.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
Kathy J-Thank you for choosing The Ranges Karratha, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and its been our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad you enjoyed our resorts many features including our new gourmet café and your takeaway coffee!!, we look forward to your return. -Best wishes Barry & all the staff @ The Ranges Karratha

"Great place to stay"

5
25/05/2017

My husband and I have stayed here three times now for work purposes and without a doubt, the staff have always been friendly and all pay great attention to detail ensuring that we have everything we need. We have always been able to stay in the same room every time we come (which is a bonus). The rooms are very clean, really spacious, have a full kitchen, washing machine/dryer and now there is a restaurant on site. It is such a serene place to stay even with being so close to the main road. We have stayed at the other hotels in Karratha but since we first stayed at the Ranges we have never bothered going anywhere else now.

GM_Ranges, General Manager at Best Western Plus The Ranges Karratha, responded to this review
kiwiozbabe- Thank you for choosing The Ranges Karratha, we appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback and its been our pleasure to have you as our guest. We are glad you enjoyed our resorts many features including our new gourmet café and we look forward to your return. -Best wishes Barry & all the staff @ The Ranges Karratha