Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Promotion code

Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, Greenville

536 Wade Hampton Boulevard, 29609-4936, Greenville, United States - See on a map
Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection - Welcome to the Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection hotel! The Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection is ideally located in the center of Greenville. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Discover one of Greenville city's oldest neighborhoods, boasting more than 100 restaurants, bars, and shops within a one-mile radius. Nestled in the foothills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, discover Southern hospitality at its finest in a home away from home at our Greenville location. Uniquely located 1. 3 miles away from Downtown Greenville, S. C. the Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection offers guests an urban feel through the convenience to many attractions and businesses. With a short commute to the arts, dinning, entertainment and shopping you can pursue an event at the Greenville Convention Center or Bon Secours Wellness Arena, shop at Haywood Mall or escape into a world of fine arts at the Peace Center. Located 13 miles away from Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport GSP and 1. 9 miles away from I-385 our corporate travelers can appreciate our proximity to BMW, Michelin, Magna, Proterra, General Electric and many more corporations within the surrounding area. Surpassing all expectations, our hotel provides a reposeful night sleep in our memory foam bed with triple-sheeted bedding, chase lounge chairs, pullout sofas, refrigerators, microwaves, coffee maker, free high-speed Internet and DirecTV.

BW Signature Collection

Urban Boutique Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Complimentary continental breakfast
    Complimentary continental breakfast
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • Outdoor parking
    Outdoor parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Multilingual staff
    Multilingual staff
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 32 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
18
Very Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
6
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
7
Couples Couples
1
Family Family
5
Friends getaway Friends getaway
1
Solo travel Solo travel
0
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Very professional staff"

5
User 10/05/2022

This is a very clean and updated hotel. Very soft comfortable beds and nicely decorated rooms. Has space for computer set up and plenty outlets. The staff is very professional. It is in a good location, not far from a grocery store, Walmart, and Planet fitness.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear seekintravler We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and specially our comfy and soft beds. Thank you so much for taking the time out to review your stay and we thank you for for choosing to stay with us. We hop to see you again in future.

"Urban Boutique Hotel"

5
kejenkins3, Columbia, South Carolina 09/03/2022

The hotel was really nice and the room was really clean. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was beautiful. I would stay there every time I visit Greenville. It was close to restaurants and the Peace Center.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay! We appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!

"Awful!"

1
w5farm, Knoxville, Tennessee 28/02/2022

Staff was exuberantly unprofessional and rude. Check in time was past promised time then the manager tried to charge me $30 to have one ready for me! I won't ever return to a Best Western due to awful experience, gross floors, hairs in sink and shower.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay, I apologize for you dissatisfaction with our lovely hotel, I would just like to point out that our $30 fee is for people wanting to check in early not to have a room ready.

"Clean comfortable hotel"

3
598elainek, Greene, New York 13/02/2022

The hotel is obviously an older property that has been updated. That said, the room was nicely decorated and the bathroom was large and very nice. There was a lack of adequate lighting. There was no lamp on one side of the bed and no plug to charge phones or computers. The hotel is very close to a major highway so the noise was annoying during the night. If we needed a hotel in the area again, I think we would look for another choice.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay! I really appreciate the feedback! I would like to apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay, we will use your feedback to improve our hotel for guest in the future. Also in hopes that you will give us another chance to provide you with a superior experience!

"Great location and nicely redone"

5
User 23/11/2021

Quick check in and clean inside the rooms was nicely updated and very clean had no problem location right next to a gas station a great local bar across the road and downtown is about 5 minutes down the road

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay, we appreciate your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay as much as you did! Hopefully we will see you again in the future!

"Greenville Urban Boutique"

4
matthewsW892TL, Summerville, South Carolina 18/11/2021

This is a unique and charming motel. It might not be for everyone, but it works for me! Its a modern upgrade of a vintage motor lodge. the rooms are simple and chic and the bathroom is the best part. simple & clean lines. Covid has done a number on all hotels and the amenities & staff are not at 100% (the lobby is closed) It turned out to be quiet and in a great location for visiting Greenville. Embrace a stay that has some character and ISN'T a non-descript box hotel on the side of the interstate!

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you staying with us! We hope to see you again in the future! The lobby opening back up is something we're working on that we hope to have done very soon!

"Room exactly as pictured"

4
User 07/11/2021

The room looked exactly as picture. It is a little tight. So more that 2 people ot would be uncomfortable. The barn door for the bathroom though cute is totally useless. Does not block out light or smell.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay! We appreciate your feedback as it will help us know what to improve! We hope to see you again!

"Great for cyclists"

4
vpaterson, Greensboro, North Carolina 24/10/2021

The room was newly refurbished with an urban chic bathroom with a barn door. The beds were very comfortable. The property had been a motel with doors directly to the outside. This worked out perfectly for us since my husband didn't want to leave his expensive bicycle in the car overnight and he could roll it directly into the room. The grab and go breakfast was a disappointment. They had coffee only in the room and there was no tea available.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience with the grab and go breakfast. Due to Covid we were not able to open up our lobby and breakfast area but we are now working to get that opened soon. Hopefully we see you again in the future to better your experience with us!

"We loved it!"

5
199Janice, Spartanburg, South Carolina 12/10/2021

Absolutely loved our stay here! Very nice, newly remodeled hotel! Beautiful barn door for the bathroom and everything else was very clean! The staff was ver flexible and friendly! We Will definitely be staying here again!

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay , we really appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you soon!

"Nice visit"

5
5jay20, Laurel 01/10/2021

I wasn't expecting it to be so comfy. The hotel is located by a gas station and a sports bar, that stayed packed with people. Every place I needed to go was within 20mins drive. They have chairs and a table outside the rooms so you can sit and talk. They also have a designated smoking area under a gazebo with chairs. The rooms are cute with beds that feel like clouds. If you like more privacy, I do not think the barn styled doors on the bathroom will suit you. I would definitely stay here again.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Best hotel stay"

5
Mitchfampmct, Bristol, Virginia 26/09/2021

This place absolutely shocked me, was exactly like pictures were on website! We had memory foam beds! Room was very clean and beautifully decorated. I'd absolutely recommend and stay here again! Price was very reasonable as well. You won't be disappointed with your stay here‼️

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Will definitely stay here again"

5
swestfield, Atlanta, Georgia 25/08/2021

Me and my friend will definitely be back staying at this hotel. I highly recommend this place very friendly very clean. I was surprisingly shocked by looking at the room. It was brand new room with memory foam mattress, externally clean room and bath room. Very friendly staff very convenient location right next to the Greenville downtown. Got the feeling of a high end hotel with under $70 bucks. Ohhhmmgg and I got the welcome snack bag. And again in the morning they had a very cute breakfast bags for everyone. I will definitely stay here again. Very nice staff. Wonderful stay we enjoyed every bit of our money spent.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Good week stay"

5
zpack36, Dawsonville, Georgia 25/08/2021

Great place at 1st view looks in commercial main area but hotel is extremely clean and brand new hotel mattress are super nice clean and comfort breakfast to go is also good they are little strict on their rules please don't smoke at this hotel they will show your way out

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"I wouldn't recommend"

1
User 14/07/2021

All the linens were stained. The build out of the rooms were poor including bathroom door that didn't close all the way, towel bar that came out of the wall, splatter marks on the bathroom wall, etc… we had to move rooms 3 times due to the spotty work and uncleanliness. Not worth it even to save money.

"Very easy and very nice"

4
Phillip H, Trussville, Alabama 28/06/2021

We found this on hotels.com. After staying in a couple of budget hotels the past few days, we were intrigued. Upon arrival, the front was blocked off due to COVID. Check in was easy. Our room had a Keurig pot with four coffees. The memory foam mattress was delightful. It appeared to be freshly painted. Fresh flowers in pots adorn the front. The colors are nice pastels. There was a shade instead of the normal dirty curtains. The shower was glassed in, very nice. The door to the bathroom was a barn type hanging door. A nice clock/media device in the room. Big TV, clean parking lot. In a nice area of Greenville with lots of food choices closeby. The price was good for what we paid. The room was clean but the smell was almost too chemical. Good cold air. I don't know what these other people are talking about,

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Mattress"

4
38phillipc, Jasper, Florida 04/06/2021

My overall experience was great except for the soft mattress The location was good for me. The hotel appeared to have been recently renovated. The only issue I had was a personal preference. The mattress was extremely soft. If you like soft mattresses this is the place for you.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We value your feedback and suggestions, we look forward to serve you again. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Do NOT Recommend"

1
thebyrd72, High Point, North Carolina 30/05/2021

The hotel looks nothing like the website. It is falling apart and dirty. The customer service is extremely poor. The service/hotel was so bad we left after one night when we had scheduled three nights.

"DO NOT STAY HERE"

1
brockbernard8904, Fort Myers, Florida 23/05/2021

I have no idea why there are great reviews of this place because our stay was absolutely horrific. It all started with the terrible service we received from the front desk staff. We were finally able to get our room and we were on the 2nd floor. Upon walking into our room. It was hot as hell as if the air conditioning didn't work. The walls look like they just had a match of kickball in the room. They were all marked up! So I'm trying to remain calm and set my stuff down. Upon removing the pillows I noticed dried blood on the sheets and black markings on my sheets. (Pictured below) I asked the front desk for new sheets and they said “we don't have any new ones sorry” the bathroom counter has dirt on it. Called and asked for it to be clean and they said they would come. Hours went by and they never came. Tried calling and they dodged our calls. The walls were paper thin. The bathroom counters were dirty (again pictures below) DO NOT STAY HERE. PAY THE EXTRA 60 BUCKS AND STAY AT THE MARRIOT DOWNTOWN. THIS STAY WAS HORRIFIC. We ended up sleeping in my truck. If I could give it -50 stars I would. Take my word for it and don't experience this!

"Exceeded Expectations"

5
Diane A, Charlotte 13/05/2021

This was a short trip for us. When I booked it, I thought it was going to be just an OK place to stay because the rate was so good. However, we were pleasantly surprised. Everything was fresh and new, clean, well kept, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay again.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to serve you soon. Regards Team Urban Boutique Hotel.

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

5
User 07/05/2021

The pictures online aren't the greatest, but oh my god were we surprised. It was so beautiful and quaint. The shower was big, and the tv was bigger than my own at home. Amazing lighting, AC could reach 60° or 90°, the bed was sooooo soft. I paid $66 and felt like a Queen. My only regret is that we didn't book another night.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We are please to hear you had a great time staying with us. We take pride in our amenities as our staff has put in a lot of hard work behind it. Hope to serve you soon. Regards team Urban Boutique Hotel

"Unclean bathroom. Poor help from front desk staff."

1
lizedrich1, Boise, Idaho 17/04/2021

We just arrived. Our toilet was dirty. In need of a simple flush. Seat up. Soap residue on top of toilet. Requested room change but they are full. Requested cleaning products. They have none. Front desk came to room, cleaned soap residue by wiping with toilet paper and offered no further assistance or a number to teach manager. Will be checking out tomorrow.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Dear Liz, I'm so sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced during your recent stay at Urban Boutique Hotel. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we will be sharing it with our team with the goal of improving future guest experiences. We hope you will be our guest again so we can provide you with a better guest experience. Thank you again for your feedback

"Good hotel for the price"

4
Touring_Greenville, Louisville, Kentucky 14/03/2021

UBH met most expectations. Location had been described as less desirable in other reviews but found to be fine. In a commercial area with back of property a lovely wooded area, which was apparently a city park. Room was clean and had exterior entrance, which we appreciated given the pandemic, (no inside hallways.) Front desk was moved directly adjacent to outside door so able to check-in and out without walking fully into lobby. Front desk at check in friendly and helpful. Trendy decor. Newer memory foam mattress was more comfortable than expected. Noisy late at night but was a weekend night. Offered a pre- packaged cold breakfast but we did not need it so declined. The TV turned on but we could not change the channel. We replaced the remote in the am with front desk, no luck and then did a cold reboot with no success, then it was time to checkout.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for providing such complimentary feedback, its nice to hear what we are doing right as well as where we need to focus our attention! We hope that if you are back in Greenville you will be our guest again!

"Exceeded every expectation"

5
havendoorinstall2020, Nashville, Tennessee 06/11/2020

Urban Boutique Hotel was an incredibly pleasant surprise to stumble upon. Between the lobby, the bed and the shower it felt very much like a luxury experience. They spared no expense when remodeling this property and it shows.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Avoid this motel"

1
davidpwil, Charlotte, North Carolina 08/09/2020

I pulled in late one night tired and needing somewhere to stay. I was fooled by the name and the reviews. I rented the room, went up to look at it, and walked into a hot room with paper-thin walls. I decided to simply leave and drive the rest of the way home. I immediately returned to the front desk, and they refused to give me my money for the night back. The next day I called the manager, and they refused to accept my reason for leaving. They insisted it was because I was unhappy about them charging more than online bookers. That wasn't the reason I didn't stay - I simply thought it was a trashy place and was unhappy with the room and the noise. Avoid this place. It's poorly managed. It's also NOT in downtown Greenville as they claim.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback

"Awesome, what a change"

5
O3441YQraula, Greenville, South Carolina 20/05/2020

The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. Room smelled nice by the way everyone at the staff was very nice and friendly, everything was new. Very convenient location and good internet and tv.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Must visit place again"

5
swestfield, Atlanta, Georgia 18/05/2020

I was surprisingly shocked by looking at the room. It was brand new room with memory foam mattress bed, externally clean room and bath room. Got the feeling of a high end hotel with under $70 bucks. Ohhhmmgg and I got the welcome snack bag. I will definitely stay here again. Very nice staff. Wonderful stay we enjoyed every bit of our money spent.

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Will come back "

5
User 17/05/2020

I have staed there for past few days and will lived this place this plave had a bad repo before new owners cleaned it and make all new mordant changes to improbes place and services I will recomend this place

Minesh Patel, Owner at Urban Boutique Hotel, BW Signature Collection, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest again in the future!

"Hidden Treasure "

5
751avas, Atlanta, Georgia 16/05/2020

We were looking for something inexpensive hotel room in the area closer to downtown Greenville and Haywood mall area . We found this hotel price with a best price.Super close to downtown and nearby areas. Was blown away by the quality of the room. It was one of the best hotel and hotel stay we had. Rooms were meticulously clean and very unique and modern. Great staff and Friendly service. Will definitely be staying here again next week . Love it ❤️.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.