Prenota il tuo hotel

Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio


Vernon, Canada






2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Premier Hotel Route 97 Vernon, Vernon

5350 Anderson Way, V1T 9V2, Vernon, Canada - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Premier Route 97 Vernon - Area esterna Il Best Western Premier Route 97 Vernon è situato nel centro di Vernon. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Premier Route 97 Vernon è situato in posizione centrale a Vernon, British Columbia, Canada. Ci troviamo a pochi passi da aree commerciali comprendenti uffici aziendali, centro commerciale e concessionari di auto.

Best Western Premier

Hotel Route 97 Vernon




i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante all
    Ristorante all'interno dell'hotel
  • Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell
    Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell'hotel
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Servizio in camera
    Servizio in camera
  • Personale multilingue
    Personale multilingue
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 20 viaggiatori
Molto buono
Nella media
Affari Affari
Da solo Da solo
In coppia In coppia
In famiglia In famiglia
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
Qualità del sonno

"An unnecessary disappointment"

RandRMan, British Columbia 26/01/2023

The rooms are very nice because the hotel is new but the highway noise is the worst I've ever seen. Stay off the north side of the building or bring ear plugs. Also the hottub was down which was a total bummer as we spent the day snowshoeing and we're really looking forward to it.

Cecilia Guerrero, Sales at Best Western Premier Route 97 Vernon, responded to this review
Dear RandRMan, Thank you so much for your feedback, I do apologize that the hot tub was out of order as we were waiting for it to get repair as the filtration did not work. It has now fixed, we wanted to make sure everything is in order and safe before we let our guests use it. Sincerely yours, Cecilia

"Work in progress"

User 28/12/2022

Was told no breakfast when checked in only to find out there was, but we were too late and missed it. Gauntlet of people smoking outside front door(at least 10) so smelled throughout building , bar not open, restaurant not open (other than breakfast)

"Highly recommend"

TinaSL6615ZR, Armstrong, Canada 10/12/2022

Rooms are beautiful and clean. Every staff member encountered, from front desk to cleaning were so friendly and welcoming ! Impressed that they have rooms available for guests with small pets too. Beautiful indoor pool although didn't have the opportunity to try it (hopefully next time). Highly recommend ❤️

"Always bad"

Reviewer R, West Kelowna, Canada 08/12/2022

Every time I've tried this hotel there is always a problem when you try and let them know they don't care. I've had bugs, empty shampoo twice, hair, hwy noise bad, elevator noise bad a cheaply built hotel. Nothing is good about it.

"Great Location"

User 08/12/2022

New hotel, still some housekeeping issues. They have a resturant that only serves breakfast, and was to expensive. Hashbrowns were burnt, and no name coffee was $4 On the plus , confortable bed, and while close to highway did not hear highway noise

"Just No!"

User 27/11/2022

The property is expensive and understaffed. Don't get me started on the front manager! She is also very unprofessional. I will never come back to this hotel with either my family or friends. Just a no no!

"Great JCI Weekend at the Best Western in Vernon!"

User 21/11/2022

I attended a Junior Chamber International (JCI) young professionals training weekend in Vernon that was hosted at the Best Western and it was an awesome hotel. Our full day development training had amazing guest speakers and national trainers and was in a gorgeous, bright room with beautiful mountain views. Dee, the hostess, was super attentive to keeping our team fed and hydrated and clearing away things after meals. We had sparkling clean rooms and everything was so new and fresh, it made getting ready for our evening galas and celebrations with the organization super nice and easy. I'm sure that for any future JCI events, we'd be happy to be back here again!

"Fabulous Stay"

mjmadd, Chilliwack, Canada 06/10/2022

We were greeted promptly upon arrival, friendly and pleasant. We were given a complimentary room upgrade which was a surprise, we had a king room with a kitchenette, huge beautiful room! Loved the bathroom with the large walk in shower, it felt like I was at home. The bed and pillows were so comfortable we had a great sleep and who doesn`t love blackout blinds! This property will be our go to for Vernon trips

"Best hotel in Vernon"

SoundsGood A, Coquitlam, Canada 18/09/2022

It's clean, new, nice and not expensive for what it is. They surpass my expectations every time. This is my chosen hotel for many places for the free water, excellent service and all the points that I get towards free stays. This Vernon location is one of my favourites

"Clean Modern Rooms"

kerusso, Alberta, Canada 06/09/2022

Newer Best Western in Vernon BC. In a good area with lots of nearby shopping and restaurants. Lots of parking and easy access off of Hwy 97. Only downside is that this is one of few Best Westerns that does not offer any sort of breakfast. There is coffee in the rooms and in the lobby. There is a restaurant on the property that does offer breakfast but their prices are quite high. Sadly the hotel does not even offer their patrons a discount for the on-site restaurant.

"Great hotel"

charliebrown2170, Prince George, Canada 25/08/2022

Very friendly staff. When a small mistake was made (which was really nothing) they gave us an upgrade. Good location and easy to get to. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Very happy with our stay!

"Beware of late checkout"

User 19/08/2022

I really like the location, rooms and fitness centre and the staff were friendly. Everything is very new and fresh. However my experience turned after requesting late checkout the morning of my departure due to business commitments. After being told yes no problem, I had housekeeping knock and try to clean room in which I clarified I had late checkout. I then had the front desk call 5 mins later to tell me I needed to leave and I again clarified I had a late checkout. And yet another 5 mins later someone from the desk barged into the room without waiting for me to answer the door to again tell me I needed to leave. I was on a video call for work that was disrupted 3x. If you don't want to allow late checkout then don't agree to it. Not only was this frustrating because I had prearranged it to avoid a situation like this, it was also very embarrassing having to go through that in front of my colleagues who were on video witnessing the whole thing. So I ended my call early and left for fear of an escalation. When I asked to speak to the manager on my way out I was assured I would receive a phone call to come to a resolution. I did not receive a phone call. Very poor customer service and the whole experience was very upsetting.

"Great place to stay"

User 19/08/2022

Very clean. Smells better than almost all hotels we have stayed in. Fresh air and good circulation. Can black out the windows. Air conditioning is best we have found and we like to sleep in a very cool room. Very, very clean. Breakfast was good in the restaurant. Bed was comfy. Polite, efficient staff. This is the nicest hotel we have stayed at in a long time and we have stayed at some nice hotels. They even had a space for us to park our horse trailer. Easy access.

"New hotel problems"

User 09/08/2022

This is new hotel and it is not 100% complete. Our kitchenette was not complete and fridge did not work. We had room on main floor and staff started slamming doors around 730, every morning. Very noisy on main floor. Room was super clean as it was brand new. Did not feel we were treated right for being loyal customer that paid with points.

"New hotel but short staffed"

coffee522, Calgary, Canada 01/08/2022

As expected, since this hotel is new, the rooms were clean as were most of the public areas. The lobby has some strange floral odor which was quite strong. The air conditioning in one room was not working at all but they were able to switch us to an adjacent room. The hotel is short staffed, as are many places in BC, so there is currently no daily maid service. This hotel is not very sound proof as we could hear people moving around in the room above ours. As well the doors really slam! With BC taxes this hotel is not cheap so don't be surprised when you get the total bill since the prices quoted do not include taxes.

"Best Stay Ever"

easchott, Calgary, Canada 30/07/2022

The Premier Best Western in Vernon is the best stay we have had on our holidays. The room was very clean and spacious. The front desk staff are very personable and helpful. The room temperature was awesome, especially in plus 33 weather! We will definitely stay there again!

"Family stay"

User 30/07/2022

Awsome hotel.. fully updated brand new rooms... very very clean and comfortable bedding .... it was the best experience ....very friendly staff....location is perfect .. near by amnities and super easy access from high way

"Great place to stay in Vernon"

User 26/07/2022

Excellent new hotel with exceptional staff. Beautiful facility in a picturesque setting. We really enjoyed our stay and beds were so comfortable. It is located not far from down town but don't expect the old part of downtown to open on a Sunday. Literally there was not a store open.

"New Hotel"

ad0k0, Calgary, Canada 09/07/2022

Met and partially exceeded my expectations; Rooms are very clean and organized and fully upgraded; AC working perfectly; Did not expect that this was a brand new hotel . Overall I was happy with the hotel experience and service

"New hotel hiccups but still good"

sladewiebe, Prince George, Canada 01/07/2022

No complimentary breakfast as stated online, needed a good vacuuming. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is very good, close to Walmart and McDonald's and Cora's and much, much more with farmland and orchard views.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.

I nostri altri hotel nelle vicinanze