CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Prestige Beach House, BW Premier Collection Hotel, Kelowna

1675 Abbott Street, V1Y 8S3, Kelowna, Canada - Vedi su una mappa
Prestige Beach House, BW Premier Collection - Area esterna Il Prestige Beach House, BW Premier Collection è situato nel centro di Kelowna. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Situato di fronte alla famosa spiaggia Hot Sands di Kelowna e a soli due isolati dal centro città, il Prestige Beach House, BW Premier Collection è un hotel ideale per viaggiatori d'affari e turisti. Grazie a 67 camere e a piscina, idromassaggio, centro fitness, ristorante e diverse aree meeting, il Beach House offre tutto ciò di cui hai bisogno. Gli ospiti sono inoltre invitati a prendere in prestito le biciclette, le attrezzature sportive, i giochi da tavolo e i giochi da spiaggia che mettiamo a disposizione gratuitamente per rendere ancora più piacevole il loro soggiorno. Situato in una comoda posizione in centro, vicino alla base del Bennett Bridge, ci troviamo a breve distanza da attrazioni turistiche, aziende, negozi e aree ricreativeFai una breve passeggiata lungo il litorale per raggiungere l'arena Prospera Place, il casinò Lake City, il quartiere culturale di Kelowna e molte altre attrazioni e boutique. Nelle vicinanze dell'hotel si trovano eccellenti campi da golf e fantastiche stazioni sciistiche. Goditi attività tra cui nautica da diporto, escursioni a piedi, nuoto e itinerari dei vini.

BW Premier Collection

Prestige Beach House, Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante
    Ristorante
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 186 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
69
Molto buono
65
Nella media
28
Scarso
16
Pessimo
8
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
40
Da solo Da solo
14
In coppia In coppia
62
In famiglia In famiglia
36
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
21
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Overall quite good"

4
BonanzaV35B, Vernon, Canada 14/03/2020

Change/washroom area in the pool facility could use an upgrade. The area is very small and the decor, hardware etc. needs to be replaced. The pool and hot-tub are satisfactory. We did not have need of the restaurant or bar facilities, however, these looked to be pleasant facilities where one could feel comfortable.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection! We appreciate the feedback and will be sure to take it all under consideration to improve our services. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Regards, Prestige Beach House

"Sam at the front desk was great, rooms were clean and quiet."

5
StephenP07, Victoria, Canada 24/02/2020

Sam who worked in the evenings (Thursday & Friday this past week) at the front desk was extremely helpful with all of our inquiries and nothing was too much to ask. Keep up the great hospitality! Rooms were clean and quiet. Parking is a steal at only $7/night, which makes sense being centrally located downtown.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Stephen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback as it allows us to improve and ensure we give the same level of service to all of our guests. We very much look forward to your company again soon. Warm regards, Prestige Beach House

"Excellent Staff"

5
User 07/02/2020

Stayed for 1 night with our very large dog and felt very welcome by the staff who did their best to meet our needs. From giving us a good rate to giving my pooch a belly scratch the staff was incredible. Thank you all for helping a frazzled family find a nice room in Kelowna. We would definitely stay again.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Laine and Tom, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection! We enjoyed having both you and your furry friend and we look forward to having you stay with us again very soon! Regards, Prestige Beach House

"Nice clean hotel and lovely breakfast"

3
3tracie, Merritt 28/01/2020

Nice clean hotel, lovely breakfast, right across from the beach. However, the noise from being directly on the main highway into town made it harder to sleep. Possibly rooms on the back side of the hotel would be better in this respect.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We strive to provide every guest with an excellent and personalized experience and I regret that we were just shy of that for you. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again to enjoy our location! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Prestige Beach House

"Amazing, absolutely recommend!"

5
User 11/01/2020

This is by far the best hotel we've stayed at. Pristine clean, adorable decor , super comfortable and cozy, excellent service and the food in the restaurant was amazing and quick. Not one thing to complain about! We will definitely be checking in here again next time we visit Kelowna!

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Hi there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards, Prestige Beach House

"Amazing hotel on the beach!"

5
Lee S, Calgary, Canada 04/01/2020

We Loved the beachy theme carried throughout the hotel. Amazing service from the front desk, and very helpful too. The room with 2 queen beds and a couch pull out was perfect for our family. The pool was clean, the hot tub was hot, and plenty of towels in hand. Hotel bar had an excellent wine and oyster happy hour! Parking was safe and secure. The location was perfect. We would absolutely stay again!

"Great room"

5
Marsha C, Thunder Bay 30/12/2019

This hotel was easy to get to, the room was really nice. We had supper at the restaurant in the hotel and it was amazing. The wait staff were really accommodating. We also had our breakfast in the same restaurant and it was delicious.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Hi Marsha C! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Regards, Prestige Beach House

"Great little hotel"

5
Brittany H, Lethbridge, Canada 01/12/2019

This hotel was very cute, with nice up to date rooms, good heat, comfortable beds and great service. There is parking, a little tight for bigger vehicles. It is very close to restaurants and the water, would stay again.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Hi Brittany H, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Once again we really appreciate the time taken to leave the review and we wish you the best. Regards, Prestige Beach House.

"Server in the Grill"

4
User 12/11/2019

I would like to specifically commend the server Emily. She was helpful, friendly and went out of her way to look after my breakfast with care. She made sure to remember what I wanted on my second trip into the restaurant for breakfast and one day gave me free coffee. Emily's manner was indeed to be complimented on. Such a nice, friendly atmosphere she created.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Hi Michele, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will pass on your message to Emily so that she knows what a great job she did with providing you such a great experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Warm regards, Prestige Beach House.

"Work trip"

5
Louise8589, Norwich, United Kingdom 19/10/2019

Stayed for one night on a work trip visiting British Columbia. Loved the newly renovated beach style decor of the hotel. Would have loved to explore the surrounding area more as it's in a great location directly opposite the park and beach.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Hi Louise, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Prestige Beach House Kelowna, BW Premier Collection. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Regards, Prestige Beach House.

"Sept Weekend Get-a-Way"

2
SunFunMar2009, Wainwirght, AB 24/09/2019

We were very disappointed in this hotel. Although great location to walk to the lake and marina, it was a very noisy location. We actually compared the noise level to our stay in New York. It is right next to a busy highway, so if you are on that side of the hotel, you have traffic noise, but sun on your balcony. If you are on the back side of the hotel, you will hear the construction from behind the hotel (which started promptly at 8:01 am) and get the viewing of people urinating in the back alley and no sun on your balcony. This location also backs on to the gospel mission, so lots of homeless hang around and build their tents etc. on the next street over. There is no common area outside to enjoy sitting in the sun with a coffee. The door hydraulics are very strong so again adds lots of noise. This may seem really petty but we actually went for an R and R weekend. Not really a hotel to hang out at, besides to sleep. The pool both nights by 7 pm did not have pool towels. We did try the restaurant, it was good food, but terrible service. After an evening meal and a breakfast we just used room service. As we did not want to experience the lack of service a 3rd time. Lots of great restaurants a few blocks away, but be prepared to pay for parking. You will have to pay for parking at the hotel and then again at any other restaurant in the area. If you are lucky to find parking.. Comfy beds and pillows, clean, easy check in. We will not return due to the noise level and direction of which this hotel sits with respect to sun exposure.

Prestige_Management, Manager at Prestige Beach House, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We deeply regret that we did not meet your expectations and offer you the usual high standard of experience we strive for. We greatly appreciate your insight and will use your comments to evaluate room for improvement in those areas. We hope to to welcome you back to our hotel the next time you are in Kelowna. Regards, Prestige Beach House.

"Room not ready and renovations incomplete."

2
MaxBet007, Salmon Arm, Canada 03/09/2019

We stayed for 1 night in room 219 and when we arrived at 4:15pm there were several guests waiting in the lobby as rooms were not ready even though check-in is supposed to be 3pm. We didn't get a room until 4:45pm which made us late for our 4:30 dinner reservation. The room was cleaned but they must have run out of towels because they didn't arrive until much later. Even though they claim to be recently renovated it was not a complete reno. We couldn't open/close the closet doors because of the rust/dirt clogging the track. (pics included) The base board heater had the metal trim sticking out. (pics included). I doubt we would return even though the location is fantastic.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.