CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley, Santa Clara

3.5/5  - basé sur 169 notations.
859 El Camino Real, 95050-3924, Santa Clara, United States - visualizzare mappa
SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley è situato nel centro di Santa Clara. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley è un hotel ristrutturato di recente nel cuore della zona industriale di Santa Clara/Silicon Valley. Disponiamo di tutti i servizi di cui i viaggiatori d'affari hanno bisogno e anche di quelli che non sapevano di volere! Dai televisori ad alta definizione da 50 pollici alle casseforti e alle macchine per il caffè Keurig®, le camere sono dotate di tutte le comodità di casa.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 170 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
43
Molto buono
63
Nella media
39
Scarso
13
Pessimo
12
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
41
Da solo Da solo
12
In coppia In coppia
40
In famiglia In famiglia
53
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
7
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"old becomes new"

5
15/01/2019

We love older hotels because of their charm. This one was great. It has recently been updated and was super clean. It is a drive up hotel. Did have updated locks on doors.. The breakfast was ample for most people. Had eggs and sausage as well as pastries and cereal. Would stay again.

"SF Bay Trip"

4
31/10/2018

Had trouble finding location off of US101, but got their after a phone call and a very nice employee helping us. TV didn't work at first but staff came up to our room and worked on problem as they said they would. Took care of problem promptly.

The_Mission_Inn_SC, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley, responded to this review
Hello Kevin, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are happy to know that we meet your expectation by giving our service,. here ate Mission Inn we want our guest experience the best.. Thank you and have a good day...

"Excellent stay for our 40th SCU reunion!"

5
14/10/2018

We got an excellent AAA base rate of $113 on the Saturday night of our 40th Santa Clara reunion. Easy walk to campus. The rooms have just been totally refurbished and were very clean and comfortable. It was very surprising because from the outside you wouldn't expect this. The hotel seemed to be fully booked but we slept great with no noise. Our room #112 was on the ground floor. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was beautiful. There was a couch and coffee table. Loved the spacious vanity with great lighting. They even offered coffee and a small continental breakfast. The San Jose area hotels are so expensive. This is a steal for close to SCU and even the SJC airport.

The_Mission_Inn_SC, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley, responded to this review
Hello LoveToTravel524, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are so happy and delightful to know that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms.. here at Mission Inn we want all our guest to be comfortable during their stay and check out with the beautiful smile as they go. We hope to see you again and have a wonderful day...

"Great stay, close to everything."

5
08/10/2018

Really enjoyed our stay in Santa Clara at the Mission Inn. The room was very comfortable and clean. Nice staff. Centrally located, would definitely stay here again. Especially with the outrageous prices of hotels in the area, The Mission Inn is a great value!!!

The_Mission_Inn_SC, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley, responded to this review
Hello Johnley, Thank you for staying in our hotel. We are so delighted and proud to know that you enjoyed your stay. Here at Mission Inn we treat our guest as a family and making comfy was the best feeling that our family can offer and serve..have a good day.. and we hope to see you soon..Thank you..

"Ronovated, Modern looking and very clean."

4
05/10/2018

Overall my stay was a good experience. The place looks renovated, modern looking and most importantly, clean! Staff was very friendly and helpful and my stay was almost perfect, except the limited space for parking.

The_Mission_Inn_SC, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley, responded to this review
Hi Abraham, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you liked our newly renovated rooms, your views is important to us it will bring up to the management regarding the difficulties of parking facility.. Thank you and have a great day... We hope to see you soon again..

"Not handicap accessible"

3
18/09/2018

It was good for the price. I have arthritis and stairs are difficult, especially with luggage. They gave me a room on the second level. There is no elevator. I asked if I could get a room on the first floor, but no. I guess they were all taken. My husband (aged mid- 60s) had to carry all the luggage up. When we checked out, one of the maintenance staff saw me struggling with a suitcase and kindly carried it down for me. Also you have to go up a couple of steps to get to the lobby, so this motel is definitely No Go for wheelchair users. I don't see how that can truthfully say they are handicap accessible with no ramp to the lobby. We were in a room at the far end of a block and the Wi-Fi was unreliable. Otherwise, the room was nice. Keurig-type coffee, cocoa, and tea make was nice. Roomy drawers. Good window coverings. The free breakfast did not have any protein offerings. Just fruit, cereal, pastries. The "breakfast room" was the lobby, with only one (maybe two tables) and a sofa.

The_Mission_Inn_SC, General Manager at SureStay Plus by Best Western Santa Clara Silicon Valley, responded to this review
Hello Marilyn, Thank you for staying in our hotel. Your views is important to us, we apologized about the inconvenience that our facility cause and making you unsatisfied. We do have few handicap accessible rooms on the ground floor, sadly during the time you check-in they were all taken, in the future, please let us know during reservation time in order to provide the great accommodation you need. With regards to the breakfast menu the management is in the process of upgrading the menu and adding more dinning table, we will be launching to serve it very soon.. Again our apologized. WE hope to see you again and have a wonderful day...