Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Keizer, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

29/06/2022

PARTENZA

30/06/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, Keizer

5188 Wittenberg Ln NE, 97303-4442, Keizer, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel - Area esterna Il Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel è situato nel centro di Keizer. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel è lieto di accogliere i propri ospiti nella pittoresca città di Keizer, Oregon, a pochi minuti dal centro di Salem. Grazie a comfort di prima qualità, a un eccellente servizio clienti e a diverse opzioni di ristorazione all'interno dell'hotel, questo hotel sarà la tua oasi di pace nel centro città. Grazie alle nostre camere spaziose, all'ambiente in stile parco e al comodo spazio di lavoro, ti sentirai come a casa anche se in viaggio.

Best Western Premier

Keizer/Salem Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Ristorante all
    Ristorante all'interno dell'hotel
  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell
    Sala cocktail nelle vicinanze, entro 30 metri dalla hall dell'hotel
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
  • Lavanderia a secco
    Lavanderia a secco
  • Ecologico
    Ecologico
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 24 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
13
Molto buono
7
Nella media
2
Scarso
1
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
7
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
3
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Not Suitable for Business Trip"

3
User 17/06/2022

The internet was really slow and unstable. I stayed here during a work trip and needed to work from the hotel for a few hours. I was not able to. The internet was way too slow and not stable enough to allow me to work. I had to go somewhere else to work.

"Excellent!"

5
User 09/06/2022

Like new hotel and very comfortable!! Close to everything! Nice Breakfast too. Bed was nice and comfy! Couch was just ok and refrigerator was in room. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Has indoor pool too

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Beautiful, clean updated hotel"

5
User 04/06/2022

BW Keizer Hotel was everything I could ask. Modern updated guest rooms, wonderful Shower with lots of hot water. Wonderful staff, morning breakfast, insulation in guest areas was very quiet, very pleasant stay. Problem was only ONE Electric Vehicle charging unit which was constantly busy. Will stay there again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Short stay near Salem"

5
wildbill2022, Durham, North Carolina 03/06/2022

We enjoyed our stay at this location for five days. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean - loved the shower and the temperature of the room was easy to regulate. Good location to get around the city.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Very nice stay"

4
User 01/05/2022

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. I would rate slightly higher if the hotel would place non smoking signs and enforce them at the hotel exits. Our room was nicely equipped and spacious. Overall a nice stay and I would recommend this hotel.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"5 star experience"

5
solidajoseph, Little Rock, Arkansas 29/04/2022

I've stayed @ many BW's across this country and this by far beats them all. The motel is clean, well decorated, and the staff are top notch. I was thoroughly impressed and found the value above anything i been in for the past 15 years.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Very nice room and good value for the money"

4
hag123, Prtland, OR 28/04/2022

Very nice room and good value for the money. Breakfast was the best I've ever experienced in this price range. The only minor complaint was that some guests tracked in mud in stair wells and housekeeping never noticed. Given the world situation and staffing challenges, this was quite acceptable. Thank you for making my stay for a wedding so enjoyable. We will return.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Quiet and quaint"

4
Wpipp, Pyeongtaek, South Korea 23/04/2022

We spent 4 nights here with a newborn and a dog. Pet friendly and the other dogs that did stay there were not heard which was nice. The kitchenette was stocked and ready for use. It is really helpful if you can only eat certain foods. The staff were friendly, helpful, courteous and kind. I really appreciated their help. The hotel itself was well kept. The breakfast provided was good, though the scrambled eggs were lacking and what me and co-workers call rubber eggs, though with hot sauce and salt/pepper, it is edible, everything else was delicious. They had fresh fruit and if you wanted waffles, they had a waffle maker and batter. They do have what appears to be a stocked bar for alcohol (I don't drink). They have a small (emphasis on small) business center and an open work-out area, I would not call it a gym by any standard. They do have a laundry and dryer (singular), it at the time of writing this review (23Apr'22) was a 1USD to wash and 1 USD to dry, both USD in quarters. It was nice, they were not particularly busy so I could get clothes in and out. Its location is great, near shopping centers for food and restaurants for some take-out or eat-ins. It is also just across the street from a gas station. The parking lots is big, and well-lit.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Ants galore"

2
User 18/04/2022

Major ant infestation in our room. Saw one or 2 the first night then woke to a bed and counter full final day. When we told the front desk they just said "ew gross!" Rooms are great size for the price. Breakfast is decent at best. By 7am out off a lot and slow to replenish.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the issue you had in your room regarding ants, Keizer was originally built on an orchard, and we do our very best to stay on top of any guest/staff sightings including regular treatment as well as services on call to maintain a clean/safe environment for our guests, we understand your disappointment and encourage you to reach out to our General Manager for resolution and hope we will have the opportunity to earn your continued business.

"Clean and great amenities"

4
793francesf, Boise, United States 11/04/2022

We enjoyed our 3-night stay at this newer hotel. The room was clean and well maintained, the lounge has a fully-stocked bar, the hot breakfast was well-stocked and included eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, assorted fresh fruit and waffles. My husband raved about the coffee. It was conveniently located for us with plenty of parking and friendly staff -- we would stay again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Always. Something"

1
User 23/03/2022

I booked here on a free night. Was charged extra points. Called customer care. Still have not received the points. And this is my experience two months ago. I thought I would give it a shot again. Once again I was let down when I booked on points my credit card was charged. Also didn't feel very welcome there. Every time I stay here something goes wrong. And it breaks my heart.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Good place"

5
reptar909, Eugene, Oregon 16/03/2022

It's a great place the city is even better, I was only there for one night but it was a great stay. It's right around the corner from Keizer station all in all great place great value. The front desk crew is amazing most thanks to them

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Desk Clerk GREAT-Manager, NOT so much"

3
TillamookRain, Tillamook, Oregon 15/03/2022

Room not presented as promised and confirmed via phone and at front desk. Difficulty getting service to accomodate enough beds for # of guest in party. Elevator not working. Desk Clerk-very helpful in trying to remedy situation. Manager NOT so much

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to reach out regarding your stay, we are happy to hear the Front desk agent was helpful and would like the chance to speak with you regarding which Manager you spoke with. Please reach out to the property directly and ask for Kimberly Jones the General Manager for resolution.

"Great Stay"

5
jumel670, Spanaway, Washington 07/03/2022

Great Customer Service, Friendly and very accommodating with any of the questions i had. I booked for a family trip for 7 people including a toddler through Priceline and all was set. Rooms were comfy and clean. Breakfast had a great selection. Definitely would stay here again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Family trip"

5
amjachris, Seattle, Washington 07/03/2022

I had a great time there place is nice and quiet. Friendly employees great service. I would strongly go back if I have another trip there. They have a bar that made us not go around and they have good breakfast too.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Alright"

4
User 22/02/2022

The beds were pretty uncomfortable and the sink water smells like sewage. Luckily we only needed the room to sleep in and had stuff to do during the day. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was perfect for our children.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are disappointed to hear you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we take great pride in the product we offer. We do appreciate honest feedback from all guests as it gives us areas not only where we are succeeding but where we can improve. We encourage you to reach out to onsite Management for resolution.

"Fantastic overnight before flying."

5
JenF837, Omaha, Nebraska 22/02/2022

I stopped for an overnight before flying out the next day after a week on the coast. The hotel is renovated, and the rooms are comforable. This may seem silly to add, but the water pressure in the shower was fantastic. The staff were amazing. I loved that they had a lounge/bar for evening cocktails. The location is close to PDX which makes the hotel a nice little stop before flying.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Love best western"

5
Quinell L, Tillamook, Oregon 20/02/2022

It was very welcoming. They gave you a free drink every night you stayed. They had fresh coffee and fresh water with oranges and raspberries soaking in the water in the lobby. They served dinner every night.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Great hotel experience"

5
774juliettew, North Vancouver, Canada 31/01/2022

Best Western Premium experience is going to be my go-to plan from here on! This was my first such stay and I wish I could find more on I-5 route from Canada to Palm Springs, California. Maybe I'll go off route for this kind of hotel!

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Good stay, no freezer!"

4
Jane W, Covington, Washington 26/12/2021

I agree with other reviews. Lovely decor and friendly staff. Riplee was very welcoming!! My only disappointment was that for a "level up" hotel,on BW's menu, the fridge was so small and had no freezer so our travel food and ice bags could not stay cold enough or be refrozen. Breakfast was the usual buffet. Better than the questionable grab and go bags still at other locations. Glad we had a safe, warm place to stay in the uncertain weather!

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Best hotel we've stayed at in a long time"

5
honeebfree, Salem, Oregon 29/11/2021

We were treated so well and the rooms were spotless! We had our pitbull with us and they were all so affectionate and just made us feel very welcome. We had just checked out of a hotel on Mission Street because of how dirty and un hospitable the staff was and then booked with Best Western Premier. I am so thankful we did! Beautiful, cozy and CLEAN rooms and really sweet staff that has now made this hotel our new favorite!

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"one of nicer best western's"

4
Cpjules, Phoenix, Arizona 27/11/2021

We have tried just about every chain hotel between Woodburn & Salem and this one is probably going to become our go to one ! We visit family in the area a few times a year and usually stay in Salem or Woodburn as we have family in each location (along with the SE of Portland). We don't like staying in Portland due to the horrible traffic they seem to always be experiencing ! So, this B W has very nice size rooms/suites with a divider between the sitting area and bed, each with an approx 50" TV. There is a coffee station & wet bar with fridge, a sofa and a desk. Another biggie is they are pet friendly although they do charge you an extra $15/nite for your furry friend. Breakfast is not bad although on Thanksgiving AM it was very sparse due to the obnoxious 12yr olds (with their parents not controlling them) taking more than their fair share and not even eating 1/2 of it ! - Not the hotel's fault but if they would have shamed the little brats and their parents I would have cheered ! Would recommend and stay again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Outstanding location..."

5
User 22/11/2021

Anyone who looks at my other reviews will notice that I call it how I see and I don't sugar coat anything. That said, I had to stay at this hotel for over a week while in town assisting a family member who came down with leukemia. This location was beyond outstanding. The cleanliness, the bed was comfortable and considering I have back issues, that is a huge issue I have to look at it. Above all of that, the staff were absolutely outstanding. They were friendly, helpful and a pleasure to interact with. I think there is only one thing that I can honestly ding them on is that due to my own medical issues, I always reserve a ADA room. What I don't understand is that they have the bed sit so low to the ground, even lower than the height of someone who would be sitting in a wheelchair. Basically when you sit on the edge of the bed, your butt will sit lower that your knees are and for someone who has a knee disability, it makes getting up a little on the difficult side. That said, I still think this hotel and their staff were great and I will be making several more trips there to assist my family in the coming months and it will be the first place I call after I book my flight.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Premier fits!"

5
User 28/10/2021

Everything about my stay in this hotel was Premier! All the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel inside and out was very clean and beautiful. I will defiantly stay here again when in the Salem/Keizer area.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.