Reserve su hotel


Habitación 1

Habitación 2

Habitación 3

Habitación 4

Habitación 5

Habitación 6

Habitación 7

Habitación 8

Habitación 9
Código ventaja

Destino

Keizer, Etats-Unis

LLEGADA

07/10/2022

salida

08/10/2022

habitaciones 1

2  Adultos0   Niño

Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, Keizer

5188 Wittenberg Ln NE, 97303-4442, Keizer, Etats-Unis - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel - Vista exterior El Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel se encuentra en el centro de Keizer. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

El Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel da la bienvenida a todos los huéspedes a la pintoresca ciudad de Keizer, Oregón, a solo unos minutos del centro de Salem. Con instalaciones de primera clase, un excepcional servicio de atención al cliente y opciones de restaurante y bar en el hotel, encontrará un oasis en pleno centro de la ciudad. Nuestras amplias habitaciones, un entorno similar al de un parque y un cómodo espacio de trabajo le harán sentirse como en casa durante su viaje.

Best Western Premier

Keizer/Salem Hotel

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Restaurante en el hotel
    Restaurante en el hotel
  • Desayuno gratuito
    Desayuno gratuito
  • Piscina
    Piscina
  • Aire acondicionado en el hotel
    Aire acondicionado en el hotel
  • Salón de cócteles en el hotel o a menos de 30 metros del vestíbulo del hotel.
    Salón de cócteles en el hotel o a menos de 30 metros del vestíbulo del hotel.
  • Recepción las 24 horas
    Recepción las 24 horas
  • Centro deportivo/gimnasio
    Centro deportivo/gimnasio
  • Limpieza en seco / Lavandería
    Limpieza en seco / Lavandería
  • Hotel respetuoso con el medio ambiente
    Hotel respetuoso con el medio ambiente
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 34 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
16
Muy bueno
10
Normal
3
Malo
1
Pésimo
4
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
0
De negocios De negocios
9
En familia En familia
3
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
0
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Skip Keizer go to Salem"

1
User 08/09/2022

This is my first bad review of a hotel in my 51 years. I normally leave positive reviews, or try to find positive things but in this review all I can truly say is skip Keizer and go to Salem. Nice bed, nice room and televisions (advertised as smart tv but nowhere to connect to netflix etc, so bring your Roku or Firestick) and other than the shaking of our room (more on this later) it wasn't bad. Then, after a meeting the next morning we took our 2 year old grandson, who was staying with his parents in the room adjacent to us, swimming at the indoor pool. After swimming awhile we went out to a patio area to dry in the sun, bringing the room key in case the door would lock behind us. Unfortunately after a few minutes we realized that the door did lock behind us but needed an actual mechanical key to open. No one noticed us out there even though we'd wave and try to get someone's attention if they came to restock the towels. The cement was so hot on our feet that it burned. My husband (also 51) at one point scaled the fencing to try to find a piece to climb over and get help. Our children happened to drive by, first car we saw, and they noticed us in that enclosed area. We waived at them to stop and then my husband made his way around a man made pond to try to get our key card to them to come rescue us. Thankfully they got in and let us out of there. By the time I get to my room we find a missed call saying there's been an emergency and we have to return home. I let the front desk know of this and the fiasco at the pool. He simply nods, he's been smug the whole visit, and when I ask can we get a refund or partial refund as the housekeeper is up there cleaning our room now and he can rent it out if he'd like, he says no because it's after 3 pm. It was almost 4. We packed everything as fast as possible just tossing everything in our bag in a hurry and left for our drive home. We were due to leave the next day as we'd just attended a meeting that was already stressful, then took baby to the pool to enjoy, and were going to spend rest of the evening relaxing till we went home next day. I mentioned the shaking room: It does feel as if you're in California during an earthquake, your whole room shakes and this was also in our son and daughter in laws room. It was very strange as you walk and your room is shaking or you wake up to your bed vibrating. I'm sure we were quite entertaining as we sat on our blue couch vibrating up and down during a zoom meeting as well.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Average Hotel Very Overpriced"

3
Richard E, Coos Bay, Oregon 29/08/2022

For sure not the Best "Best Western" I have stayed at. Uncomfortable beds with small stuffy rooms, and a brick wall 7 feet from the window for the view! Found discarded old dirty pillowcase next to dresser I would never stay here again! All this on a weekday for over $200!

"Great place to stay"

4
User 25/08/2022

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Make you ask for a room with an ADA height toilet or you will get a kids toilet. Breakfast is nothing fancy but very good and they have bacon every morning. The king size bed was very comfortable. The location was great for us as there is a decent Tex/Amex restaurant about a half block away that is next door to a sports bar.

"Great location"

5
happy262015, Hanford 13/08/2022

It is a fairly new hotel. I have stayed at this hotel in 4 occasions and the staff have always been very helpful, attentive, and kind. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The beds are comfortable and there is literally no noise. The breakfast has a variety and it's tasty. The pool is now open, and the gym is very clean. The hotel has a very clean laundromat that can be used for less than $5. The gym has enough equipment to have a quick workout. The hotel is located across from fast food restaurants, dollar tree, and other small stores. Worth the money. Definitely staying again in the near future.

"Great place to stay"

5
User 16/07/2022

I will definitely stay at this hotel if I'm in town again. Quiet, good amenities, and friendly staff. Easy access to Salem and shopping. I enjoyed the breakfast choices and appreciated their attempt to limit the use of plastic, one use dishes.

"Hotel stay!"

4
cindymyrick18, Byram, New Jersey 16/07/2022

This hotel had great customer service and was very clean! The only issue I ran across were ants when I made it and throughout the stay; however, I went bought some spray and removed them but they came back before we checked out!

"NO DISCOUNT FOR VETERANS"

1
R9482WFjohns, Vancouver, United States 15/07/2022

The hotel website offers "Military Discount" but as a veteran, when you book it and get there and show your credentials, they do not give the discount. The Sales Manager is a bully and very rude. I suggest military veterans stay somewhere else. I've stayed a several Best Western's in Oregon and Washinton State and they are veteran friendly.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"QUEERS AND POC'S DONT STAY HERE"

1
User 14/07/2022

I am a white passing Latinx trans man and my wife is a cis Latinx woman. The man checking my wife and I in made us so uncomfortable with his intrusive and transphobic comments and questions. My wife and I were stared at and heavily WATCHED by the staff anytime we entered or exited the lobby but were never approached or spoken to. Only glowered at. Not even a simple silent smile. We started taking the stairs instead of the elevator because of how unwelcome we were made to feel to avoid staff interactions. We felt so uncomfortable we never went down to breakfast and checked out early. The woman who checked us out never asked us about our stay just took our keys and seemed to be happy we were leaving.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"refusal to honor rate"

1
User 27/06/2022

BEWARE! I am retired military and booked this hotel at the government/military rate. At the timed I booked, the rate was available to retired military and I can document that. The Sales Manager e-mailed me and said I wasn't on official business so didn't qualify for the military rate so it would be $99 more per night. He would not honor the original rate I qualified for. I have no idea how good or bad this hotel is but beware ... they might raise your rate if they can get more money for your room when it gets closer to your travel date.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Premier Keizer / Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Not Suitable for Business Trip"

3
User 17/06/2022

The internet was really slow and unstable. I stayed here during a work trip and needed to work from the hotel for a few hours. I was not able to. The internet was way too slow and not stable enough to allow me to work. I had to go somewhere else to work.

"Excellent!"

5
User 09/06/2022

Like new hotel and very comfortable!! Close to everything! Nice Breakfast too. Bed was nice and comfy! Couch was just ok and refrigerator was in room. Highly recommend this place to everyone. Has indoor pool too

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Beautiful, clean updated hotel"

5
User 04/06/2022

BW Keizer Hotel was everything I could ask. Modern updated guest rooms, wonderful Shower with lots of hot water. Wonderful staff, morning breakfast, insulation in guest areas was very quiet, very pleasant stay. Problem was only ONE Electric Vehicle charging unit which was constantly busy. Will stay there again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Short stay near Salem"

5
wildbill2022, Durham, North Carolina 03/06/2022

We enjoyed our stay at this location for five days. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean - loved the shower and the temperature of the room was easy to regulate. Good location to get around the city.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Very nice stay"

4
User 01/05/2022

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly. I would rate slightly higher if the hotel would place non smoking signs and enforce them at the hotel exits. Our room was nicely equipped and spacious. Overall a nice stay and I would recommend this hotel.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"5 star experience"

5
solidajoseph, Little Rock, Arkansas 29/04/2022

I've stayed @ many BW's across this country and this by far beats them all. The motel is clean, well decorated, and the staff are top notch. I was thoroughly impressed and found the value above anything i been in for the past 15 years.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Very nice room and good value for the money"

4
hag123, Prtland, OR 28/04/2022

Very nice room and good value for the money. Breakfast was the best I've ever experienced in this price range. The only minor complaint was that some guests tracked in mud in stair wells and housekeeping never noticed. Given the world situation and staffing challenges, this was quite acceptable. Thank you for making my stay for a wedding so enjoyable. We will return.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Quiet and quaint"

4
Wpipp, Pyeongtaek, South Korea 23/04/2022

We spent 4 nights here with a newborn and a dog. Pet friendly and the other dogs that did stay there were not heard which was nice. The kitchenette was stocked and ready for use. It is really helpful if you can only eat certain foods. The staff were friendly, helpful, courteous and kind. I really appreciated their help. The hotel itself was well kept. The breakfast provided was good, though the scrambled eggs were lacking and what me and co-workers call rubber eggs, though with hot sauce and salt/pepper, it is edible, everything else was delicious. They had fresh fruit and if you wanted waffles, they had a waffle maker and batter. They do have what appears to be a stocked bar for alcohol (I don't drink). They have a small (emphasis on small) business center and an open work-out area, I would not call it a gym by any standard. They do have a laundry and dryer (singular), it at the time of writing this review (23Apr'22) was a 1USD to wash and 1 USD to dry, both USD in quarters. It was nice, they were not particularly busy so I could get clothes in and out. Its location is great, near shopping centers for food and restaurants for some take-out or eat-ins. It is also just across the street from a gas station. The parking lots is big, and well-lit.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Ants galore"

2
User 18/04/2022

Major ant infestation in our room. Saw one or 2 the first night then woke to a bed and counter full final day. When we told the front desk they just said "ew gross!" Rooms are great size for the price. Breakfast is decent at best. By 7am out off a lot and slow to replenish.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the issue you had in your room regarding ants, Keizer was originally built on an orchard, and we do our very best to stay on top of any guest/staff sightings including regular treatment as well as services on call to maintain a clean/safe environment for our guests, we understand your disappointment and encourage you to reach out to our General Manager for resolution and hope we will have the opportunity to earn your continued business.

"Clean and great amenities"

4
793francesf, Boise, United States 11/04/2022

We enjoyed our 3-night stay at this newer hotel. The room was clean and well maintained, the lounge has a fully-stocked bar, the hot breakfast was well-stocked and included eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal, assorted fresh fruit and waffles. My husband raved about the coffee. It was conveniently located for us with plenty of parking and friendly staff -- we would stay again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Always. Something"

1
User 23/03/2022

I booked here on a free night. Was charged extra points. Called customer care. Still have not received the points. And this is my experience two months ago. I thought I would give it a shot again. Once again I was let down when I booked on points my credit card was charged. Also didn't feel very welcome there. Every time I stay here something goes wrong. And it breaks my heart.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Good place"

5
reptar909, Eugene, Oregon 16/03/2022

It's a great place the city is even better, I was only there for one night but it was a great stay. It's right around the corner from Keizer station all in all great place great value. The front desk crew is amazing most thanks to them

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Desk Clerk GREAT-Manager, NOT so much"

3
TillamookRain, Tillamook, Oregon 15/03/2022

Room not presented as promised and confirmed via phone and at front desk. Difficulty getting service to accomodate enough beds for # of guest in party. Elevator not working. Desk Clerk-very helpful in trying to remedy situation. Manager NOT so much

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to reach out regarding your stay, we are happy to hear the Front desk agent was helpful and would like the chance to speak with you regarding which Manager you spoke with. Please reach out to the property directly and ask for Kimberly Jones the General Manager for resolution.

"Great Stay"

5
jumel670, Spanaway, Washington 07/03/2022

Great Customer Service, Friendly and very accommodating with any of the questions i had. I booked for a family trip for 7 people including a toddler through Priceline and all was set. Rooms were comfy and clean. Breakfast had a great selection. Definitely would stay here again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Family trip"

5
amjachris, Seattle, Washington 07/03/2022

I had a great time there place is nice and quiet. Friendly employees great service. I would strongly go back if I have another trip there. They have a bar that made us not go around and they have good breakfast too.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Western Premier in Keizer, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

"Alright"

4
User 22/02/2022

The beds were pretty uncomfortable and the sink water smells like sewage. Luckily we only needed the room to sleep in and had stuff to do during the day. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was perfect for our children.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are disappointed to hear you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we take great pride in the product we offer. We do appreciate honest feedback from all guests as it gives us areas not only where we are succeeding but where we can improve. We encourage you to reach out to onsite Management for resolution.

"Fantastic overnight before flying."

5
JenF837, Omaha, Nebraska 22/02/2022

I stopped for an overnight before flying out the next day after a week on the coast. The hotel is renovated, and the rooms are comforable. This may seem silly to add, but the water pressure in the shower was fantastic. The staff were amazing. I loved that they had a lounge/bar for evening cocktails. The location is close to PDX which makes the hotel a nice little stop before flying.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Love best western"

5
Quinell L, Tillamook, Oregon 20/02/2022

It was very welcoming. They gave you a free drink every night you stayed. They had fresh coffee and fresh water with oranges and raspberries soaking in the water in the lobby. They served dinner every night.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Great hotel experience"

5
774juliettew, North Vancouver, Canada 31/01/2022

Best Western Premium experience is going to be my go-to plan from here on! This was my first such stay and I wish I could find more on I-5 route from Canada to Palm Springs, California. Maybe I'll go off route for this kind of hotel!

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Good stay, no freezer!"

4
Jane W, Covington, Washington 26/12/2021

I agree with other reviews. Lovely decor and friendly staff. Riplee was very welcoming!! My only disappointment was that for a "level up" hotel,on BW's menu, the fridge was so small and had no freezer so our travel food and ice bags could not stay cold enough or be refrozen. Breakfast was the usual buffet. Better than the questionable grab and go bags still at other locations. Glad we had a safe, warm place to stay in the uncertain weather!

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Best hotel we've stayed at in a long time"

5
honeebfree, Salem, Oregon 29/11/2021

We were treated so well and the rooms were spotless! We had our pitbull with us and they were all so affectionate and just made us feel very welcome. We had just checked out of a hotel on Mission Street because of how dirty and un hospitable the staff was and then booked with Best Western Premier. I am so thankful we did! Beautiful, cozy and CLEAN rooms and really sweet staff that has now made this hotel our new favorite!

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"one of nicer best western's"

4
Cpjules, Phoenix, Arizona 27/11/2021

We have tried just about every chain hotel between Woodburn & Salem and this one is probably going to become our go to one ! We visit family in the area a few times a year and usually stay in Salem or Woodburn as we have family in each location (along with the SE of Portland). We don't like staying in Portland due to the horrible traffic they seem to always be experiencing ! So, this B W has very nice size rooms/suites with a divider between the sitting area and bed, each with an approx 50" TV. There is a coffee station & wet bar with fridge, a sofa and a desk. Another biggie is they are pet friendly although they do charge you an extra $15/nite for your furry friend. Breakfast is not bad although on Thanksgiving AM it was very sparse due to the obnoxious 12yr olds (with their parents not controlling them) taking more than their fair share and not even eating 1/2 of it ! - Not the hotel's fault but if they would have shamed the little brats and their parents I would have cheered ! Would recommend and stay again.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Outstanding location..."

5
User 22/11/2021

Anyone who looks at my other reviews will notice that I call it how I see and I don't sugar coat anything. That said, I had to stay at this hotel for over a week while in town assisting a family member who came down with leukemia. This location was beyond outstanding. The cleanliness, the bed was comfortable and considering I have back issues, that is a huge issue I have to look at it. Above all of that, the staff were absolutely outstanding. They were friendly, helpful and a pleasure to interact with. I think there is only one thing that I can honestly ding them on is that due to my own medical issues, I always reserve a ADA room. What I don't understand is that they have the bed sit so low to the ground, even lower than the height of someone who would be sitting in a wheelchair. Basically when you sit on the edge of the bed, your butt will sit lower that your knees are and for someone who has a knee disability, it makes getting up a little on the difficult side. That said, I still think this hotel and their staff were great and I will be making several more trips there to assist my family in the coming months and it will be the first place I call after I book my flight.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

"Premier fits!"

5
User 28/10/2021

Everything about my stay in this hotel was Premier! All the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel inside and out was very clean and beautiful. I will defiantly stay here again when in the Salem/Keizer area.

Kimberly Jones, General Manager at Best Western Premier Keizer/Salem Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Best Wester Premier Keizer, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.