CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, Jackson

1936 Highway 45 Bypass, 38305-2478, Jackson, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson è situato nel centro di Jackson. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Durante il loro soggiorno, molti degli ospiti del nostro hotel di Jackson approfittano della vicinanza al museo ferroviario Casey Jones per conoscere un po' di storia e cultura locale. Il nostro hotel di Jackson, Tennessee, ti offre il meglio della tipica ospitalità del sud. Tutte le camere sono ampie, pulite e comode. Le nostre tariffe competitive sono davvero comode per un viaggiatore e il servizio che ti offriamo rappresenta il paradigma della tipica ospitalità del sud. Accogliamo e facciamo sentire come a casa sia i viaggiatori d'affari, sia i turisti, offrendo loro un servizio ineguagliabile. Se possiamo fare qualcosa per rendere ancora più piacevole il tuo soggiorno, non esitare a chiedere. Gli hotel di Jackson, Tennessee, sono famosi per l'ottimo servizio, ma è difficile raggiungere gli standard del SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson. Situato nei pressi dell'Interstate 40 tra Nashville e Memphis, non vi è posizione migliore per accedere alle due città più famose del Tennessee. Ti meriti tutte le comodità della città, e al contempo la possibilità di rilassarti in un ambiente tranquillo e silenzioso. Molti viaggiatori d'affari scelgono di soggiornare nel nostro hotel di Jackson perché si fidano del marchio cui siamo affiliati e sono attratti dalle nostre tariffe davvero competitive. Il nostro hotel è perfetto per i viaggiatori d'affari, poiché si trova in prossimità delle sedi di Delta Faucet, Jackson General Hospital e Procter & Gamble. Altri ospiti desiderano fermarsi a Jackson, Tennessee, per assistere a un torneo di baseball locale. Qualunque sia il motivo per cui ti trovi in città, noi renderemo il tuo soggiorno quanto più comodo e rilassante possibile. Nel nostro hotel di Jackson, le esigenze degli ospitisono sempre al primo posto. Potrai approfittare di biancheria da letto di lusso e camere arredate con gusto. Se hai bisogno di svolgere dei lavori, sei agevolato in partenza poiché ognuna delle nostre camere offre un ambiente spazioso e tutti i confort. Dalle famiglie in vacanza ai viaggiatori d'affari molto impegnati, in questo hotel ci prendiamo cura di qualunque genere di viaggiatori. Prenota il tuo prossimo soggiorno al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson approfitta del servizio migliore che puoi trovare in città!Ti auguriamo un soggiorno gradevole!

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Jackson

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 376 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
96
Molto buono
109
Nella media
86
Scarso
51
Pessimo
34
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
64
Da solo Da solo
24
In coppia In coppia
98
In famiglia In famiglia
142
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
17
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Working out of town"

4
bearrolltide, Pearl, Mississippi 05/11/2019

The people here are great, the General Manger and front desk Girls at great, rooms are great beds. Air works great shower is good. Breakfast is great. It is safe for a out door entrance only down fall when you sleep during day but not to bad.

"Quiet hotel right near the interstate."

5
BillSWoodstock, WOODSTOCK 22/10/2019

Located amidst several other hotels and a busy interstate this a nice basic hotel. While the driveway is a bit hard to find the room was very quiet even though it is very close to a busy interstate and a local major highway.

"Filthy, Overcharged, Rooms Used to hook up with Hookers"

1
User 16/10/2019

Took a long time to check in, was charged a higher amount than my reservation email receipt, the staff member didn't know what he was doing, then he registered me as a reward member without my consent. I originally was supposed to get a military discount. Was charged 2 seperate fees on my debit card fir one room. The Room was filthy. Ventilation poor, room stunk, refrigerator not cold enough, not enough linens in room. Hooker Hotel

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear WilliamHilly, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Please contact me to rectify the issue concerning your bill. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 7316643030. Sincerely, Natasha Sneed General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson

"Maybe they are working on it, but I had roaches."

2
jacksoncritic, Jackson, Tennessee 09/10/2019

Not many, but enough to give me the willies. Im just a chicken I know, but I'd get a tent if I have to deal with them. I really hate giving a bad review. They had cable and flat screen, but drama in the lot. Just some young loud folks but relationship drama. In an emergency you can do it, but take your girl elsewhere.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Jacksoncritic, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We have since called out our Pest Control rep and had every room serviced. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 7316643030.

"Passing through"

3
Cosmopolitan815083, Manvel, Texas 29/09/2019

Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was acceptable and area clean. Hotel rooms are old but clean. They were working on A/C in hall of our floor. Room A/C was good. Beds slept great. We were passing through and this place was fine for bed, breakfast and dashing.

"Superior Service While Hotel Is Under Construction"

4
User 23/08/2019

A hotel is only as good as the front desk representative, and Teresita was SUPERB! The hotel is/was under an extensive renovation. BW Sure Stay honored our reservation and the room and bedding were updated. The bed was comfortable, the water pressure very good, and the refrigerator had a freezer compartment, which is huge, for those of us traveling with small coolers and ice packs. On the downside (which, hopefully, is being corrected): when plugging in charging devices into the outlet on the desk, the outlet is only live when the light is on. So, devices will not charge overnight! There was a broken socket cover on the wall by the door (hopefully this is being corrected). The television was not programmed when we got to the room, and the internet was not working. HOWEVER..... Teresita was truly "grace under fire"! She calmly addressed both issues. And got both TV and internet up and running in good time. Did I mention how warmly she greeted us when we arrived?? Her gentle demeanor made what could have been a very frustrating situation, seem inconsequential. She is an asset to the organization! She is truly an asset to the hotel, and to the Best Western brand. Thank you, Teresita!

natashasneed, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Karen Hayes, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7316643030. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. I want to thank you for the fabulous compliment on me "Teresita" lol thank you, you are too kind. It was a pleasure having you here. Please Come see us whenever you plan another trip. I Hope you have a wonderful day and a wonderful week. Sincerely, Natasha Sneed General Manager & Guest Service Manager Teresita C. Reyes SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson

"Comfort and good price"

4
Roam47848702633, Midland, Texas 09/08/2019

The room was small and amenities basic. But it was very clean. No lingering odors nor musty. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast in most hotels are rarely very good. This was as average as all the others. For what we wanted, value, comfort and cleanliness, we were very happy.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback!

"A lot of attention is needed to fix many small items that detract from the property."

3
450arthura, Spartanburg, South Carolina 06/08/2019

Attention Needed! Needs an independent professional person inspect the property and grounds to identify the needs that need repaired or replaced.there are many small items that could be easily fixed with very little effort or money.

"Great visit"

4
Mechelle M, Lower Hutt, New Zealand 05/08/2019

Arrived unbooked, were greeted with friendly accommodating staff who went out of their way to ensure not only a good price , nice room but also offered for our motorcycle to park under the veranda which not only gives us peace of mind for security but also kept the bike dry during overnight rain. Good knowledge of the area and we ate at a restaurant of their recommendation which was just right. Room was clean and had everything we needed. Didnt use the pool bug the area around it looked well maintained. Breakfast was satisfying for our needs -we ard coffee and toast people. Thanks to Lauren and Jorm for your great hospitality.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Dirty carpet in room"

3
hecontrolsall, Dandridge, Tennessee 26/07/2019

Nice workers, easy access pool but room was filthy. Our feet were black after walking around for only a few minutes. Breakfast was “average.” While “pet friendly” there is no place for pet potty or anything.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Disappointed traveler"

3
User 16/07/2019

Appears to be an older facility but had comfortable clean beds and nice clean linens, however room was in need of maintainace. Desk clerk was helpful but could only do so much on her own. Air conditioner dripped a lot of water onto the carpet, soaking some of our personal items. Sink would not hold water and toilet seat was so loose. I had to get my screwdriver and tighten it myself. No maid service between first and second night so had to ask desk clerk to exchange towels and restock glasses and paper products.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
It has been brought to my attention that your recent visit with us was not up to par. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. I hope you can forgive this inconvenience and not let it stop you from staying with us in the future.

"Ok stay"

3
User 15/07/2019

Beds were comfortable. T.v in the bedroom didn't work. Rooms need updating but suite was spacious. A little overpriced for the quality of the room. Had to go the front deck to get ice and towels for the pool because ice machine was broken and towels were not stocked at the pool

"Very pleased"

4
User 09/07/2019

We loved the beds and pillows. Our room was clean and quiet - backside of the building. Parking was right in front of our room. The outside could use a little love - I did notice some places that could use some paint. The breakfast was good.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

"Room not clean"

1
User 07/07/2019

Our room was not clean with poo on the bathroom wall and what looked to be coffee or other dark liquid in the tub. The room smelled and the mattresses on the bed seem to need replaced. The landscaping around the property should have been an indication of the room condition, but we missed it coming in so late.

natashasneed, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
It has been brought to my attention that your recent visit with us was not up to par. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. I hope you can forgive this inconvenience and not let it stop you from staying with us in the future. Please don't hesitate to call me directly at 731-664-3030 Natasha Sneed General Manager

"Would have been 5* if pool hadn't broke"

4
User 07/07/2019

The staff was very nice and our room was very clean. Our only complaint is the pool had to be closed during our stay due to issue with pump and it smelled awful. Other than that everything was excellent.

natashasneed, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. The pool is now open, and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.

"weekend wedding"

4
User 22/06/2019

I stayed there 2 weeks ago for a wedding, I had 2 rooms and the rooms were clean and the beds were really comfortable! The breakfast wasn't that great, not much in hot food except waffles and a folded egg something. It tasted alright, just wasn't much. Only other thing was that my in room refrigerator, froze some stuff but other than that, it was very good. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for responding to our survey! You business is important to us. We hope to see you again in the future!

"Rundown in bad location"

1
User 19/06/2019

tthe outside was so rundown and dirty I didnt stay, preferred to lose the price of the room rather than stay there. Area felt sketchy and I didnt feel comfortable staying there on my own.The clerk on the phone was barely coherent when I called to get directions. He finally managed to make it clear.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Maryf1232017, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 7316643030. Again I apologize, Thank you, Natasha Sneed General Manager.

"Great experience"

5
Dreamer65561266010, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 10/06/2019

My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I have stayed at another hotel in Jackson that was double the price but was not as friendly or as clean. The staff is very friendly. The FREE breakfast was great.

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you so much! We appreciate your business!!! We are glad you enjoyed our staff and our breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!

"Not worth the money"

1
martha f, Mesa, Arizona 09/06/2019

Room needed repairs, dangerous bathtub and mildew carpet. dining room floor cracked tile tripping hazard. Breakfast was not fresh and cold. Other guests hanging out side drinking and smoking. Poor parking

natashasneed, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
It has been brought to my attention that your recent visit with us was not up to par. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. A full refund has been issued for your stay. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation.

"Wonderful stay"

5
Dawn H, Mason 06/06/2019

We had a nice, clean room and the staff was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was hot and fresh and also a good variety of items to choose from. Check in and checkout was easy to do. The room was comfortable and clean.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
We appreciate the time you took to respond to our survey. I am glad you enjoyed our staff, as well as the breakfast we served. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We hope to see you again soon.

"Nice budget hotel"

4
User 03/06/2019

The biggest drawback was the dated appearance and the brackish green pool. The rooms were nice, but a bit small. Breakfast was very good but seating is limited to probably 12 maximum which for the size of the hotel seems very small. The staff we encountered was very friendly and accommodating

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are working diligently on your concerns. We are glad you liked our breakfast and our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

"Great for an over night stay"

4
User 28/05/2019

This hotel was very reasonably priced, yet clean. It is pet friendly with an additional $20 fee and one of the few places that also still has smoking rooms. I was most impressed by the fact that the room was very clean and it didn't smell like pets or cigarettes like most places do that allow pets and smoking. It is very conveniently located to Jackson attractions and dining. We didn't take advantage of the free breakfast because we were tired, but the internet worked very well and there was plenty of parking. My only negative comments would be that the room felt very cramped because of the amount and size of the furniture in it. They also have no area to walk your dog without going out to the road in front of other businesses. I knew both of these things in advance thanks to reviews of other travelers, so they obviously weren't deal breakers for me since I was only staying one night. I may have opted for a different hotel if I had been staying longer.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We do have, however, a strip of grass by our pool area designated for walking your dog. We are sorry you were unaware of this. We are also sorry you felt cramped. We are diligently working to make this room more spacious. Thank you for completing our survey.

"Jackson"

3
carol d, Linn Creek, Missouri 28/05/2019

Nice property with good breakfast. Good location. Great staff. Would stay again. Pool out of order should be disclosed at checkin. Ice machine out of order. Staff did their best to accommodate with limited bags you could get a cup full.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for responding to our survey at our property. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again, soon.

"Comfortabel"

3
pathfinder1707, Alexandria, Virginia 24/05/2019

Room was clean but somewhat worn out. The airconditioner was noisy but I used ear plugs and slept fine. Breakfast was good with a nice variety. Access was fine just off I40. Several restaurants in walking distance.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Comfortable room"

4
Hal L, Riceville 24/05/2019

The room was nice. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was good. Only complaint is that the pool was not open yet, and a trucker parked his rig about 30 feet from our door and ran it all night.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for responding to the survey for our property. We strive for the best customer experience, and we apologize that our pool was not ready during your stay with us. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon.

"Comfortable"

4
melissacash72, Redding, California 15/05/2019

Extremely comfortable beds and friendly staff. I would only suggest that the housekeeping staff pay more attention to the shower curtains. Our had mold growing on it. I advised front desk and they noted it.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon.

"Clean and comfortable "

4
PFW220, Ridgeland, Mississippi 10/05/2019

Arrived late after driving many hours after work. Quick ,friendly check-in. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Nice breakfast buffet with both hot and cold options. For the price, the room was a great value.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon!

"POOR AND RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE. LIES TO CUSTOMERS"

1
User 26/04/2019

Room had animals in it prior to our stay with guest that have allergies. They towels had pubic hairs in them for us to use with taking a shower that we have never gotten due to it. They offered nothing at all to help other than extra points and money back for the stay that I have NEVER have received as of yet.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
I'm the General Manager here at Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites. It has been brought to my attention that your recent visit with us was not up to par. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. You have been awarded 7500 rewards points. They should be active in your account in 24 hours.

"Not A Good Stay"

3
Robin A, Portsmouth, Virginia 20/04/2019

My mom and I stayed here on the night of 04/01/19, after a very long day of driving. Went in and attempted to turn on first lamp on the desk; did not come on. Drapes/shades would not close completely; we had to clothespin them shut and could still there was a slight crack, but it sort of worked. Alarm clock unplugged, and I just happened to find the cord laying on the floor behind the nightstand, so plugged it back in. Last guest or someone had set alarm for 4:30 a.m., so that woke us the next a.m. Discovered that the desk lamp was unplugged also, so that's why it wasn't working. Mom is 75 with mobility issues due to health, and I also have mobility issues, so there was no way to plug it in for us, and I was afraid to, in case it was unplugged due to being dangerous. Room was clean. Decor was dated. Bathroom was small. Ice had to be procured in the lobby before we went to our room, so the young man kindly gave us some contained in the thin plastic liner that is normally used in the ice bucket, and it was not closed, and had no way to close it. We did manage to get it back to our room without spilling any, somehow. The young man was very nice. The room was, thankfully, not too expense due to our rewards programs. When I told the young lady on duty the next morning of the issues, she apologized, and said they might've been deep cleaning the room and that was why things were unplugged. I did let her know I unplugged the other lamp for access to plugs for my CPaP machine and phone. She did give me extra points on my rewards program, and told me she entered me into a promotion that if we stayed another night at a Best Western before 04/14, we would get a free night, and since we would be traveling back home to TX before then, I was very pleased. This turned out to be not quite true; she neglected to tell me the free night was after we stayed another paid night at a Best Western, and this only counted as 1, so we found that out on the way home. Breakfast was quite substandard. Although the staff was friendly and the room clean, I would not stay at this hotel again, due to the issues and being misled on the free night, whether on purpose or not. If the staff had not been friendly or the room dirty, this would've been a 1 star rating.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
I'm the General Manager here at Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites. It has been brought to my attention that your recent visit with us was not up to par. As you may know providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something we like to address immediately. We always strive to provide the best service to our guests and especially to regular guest such as yourself and on this occasion we did not exceed your basic expectation. I hope you can forgive this inconvenience and not let it stop you from staying with us in the future

"Best Western Jackson TN"

5
Alan C, Johnson City, Tennessee 17/04/2019

Front desk clerk was super friendly. Front desk printer ran out of paper to print and I happened to have some in the car so I gave her a stack your tide them over. She offered to give me some extra points on my account in return for the paper!! Haven't seen them on my account yet but I guess it is the thought that counts! Great stay overall. Location is very close to main road with many restaurants available. Room was comfortable and clean.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for responding to the survey at our property. We appreciate your business, and the help with the paper the other day. Your points were just posted, so be on the lookout. Thanks! See you again soon.

"Good Experience"

4
randyrT488BL, Toronto, Canada 13/04/2019

Located just off highway, easy to miss behind some other buildings, quick left at lights. Check in attendant was real nice. Room was clean but a little tired. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good, they cooked cheese omelets along with regular breakfast items. Only 90 minutes to Nashville. Good value.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us!!! We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

"Wonderful experience"

4
Wanderer10039075481, Columbus, Ohio 03/04/2019

Had a Wonderful experience. The night shift lady went above and beyond greeting us and our dog. Very sweet to get us some bottled water and snacks. Everything was easy to access with the ability of staying on the first level. Parking isn't as available as I wish it could have been but very doable.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! I loved meeting you all and your dog. Please come back and see us again, soon.

"Hotwire priced decent deal"

3
kajunkreations, Destrehan, Louisiana 24/03/2019

The hotel is located in a really convenient area. There's a lot of restaurants and bars nearby. Checkin was easy and the staff member even accommodated our request for lower floor, thankfully because I theres no elevator. One odd thing I want to mention is that the ice machine is in the office so you have to request it. Hotel is dated but clean and both the mattresses and pillows were similar to those you'd find at a 4* hotel. We were really impressed and slept soundly. The bathtub was a little rough it had two patches over what I'd assume was chips or holes. Breakfast was free and okay with the exception of the white gravy, it was yummy. The eggs absolutely needed that flavor. Overall a good stay for the cost

"A GREAT PLACE WITH GREAT VALUES & A GREAT PRICE"

4
Excursion45093892845, Clinton, Mississippi 20/03/2019

Natasha front desk is the best. Great breakfast and clean presentation. Older lady there is like ya grandmother is cooking the food loving environment for kids as well. Several TVs thru out for you viewing pleasure. GREAT PLACE IN A GREAT CITY!

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Excursion45093892845, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7316643030. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Natasha Sneed General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson

"Only choice"

5
User 18/03/2019

Best place we've ever stayed anywhere! Beds are so comfy and service is fantastic! Conveniently located near Redbones (so yummy!) and shopping is close by. Only place we will ever stay in Jackson, TN!

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Coastal13518847682, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey based on your stay with us. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7316643030. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Natasha Sneed General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson

"Great Staff....Below Average Showers"

3
TexasLover, Lake Jackson, Texas 10/03/2019

The hotel is close to I-40, but it takes some twists and turns to find it off road, The lobby is very nice with a coffee bar, seating area, television and a large screen desktop computer free for use. We never met front desk clerk Lauren who was very helpful by phone in taking notes that we preferred a downstairs room and answered my questions about the area. The evening desk clerk (somehow forgot her name) was also very helpful and suggested restaurants to us in the area. She was glad to help us and made us feel very welcome. The room itself was clean, well lit and comfortable. The oversized TV is always my favorite feature at a hotel and the guide on the cable system was also helpful. The bathroom is like a lot of budget hotels where the shower and toilet are in a postage stamp like room and the vanity is on the outside of the bathroom.....not our preference because it limits privacy and disturbs other people in the room when one person is getting ready to go. There was a terrible design flaw by the bathroom.....toilet flushed even from other rooms sent a wakening run of water through the pipes with a loud shutoff. My wife and I woke up several times to that in the night. Our room also had flooring that had either bubbled or come loose underneath the carpet right outside the bathroom that caused it to give about a half inch when stepped on and caused it to creak. A handyman should be able to fix it with a nail gun. Therefore, even though the traffic noise was not noticeable, too much noise inside the room. We wish the room air conditioner...the usual lower window type unit...had a continuous fan to move the air in the room. The beds were very comfortable and w had a coffee maker in the room. Our biggest gripe was with the shower. Below average water pressure and the water just did not get hot. Warm....not miserable...but ti was cold outside and a hot, steamy shower would have been great. The second shower, according to my wife, was just luke warm.....the hotel shower is the biggest criteria for how she rates a room. The bathroom was very clean and the outside vanity had a nice, marble type top. Of course, it is difficult to be too hard on a budget hotel since the very affordable price is a real plus. We wish the lobby did not close down to a window service only lobby late at night and only opening back up at 6 am. Breakfast was served at 6 am through 9:30 am and had scrambled eggs, sausage links & biscuits with sausage gravy.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear TexasLover, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Your concerns have been brought to the attention of my team to better serve in the future. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7316643030. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Natasha Sneed General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson

"Mice in breakfast area 2/26/19"

1
User 06/03/2019

Went to open up a drawer to look for jelly and this is what i found.. There was big white lady at the desk. I saw her wipe off a table with what appeared to be a bath towel.. She changed trash not wash hands..

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Mebeyou, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 7316643030. Natasha Sneed General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western

"Warning! This is not your typical Best Western hotel!"

1
Vacation32553833696, Columbia, Missouri 01/03/2019

The location is in a very bad location - didn't feel safe. Many aspects of the stay were bad (toilet didn't work without manual intervention) the bedding was super scratchy, the towels were flimsy, the room was dated, the noise was loud and smell of the room was old

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Vacation32553833696, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 7316643030. Natasha Sneed General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western

"secure stay"

3
Stabushda, Clarksville, Tennessee 12/02/2019

Clean room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast - but Internet did not work. If the internet had worked, I would have given the property a higher rating. I read a review after my stay. Apparently, the Internet has been an ongoing issue.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Stabushda, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We have addressed the issue you had with the internet and are thankful you notified us. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 7316643030. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Natasha Sneed General Manager SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western

"Decent place to sleep"

4
Mr_Spock_NCC1701, Alconbury, United Kingdom 05/11/2018

We stayed for one night visiting family in Jackson. The location is fine for that, just off the freeway and across the road from a McDonalds and the Casey Jones museum and restaurant. There seemed to be plenty of local shopping for essentials. The bed was fine, no noticeable noise from the roads. Decor is a bit outdated, but it's clean and decent. We were on the second floor, there's no elevator and the walkway got pretty wet and a bit slippery. Breakfast was OK for the price - coffee, choice of teas, waffles, fruit, cereal, toast. Service friendly from what little interaction we had. Didn't get to try the pool but it looked fine, if a little public! The immediate area looks a bit "work in progress". Lots of building and roadworks.

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Spock, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Natasha Sneed General Manager

"I used to love to stay here."

2
Ken O, Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States 23/10/2018

This hotel has really raised their price. Just last year could get a decent room for $70-80. It is now over $100 and no upgrades. I stayed at the hotel on 10/16/18 and after check-in discovered they did not have internet service. We I inquired I was told they haven't had internet for a while and not sure when they will. If I would have been informed prior to check-in I would have found another hotel

Natasha S, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Dear Ken O., I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We use this as ways to improve our service. I would like to inform you that we corrected the issue with internet and would be pleased if you would give us another chance. I do hope you consider us in the future and again I want to thank you for your time. Natasha Sneed General Manager Best Western Jackson, Tn

"Great night manager"

4
Deborah S, Destin 10/09/2018

We arrived around 8 p.m. to warm cookies from the Office Manager. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. It took a bit to locate this hotel. It is on a service road. We were originally skeptical because of the location and reviews that we read, but were very pleased with the accommodations.

"Vacation trip"

5
Janice S, Houston, United States 31/08/2018

We stopped here on our way to Mississippi. We were tired but I have to say that your wonderful hostess, Jeanette, was so accommodating. She recommended a great restaurant to us, went into detail to explain the Rewards program and just overall, a very nice person. The next morning, Lauren, was in the breakfast area and I also think she was very accommodating. Nice place, close to nice restaurants.

"Nice stay at the Best Western Carriage House - Jackson TN"

5
Sam F, Kingman, Arizona 14/08/2018

First! Kudos to these folks who had the AC on in our room when we arrived a very hot steamy Tennessee afternoon. And then there was the lemonade available in the lobby. Two big plusses that made us feel welcome ..... and cool again! Very nice room, nicely appointed. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Parking lot is a little tight, but we found a space. These nice folks even called us when we left behind a small toiletry bag. A very nice stay. We would stay again!

Carolynn H, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jackson, responded to this review
Thank you for such a sweet review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.