CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Lonestar Inn & Suites, Colorado City

4.5/5  - basé sur 31 notations.
2304 N State Highway 208, 79512, Colorado City, United States - visualizzare mappa

Benvenuto al BEST WESTERN PLUS® Lonestar Inn & Suites!Qualunque sia il motivo del tuo viaggio, affari o turismo, al nostro hotel di Colorado City ti attende il meglio dell'ospitalità del Sud degli Stati Uniti e potrai usufruire di servizi di qualità. Il Rattlesnake Roundup, evento annuale legato alla cattura dei serpenti a sonagli, è davvero da non perdere, soprattutto per le famiglie. Il nostro hotel BEST WESTERN PLUS® Lonestar Inn & Suites è anche una soluzione d'alloggio adeguata per clienti aziendali. I lavoratori della American Wind Energy Association (AWEA®) e i dipendenti della Cline Shale Alliance sono solo alcuni dei clienti aziendali che ospitiamo con regolarità. Il nostro hotel di Colorado City dispone di un ampio parcheggio per camion e camper e siamo felici di ospitare autotrasportatori impegnati in lunghe tratte. I viaggiatori in camper o in auto con equipaggiamento al seguito scelgono le nostre camere comode e spaziose durante la loro avventura. Il soggiorno presso il nostro hotel di Colorado City sarà ancora più piacevole grazie a una colazione all'americana completa gratuita e all'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito. Potrai gustare ogni mattina soffici waffle e pasticcini a volontà. Offriamo anche frutta fresca, vari tipi di cereali e i tuoi yogurt preferiti. Potrai completare il pasto più importante della giornata con il nostro caffè 100% qualità arabica e con succhi di frutta freddi. Il lago Colorado City State Park è un'altra meta popolare, specialmente durante i mesi estivi. Nulla può superare una giornata trascorsa sull'acqua galleggiando, nuotando, andando in barca o pescando. È il luogo ideale per riposarsi, ma potrai trovare refrigerio anche nella tua ampia camera d'albergo. Per agevolare la permanenza agli ospiti che si trovano qui per lavoro disponiamo di un business center e di una palestra interni. C'è qualcos'altro che possiamo fare per rendere piacevole il tuo soggiorno? Faremo l'impossibile per soddisfare qualsiasi richiesta. Prenota oggi stesso al BEST WESTERN PLUS® Lonestar Inn & Suites!

Best Western Plus

Hotel Lonestar Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 31 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
24
Molto buono
3
Nella media
4
Scarso
0
Pessimo
0
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
11
Business Business
0
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
4
In famiglia In famiglia
12
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
3
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Beautiful, New Hotel"

5
05/06/2018

Was passing through and stayed for only one night but this appears to be a very new, clean hotel. My room was very comfortable and roomy. Breakfast was very good. Staff was nice. Will stay here again if ever through this way in the future.

"Nice Hotel"

5
22/04/2018

A new hotel with affordable prices and comfortable rooms. The check in was quick and all amenities were good. My only complaint is I had to write a minimum of two hundred characters to submit this review.

"Perfect hotel"

5
08/03/2018

Everything was PERFECT aside from wifi a bit slow (512 kbps on my speed test). Other hotels in the areas were significantly more expensive. This facility is modern and updated. Rooms are clean. Staff was friendly. This may be the best hotel stay I've ever had. We were very happy.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Pinrn2018, Thank you for staying with us at the best western plus in Colorado city, Tx. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. So sorry that internet was bit slow. We have already taken some necessary steps to fix the issue. We hope to see you soon when you are in the area. Best Western Regards.

"Ok for budget roadside inn."

3
02/02/2018

Arrived late & tired, I was told by the guy at the reception desk that my reservation, I made by phone with Best Western hrs. Earlier was for a 1st floor room by the elevator???? So for a quiet room I had to pay a little more. HUH, I have traveled all over the world & never heard that one! The TV didn't work, had to get another remote control. Also WiFi didn't work in this higher priced room. It worked on the elevator & lobby. Gave up on internet, I was very tired from a very long drive. Bathroom needed a little TLC. Room was fine. I was surprised that the manager would argue that the WiFi worked in all the rooms around mine. He needs a course in Customer Service, you don't argue with the customer. He ask me how my stay was & I told him, yet he argued with me that the WiFi worked ?? Breakfast was typical of all the roadside inns, blah. Too many hotels on I-10, I will probably pass this one up next time. All the other Best Western hotels were good on my cross country trip.

"Great Service"

5
18/12/2017

The best there is and then some, wonderful. Gentlemen at front desk went far and beyond for us. Helped us with computer, and accessing our e-mail. Took lots of unnecessary stress off of us. Can't say enough about how great he was. Beautiful, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Made our stay exceptional. Thank you for all your services again. Much appreciated; God Bless you all...May you have a wonderful holiday & a Happy New Year. Will defininately stay with you again in our future travels.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
DanadD3517UJ, Thank You so much for your kind words and staying with us at our New Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites. Guest Service is our number one goal and we go above and beyond to make every guest stay exceptional. We will be waiting for you when you are in the area again. Best Western regards

"Good but..."

3
18/10/2017

Hotel was still new and everything was at ease. Nice workers. Room was comfy and enjoyable. Everything was good but breakfast wasn't that great. The eggs had liquid sitting at the bottom of the pan shouldn't be there. It tasted like wet eggs. That needs to be improved. Need more yogurt in the little refrig. The price was higher than the other hotels around.

"Best Western Colorado City, Texas"

5
06/10/2017

Service, hotel stay , rooms, breakfast were all excellent. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it. I will stay here again for future trips to Colorado City Texas. This was my first stay at a Best Western and I was impressed.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Sherryw281, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that your stay went smoothly, and we're glad we were your first stop! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely

"Stay could have been better."

3
22/08/2017

Very nice new hotel. The problem was the pool was disgusting caked in algae and smelled horrible. Informed front desk and received subpar response. Rooms were very clean and comfortable beds. Not being able to use pool ruined the stay for me and the family.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
David M, Thank you very much for reviewing our property. We aim to exceed your expectations and we sincerely apologize that this was not met on your recent stay with us. Due to the bad weather, we were not able to maintain the pool. We will use your feedback to better our overall customer experience. We hope that you give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you again.

"Awesome stay at Best Western Colorado City TX"

5
14/08/2017

Never looked forward to staying in a hotel in Colorado City Tx but now I have my favorite location as far as a hotel. When we pulled up at 9pm after a 5 hour drive we were exhausted. The BW was brand new outside and inside. ( 8 months old) The staff were friendly and helpful. The lobby was clean and decorated. The rooms were inviting and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner was amazing and it was 100 plus outside. There was a small pool outside by our room but the building was well insulated and couldn't here the kids outside swimming and jumping. The breakfast had everything you would hope for except bacon but did have Texas waffles. The staff allowed us a late checkout. I would give this hotel a 10 out of 10.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Eric W Thank you for such a wonderful review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am delighted to see that we have even exceeded your expectations and thank you for pointing out all the great things we provide here at the BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY, including our hot breakfast every morning. Thank you for rewarding us with this great 5-bubble review and we look forward to welcoming you soon at our brand new hotel. Best Regards

"Family funeral"

5
01/08/2017

This has been the best experience in a motel that I have had in years. The employees go out of their way to help. The entire hotel is spotless, and their breakfast is amazing. Will go there whenever we are in the area.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear 436loraineb, Thank you for staying at our Brand New Best Western Plus in Colorado City and giving us the perfect score. We are so sorry about the circumstances that brought you here, but we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our employees goes above and beyond to take care of all the guest's needs every time. We will be waiting for you whenever you are in the area.

"Nice Stop Along the Way"

4
11/07/2017

This is a good stopping point along our Spring Break trip. The town has several new hotels to choose from. This hotel is owned/managed by a very attentive family with a long history in the local hotel business. The room was nicely done. Breakfast was adequate for travel. The desk clerk recognized my sister's voice from when she made the reservations weeks before. That doesn't happen often. It was a good stay.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear TxMusicTraveler, Thank you for staying at our BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS. We appreciate your response and hope to see you again some time soon.

"A welcome respite on a long trip"

5
07/07/2017

A great place to stop and we would definitely stay here again The staff opened the dining area to our group when we returned early from a family gathering. It was much appreciated. This was the type of service we wish all hotels offered. We would definitely stay here again!

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at our BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY TX. ''Customer satisfaction'' is our number one priority and that is what we strive for. We will be looking forward to see you soon. Best regards, Best Western Plus.

"Great Stay"

5
02/07/2017

Great hotel. Very clean and new. I would definitely stay there again. Only sucky part is shower pressure and the towels are super rough. But those are not deal breakers at all. Great experience! No complaints

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
NicolepF8998WN On behalf of our entire staff at New Best Western Plus in Colorado City TX i would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to provide each of our guests a very pleasant stay and warming environment to enjoy. If you ever pass through Colorado City, Tx make sure you stay with us!

"Food could have been better"

4
24/06/2017

Wifi was fantastic. Staff was very polite and helpful. This is a family run establishment and their kids were there helping as well. Very professional. Towels available at pool. Pool was fun, it had colored lights in the pool that changed, the kids got a kick out of that. Breakfast items could have been better quality. I would stay again.

"Pleasant One Night Stay"

5
19/06/2017

New hotel, clean, nice staff, small outdoor pool, pet friendly, plenty of parking and quiet. Would not hesitate to stay there again if I am in Colorado City, Texas! Speedy check in and check out. Staff was very friendly!

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ashton, We are appreciative of your most recent visit with us at Best Western Plus Colorado City and for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is vital in our effort to continually improve. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you during your next visit to Colorado City.

"Impressed"

5
18/06/2017

Upon arrival, there was plenty of parking. This hotel is only six months old. It took all of two minutes for the front desk manager to check me into my room. I asked if this property had USA Today newspapers for the guests. I was informed that there were no newspapers available because there was a reliable delivery issue to such a small town. But the front desk manager stated that he would see to it that a newspaper was obtained somewhere in the area and given to me in the morning. I thought to myself, "Yeah, right." When I got to my room, I found it to be clean and quiet. In the morning, I used the on-site exercise facility. All the equipment worked well. After taking a shower, I went to the breakfast room at 8:45 a.m. A lady come over to me while I was eating and asked if I was the person who wanted a newspaper. I replied in the affirmative, and she handed me a current USA Today newspaper. To say the least, I was amazed that the management would go out of its way to do this task for me. The lady also said I could take my time with breakfast, even though it was suppose to close at 9:00 a.m. I ate a hearty full meal and finished at 9:30 a.m. The check out took about one minute. Being a Best Western diamond elite member, having stayed over 700 times at various Best Western properties, I gladly gave this hotel a perfect (and rare) 10 out of 10 rating in my review of it to Best Western corporate. This hotel is run by a family who try to excel in their relationship with their guests. I wish them the best, and highly recommend the Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites located in Colorado City, Texas.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you MrLorin for your review of the THE BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY. We are honored to have had you as our guest and we are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Please know that our team takes great pride in the work that we do and your acknowledgement of our efforts means the world to us. Your kind words will be shared with the team to reassure them that our guests are taking note. We will let breakfast server lady know that you shared a special "shout out" about her service. She, no doubt, will be thrilled. We look forward to your return to Colorado City and to the Best Western Plus so that we may thank you in person.

"Headed downhill"

3
16/06/2017

Fairly new hotel with lots of potential for the area. However, they are cutting corners and compromising quality. Unpleasant smell in elevator and halls. Air conditioning did not appear to be on in lobby or hallways. Upon returning to the room later in the day, it was discovered staff had turned the air conditioner off and the room temp was in the 80's. A bug, hair and stained linens were found in a bed as well as dirty spill marks on the bathroom floor. Breakfast was minimal. Sausage, biscuits and eggs were cold, pastry was stale and coffee was the equivalent of lightly colored water. Hoping more attention to detail will be given so this location will thrive.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Milene, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide "5 star" service and accommodations and apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon when your work brings you back to Colorado City. Please let any of our staff know if there is anything we can do to make your stays more enjoyable.

"West texas"

5
07/06/2017

Hotel and owner very nice and helpful they go out of there way to assist you rooms very clean breakfast was great only bad thing is there is no delivery food in area Pizza Hut no delivery had to walk for dinner but needed the exercise anyway

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Lance169, We are always hard at work to make sure each stay is the best experience we can provide to each and every one of our guests. We'll see you again soon!!

"Nice, new hotel"

4
23/05/2017

This hotel was clean and new. It has only been open for a few months. It has a traditional breakfast; muffins, Texas waffle,scrambled eggs, sausage, cereal, fresh apples, and bananas. The managers were friendly and helpful. We arrived late and they let us park our moving truck with car trailer on the property at the end.

Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Cindy A, On behalf of our entire staff at New Best Western Plus in Colorado City TX i would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to provide each of our guests a very pleasant stay and warming environment to enjoy. If you ever pass through Colorado City, Tx make sure you stay with us! Thank you,

"Beautiful new Best Western"

5
16/05/2017

This is a very beautiful new Best Western but it has one draw back, it is in the middle of nowhere. The staff was very freindly, professional and accomodating. The Hotel opened only about 5month ago and everything still smells new. BUT there is nothing to do in that small town and there are no decent restaurants. One lonely grocery store and the best place to eat for us was at the Subway in a Gas Station near by. But the hotel is absolutely beautiful

Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Henry G, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, and we'll strive to make your future stays worthy of five stars. Thanks

"Best deal on I-20 between Dallas and El Paso"

5
11/05/2017

This brand new Best Western Plus is flawless and $72 a night. The staff is attentive, professional, and truly make you feel welcome. Great breakfast, great room, great price. Spread the word. The hotel didn't have many people, and I want to make sure it does well because I will go there every time instead of paying twice that price in Abilene or the Permian Basin when I travel in West Texas.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for a most wonderful review and for rating us so highly on the Trip Advisor. We pride ourselves in providing our guests with personalized service delivery and I am delighted that our entire team provided you an exceptional experience. Your special feedback about my team member is much appreciated and has been personally shared with them. They will be very delighted to hear about your praise for them. My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Brand New Best Western Plus in Colorado City soon again. Thank you and best regards

"Great new motel."

5
19/04/2017

Stayed here on trip to Colorado City. It is where I grew up and went back to visit friends and spend leisure weekend away from home. Motel was very clean and personnel working at motel were very courteous and made our stay very good. Motel was reasonably priced and breakfast was great with many choices. Will definitely stay here again.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Ricky, Thank you for staying with us at our ''BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS'' in Colorado City and thanks again for taking the time to leave us a great review and a perfect score! We are so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations of service. We look forward to providing you with yet another exceptional stay on your next trip to Colorado City! Best regards, A J. General Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS COLORADO CITY TX.

"Never Expected"

5
13/04/2017

I was so impressed and excited about having such a wonderful place to stay in such a small town. My experience was 5 star! No competition in the vicinity. Often, staying in small towns, I have to do without my workout, but this facility did not disappoint. Additionally, the staff was over the top and genuinely interested in my satisfaction.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear deannah381, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to know you had an excellent stay at our BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY. Our staff is committed to providing excellent service, so they all will be happy to know their efforts helped make your visit a great one. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to come and visit us again. Thanks once again A J

"overnight at the best western"

5
08/04/2017

very clean and very new ! pet friendly a plus! bed was great nice and firm . The dining room decor was a bit too shiny for me mirror and metallics but the dining area itself was spacious and they had a lovely continental breakfast.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear denisek323, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at The BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN IN COLORADO CITY. We are delighted to know our service and food we serve were above and beyond your greatest expectations. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another visit. Best Regards, General Manager

"Will stay again "

5
18/03/2017

I had a great experience with the Best Western from the booking to the end. The handicapped room was large and very accessible. Staff was warm and welcoming. The manager even remembered my voice from me calling and making the reservations. The breakfast was a bit sparse for a Best Western Plus but the accommodations made up for it. I will definitely consider staying here again.

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review and a perfect score! We are so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations of service. I will take the time to share this with my staff as a form of encouragement to continue in their efforts. We look forward to providing you with yet another exceptional stay on your next trip to Colorado City.

"Oasis on the highway"

5
16/03/2017

Hotel was a welcome sight on a long road trip. Hotel was new and all of the beds, linens and bath towels were great. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and kind words. Our staff truly appreciates the wonderful compliments. We look forward too seeing you again soon. Sincerely, A J

"Great hotel"

5
12/03/2017

We were in town for a family funeral & not a leisure trip. The staff was very helpful but did not seem to know area very well. This particular location was opened 4 months ago & seemed to be doing quite well. Our room was nice & it had everything we needed.

Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt at home. We hope you will visit us again. General Manager A J

"Great stop over"

5
28/02/2017

New, clean and nice bright colours Just off the interstate Modern amenities, wifi, breakfast, laundry Reasonably priced Reception desk person was friendly & helpful Quiet, although there were a number of rooms unoccupied Highly recommend stopping there

Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear recentRetiredGuy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Plus in Colorado City, Texas. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Sincerely, AJ Patel

"A great place to stay!"

5
16/11/2016

Brand new Best Western on I20 - great rooms, easy access, exceptionally clean and a better than average breakfast. 40+ inch TV's, great king beds - lots of room in the suites! Fitness center, pool and laundry facilities. Ask for AJ tour - he's a great host!