Nos services

Best Western Plus Hotel Lonestar Inn & Suites,  Colorado City

4.5/5  - basé sur 30 notations.
2304 N State Highway 208, 79512, Colorado City, United States - Voir la carte
+1 325 728 2638

Votre destination

Vos dates

Votre chambre

> Chambre 1

1 adulte

 

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Note des voyageurs TripAdvisor
Sur la base de 30 avis de voyageur
Voir d'autres commentaires >>
Galerie photo :
Bienvenue au Best Western Plus® Lonestar Inn & Suites !Que ce soit pour un voyage d'affaires ou de loisirs, nos clients bénéficieront du meilleur en termes d'équipements et d'hospitalité méridionale dans notre hôtel de Colorado City. La foire Rattlesnake Roundup (chasse aux serpents à sonnettes) fait toujours fureur, surtout pour les familles. Toutefois, notre hôtel Best Western Plus® Lonestar Inn & Suites se spécialise dans l'hébergement d'entreprise pour les voyageurs d'affaires. Les employés de l'American Wind Energy Association (AWEA®) et de la Cline Shale Alliance comptent parmi les voyageurs d'affaires que nous accueillons régulièrement. Notre hôtel de Colorado City dispose de nombreuses places de parking pour les véhicules de camping/camions et nous sommes heureux d'héberger les routiers lors de leurs longs trajets. Les campeurs et les voyageurs en road trip avec tout leur équipement comptent également sur nous pour leur fournir un hébergement spacieux et confortable pendant leurs aventures épiques. Grâce à notre petit déjeuner chaud complet et à l'accès Wi-Fi tous deux gratuits, vous passerez un agréable séjour dans notre hôtel de Colorado City. Démarrez la journée avec des gaufres et des pâtisseries au beurre. Nous vous proposons également des fruits frais, une sélection de céréales ainsi que vos yaourts préférés. Terminez le repas le plus important de la journée avec une tasse de café 100 % Arabica ainsi que des jus de fruits rafraîchissants. Le lac du parc national de Colorado City est également une destination prisée, surtout pendant les mois d'été. Vous pourrez passer des journées dans l'eau à flotter, vous baigner, faire du canotage ou pêcher. C'est l'endroit parfait pour se rafraîchir, mais vous pouvezégalement rester au frais dans votre chambre spacieuse. Pour les clients en déplacement professionnel, nous proposons un centre d'affaires ainsi qu'une aire d'entraînement sur place pour agrémenter votre voyage. Pouvons-nous faire quoi que ce soit d'autre pour répondre à toutes vos attentes lors de votre séjour ? Il suffit de nous le demander et nous ferons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour vous satisfaire. Réservez dès aujourd'hui votre chambre au Best Western Plus® Lonestar Inn & Suites !

Voir les tarifs et les disponibilités

Arrivée le
Départ le
 
Chambre
Chambre 1
Adultes
Enfants

Avis de nos clients


trip advisor img
Basé sur l'avis de 30 voyageurs
 
NOTE ATTRIBUÉE CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Excellent
 
23
Très bon
 
3
Moyen
 
4
Médiocre
 
0
Horrible
 
0
En couple En couple 3
En famille En famille 12
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis 3
Professionnel Professionnel 11
Voyage solo Voyage solo 1
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix
Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites,Colorado City
  • 5
    « Nice Hotel »

    A new hotel with affordable prices and comfortable rooms. The check in was quick and all amenities were good. My only complaint is I had to write a minimum of two hundred characters to submit this review.

    5
    « Perfect hotel »

    Everything was PERFECT aside from wifi a bit slow (512 kbps on my speed test). Other hotels in the areas were significantly more expensive. This facility is modern and updated. Rooms are clean. Staff was friendly. This may be the best hotel stay I've ever had. We were very happy.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Pinrn2018, Thank you for staying with us at the best western plus in Colorado city, Tx. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. So sorry that internet was bit slow. We have already taken some necessary steps to fix the issue. We hope to see you soon when you are in the area. Best Western Regards.

    3
    « Ok for budget roadside inn. »

    Arrived late & tired, I was told by the guy at the reception desk that my reservation, I made by phone with Best Western hrs. Earlier was for a 1st floor room by the elevator???? So for a quiet room I had to pay a little more. HUH, I have traveled all over the world & never heard that one! The TV didn't work, had to get another remote control. Also WiFi didn't work in this higher priced room. It worked on the elevator & lobby. Gave up on internet, I was very tired from a very long drive. Bathroom needed a little TLC. Room was fine. I was surprised that the manager would argue that the WiFi worked in all the rooms around mine. He needs a course in Customer Service, you don't argue with the customer. He ask me how my stay was & I told him, yet he argued with me that the WiFi worked ?? Breakfast was typical of all the roadside inns, blah. Too many hotels on I-10, I will probably pass this one up next time. All the other Best Western hotels were good on my cross country trip.

    5
    « Great Service »

    The best there is and then some, wonderful. Gentlemen at front desk went far and beyond for us. Helped us with computer, and accessing our e-mail. Took lots of unnecessary stress off of us. Can't say enough about how great he was. Beautiful, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Made our stay exceptional. Thank you for all your services again. Much appreciated; God Bless you all...May you have a wonderful holiday & a Happy New Year. Will defininately stay with you again in our future travels.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    DanadD3517UJ, Thank You so much for your kind words and staying with us at our New Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites. Guest Service is our number one goal and we go above and beyond to make every guest stay exceptional. We will be waiting for you when you are in the area again. Best Western regards

    3
    « Good but... »

    Hotel was still new and everything was at ease. Nice workers. Room was comfy and enjoyable. Everything was good but breakfast wasn't that great. The eggs had liquid sitting at the bottom of the pan shouldn't be there. It tasted like wet eggs. That needs to be improved. Need more yogurt in the little refrig. The price was higher than the other hotels around.

    5
    « Best Western Colorado City, Texas »

    Service, hotel stay , rooms, breakfast were all excellent. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it. I will stay here again for future trips to Colorado City Texas. This was my first stay at a Best Western and I was impressed.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Sherryw281, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that your stay went smoothly, and we're glad we were your first stop! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely

    3
    « Stay could have been better. »

    Very nice new hotel. The problem was the pool was disgusting caked in algae and smelled horrible. Informed front desk and received subpar response. Rooms were very clean and comfortable beds. Not being able to use pool ruined the stay for me and the family.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    David M, Thank you very much for reviewing our property. We aim to exceed your expectations and we sincerely apologize that this was not met on your recent stay with us. Due to the bad weather, we were not able to maintain the pool. We will use your feedback to better our overall customer experience. We hope that you give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you again.

    5
    « Awesome stay at Best Western Colorado City TX »

    Never looked forward to staying in a hotel in Colorado City Tx but now I have my favorite location as far as a hotel. When we pulled up at 9pm after a 5 hour drive we were exhausted. The BW was brand new outside and inside. ( 8 months old) The staff were friendly and helpful. The lobby was clean and decorated. The rooms were inviting and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner was amazing and it was 100 plus outside. There was a small pool outside by our room but the building was well insulated and couldn't here the kids outside swimming and jumping. The breakfast had everything you would hope for except bacon but did have Texas waffles. The staff allowed us a late checkout. I would give this hotel a 10 out of 10.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Eric W Thank you for such a wonderful review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am delighted to see that we have even exceeded your expectations and thank you for pointing out all the great things we provide here at the BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY, including our hot breakfast every morning. Thank you for rewarding us with this great 5-bubble review and we look forward to welcoming you soon at our brand new hotel. Best Regards

    5
    « Family funeral »

    This has been the best experience in a motel that I have had in years. The employees go out of their way to help. The entire hotel is spotless, and their breakfast is amazing. Will go there whenever we are in the area.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear 436loraineb, Thank you for staying at our Brand New Best Western Plus in Colorado City and giving us the perfect score. We are so sorry about the circumstances that brought you here, but we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our employees goes above and beyond to take care of all the guest's needs every time. We will be waiting for you whenever you are in the area.

    4
    « Nice Stop Along the Way »

    This is a good stopping point along our Spring Break trip. The town has several new hotels to choose from. This hotel is owned/managed by a very attentive family with a long history in the local hotel business. The room was nicely done. Breakfast was adequate for travel. The desk clerk recognized my sister's voice from when she made the reservations weeks before. That doesn't happen often. It was a good stay.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear TxMusicTraveler, Thank you for staying at our BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS. We appreciate your response and hope to see you again some time soon.

  • 5
    « A welcome respite on a long trip »

    A great place to stop and we would definitely stay here again The staff opened the dining area to our group when we returned early from a family gathering. It was much appreciated. This was the type of service we wish all hotels offered. We would definitely stay here again!

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for staying at our BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY TX. ''Customer satisfaction'' is our number one priority and that is what we strive for. We will be looking forward to see you soon. Best regards, Best Western Plus.

    5
    « Great Stay »

    Great hotel. Very clean and new. I would definitely stay there again. Only sucky part is shower pressure and the towels are super rough. But those are not deal breakers at all. Great experience! No complaints

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    NicolepF8998WN On behalf of our entire staff at New Best Western Plus in Colorado City TX i would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to provide each of our guests a very pleasant stay and warming environment to enjoy. If you ever pass through Colorado City, Tx make sure you stay with us!

    4
    « Food could have been better »

    Wifi was fantastic. Staff was very polite and helpful. This is a family run establishment and their kids were there helping as well. Very professional. Towels available at pool. Pool was fun, it had colored lights in the pool that changed, the kids got a kick out of that. Breakfast items could have been better quality. I would stay again.

    5
    « Pleasant One Night Stay »

    New hotel, clean, nice staff, small outdoor pool, pet friendly, plenty of parking and quiet. Would not hesitate to stay there again if I am in Colorado City, Texas! Speedy check in and check out. Staff was very friendly!

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Ashton, We are appreciative of your most recent visit with us at Best Western Plus Colorado City and for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is vital in our effort to continually improve. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you during your next visit to Colorado City.

    5
    « Impressed »

    Upon arrival, there was plenty of parking. This hotel is only six months old. It took all of two minutes for the front desk manager to check me into my room. I asked if this property had USA Today newspapers for the guests. I was informed that there were no newspapers available because there was a reliable delivery issue to such a small town. But the front desk manager stated that he would see to it that a newspaper was obtained somewhere in the area and given to me in the morning. I thought to myself, "Yeah, right." When I got to my room, I found it to be clean and quiet. In the morning, I used the on-site exercise facility. All the equipment worked well. After taking a shower, I went to the breakfast room at 8:45 a.m. A lady come over to me while I was eating and asked if I was the person who wanted a newspaper. I replied in the affirmative, and she handed me a current USA Today newspaper. To say the least, I was amazed that the management would go out of its way to do this task for me. The lady also said I could take my time with breakfast, even though it was suppose to close at 9:00 a.m. I ate a hearty full meal and finished at 9:30 a.m. The check out took about one minute. Being a Best Western diamond elite member, having stayed over 700 times at various Best Western properties, I gladly gave this hotel a perfect (and rare) 10 out of 10 rating in my review of it to Best Western corporate. This hotel is run by a family who try to excel in their relationship with their guests. I wish them the best, and highly recommend the Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites located in Colorado City, Texas.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you MrLorin for your review of the THE BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY. We are honored to have had you as our guest and we are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Please know that our team takes great pride in the work that we do and your acknowledgement of our efforts means the world to us. Your kind words will be shared with the team to reassure them that our guests are taking note. We will let breakfast server lady know that you shared a special "shout out" about her service. She, no doubt, will be thrilled. We look forward to your return to Colorado City and to the Best Western Plus so that we may thank you in person.

    3
    « Headed downhill »

    Fairly new hotel with lots of potential for the area. However, they are cutting corners and compromising quality. Unpleasant smell in elevator and halls. Air conditioning did not appear to be on in lobby or hallways. Upon returning to the room later in the day, it was discovered staff had turned the air conditioner off and the room temp was in the 80's. A bug, hair and stained linens were found in a bed as well as dirty spill marks on the bathroom floor. Breakfast was minimal. Sausage, biscuits and eggs were cold, pastry was stale and coffee was the equivalent of lightly colored water. Hoping more attention to detail will be given so this location will thrive.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Milene, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide "5 star" service and accommodations and apologize we did not exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon when your work brings you back to Colorado City. Please let any of our staff know if there is anything we can do to make your stays more enjoyable.

    5
    « West texas »

    Hotel and owner very nice and helpful they go out of there way to assist you rooms very clean breakfast was great only bad thing is there is no delivery food in area Pizza Hut no delivery had to walk for dinner but needed the exercise anyway

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Lance169, We are always hard at work to make sure each stay is the best experience we can provide to each and every one of our guests. We'll see you again soon!!

    4
    « Nice, new hotel »

    This hotel was clean and new. It has only been open for a few months. It has a traditional breakfast; muffins, Texas waffle,scrambled eggs, sausage, cereal, fresh apples, and bananas. The managers were friendly and helpful. We arrived late and they let us park our moving truck with car trailer on the property at the end.

    « Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Cindy A, On behalf of our entire staff at New Best Western Plus in Colorado City TX i would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to provide each of our guests a very pleasant stay and warming environment to enjoy. If you ever pass through Colorado City, Tx make sure you stay with us! Thank you,

    5
    « Beautiful new Best Western »

    This is a very beautiful new Best Western but it has one draw back, it is in the middle of nowhere. The staff was very freindly, professional and accomodating. The Hotel opened only about 5month ago and everything still smells new. BUT there is nothing to do in that small town and there are no decent restaurants. One lonely grocery store and the best place to eat for us was at the Subway in a Gas Station near by. But the hotel is absolutely beautiful

    « Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Henry G, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again, and we'll strive to make your future stays worthy of five stars. Thanks

    5
    « Best deal on I-20 between Dallas and El Paso »

    This brand new Best Western Plus is flawless and $72 a night. The staff is attentive, professional, and truly make you feel welcome. Great breakfast, great room, great price. Spread the word. The hotel didn't have many people, and I want to make sure it does well because I will go there every time instead of paying twice that price in Abilene or the Permian Basin when I travel in West Texas.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you very much for a most wonderful review and for rating us so highly on the Trip Advisor. We pride ourselves in providing our guests with personalized service delivery and I am delighted that our entire team provided you an exceptional experience. Your special feedback about my team member is much appreciated and has been personally shared with them. They will be very delighted to hear about your praise for them. My team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the Brand New Best Western Plus in Colorado City soon again. Thank you and best regards

  • 5
    « Great new motel. »

    Stayed here on trip to Colorado City. It is where I grew up and went back to visit friends and spend leisure weekend away from home. Motel was very clean and personnel working at motel were very courteous and made our stay very good. Motel was reasonably priced and breakfast was great with many choices. Will definitely stay here again.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Ricky, Thank you for staying with us at our ''BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS'' in Colorado City and thanks again for taking the time to leave us a great review and a perfect score! We are so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations of service. We look forward to providing you with yet another exceptional stay on your next trip to Colorado City! Best regards, A J. General Manager BEST WESTERN PLUS COLORADO CITY TX.

    5
    « Never Expected »

    I was so impressed and excited about having such a wonderful place to stay in such a small town. My experience was 5 star! No competition in the vicinity. Often, staying in small towns, I have to do without my workout, but this facility did not disappoint. Additionally, the staff was over the top and genuinely interested in my satisfaction.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear deannah381, Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to know you had an excellent stay at our BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN PLUS IN COLORADO CITY. Our staff is committed to providing excellent service, so they all will be happy to know their efforts helped make your visit a great one. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to come and visit us again. Thanks once again A J

    5
    « overnight at the best western »

    very clean and very new ! pet friendly a plus! bed was great nice and firm . The dining room decor was a bit too shiny for me mirror and metallics but the dining area itself was spacious and they had a lovely continental breakfast.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear denisek323, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at The BRAND NEW BEST WESTERN IN COLORADO CITY. We are delighted to know our service and food we serve were above and beyond your greatest expectations. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another visit. Best Regards, General Manager

    5
    « Will stay again »

    I had a great experience with the Best Western from the booking to the end. The handicapped room was large and very accessible. Staff was warm and welcoming. The manager even remembered my voice from me calling and making the reservations. The breakfast was a bit sparse for a Best Western Plus but the accommodations made up for it. I will definitely consider staying here again.

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review and a perfect score! We are so pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations of service. I will take the time to share this with my staff as a form of encouragement to continue in their efforts. We look forward to providing you with yet another exceptional stay on your next trip to Colorado City.

    5
    « Oasis on the highway »

    Hotel was a welcome sight on a long road trip. Hotel was new and all of the beds, linens and bath towels were great. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

    « Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review and kind words. Our staff truly appreciates the wonderful compliments. We look forward too seeing you again soon. Sincerely, A J

    5
    « Great hotel »

    We were in town for a family funeral & not a leisure trip. The staff was very helpful but did not seem to know area very well. This particular location was opened 4 months ago & seemed to be doing quite well. Our room was nice & it had everything we needed.

    « Best Western P, Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt at home. We hope you will visit us again. General Manager A J

    5
    « Great stop over »

    New, clean and nice bright colours Just off the interstate Modern amenities, wifi, breakfast, laundry Reasonably priced Reception desk person was friendly & helpful Quiet, although there were a number of rooms unoccupied Highly recommend stopping there

    « Best Western P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Lonestar Inn & Suites, responded to this review »
    Dear recentRetiredGuy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Best Western Plus in Colorado City, Texas. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you on your next trip. Sincerely, AJ Patel

    5
    « A great place to stay! »

    Brand new Best Western on I20 - great rooms, easy access, exceptionally clean and a better than average breakfast. 40+ inch TV's, great king beds - lots of room in the suites! Fitness center, pool and laundry facilities. Ask for AJ tour - he's a great host!

 

Venir à l'hôtel ...

Toutes les directions


Depuis : l'est. Prenez la sortie 216 sur l'I-20. Tournez à droite au feu. Le Best Western Plus® Lonestar Inn & Suites se trouve à droite. Depuis : l'ouest. Prenez la sortie 216 sur l'I-20. Tournez à gauche au feu. Le Best Western Plus® Lonestar Inn & Suites se trouve à droite. Depuis : le nord. Prenez la Highway 208 South jusqu'à Colorado City. Le Best Western Plus® Lonestar Inn & Suites se trouve sur la gauche à l'intersection de l'I-20 et de la Highway 208 North.