Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, Warner Robins

102 Rigby, 31088-7406, Warner Robins, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB est idéalement situé dans le centre de Warner Robins. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

En attente d'un descriptif de vente

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB

Itinéraire vers cette adresse



Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 67 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Très bon
En couple En couple
En famille En famille
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
Professionnel Professionnel
Voyage solo Voyage solo
Rapport qualité / prix


Kishapooh8, Jackson, Mississippi 27/02/2018

I actually enjoyed my stay here. The room was nice and the bed was comfy. A couple things I didn't like was there wasn't an actual comforter on the bed, made me a lil uncomfortable. I also didn't like how one day I told the maid I didn't need her and she skipped my room my whole time there. Like I had to go ask for some more towels. I mean they have a sign that say maid service but why I got to put that out when she came to my room without it being out. I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast I woke up too late to do that each day I was there. This is a nice place to stay and I highly do recommend it.

"Comfortable except a few tidbits"

User 18/02/2018

Was welcomed to a wonderful suite containing a kitchen, chairs, dishes, and utensils. The overall room felt very dark yet private with a rustic feel. The only downside to this hotel is the lack of an elevator and the seat kept on falling down after raising it to the highest level. The bed felt great to sleep and was definitely well rested in the morning. The double showerhead was great but it took forever for the water to drain so that was a bit annoying-you would think double the power of a showerhead, double the draining power but no. Would stay again preferably on the first floor.

"Great Lodging For The Money!!"

Todd1037, Tignall, Georgia 10/12/2017

Great value, super clean! Continental brkfast was right in line with other hotels in same price range...Would definitely stay again! We were in town overnight for the Air Show at Warner Robbins Air Force Base

"Clean and Comfortable"

KeysSunshine07, Florida Keys 13/09/2017

We found this hotel to be a wonderful oasis during a very stressful time when running from Hurricane Irma. It was very clean, comfortable, and a good value. The staff was very friendly. We recommend this Inn.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank you

"Hotel Horror"

484janetw, Kirkwood, MO, United States 04/07/2017

This stay was a horror show ! Just a few of the issues: 1. The safety latch on the door had been pulled off. 2. There was a hole in the bathroom door. 3. There was no plug in the sink. 4. There was no toilet paper holder. 5. The couch was torn in several places, and the springs were shot. 6. The bathroom ceiling was peeling. 7. THERE WERE NO TOWELS ! 8. There was only coffee for one. 9. The computer at the front desk was not working, so we could not get a receipt. And these are just the "highlights".

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your recent stay. At Vista Inn and Suite, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with Vista Inn and Suites and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Thank you

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.