Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Warner Robins, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

08/12/2022

PARTENZA

09/12/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, Warner Robins

102 Rigby, 31088-7406, Warner Robins, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB - Area esterna Il SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB è situato nel centro di Warner Robins. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB di Warner Robins, Georgia. Situato in una posizione ideale vicino alla Russell Parkway, il nostro hotel propone numerosi confort e servizi per un soggiorno rilassante. Il nostro fantastico hotel dispone di camere spaziose, colazione gratuita e una posizione di prim'ordine vicino a ristoranti e attrazioni della zona, tra cui la zona fieristica Georgia National Fairgrounds. Vai alla scoperta di tutto ciò che Warner Robins ha da offrire soggiornando presso il nostro comodo hotel. Ci troviamo nelle vicinanze del museo dell'aviazione, della Lane Peach Packing Company, del Gold Cup Bowling, dei Georgia National Fairgrounds e del Landings Golf Club.Il nostro hotel di Warner Robins, Georgia, dispone di camere spaziose e arredate con gusto per tutte le esigenze di turisti e viaggiatori d'affari. Le nostre camere dispongono di accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, televisori LCD ad alta definizione con canali via cavo, tra cui HBO®, CNN®, ESPN®, Weather e i canali di notizie FOX®, serrature elettroniche e macchina per il caffè. Gli ospiti che hanno bisogno di più spazio per rilassarsi o godersi un soggiorno romantico potranno sentirsi come a casa nella nostra suite con idromassaggio Fantasy.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Cassaforte in camera
    Cassaforte in camera
  • Lavanderia a secco
    Lavanderia a secco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Basato sul parere di 106 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
56
Molto buono
25
Nella media
10
Scarso
9
Pessimo
6
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
21
Da solo Da solo
15
In coppia In coppia
12
In famiglia In famiglia
32
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
5
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Three day visit"

5
pickleballgal, Warner Robins 01/10/2022

Excellent motel with low rates. Highly recommend. My room was immaculate, super. Lean, with refrigerator and microwave. Situated at the rear of the motel, it was so convenient with easy parking right outside the door. The Manager was extremely helpful , offering to let me stay an e tea night if the hurricane made it impossible to return to Florida.

"Go Big or Go home"

5
User 12/09/2022

A welcome site for a weary traveler. The largest Gas station. With plenty of gas pumps and cleanest bathrooms. Drink choices for every age and every taste. The food can we please pause for the million and one choices. And there even home decor, clothes, gifts and even something for the outdoor adventures. What a treat for our family road trip

"Clean, friendly and dram free"

4
User 05/08/2022

Environment was quiet, clean and family friendly. Staff looked neat in uniform and polite. My kids enjoyed breakfast for 3 days with lots of healthy options. They were able to access the open lobby for breakfast without our supervision. Felt safe!

"Horrible smell and staff didn't care"

1
User 25/07/2022

Room 108 had an awful musty mold smell I told the staff and they need to maybe change the air conditioner filters that might would help were like okay and never did anything about it. they didn't care breakfast is from 6 to 9 I felt they didn't this early so people wouldn't come down and eat so early

Mike Patel, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your recent stay. At SureStay Plus Hotel, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with SureStay Plus Hotel and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Thank you

"Great Stay!"

4
User 16/06/2022

My husband and I love to visit this hotel for a quiet night of relaxing; we love the jacuzzi suite! The hotel is in a really good place for a quick meal (even for a vegetarian). I rated the service a 3-star, because the service we received from the male (last year) was superb compared to the level of customer service we received this weekend from the lady.

"An out of the way gem!"

5
Karen M, The Black Hills, South Dakota 13/03/2022

We took a chance on the SureStay in Warner Robins GA and was pleasantly surprised. I mark it up to the management team there. It was super clean and run very efficiently. The bed was comfortable and towels new and fluffy. Well done!

"RUDE and disrespectful staff and management!"

1
User 06/01/2022

Was told I would not be rented to again after forgetting my key inside the room during a smoke break and requesting another at front desk. When I asked why the manager told me it was hotel policy. I asked him what was the hotel policy? To which he repeated it was policy again. I asked what policy did I break sir? He seemed flustered and told me I had smoked in the room which I had not. I told him I just returned from a smoke break, which was the reason I was locked out, how could he say I smoked in the room if I had just smoked outside plus the fact staff had not even entered my room since check in a few hours before. He insisted I had smoked in a room in the past when staying with them, referring to the night before, which I had not been at the hotel. He even made comments about the fact that I had a child which was "amazing" he said sarcastically. As if indicating I was a bad mother bc I had went and smoked?? Saying me and my husband had "claimed to have a child" and rolled his eyes. I told him I knew I had not smoked in any rooms. And that I believed he was only trying to keep my deposit which I had paid for in cash ($75) per suggestion of lady at check in so we wouldnt have to wait as long for it to be returned as on a card. He said excuse me, acted all offended and I repeated it. He somewhat scoffed and said I wasnt getting my $75 regardless. So I said so you are saying youre just keeping my deposit then? He was getting more upset and flustered. He then requested I go to my room and bring my ID to him. I asked why. He just stared at me for a moment and said "nevermind, thank you ma'am. I apperciate it." I said so you don't need my ID? I just wanted to know why. It is my personal info and I showed it at check in. He said again "I apperciate it. Thank you." I asked his name to which he again looked upset and just said incrediously "my name??" I said yes. I began to pick up one of the business cards on the desk and he shoved the other in my direction. I grabbed them both and called BW coporate, told them about it all and they made sure I got my deposit back. The man when it was check out time acted brand new like nothing had happened even asking me "what room" when I came down for deposit. Also, no drinks or juice at breakfast.

"Best Western"

4
User 29/12/2021

The hotel was very clean and breakfast was good. I would suggest an interior room if you don't want to hear other vehicles pull in during the night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

"Clean, comfortable, inexpensive"

3
chriscrawfordcc, St. Petersburg, Florida 12/12/2021

No frills, clean and comfortable, not state of the art, not a lot of amenities but it's a good value for the money, staff is friendly. I have stayed at this specific hotel a few times, mostly due to it being close to my business needs.

"Great Stay In WB"

5
eedeed2021, Stafford, Virginia 26/11/2021

The stay was great with a perfect location in Warner Robins. The room with the double shower head was a pleasant surprise. The room was spacious and clean. The lobby was perfect for a quick meeting. The staff was nice.

"Stay"

5
narisams1, Enterprise, Alabama 21/11/2021

I had my regular business trip to Warner Robins. I normally stay at the lodging facility on base but due to the cleanliness of the room there I decided I will no longer stay at that facility. This hotel was excellent and very clean. It's location is excellent too as it is located at restaurant's, convivence stores, car rental location, grocery store, fast food locations, etc.

"Intrusion Issue"

2
User 31/10/2021

My husband booked us a 3 night stay from Thursday, October 29th, through Saturday night through Priceline, and the rates were decent. We had a late check in, and the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating when it came to that. The room was clean and well furnished, with adequate amenities, such as a microwave, single serve coffee maker, mini-fridge, and free wifi, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good, and for the majority of our stay we were undisturbed; it was quite peaceful. We didn't have any issues until check-out day arrived. Check-out was scheduled for 11am on our day of departure. My husband and I had a long night beforehand, as I suffered an allergic reaction to the soap bars offered by the hotel when showering, and we weren't able to go to bed until close to 4am dealing with it. We had decided after such a long and uncomfortable night that we would try to sleep in until around 10am, leaving us plenty of time to be ready to go at 11am. At 9am, we were awoken by a member of their housekeeping staff unlocking and opening our door. We had the privacy sign on our door, inserted into the key card slot, requesting to not be disturbed. The deadbolt was locked, and so was the lock latch that secured the top of the door, so the housekeeper wasn't able to enter the room. She never even knocked. She unlocked the deadbolt with her own card after removing our privacy sign, resulting in a loud banging sound. Then, she proceeded to attempt to open the door again. Even after realizing she could not open the door, she held it slightly open and yelled into our room asking if we wanted service... On checkout day. I responded from the bed stating that we did not, and that we had our privacy sign on the door for a reason, and reminded her that checkout wasn't until 11am. The woman then closed the door without a word further spoken, not even an apology for disturbing us. I called the front desk immediately afterward to inform them of what had occurred, and the gentleman who answered was polite and apologized on her behalf, but nothing further was offered to reconcile the issue. We weren't able to get back to sleep, and started packing. When we left at 15 minutes to 11am, there was no one at the front desk. We saw a housekeeper on our way out, and she seemed to be the only person there, but nothing was said or done to make up for the intrusion. Had we not completely locked up our room, she would have walked right in while we were still sleeping. It was a horrible experience, and honestly it ruined the nicety of the stay altogether. Things like this should never happen. Unfortunately, my husband needed to be at the Atlanta airport for a flight at 2pm and we didn't have time to speak with anyone else to try to resolve the issue, so we simply left. We will not be returning here to stay again, though, and would never refer anyone else to stay here because of this.

"SureStay Plus Warner Robins AFB Georgia"

5
User 26/09/2021

The building and our room were spotless and comfortable. Breakfast was offered to-go bag style along with juices, coffee, and make your own instant oatmeal and grits available. Housekeeping cleaned and restocked the room daily and our request for a late checkout was no problem. Despite the hotel having only a handful of guests during our stay, services remained in place as if they were fully booked! Location is set off the main road just enough to be quiet but still close to gas, food and everything else we needed.

"Awesome Stay!"

5
User 04/06/2021

The room was huge with a vaulted ceiling and lots of mirror accents. There were columns in front of the spa tub. The TV was a little small and seemed to be kind of an afterthought ... the couch didn't even face it. Very comfortable. Very nice.

"Decent hotel"

3
User 08/04/2021

This hotel is clean and offers a comfortable bed. My only drawbacks are that they offer no elevator, the ice and snack machines were broken, and there is either no iron or the iron provided was broken.

Mike Patel, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great place to stay! Clean and comfortable place to stay!"

5
dirtymitch1, Clearwater, Florida 23/03/2021

This was a great location to stay and had plenty of eateries nearby to make the stay very comfortable! This hotel was very clean and had a very comfortable room! The hotel was clean and centrally located for where we were visiting!

Mike Patel, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"No elevator. Book a bottom room"

3
dartanan2021, Donalsonville, Georgia 12/03/2021

No elevator if you have a lot of heavy luggage, you will have to lug it up the stairs. No automatic entrance doors. If you have a lot of luggage, have someone come to help hold the door. According to the person at the front desk, the request for bottom floor room doesn't come through if you book online. You have to call the hotel to request one.

"Heater made so much noise you couldn't sleep."

2
User 15/02/2021

No breakfast. Heater made so much noise you couldn't sleep. The carpeting in the room was gross. Put on the second with a cane. Won't stay here again. Little help from the staff. I thought the location was ok but the four lane road out front was very busy in the morning.

Mike Patel, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your recent stay. At SureStay Plus Hotel, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with SureStay Plus Hotel and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.

"Nice Hotel"

5
Johnny T, Elyria 13/01/2021

Very clean and quiet and management was very nice and easy to work with. This will be our hotel when in this area for sure. Well worth looking for and close to most things in Warner Robbins, GA. Already stayed 3 times and very satisfied every time.

Mike Patel, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Clean and well maintained!"

4
Parkshorebeach, Naples, United States 05/08/2020

Everything was good here. The Covid default breakfast "to go" not so much but the times we live in caused that. We felt safe and secure. Stay in the rooms facing outside. Good stop of location. Good place!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike Patel, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"rest assured"

5
User 29/01/2020

Breakfast was lacking, but the room and internet along with location exceeded my expectations. Waffle house across the street, Ruby Tuesday next door provides all your needs, leaving you to enjoy your stay.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great place for the $$"

5
oakridgelady, Oak Ridge 23/01/2020

This hotel is close to lots of things. Rooms are comfy and clean. You'll get the best shower ever here!! Managers are friendly and easy to work with! Walls are apparently well insulated because there is very little noise. Most rooms have vents over the heat/air units to keep from blowing the curtains out but allowing the room to keep a comfortable temp. Will definitely stay again!

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Worth every penny"

5
Adventure57214051206, Green Bank, West Virginia 20/01/2020

This place was extremely clean! Very quiet but right in the middle of town, close to everything. We were very happy with our stay. Breakfast was amazing with many options to choose from. Waffles, bacon, eggs, sausage, grits, oatmeal, toast, bagels, fruit, etc. Beds were comfortable. If you like soft pillows then you should bring your own. I like firm ones so I slept fine but my husband didn't.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great"

4
ShonuffAskew, Perry, Georgia 19/01/2020

Room was very spacious, bed was comfortable,nice quiet location. Only issue was dead bugs in hot tub upon arrival. I was already prepared to clean the hot tub and bathroom before using. Other than that everything was great. With the price paid for the area its located I think that instead of instant breakfast they could do much better by serving cooked breakfast.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Nice clean place."

5
Gary T, Mount Juliet, Tennessee 31/12/2019

Good location, looks new. All areas clean and working. I arrived late and my room was being held. Easy check in, easy check out. I will use again. Wish the eggs were fresh and not fake patties. Otherwise the breakfast was satisfactory.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Amazing place"

5
User 14/12/2019

I couldn't recommend this hotel more highly. It's incredible value and Mike & Barbara the staff were beyond helpful and very welcoming. It's spotlessly clean and the room I had was huge. Breakfast is included but there is a wide range of places to eat very nearby. Definitely going to stay there again.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Last minute piece of heaven"

5
User 28/11/2019

Booked a last minute room & everything was wonderful. I called before checking in & the staff was wonderful & helpful over the phone. The price was great also & close to the AirForce base. I should have booked it for another night instead of staying with family. Lol.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Incredible hotel for the price!"

5
User 18/11/2019

Our expectations were low because of the price we were paying but the hotel exceeded our expectations greatly in all categories. Great location, breakfast, service and property. Stay here if in the area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Worth the check in."

5
User 08/11/2019

The clerk was very friendly, also understanding after a thirteen hour drive we were all cranky and tired. Traveling with a twenty month old.. they checked us in quickly we slept without being disturbed.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great value"

5
rsharp2019, Brick, New Jersey 10/10/2019

Clean rooms, great service, friendly people, comfortable beds, great shower, more than adequate internet. The outside and common areas are much cleaner and well kept than the average hotel. I've stayed at much fancier places that weren't as well kept. Easy access to Warner-Robins AFB.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Warner Robins"

4
warrenlmyers, Savannah, Georgia 08/10/2019

Stay in area for GA National Fair. Very clean facility with excellent staff and service. A little difficult to find as they're located on secondary street but it's a quiet location. Good accessibility to restaurants and stores.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"New clean rooms and friendly service"

4
TonySC2011, Hilton Head, South Carolina 22/09/2019

The lady at the front desk was so friendly and gave us all the info, wish I could remember her name but still want to give her our Thank You! We aren't worried about a few stairs. We did get the very first room after you walked up the stairs so that was helpful. The rooms are immaculate, newly rennovated and smells fresh and new. My wife couldn't stop saying how "cute" the little studio we got with a full kitchen and bar, desk, couch, very homey. The shower has two heads and great pressure feels so nice in the morning. We just both loved the place and felt the need to leave a deserved review. For the price, way better than expected. We didn't get up early enough to try the breakfast, but waffle house is right next door :)

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Room not properly checked"

2
robertengermann, Charleston, South Carolina 12/08/2019

AC in room was frozen over because the thermostat was not turned up from the last stay. Wet floor due to frozen coils. Internet had poor signal. Phone in room was not working properly, I could hear them but they could not hear me.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
On behalf of SureStay Plus Hotel, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay during your recent visit. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit. Please feel free to contact SureStay Plus Hotel if you have any further questions or comments concerning your stay. Thank you.

"We had a wonderful stay here"

5
User 05/08/2019

The hotel is very conveniently located from the Museum of Aviation and the accommodations were very nice. Our room was very clean, the service was impeccable, and the shower water pressure was excellent. We would definitely stay here again

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Nice clean rooms... great value"

5
User 14/07/2019

Highly recommend this hotel! Very nice clean rooms. A good breakfast to start you off. Overall a great value and a good price! It is a short trip to Air Force base and museum if you plan to visit. Will diffenantly stay again if I'm in the area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great place to stay"

5
perryfreiwald, Orlando, Florida 13/07/2019

Service and Rooms were GREAT. Access to the room was from the exterior which greatly improved privacy, the rooms were newly renovated and super clean. Staff was super friendly and location was very handy to Warner Robbins area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great experience"

5
Passenger39050657253, Macon, Georgia 13/06/2019

I loved the stay here. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean. The staff was delightful. Only thing I wish they had was a pool. The vending machine was out of order too, which wasn't too bad of an issue seeing as there's a convenience store directly in front of the hotel.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Doug2019"

5
Scenic48663951501, Plant City, Florida 12/06/2019

The staff was very helpful with anything you need. Housekeeping was the best with giving you towels and cleaning your room. I will come back to stay at Sure Stay every time I'm in Warner robins. Thank you

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Nice"

4
Kishapooh8, Jackson, Mississippi 27/02/2018

I actually enjoyed my stay here. The room was nice and the bed was comfy. A couple things I didn't like was there wasn't an actual comforter on the bed, made me a lil uncomfortable. I also didn't like how one day I told the maid I didn't need her and she skipped my room my whole time there. Like I had to go ask for some more towels. I mean they have a sign that say maid service but why I got to put that out when she came to my room without it being out. I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast I woke up too late to do that each day I was there. This is a nice place to stay and I highly do recommend it.

"Comfortable except a few tidbits"

4
User 18/02/2018

Was welcomed to a wonderful suite containing a kitchen, chairs, dishes, and utensils. The overall room felt very dark yet private with a rustic feel. The only downside to this hotel is the lack of an elevator and the seat kept on falling down after raising it to the highest level. The bed felt great to sleep and was definitely well rested in the morning. The double showerhead was great but it took forever for the water to drain so that was a bit annoying-you would think double the power of a showerhead, double the draining power but no. Would stay again preferably on the first floor.

"Great Lodging For The Money!!"

5
Todd1037, Tignall, Georgia 10/12/2017

Great value, super clean! Continental brkfast was right in line with other hotels in same price range...Would definitely stay again! We were in town overnight for the Air Show at Warner Robbins Air Force Base

"Clean and Comfortable"

4
KeysSunshine07, Florida Keys 13/09/2017

We found this hotel to be a wonderful oasis during a very stressful time when running from Hurricane Irma. It was very clean, comfortable, and a good value. The staff was very friendly. We recommend this Inn.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank you

"Hotel Horror"

1
484janetw, Kirkwood, MO, United States 04/07/2017

This stay was a horror show ! Just a few of the issues: 1. The safety latch on the door had been pulled off. 2. There was a hole in the bathroom door. 3. There was no plug in the sink. 4. There was no toilet paper holder. 5. The couch was torn in several places, and the springs were shot. 6. The bathroom ceiling was peeling. 7. THERE WERE NO TOWELS ! 8. There was only coffee for one. 9. The computer at the front desk was not working, so we could not get a receipt. And these are just the "highlights".

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your recent stay. At Vista Inn and Suite, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with Vista Inn and Suites and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Thank you

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.