ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, Warner Robins

102 Rigby, 31088-7406, Warner Robins, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB ist ideal in Warner Robins Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Herzlich willkommen im SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB in Warner Robins, Georgia. In günstiger Lage abseits des Russell Parkway, bietet unser Hotel vielfältige Serviceangebote und Annehmlichkeiten für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt. Bei uns erwarten Sie geräumige Zimmer, ein kostenloses Frühstück und eine erstklassige Lage in der Nähe von Restaurants und Attraktionen wie den Georgia National Fairgrounds. Erkunden Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Warner Robins bei einem Aufenthalt in unserem komfortablen Hotel. Das lokale Luftfahrtmuseum, die Pfirsichplantagen der Lane Packing Company, Gold Cup Bowling, die Georgia National Fairgrounds und der Landings-Golfklub liegen ganz in der Nähe. Die geräumigen und schön eingerichteten Unterkünfte dieses Hotels in Warner Robins, Georgia, halten alles Notwendige für Urlaubs- und Geschäftsreisende bereit. Gästezimmer bieten kostenloses drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi), LCD-Fernseher mit HDTV und Kabel-TV mit HBO®, CNN®, ESPN®, Wetterkanäle und FOX® News, eine elektronische Türverriegelung und eine Kaffeemaschine. Zusätzlichen Platz zum Entspannen oder für einen romantischen Urlaub finden Sie in unserer „Fantasy Suite“ mit Whirlpool.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 79 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
41
Sehr gut
20
Befriedigend
7
Mangelhaft
7
Ungenügend
4
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
13
Familie Familie
30
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
17
Paare Paare
9
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
5
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Last minute piece of heaven"

5
User 28/11/2019

Booked a last minute room & everything was wonderful. I called before checking in & the staff was wonderful & helpful over the phone. The price was great also & close to the AirForce base. I should have booked it for another night instead of staying with family. Lol.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Incredible hotel for the price!"

5
User 18/11/2019

Our expectations were low because of the price we were paying but the hotel exceeded our expectations greatly in all categories. Great location, breakfast, service and property. Stay here if in the area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Worth the check in."

5
User 08/11/2019

The clerk was very friendly, also understanding after a thirteen hour drive we were all cranky and tired. Traveling with a twenty month old.. they checked us in quickly we slept without being disturbed.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great value"

5
rsharp2019, Brick, New Jersey 10/10/2019

Clean rooms, great service, friendly people, comfortable beds, great shower, more than adequate internet. The outside and common areas are much cleaner and well kept than the average hotel. I've stayed at much fancier places that weren't as well kept. Easy access to Warner-Robins AFB.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Warner Robins"

4
warrenlmyers, Savannah, Georgia 08/10/2019

Stay in area for GA National Fair. Very clean facility with excellent staff and service. A little difficult to find as they're located on secondary street but it's a quiet location. Good accessibility to restaurants and stores.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"New clean rooms and friendly service"

4
TonySC2011, Hilton Head, South Carolina 22/09/2019

The lady at the front desk was so friendly and gave us all the info, wish I could remember her name but still want to give her our Thank You! We aren't worried about a few stairs. We did get the very first room after you walked up the stairs so that was helpful. The rooms are immaculate, newly rennovated and smells fresh and new. My wife couldn't stop saying how "cute" the little studio we got with a full kitchen and bar, desk, couch, very homey. The shower has two heads and great pressure feels so nice in the morning. We just both loved the place and felt the need to leave a deserved review. For the price, way better than expected. We didn't get up early enough to try the breakfast, but waffle house is right next door :)

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Room not properly checked"

2
robertengermann, Charleston, South Carolina 12/08/2019

AC in room was frozen over because the thermostat was not turned up from the last stay. Wet floor due to frozen coils. Internet had poor signal. Phone in room was not working properly, I could hear them but they could not hear me.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
On behalf of SureStay Plus Hotel, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay during your recent visit. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit. Please feel free to contact SureStay Plus Hotel if you have any further questions or comments concerning your stay. Thank you.

"We had a wonderful stay here"

5
User 05/08/2019

The hotel is very conveniently located from the Museum of Aviation and the accommodations were very nice. Our room was very clean, the service was impeccable, and the shower water pressure was excellent. We would definitely stay here again

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Nice clean rooms... great value"

5
User 14/07/2019

Highly recommend this hotel! Very nice clean rooms. A good breakfast to start you off. Overall a great value and a good price! It is a short trip to Air Force base and museum if you plan to visit. Will diffenantly stay again if I'm in the area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great place to stay"

5
perryfreiwald, Orlando, Florida 13/07/2019

Service and Rooms were GREAT. Access to the room was from the exterior which greatly improved privacy, the rooms were newly renovated and super clean. Staff was super friendly and location was very handy to Warner Robbins area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great experience"

5
Passenger39050657253, Macon, Georgia 13/06/2019

I loved the stay here. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean. The staff was delightful. Only thing I wish they had was a pool. The vending machine was out of order too, which wasn't too bad of an issue seeing as there's a convenience store directly in front of the hotel.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Doug2019"

5
Scenic48663951501, Plant City, Florida 12/06/2019

The staff was very helpful with anything you need. Housekeeping was the best with giving you towels and cleaning your room. I will come back to stay at Sure Stay every time I'm in Warner robins. Thank you

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Nice"

4
Kishapooh8, Jackson, Mississippi 27/02/2018

I actually enjoyed my stay here. The room was nice and the bed was comfy. A couple things I didn't like was there wasn't an actual comforter on the bed, made me a lil uncomfortable. I also didn't like how one day I told the maid I didn't need her and she skipped my room my whole time there. Like I had to go ask for some more towels. I mean they have a sign that say maid service but why I got to put that out when she came to my room without it being out. I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast I woke up too late to do that each day I was there. This is a nice place to stay and I highly do recommend it.

"Comfortable except a few tidbits"

4
User 18/02/2018

Was welcomed to a wonderful suite containing a kitchen, chairs, dishes, and utensils. The overall room felt very dark yet private with a rustic feel. The only downside to this hotel is the lack of an elevator and the seat kept on falling down after raising it to the highest level. The bed felt great to sleep and was definitely well rested in the morning. The double showerhead was great but it took forever for the water to drain so that was a bit annoying-you would think double the power of a showerhead, double the draining power but no. Would stay again preferably on the first floor.

"Great Lodging For The Money!!"

5
Todd1037, Tignall, Georgia 10/12/2017

Great value, super clean! Continental brkfast was right in line with other hotels in same price range...Would definitely stay again! We were in town overnight for the Air Show at Warner Robbins Air Force Base

"Clean and Comfortable"

4
KeysSunshine07, Florida Keys 13/09/2017

We found this hotel to be a wonderful oasis during a very stressful time when running from Hurricane Irma. It was very clean, comfortable, and a good value. The staff was very friendly. We recommend this Inn.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank you

"Hotel Horror"

1
484janetw, Kirkwood, MO, United States 04/07/2017

This stay was a horror show ! Just a few of the issues: 1. The safety latch on the door had been pulled off. 2. There was a hole in the bathroom door. 3. There was no plug in the sink. 4. There was no toilet paper holder. 5. The couch was torn in several places, and the springs were shot. 6. The bathroom ceiling was peeling. 7. THERE WERE NO TOWELS ! 8. There was only coffee for one. 9. The computer at the front desk was not working, so we could not get a receipt. And these are just the "highlights".

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your recent stay. At Vista Inn and Suite, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with Vista Inn and Suites and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Thank you

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.