habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, Warner Robins

102 Rigby, 31088-7406, Warner Robins, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB - Vista Exterior El SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB se encuentra en el centro de Warner Robins. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Bienvenido al SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB de Warner Robins, Georgia. Con una estratégica ubicación junto a la carretera Russell Parkway, nuestro hotel ofrece una gran variedad de servicios e instalaciones para que pueda disfrutar de una relajante estancia. Nuestro excepcional hotel ofrece amplias habitaciones, desayuno gratuito y una fantástica ubicación cerca de restaurantes y atracciones tales como el recinto ferial Georgia National Fairgrounds. Explore las principales atracciones de Warner Robins desde nuestro cómodo y acogedor hotel. A poca distancia del hotel podrá encontrar el Museo de la Aviación, Lane Peach Packing Company, la bolera Gold Cup, el recinto ferial Georgia National Fairgrounds y el club de golf Landings. Nuestro hotel de Warner Robins, Georgia, ofrece unas amplias y completas habitaciones equipadas para todas sus necesidades de negocios y para sus viajes de placer. Las habitaciones cuentan con acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, televisor LCD de alta definición con canales por cable con HBO®, CNN®, ESPN® y canales FOX® del tiempo y de noticias, puertas con cerraduras electrónicas y cafetera. Los huéspedes que necesiten espacio adicional para relajarse o disfrutar de escapadas románticas se sentirán como en casa en nuestra suite Fantasy con piscina de hidromasaje.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Seguro
    Seguro
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 73 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
37
Muy bueno
18
Normal
7
Malo
7
Pésimo
4
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
5
De negocios De negocios
16
En familia En familia
28
En pareja En pareja
8
En solitario En solitario
12
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Room not properly checked"

2
robertengermann, Charleston, South Carolina 12/08/2019

AC in room was frozen over because the thermostat was not turned up from the last stay. Wet floor due to frozen coils. Internet had poor signal. Phone in room was not working properly, I could hear them but they could not hear me.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
On behalf of SureStay Plus Hotel, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay during your recent visit. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. We hope you will see the improvement and enjoy your time with us in your next visit. Please feel free to contact SureStay Plus Hotel if you have any further questions or comments concerning your stay. Thank you.

"We had a wonderful stay here"

5
User 05/08/2019

The hotel is very conveniently located from the Museum of Aviation and the accommodations were very nice. Our room was very clean, the service was impeccable, and the shower water pressure was excellent. We would definitely stay here again

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Nice clean rooms... great value"

5
User 14/07/2019

Highly recommend this hotel! Very nice clean rooms. A good breakfast to start you off. Overall a great value and a good price! It is a short trip to Air Force base and museum if you plan to visit. Will diffenantly stay again if I'm in the area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great place to stay"

5
perryfreiwald, Orlando, Florida 13/07/2019

Service and Rooms were GREAT. Access to the room was from the exterior which greatly improved privacy, the rooms were newly renovated and super clean. Staff was super friendly and location was very handy to Warner Robbins area.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Great experience"

5
Passenger39050657253, Macon, Georgia 13/06/2019

I loved the stay here. Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean. The staff was delightful. Only thing I wish they had was a pool. The vending machine was out of order too, which wasn't too bad of an issue seeing as there's a convenience store directly in front of the hotel.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Doug2019"

5
Scenic48663951501, Plant City, Florida 12/06/2019

The staff was very helpful with anything you need. Housekeeping was the best with giving you towels and cleaning your room. I will come back to stay at Sure Stay every time I'm in Warner robins. Thank you

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to SureStay Plus Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at SureStay Plus Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You

"Nice"

4
Kishapooh8, Jackson, Mississippi 27/02/2018

I actually enjoyed my stay here. The room was nice and the bed was comfy. A couple things I didn't like was there wasn't an actual comforter on the bed, made me a lil uncomfortable. I also didn't like how one day I told the maid I didn't need her and she skipped my room my whole time there. Like I had to go ask for some more towels. I mean they have a sign that say maid service but why I got to put that out when she came to my room without it being out. I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast I woke up too late to do that each day I was there. This is a nice place to stay and I highly do recommend it.

"Comfortable except a few tidbits"

4
User 18/02/2018

Was welcomed to a wonderful suite containing a kitchen, chairs, dishes, and utensils. The overall room felt very dark yet private with a rustic feel. The only downside to this hotel is the lack of an elevator and the seat kept on falling down after raising it to the highest level. The bed felt great to sleep and was definitely well rested in the morning. The double showerhead was great but it took forever for the water to drain so that was a bit annoying-you would think double the power of a showerhead, double the draining power but no. Would stay again preferably on the first floor.

"Great Lodging For The Money!!"

5
Todd1037, Tignall, Georgia 10/12/2017

Great value, super clean! Continental brkfast was right in line with other hotels in same price range...Would definitely stay again! We were in town overnight for the Air Show at Warner Robbins Air Force Base

"Clean and Comfortable"

4
KeysSunshine07, Florida Keys 13/09/2017

We found this hotel to be a wonderful oasis during a very stressful time when running from Hurricane Irma. It was very clean, comfortable, and a good value. The staff was very friendly. We recommend this Inn.

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. I hope that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Vista Inn and Suites Hotel. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank you

"Hotel Horror"

1
484janetw, Kirkwood, MO, United States 04/07/2017

This stay was a horror show ! Just a few of the issues: 1. The safety latch on the door had been pulled off. 2. There was a hole in the bathroom door. 3. There was no plug in the sink. 4. There was no toilet paper holder. 5. The couch was torn in several places, and the springs were shot. 6. The bathroom ceiling was peeling. 7. THERE WERE NO TOWELS ! 8. There was only coffee for one. 9. The computer at the front desk was not working, so we could not get a receipt. And these are just the "highlights".

Mike P, General Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Warner Robins AFB, responded to this review
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your recent stay. At Vista Inn and Suite, we take pride in ensuring our customer's satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with Vista Inn and Suites and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Thank you

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.