Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel North Roanoke, Troutville

2545 Lee Highway, 24175-6327, Troutville, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western North Roanoke - Façade Best Western North Roanoke est idéalement situé dans le centre de Troutville. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Vous souhaitez profiter de chambres confortables, d’un service professionnel et d’un délicieux petit déjeuner pour bien commencer la journée ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin. Notre hôtel qui accepte les animaux, le Best Western North Roanoke, vous offre tout ce qu’il faut, à Troutville, en Virginie. Il propose une salle d'entraînement, une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit, le petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit, une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison, du café gratuit et un centre d'affaires. Nos chambres comprennent un four à micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur, une literie de qualité supérieure, une télévision à écran plat et une cafetière. Certaines disposent d’un canapé-lit. Le Best Western North Roanoke accueille les touristes en vacances et les voyageurs d'affaires. Il bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal près d’attractions populaires, comme l’université Hollins, la route Blue Ridge Parkway et le complexe sportif Botetourt. Nous sommes également à proximité du country club Ashley Plantation, du complexe sportif James I. Moyer, de l'aéroport régional de Roanoke-Blacksburg, du monument commémoratif du débarquement de Normandie et de la salle de concert Berglund Center. Profitez d’une merveilleuse escapade dans la région métropolitaine de Roanoke en réservant une chambre dans notre hôtel. N’oubliez pas que vous pouvez gagner des récompenses, telles que des nuits gratuites et des cartes cadeaux, avec le programme Best Western Rewards. Séjournez dans notre hôtel dès aujourd'hui et découvrez tous les trésors de la région.

Best Western

Hotel North Roanoke

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 202 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
98
Très bon
73
Moyen
19
Médiocre
9
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
69
En famille En famille
60
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
10
Professionnel Professionnel
29
Voyage solo Voyage solo
19
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Updated facilities, right next to a nice diner"

5
mbartiss, Winterville, North Carolina 14/10/2019

We ended up booking this place at 10PM when an AirBNB fell through, and boy were we glad we did! The place was renovated recently (I believe another review said in July 2019?) and was both clean and comfortable. Breakfast was served between 6-9AM (even on weekends) so we never made it there but Angelle's, the diner next door, does an excellent breakfast! Great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere in the Roanoke area.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing us. We did just recently complete a renovation and I'm glad you enjoyed our new look. Thanks for sharing your review for others and I hope you will visit us again.

"Nice stay"

4
User 07/10/2019

Stayed here for quick overnight traveling through. Associates were pleasant at front desk, had issues with keys not working and quick to resolve. Room was clean and breakfast had a good selection of offerings. There was a really good diner in the side parking lot worthy for a quick dinner. Hotel la dscapi g really nice considering the area this hotel is in.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and the diner next door. I hope you will visit with us again. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Terrific value!"

4
User 06/10/2019

Great hotel, clean facility and courteous staff! The hotel gives the appearance of a newer facility. The desk clerk was helpful and efficient. Normal hotel free breakfast but much cleaner than most, attendant was on top of everything. Would definitely stop again if I'm traveling through.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us and for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and shared your comments for other travelers. Please come see us again soon. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Good night sleep"

3
DrD0ugH, Conway, Arkansas 06/10/2019

Our tour group stayed here on a Saturday night. The hotel had an “older hotel” feel with the wallpaper and fixtures but it is clean. The desk staff were ok but the breakfast staff were very helpful and breakfast was very good for this type hotel. The receptacles in the lamps are really loose (probably from wear and age) and do not work so find a tight receptacle on the wall and make sure it works before trusting it to charge your mobile devices. Overall ok.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
I'm glad your tour group enjoyed the overnight visit with us. Thanks for the nice review and we are working on fixing those loose receptacles on the lamps. I hope you had a fun trip. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc

"Substantial breakfast"

5
Btravelfood, Summit, New Jersey 08/09/2019

We were informed by the front desk attendant that this hotel used to be a Comfort Inn - same hotel, same staff but recently switch to being a Best Western. The hotel is easily accessed from I-81. There are many gas stations and fastfood places, restaurants nearby (including a Cracker Barrel I believe). The inside of the hotel looks like it was recently renovated, looks modern, nice and bright. We had a ground floor room and can say that the hallways are wide, clean, bright and well lit. Our room was not too big but had enough space for 2 people. The A/C was nice and cool. The bathroom was big, had a separate sink area which is outside of the bathroom by the bed. The highlight of this hotel for me is the breakfast that they serve. There are plenty of items - hot and cold - to choose from that makes the meal substantial.

gm413, General Manager at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you had a chance to enjoy breakfast the next morning with us, and glad to hear that you enjoyed the variety on the bar. We hope that if you are in our area again you will think of us if you are in need of a place to rest for the night. Safe and happy travels always. Regards Melinda General Manager

"Great choice"

5
RobbinJim, Wildwood, Florida 25/08/2019

Been driving all day about 10 hours and needed a place to sleep, pulled in and was busy, hoping we could get a room. Received a king size bed, 1st floor , non smoking near the pool. Awesome room, bed was great, pillows were soft, just the way We like them, had the best nights sleep. Bathroom and shower very clean and well stocked. The shower was the best, good water pressure. Great restaurant next door . Free continental breakfast in the morning with coffee, hot coco, cappuccino. Eggs, bacon, yogurt, cereal hot and cold and juices. Awesome. Great place to stay and reasonable

Knockem, Owner at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are certainly excited about our recent renovations and we hope to see you again soon!

"Awesome help from front desk"

5
joannea803, Virginia Beach, Virginia 30/05/2019

My car broke down and the gentleman at the front desk was awesome. The hotel was totally booked but he knew a regular guest wasn't checking in so he freed up the room for me. When I explained my car issues he gave me the # to a local mechanic. Following morning the mechanic helped me out and was back on my way.

Knockem, Owner at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are certainly excited about our recent renovations and we hope to see you again soon!

"Nice basic clean property"

5
User 30/05/2019

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with decent options for everyone. Good accessibility. No negatives to report at all. I would recommend and stay here again.

Knockem, Owner at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are certainly excited about our recent renovations and we hope to see you again soon!

"Comfortable, convenient, but small bathrooms."

4
James B, Washington DC, District of Columbia 24/04/2019

We stayed here for three nights while attending a college function nearby. It was less expensive than downtown Roanoke and had easy access to I-81. Overall it was comfortable and clean. Desk personal were efficient but not what I'd call friendly. The bathrooms were small, and the towels were only able to be hung above the toilet (which is gross!).The flushing mechanism on the toilet needed to be replaced or improved, but it did work although slow and loud. The common computer to look didn't work well and staff didn't know what to do to fix it. It's just off a busy intersection so you do have to be careful pulling in and out of the parking lot. All that said, we would stay here again.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
James, Thanks for choosing us while attending a college function. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I'll speak to the staff about the negative issues you mentioned. Thanks for the honest review and we do look forward to serving you again. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Older motel, room convenient"

4
photobug429, Kensington, Maryland 10/04/2019

This was more expensive than the Comfort Inn the night before and that had a much bigger room. The room served us well for one night, but there was just one comfortable chair. There were outlets by both sides of the bed which we appreciate. Breakfast was the usual, but they had NO skim milk and no unsweetened cereal. They did have Smuckers peanut butter which is much better than brand X we often see.

gm413, General Manager at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. As each hotel is individually owned the rates do differ, our rates are in line with the other hotels in the area. We are required to have 2 types of milk which we do have, as we are a hotel and not a restaurant we are limited to space we have available both for serving and storage, and for this I do apologize. We do have oatmeal and special k available for unsweetened cereals. Glad you found the outlets helpful. Safe and happy travels. Regards Melinda Shelton General Manager

"Wonderful...as usual"

5
User 12/11/2018

16th night of trip and last night was not a Choice hotel so glad to be back to quality, cleanliness, QUIET and value. Six of us arrived at the same time out of the storm and we were each in our rooms quickly...great service!

gm413, General Manager at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay here and that we could give you the quality you deserve. I will be sure to let all know to keep up the good work. If you are in our area again I hope you will think of us. If I can assist in anyway please let me know either by phone 540 992 5600 or email [email protected] and I will do what I can to help. Safe and happy travels always. Regards Melinda Shelton General Manager

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

Nos autres hôtels à proximité