ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Hotel North Roanoke, Troutville

2545 Lee Highway, 24175-6327, Troutville, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western North Roanoke - Aussenansicht Das Best Western North Roanoke ist ideal in Troutville Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Suchen Sie gemütliche Unterkünfte, professionellen Service und ein köstliches Frühstück als perfekten Start in den Tag? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. All dies finden Sie in unserem haustierfreundlichen Hotel, dem Best Western North Roanoke in Troutville, Virginia. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten dieses Hotels gehören ein Fitnessraum, ein Wäschereiservice für Gäste, kostenloses drahtloses Internet (Wi-Fi), kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück, ein saisonaler Swimmingpool (im Freien), kostenloser Kaffee und ein Business Center. Unsere Gästezimmer sind ausgestattet mit Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank in jedem Zimmer, Sofabetten in ausgewählten Zimmern, erstklassigem Bettzeug, Flachbildfernseher und Kaffeemaschine. Das Best Western North Roanoke Hotel bietet Urlaubsreisenden und Geschäftsleuten eine günstige Lage in der Nähe beliebter Attraktionen wie Hollins University, Blue Ridge Parkway und Botetourt Sports Complex. Ebenfalls in der Nähe liegen Ashley Plantation Country Club, James I. Moyer Sports Complex, der Regionalflughafen Roanoke-Blacksburg, das National D-Day Memorial zum zweiten Weltkrieg und das Berglund Center, eine Mehrzweckarena. Buchen Sie unser Hotel bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch der Metropolregion von Roanoke. Das Bonusprogramm „Best Western Rewards“ bietet Bonuspunkte, kostenlose Übernachtungen und Geschenkkarten für Gäste. Besuchen Sie unser schönes Ferienhotel, und genießen Sie alles, was die Region zu bieten hat.

Best Western

Hotel North Roanoke

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
    Safe
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 206 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
101
Sehr gut
73
Befriedigend
20
Mangelhaft
9
Ungenügend
3
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
20
Familie Familie
61
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
29
Paare Paare
69
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
11
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Overnight in Troutville, VA"

5
divisionca, Tucson, Arizona 01/12/2019

Stayed in this property overnight. Just started my cross-country trip. This hotel was very centrally located, The room was large and very clean. Internet access was quick and easy. Breakfast had many healthy choices and coffee was very good. The fitness center is brand new and beautiful. There is a restaurant next door. If you mention you're staying in the hotel they give you a 10% discount on your bill.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks so much for choosing us and for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and our recent upgrades. Please come see us again. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging. Inc.

"Great place for weary travelers"

5
User 16/11/2019

This is the 3rd or 4th year we have stayed at this hotel. We were a bit confused this year because it is now a Best Western hotel. We were pleasantly surprised to see it even nice than previous years. The reception area and hallway is much brighter and very welcoming. The rooms have not changed but are very nice. Very comfortable beds and pillows, big TV and nice toiletries. Warren, at reception was very pleasant and gave us a nice goodie bag when we signed up for the Best Western rewards plan. Another plus to this hotel and location is the great restaurant next door, Angelle's. Great food, pleasant efficient staff and just a walk across the parking lot.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks for coming back to see us again this year. I'm glad you enjoyed the changes we've made to become a Best Western. Our new queen size beds and large TV's make the rooms much nicer and more comfortable. I'm glad Warren signed you up for Best Western Rewards. Now you can earn points for all of your stays at all Best Westerns. Thanks so much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Stay at BW in Troutville, Virginia"

3
Martin5190, Brasstown, North Carolina 27/10/2019

Third time this year first since it was remodeled and branded BW. They did a great job and I will be coming back in 2020. The 10% discount at Angelle's Restaurant came in handy. The food is fantastic! If you have time take a ride to the National D-Day Memorial in Bedford, Va. and to the Virginia Military Academy Museum.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks for being a returning guest. I'm glad you like our new look as a Best Western. We look forward to seeing you again. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Great find! Would definitely return!"

5
User 21/10/2019

Stopped here on our trip home from New England. There was an accident causing 81N to be closed so it was very busy at the check in desk. Denise handled everyone very well, patient, friendly, apologizing for the wait. No one was getting upset. The room was Very nice and clean. Bed comfortable. No musty odor or pet smells . Breakfast was good area neat and clean.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. I'm sorry you had a wait at check-in and the traffic on the interstate caused your delay. I'm glad Denise was taking care of everyone as quickly as she could. Thanks again for the nice comments and I hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Updated facilities, right next to a nice diner"

5
mbartiss, Winterville, North Carolina 14/10/2019

We ended up booking this place at 10PM when an AirBNB fell through, and boy were we glad we did! The place was renovated recently (I believe another review said in July 2019?) and was both clean and comfortable. Breakfast was served between 6-9AM (even on weekends) so we never made it there but Angelle's, the diner next door, does an excellent breakfast! Great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere in the Roanoke area.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing us. We did just recently complete a renovation and I'm glad you enjoyed our new look. Thanks for sharing your review for others and I hope you will visit us again.

"Nice stay"

4
User 07/10/2019

Stayed here for quick overnight traveling through. Associates were pleasant at front desk, had issues with keys not working and quick to resolve. Room was clean and breakfast had a good selection of offerings. There was a really good diner in the side parking lot worthy for a quick dinner. Hotel la dscapi g really nice considering the area this hotel is in.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and the diner next door. I hope you will visit with us again. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Terrific value!"

4
User 06/10/2019

Great hotel, clean facility and courteous staff! The hotel gives the appearance of a newer facility. The desk clerk was helpful and efficient. Normal hotel free breakfast but much cleaner than most, attendant was on top of everything. Would definitely stop again if I'm traveling through.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us and for the nice review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and shared your comments for other travelers. Please come see us again soon. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Good night sleep"

3
DrD0ugH, Conway, Arkansas 06/10/2019

Our tour group stayed here on a Saturday night. The hotel had an “older hotel” feel with the wallpaper and fixtures but it is clean. The desk staff were ok but the breakfast staff were very helpful and breakfast was very good for this type hotel. The receptacles in the lamps are really loose (probably from wear and age) and do not work so find a tight receptacle on the wall and make sure it works before trusting it to charge your mobile devices. Overall ok.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
I'm glad your tour group enjoyed the overnight visit with us. Thanks for the nice review and we are working on fixing those loose receptacles on the lamps. I hope you had a fun trip. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc

"Substantial breakfast"

5
Btravelfood, Summit, New Jersey 08/09/2019

We were informed by the front desk attendant that this hotel used to be a Comfort Inn - same hotel, same staff but recently switch to being a Best Western. The hotel is easily accessed from I-81. There are many gas stations and fastfood places, restaurants nearby (including a Cracker Barrel I believe). The inside of the hotel looks like it was recently renovated, looks modern, nice and bright. We had a ground floor room and can say that the hallways are wide, clean, bright and well lit. Our room was not too big but had enough space for 2 people. The A/C was nice and cool. The bathroom was big, had a separate sink area which is outside of the bathroom by the bed. The highlight of this hotel for me is the breakfast that they serve. There are plenty of items - hot and cold - to choose from that makes the meal substantial.

gm413, General Manager at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you had a chance to enjoy breakfast the next morning with us, and glad to hear that you enjoyed the variety on the bar. We hope that if you are in our area again you will think of us if you are in need of a place to rest for the night. Safe and happy travels always. Regards Melinda General Manager

"Great choice"

5
RobbinJim, Wildwood, Florida 25/08/2019

Been driving all day about 10 hours and needed a place to sleep, pulled in and was busy, hoping we could get a room. Received a king size bed, 1st floor , non smoking near the pool. Awesome room, bed was great, pillows were soft, just the way We like them, had the best nights sleep. Bathroom and shower very clean and well stocked. The shower was the best, good water pressure. Great restaurant next door . Free continental breakfast in the morning with coffee, hot coco, cappuccino. Eggs, bacon, yogurt, cereal hot and cold and juices. Awesome. Great place to stay and reasonable

Knockem, Owner at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are certainly excited about our recent renovations and we hope to see you again soon!

"Awesome help from front desk"

5
joannea803, Virginia Beach, Virginia 30/05/2019

My car broke down and the gentleman at the front desk was awesome. The hotel was totally booked but he knew a regular guest wasn't checking in so he freed up the room for me. When I explained my car issues he gave me the # to a local mechanic. Following morning the mechanic helped me out and was back on my way.

Knockem, Owner at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are certainly excited about our recent renovations and we hope to see you again soon!

"Nice basic clean property"

5
User 30/05/2019

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with decent options for everyone. Good accessibility. No negatives to report at all. I would recommend and stay here again.

Knockem, Owner at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are certainly excited about our recent renovations and we hope to see you again soon!

"Comfortable, convenient, but small bathrooms."

4
James B, Washington DC, District of Columbia 24/04/2019

We stayed here for three nights while attending a college function nearby. It was less expensive than downtown Roanoke and had easy access to I-81. Overall it was comfortable and clean. Desk personal were efficient but not what I'd call friendly. The bathrooms were small, and the towels were only able to be hung above the toilet (which is gross!).The flushing mechanism on the toilet needed to be replaced or improved, but it did work although slow and loud. The common computer to look didn't work well and staff didn't know what to do to fix it. It's just off a busy intersection so you do have to be careful pulling in and out of the parking lot. All that said, we would stay here again.

garyDLIvp, VP of Operations at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
James, Thanks for choosing us while attending a college function. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and I'll speak to the staff about the negative issues you mentioned. Thanks for the honest review and we do look forward to serving you again. Gary Purvis VP of Operations Dominion Lodging, Inc.

"Older motel, room convenient"

4
photobug429, Kensington, Maryland 10/04/2019

This was more expensive than the Comfort Inn the night before and that had a much bigger room. The room served us well for one night, but there was just one comfortable chair. There were outlets by both sides of the bed which we appreciate. Breakfast was the usual, but they had NO skim milk and no unsweetened cereal. They did have Smuckers peanut butter which is much better than brand X we often see.

gm413, General Manager at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. As each hotel is individually owned the rates do differ, our rates are in line with the other hotels in the area. We are required to have 2 types of milk which we do have, as we are a hotel and not a restaurant we are limited to space we have available both for serving and storage, and for this I do apologize. We do have oatmeal and special k available for unsweetened cereals. Glad you found the outlets helpful. Safe and happy travels. Regards Melinda Shelton General Manager

"Wonderful...as usual"

5
User 12/11/2018

16th night of trip and last night was not a Choice hotel so glad to be back to quality, cleanliness, QUIET and value. Six of us arrived at the same time out of the storm and we were each in our rooms quickly...great service!

gm413, General Manager at Best Western North Roanoke, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay here and that we could give you the quality you deserve. I will be sure to let all know to keep up the good work. If you are in our area again I hope you will think of us. If I can assist in anyway please let me know either by phone 540 992 5600 or email [email protected] and I will do what I can to help. Safe and happy travels always. Regards Melinda Shelton General Manager

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.

Unsere anderen Hotels in der Nähe