Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, Rockdale

381 N US Highway 77, 76567-9513, Rockdale, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale - Vue extérieure SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale est idéalement situé dans le centre de Rockdale. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Au SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, nous prenons soin de tout dès votre arrivée et jusqu'à votre chambre. Nous sommes à seulement trois kilomètres du musée Rockdale International & Great Northern Railroad Depot & Museum et de plusieurs attractions locales à proximité, telles que la salle de spectacle Kay Theatre Foundation et le centre civique de Rockdale. Nous bénéficions d'une situation idéale, à l'intersection de la Highway 77 et de la Highway 79. Le SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale offre un emplacement et des chambres superbes, que vous soyez en ville pour jouer au golf, vous baigner ou visiter le centre d'événements Apache Pass, le musée historique du comté de Milam, l’établissement d’enseignement supérieur Temple College à Temple, l'université Southwestern et l'université A&M du Texas à College Station. Au SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, notre objectif est d'offrir à nos clients non seulement un excellent lieu de séjour mais également une expérience fantastique.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Rockdale

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 40 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
14
Très bon
14
Moyen
5
Médiocre
5
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
18
En famille En famille
5
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
3
Professionnel Professionnel
8
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Excelent Place to Stay"

5
P7423WLjohnc, Van, United States 12/01/2022

I travel every week for business and I stay here when I am in the area. The Owner is very nice and has improved the property a lot since he took over. He has recently remodeled all the rooms and installed new furniture. I would put the rooms up against and 3 star hotel. The staff and owner are friendly and seem to care about your experience. I HIGHLY recommend this property.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Nice place"

4
Melody L, Dows, Iowa 28/12/2021

This room was clean, quiet. New(er) furniture. The free breakfast was the usual - waffles, breads, cereals. Coffee was decent. The only thing I would recommend is - we were in a handicap room and there was no place to put shampoo, etc. unless we put the shower chair down. Used the back of the toilet. But that was minor! I would stay again.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Good place to stop for the night!"

4
BigB142, Iowa Falls, Iowa 28/12/2021

Very nice lady checked us in. Got the room I requested and pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Nice and clean. Good bed and great pillows. My only 2 complaints... 1 regular and 1 decaf coffee.... there were 2 of us and a big fight ensued on who gets caffeine... i won cause I'm driving. But the coffee was really good at the breakfast bar. Love the Texas Waffles, nice touch. The other complaint, was about the handicap rooms shower. Shower was fine but there was no place in the shower to park the soap and shampoo, had to use the back of the toilet or put on the floor. Kind of defeats the handicappedness of the shower. Other than that.. excellent stay and will stay there again if the timing is right and will recommend to anybody

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Basic"

3
652joanng, Pinckney, Michigan 11/01/2020

There were limited choices in Rockdale, so we chose Americas Best Value Inn. It was clean, but "tired". The furnishings were worn and in some cases tatered. The reception staff were kind and accomodating. They honored the internet price even though we had not made reservations. We will probably chose another alternative next time.

ankitsolanki88, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, we appreciate your feedback and business. Your feedback will help us to improve our amenities and facilities. Again, thank you. Hope to see you again.

"Not as Expected"

2
jxxl0928, Fort Worth, Texas 04/07/2018

Booked thru Priceline and was advertised as a 2 +1/2 Star hotel on sale. Very small room and problems with lost power. No coffee or hot food available for breakfact due to broken appliances. If not for short stay would have asked for refund and stayed elsewhere.

Andy S, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review, there are things that are out of our control and are unexpected, we greatly appreciate our guest to bring up any issues they have during their stay so that we can do our best to provide the service that our guest deserve. We promise to better serve you when you stay with us next time.

"bad experience"

2
Douglas F, Mason, Texas 21/05/2018

stayed 2 days no maid service when called front desk they said they did not work there and were guest as well. outdoor trash overflowed card keys worked sometimes and sometimes not bathtub did not drain musky smell tv not clear will not stay again needs major help

Andy S, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you are sharing your experience with us. We don't recall having any issues with the maid service, however if issues like this happen please don't hesitate to contact the front desk and we will take care of all your hospitality needs. I would personally make sure your next stay with us will be more joyful and hope to see you again.

"Not our best experience "

2
Jboehringer, Wichita, Kansas 06/05/2018

On the plus side the room was clean, the price was right, and the only bug we saw was a dead roach. However, the security lights were out, so the broken stairway was dark. There was no hot water in the hotel. (That was supposed to be fixed the next day.) The fan on air conditioner would not run when the compressor stopped. It went from noisy to dead quiet, so sleeping was a challenge.

Andy S, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear about you disappointment with us, and I would like to personally apologize. The hotel is now managed by a new management and we are putting out best effort to resolve all the issues and concerns from our customer.

"Nice place to stay at an affordable rate"

5
User 03/10/2017

The morning of our second day we stopped by the office and ask for more coffee. The owner/manager had a house keeper take it to our room for us. It was there waiting on us when we arrived back at our room later. Very friendly staff. Will be back next time we are in town.

Mitul P, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and the stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again,

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.