Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, Rockdale

381 N US Highway 77, 76567-9513, Rockdale, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale ist ideal in Rockdale Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Im SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale sind Sie gut aufgehoben. Wir kümmern uns für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts um Ihr Wohlergehen. Wir sind nur 3 km von Rockdale International & Great Northern Railroad Depot & Museum entfernt und befinden uns in der Nähe verschiedener Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Kay Theatre Foundation und Rockdale Civic Center. Das Hotel liegt günstig an der Ecke von Highway 77 und Highway 79, Das SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale bietet ideale Unterkünfte und eine ideale Lage zum Golfen, Schwimmen oder für Besuche von Apache Pass Event Center, Milam County Historical Museum, Temple College-Temple, Southwestern University und Texas A&M University-College Station. Im SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale möchten wir unseren Gästen ein großartiges Erlebnis bieten, nicht nur einen Ort zum Übernachten.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Rockdale

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
    Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück
  • Freibad
    Freibad
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 42 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
16
Sehr gut
14
Befriedigend
5
Mangelhaft
5
Ungenügend
2
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
1
Familie Familie
5
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
9
Paare Paare
18
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
3
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Amazing compare with the prize. I wished i knew about this hotel earlier, i would have stayed 44 nights with them very c"

5
User 10/04/2022

Clean,all gadgets working well quiet, approahable staff breafast easy,more value for your money,safe place,promptness in response to problems, care to know if you are good at all times.will go back soon!

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again.

"Surprisingly Good"

5
Bighraider, Southlake, Texas 31/03/2022

I don't usually stay at Best Western type hotels, but options limited in Rockdale. This motel exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. Room appeared to have been recently refurbished. Clean with nice furniture, comfortable bed, great internet. Did not have breakfast, but looked pretty simple. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again.

"Excelent Place to Stay"

5
P7423WLjohnc, Van, United States 12/01/2022

I travel every week for business and I stay here when I am in the area. The Owner is very nice and has improved the property a lot since he took over. He has recently remodeled all the rooms and installed new furniture. I would put the rooms up against and 3 star hotel. The staff and owner are friendly and seem to care about your experience. I HIGHLY recommend this property.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Nice place"

4
Melody L, Dows, Iowa 28/12/2021

This room was clean, quiet. New(er) furniture. The free breakfast was the usual - waffles, breads, cereals. Coffee was decent. The only thing I would recommend is - we were in a handicap room and there was no place to put shampoo, etc. unless we put the shower chair down. Used the back of the toilet. But that was minor! I would stay again.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Good place to stop for the night!"

4
BigB142, Iowa Falls, Iowa 28/12/2021

Very nice lady checked us in. Got the room I requested and pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Nice and clean. Good bed and great pillows. My only 2 complaints... 1 regular and 1 decaf coffee.... there were 2 of us and a big fight ensued on who gets caffeine... i won cause I'm driving. But the coffee was really good at the breakfast bar. Love the Texas Waffles, nice touch. The other complaint, was about the handicap rooms shower. Shower was fine but there was no place in the shower to park the soap and shampoo, had to use the back of the toilet or put on the floor. Kind of defeats the handicappedness of the shower. Other than that.. excellent stay and will stay there again if the timing is right and will recommend to anybody

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Basic"

3
652joanng, Pinckney, Michigan 11/01/2020

There were limited choices in Rockdale, so we chose Americas Best Value Inn. It was clean, but "tired". The furnishings were worn and in some cases tatered. The reception staff were kind and accomodating. They honored the internet price even though we had not made reservations. We will probably chose another alternative next time.

ankitsolanki88, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, we appreciate your feedback and business. Your feedback will help us to improve our amenities and facilities. Again, thank you. Hope to see you again.

"Not as Expected"

2
jxxl0928, Fort Worth, Texas 04/07/2018

Booked thru Priceline and was advertised as a 2 +1/2 Star hotel on sale. Very small room and problems with lost power. No coffee or hot food available for breakfact due to broken appliances. If not for short stay would have asked for refund and stayed elsewhere.

Andy S, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review, there are things that are out of our control and are unexpected, we greatly appreciate our guest to bring up any issues they have during their stay so that we can do our best to provide the service that our guest deserve. We promise to better serve you when you stay with us next time.

"bad experience"

2
Douglas F, Mason, Texas 21/05/2018

stayed 2 days no maid service when called front desk they said they did not work there and were guest as well. outdoor trash overflowed card keys worked sometimes and sometimes not bathtub did not drain musky smell tv not clear will not stay again needs major help

Andy S, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you are sharing your experience with us. We don't recall having any issues with the maid service, however if issues like this happen please don't hesitate to contact the front desk and we will take care of all your hospitality needs. I would personally make sure your next stay with us will be more joyful and hope to see you again.

"Not our best experience "

2
Jboehringer, Wichita, Kansas 06/05/2018

On the plus side the room was clean, the price was right, and the only bug we saw was a dead roach. However, the security lights were out, so the broken stairway was dark. There was no hot water in the hotel. (That was supposed to be fixed the next day.) The fan on air conditioner would not run when the compressor stopped. It went from noisy to dead quiet, so sleeping was a challenge.

Andy S, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear about you disappointment with us, and I would like to personally apologize. The hotel is now managed by a new management and we are putting out best effort to resolve all the issues and concerns from our customer.

"Nice place to stay at an affordable rate"

5
User 03/10/2017

The morning of our second day we stopped by the office and ask for more coffee. The owner/manager had a house keeper take it to our room for us. It was there waiting on us when we arrived back at our room later. Very friendly staff. Will be back next time we are in town.

Mitul P, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and the stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again,

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.