Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, Rockdale

381 N US Highway 77, 76567-9513, Rockdale, United States - Ver en un mapa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale - Vista exterior El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale se encuentra en el centro de Rockdale. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

En el SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale encontrará todo lo que pueda necesitar desde el momento en el que salga a la carretera y hasta que se tumbe sobre su almohada. Estamos a solo 3 kilómetros del aeropuerto internacional de Rockdale y del museo y la estación de ferrocarril Great Northern Railroad, así como cerca de varias atracciones locales como la Fundación Kay Theatre y el centro municipal de Rockdale. Este hotel goza de una fantástica ubicación junto al cruce de las autopistas 77 y 79, El SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale ofrece alojamientos y una ubicación ideales tanto si se encuentra en la ciudad para jugar al golf, nadar o visitar el centro de eventos Apache Pass, el Museo Histórico del Condado de Milam, Temple College, la Southwestern University y Texas A&M University-College Station. En el SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale nuestro objetivo es proporcionar a los huéspedes una gran experiencia, no solo un lugar para alojarse.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Rockdale

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno continental
    Desayuno continental
  • Piscina al aire libre
    Piscina al aire libre
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 42 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
16
Muy bueno
14
Normal
5
Malo
5
Pésimo
2
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
3
De negocios De negocios
9
En familia En familia
5
En pareja En pareja
18
En solitario En solitario
1
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Amazing compare with the prize. I wished i knew about this hotel earlier, i would have stayed 44 nights with them very c"

5
User 10/04/2022

Clean,all gadgets working well quiet, approahable staff breafast easy,more value for your money,safe place,promptness in response to problems, care to know if you are good at all times.will go back soon!

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again.

"Surprisingly Good"

5
Bighraider, Southlake, Texas 31/03/2022

I don't usually stay at Best Western type hotels, but options limited in Rockdale. This motel exceeded my expectations, especially for the price. Room appeared to have been recently refurbished. Clean with nice furniture, comfortable bed, great internet. Did not have breakfast, but looked pretty simple. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again.

"Excelent Place to Stay"

5
P7423WLjohnc, Van, United States 12/01/2022

I travel every week for business and I stay here when I am in the area. The Owner is very nice and has improved the property a lot since he took over. He has recently remodeled all the rooms and installed new furniture. I would put the rooms up against and 3 star hotel. The staff and owner are friendly and seem to care about your experience. I HIGHLY recommend this property.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Nice place"

4
Melody L, Dows, Iowa 28/12/2021

This room was clean, quiet. New(er) furniture. The free breakfast was the usual - waffles, breads, cereals. Coffee was decent. The only thing I would recommend is - we were in a handicap room and there was no place to put shampoo, etc. unless we put the shower chair down. Used the back of the toilet. But that was minor! I would stay again.

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Good place to stop for the night!"

4
BigB142, Iowa Falls, Iowa 28/12/2021

Very nice lady checked us in. Got the room I requested and pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Nice and clean. Good bed and great pillows. My only 2 complaints... 1 regular and 1 decaf coffee.... there were 2 of us and a big fight ensued on who gets caffeine... i won cause I'm driving. But the coffee was really good at the breakfast bar. Love the Texas Waffles, nice touch. The other complaint, was about the handicap rooms shower. Shower was fine but there was no place in the shower to park the soap and shampoo, had to use the back of the toilet or put on the floor. Kind of defeats the handicappedness of the shower. Other than that.. excellent stay and will stay there again if the timing is right and will recommend to anybody

Andy Solanki, General Manager at SureStay Hotel By Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.

"Basic"

3
652joanng, Pinckney, Michigan 11/01/2020

There were limited choices in Rockdale, so we chose Americas Best Value Inn. It was clean, but "tired". The furnishings were worn and in some cases tatered. The reception staff were kind and accomodating. They honored the internet price even though we had not made reservations. We will probably chose another alternative next time.

ankitsolanki88, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, we appreciate your feedback and business. Your feedback will help us to improve our amenities and facilities. Again, thank you. Hope to see you again.

"Not as Expected"

2
jxxl0928, Fort Worth, Texas 04/07/2018

Booked thru Priceline and was advertised as a 2 +1/2 Star hotel on sale. Very small room and problems with lost power. No coffee or hot food available for breakfact due to broken appliances. If not for short stay would have asked for refund and stayed elsewhere.

Andy S, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, thank you for your review, there are things that are out of our control and are unexpected, we greatly appreciate our guest to bring up any issues they have during their stay so that we can do our best to provide the service that our guest deserve. We promise to better serve you when you stay with us next time.

"bad experience"

2
Douglas F, Mason, Texas 21/05/2018

stayed 2 days no maid service when called front desk they said they did not work there and were guest as well. outdoor trash overflowed card keys worked sometimes and sometimes not bathtub did not drain musky smell tv not clear will not stay again needs major help

Andy S, General Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are happy that you are sharing your experience with us. We don't recall having any issues with the maid service, however if issues like this happen please don't hesitate to contact the front desk and we will take care of all your hospitality needs. I would personally make sure your next stay with us will be more joyful and hope to see you again.

"Not our best experience "

2
Jboehringer, Wichita, Kansas 06/05/2018

On the plus side the room was clean, the price was right, and the only bug we saw was a dead roach. However, the security lights were out, so the broken stairway was dark. There was no hot water in the hotel. (That was supposed to be fixed the next day.) The fan on air conditioner would not run when the compressor stopped. It went from noisy to dead quiet, so sleeping was a challenge.

Andy S, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear about you disappointment with us, and I would like to personally apologize. The hotel is now managed by a new management and we are putting out best effort to resolve all the issues and concerns from our customer.

"Nice place to stay at an affordable rate"

5
User 03/10/2017

The morning of our second day we stopped by the office and ask for more coffee. The owner/manager had a house keeper take it to our room for us. It was there waiting on us when we arrived back at our room later. Very friendly staff. Will be back next time we are in town.

Mitul P, Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Rockdale, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review and the stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you again,

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.