Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge

1949 Parkway, 37863-4903, Pigeon Forge, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites - Logo Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites est idéalement situé dans le centre de Pigeon Forge. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Notre hôtel récemment rénové de Pigeon Forge est situé sur la route principale en bordure de parc, à une courte distance en voiture de plusieurs attractions comme les parcs à thème The Island in Pigeon Forge, Dollywood et WonderWorks, la galerie commerciale Tanger Five Oaks, la région d’Apple Valley et la salle de spectacle Smoky Mountain Opry. Nous sommes également à quelques minutes à peine du centre-ville de Gatlinburg et du parc national des Great Smoky Mountains. Si vous souhaitez passer de merveilleuses vacances à Pigeon Forge, le Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites est le choix idéal. Nos chambres sont parfaites pour les familles, les couples, les groupes ou les clients d'affaires à la recherche d'un superbe lieu pour se reposer et se détendre. Notre hôtel entièrement non-fumeur offre un centre de fitness et un petit déjeuner chaud gratuit pour bien commencer la journée. Nos chambres abordables disposent d'un balcon privé, de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit, d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes et d'une cafetière pour votre commodité. L’hôtel propose des chambres premium avec bain à remous et cheminée, des chambres loft ainsi que des suites avec lits superposés. Par ailleurs, notre literie confortable avec matelas à plateau-coussin et oreillers en duvet vous aidera à vous reposer pour profiter au maximum de votre visite dans l'est du Tennessee. Venez découvrir l'hospitalité du sud dans notre hôtel de Pigeon Forge. Nous proposons des tarifs voyage de groupe et séjour de groupe pour les réunions d'affaires et des tarifs séjours de groupe pour les réunions de famille, les visites touristiques en autocar, les équipes sportives et les événements religieux.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 313 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
21
Très bon
21
Moyen
51
Médiocre
44
Horrible
176
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
100
En famille En famille
150
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
15
Professionnel Professionnel
9
Voyage solo Voyage solo
7
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Terrible"

1
gnastephens, Elkins, West Virginia 11/02/2020

I was there November 22-25, 2019. When we arrived it took 30 minutes to check in 3 rooms that were all on the same booking and prepaid. When we walked to our room, it looked like they were renovating the place. Painting was half completed. One room had water running in the bathtub non-stop, the headboard was off the wall and propped up, pictures were missing and the balcony door wouldn't open. The 2nd room had blood on the lampshade, trash and dirt in the corner of the room, no ironing board and iron, the maid service did not come the first day and the next days only took trash and changed out the towels. The balcony had cobwebs around the light so thick, I was afraid to turn the light on. The entire place had gunk spewed on walls and ceilings. When I complained, the man at the desk said "Ok, I'll tell them." I've tried emailing (to send pictures and make someone aware) and the first time there was no response and now the email kicks back. When I call, one number says it is disconnected and the other just rings. I would've checked out but there were no other rooms and we had prepaid. Stay away!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
gnastephens, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Don't Waste Your Money! "

1
mandyrae1989, Louisville, Kentucky 06/12/2019

My mom and I had reservation. It took us forever to get checked in. As walking down the hallway it was so nasty. The wallpaper is falling off the wall, stains every where, carpet torn just down right nasty. The first room we walked into the beds are so broken down stains all over the pillows and blankets. We went back to the front desk asked for a different room. We walked into another room, it was on the ground floor the balcony room door was unlocked. It was still dirty. We checked out and went some where else. I highly don't recommend this place.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
mandyrae1989, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel.It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Not enough parking"

4
User 05/12/2019

They have a parking deck below level that's to small for tall trucks to get into. Me and several others had to park along sidewalk in front of pool because all the parking spaces where full. Also we got a good price on the room , but when they realized most hotels where full and it was a peak weekend for people to travel, they raised the price way up on other guest.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Chevy1980, Thank you very much for choosing Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites Hotel, for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!

"HORRIBLE PLACE"

1
lovelivelaugh716, Piedmont, South Carolina 29/11/2019

"In all caps" This place was filthy and run down. We walked in the room and right back out! The bed was slouched in the middle, the bathroom was disgusting. The entire hotel was dirty. There were holes in the walls, even the people that checked in after us left! Don't do it!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
lovelivelaugh716, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Run down"

1
User 05/11/2019

Do not waste your money its dirty the cleaning crew dont clean and there kids run all over. It needs to be condemned. Not sure how it's still open. Stay away . I couldnt sleep I was so afraid of bud bugs and catching somthing.Do not risk it . There's nothing appealing about this hotel except when your checking out.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Senters181, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. I hope you give us a chance and we can make your stay pleasant and comfortable.I am very concerned with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom in the room you occupied. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.