Habitación 1
Habitación 2
Habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Plus Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge

1949 Parkway, 37863-4903, Pigeon Forge, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites - Vista exterior El Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites se encuentra en el centro de Pigeon Forge. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Nuestro hotel recién renovado de Pigeon Forge está situado en la avenida principal, a poca distancia en auto de numerosas atracciones como Island of Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, el centro comercial de tiendas directas de fábrica Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Mall, Apple Valley, WonderWorks y Smoky Mountain Opry. También estamos a solo unos minutos del centro de Gatlinburg y del Parque Nacional Great Smoky Mountains. Si desea disfrutar de las mejores vacaciones en Pigeon Forge, el Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites le proporciona el espacio idóneo para su estancia. Nuestras habitaciones son perfectas para familias, parejas, grupos o viajeros de negocios que busquen el mejor lugar para descansar y relajarse. Este hotel exclusivamente para no fumadores ofrece un centro deportivo y desayuno caliente gratuito para ayudarle a comenzar el día de la mejor forma. Nuestras asequibles habitaciones cuentan con balcones privados, acceso gratuito a Internet Wi-Fi, televisores de pantalla plana, nevera, microondas y cafetera para mayor comodidad de los huéspedes. Las habitaciones Premium ofrecen bañeras de hidromasaje, chimeneas, habitaciones tipo loft y suites con literas. Además, nuestras mullidas camas con colchones con acolchado doble y almohadas de pluma le ayudarán a descansar lo necesario para sacar el máximo partido a su visita al este de Tennessee. Disfrute de la hospitalidad sureña en el Pigeon Forge Hotel. Ofrecemos tarifas para grupos de viaje, tarifas hoteleras para grupos para reuniones de negocios y tarifas especiales para grupos para reuniones familiares, autobuses turísticos, equipos deportivos y eventos de la iglesia.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Desayuno americano completo
    Desayuno americano completo
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Estacionamiento al aire libre
    Estacionamiento al aire libre
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
  • Personal multilingüe
    Personal multilingüe
  • Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
    Servicio de lavandería en el hotel
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 313 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
21
Muy bueno
21
Normal
51
Malo
44
Pésimo
176
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
15
De negocios De negocios
9
En familia En familia
150
En pareja En pareja
100
En solitario En solitario
7
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Terrible"

1
gnastephens, Elkins, West Virginia 11/02/2020

I was there November 22-25, 2019. When we arrived it took 30 minutes to check in 3 rooms that were all on the same booking and prepaid. When we walked to our room, it looked like they were renovating the place. Painting was half completed. One room had water running in the bathtub non-stop, the headboard was off the wall and propped up, pictures were missing and the balcony door wouldn't open. The 2nd room had blood on the lampshade, trash and dirt in the corner of the room, no ironing board and iron, the maid service did not come the first day and the next days only took trash and changed out the towels. The balcony had cobwebs around the light so thick, I was afraid to turn the light on. The entire place had gunk spewed on walls and ceilings. When I complained, the man at the desk said "Ok, I'll tell them." I've tried emailing (to send pictures and make someone aware) and the first time there was no response and now the email kicks back. When I call, one number says it is disconnected and the other just rings. I would've checked out but there were no other rooms and we had prepaid. Stay away!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
gnastephens, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Don't Waste Your Money! "

1
mandyrae1989, Louisville, Kentucky 06/12/2019

My mom and I had reservation. It took us forever to get checked in. As walking down the hallway it was so nasty. The wallpaper is falling off the wall, stains every where, carpet torn just down right nasty. The first room we walked into the beds are so broken down stains all over the pillows and blankets. We went back to the front desk asked for a different room. We walked into another room, it was on the ground floor the balcony room door was unlocked. It was still dirty. We checked out and went some where else. I highly don't recommend this place.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
mandyrae1989, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel.It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Not enough parking"

4
User 05/12/2019

They have a parking deck below level that's to small for tall trucks to get into. Me and several others had to park along sidewalk in front of pool because all the parking spaces where full. Also we got a good price on the room , but when they realized most hotels where full and it was a peak weekend for people to travel, they raised the price way up on other guest.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Chevy1980, Thank you very much for choosing Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites Hotel, for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!

"HORRIBLE PLACE"

1
lovelivelaugh716, Piedmont, South Carolina 29/11/2019

"In all caps" This place was filthy and run down. We walked in the room and right back out! The bed was slouched in the middle, the bathroom was disgusting. The entire hotel was dirty. There were holes in the walls, even the people that checked in after us left! Don't do it!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
lovelivelaugh716, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Run down"

1
Senters181, Williamsburg, Kentucky 05/11/2019

Do not waste your money its dirty the cleaning crew dont clean and there kids run all over. It needs to be condemned. Not sure how it's still open. Stay away . I couldnt sleep I was so afraid of bud bugs and catching somthing.Do not risk it . There's nothing appealing about this hotel except when your checking out.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Senters181, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. I hope you give us a chance and we can make your stay pleasant and comfortable.I am very concerned with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom in the room you occupied. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.