Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge

1949 Parkway, 37863-4903, Pigeon Forge, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites - Logo Das Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites ist ideal in Pigeon Forge Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Unser kürzlich renoviertes Hotel in Pigeon Forge befindet sich an der Hauptstraße, nur eine kurze Autofahrt von vielen Attraktionen entfernt. Dazu gehören The Island of Pigeon Forge, Dollywood, Tanger Five Oaks Outlet Mall, Apple Valley, WonderWorks und Smoky Mountain Opry. Auch die Innenstadt von Gatlinburg und der Great Smoky Mountains National Park sind nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach dem besten Urlaub in Pigeon Forge sind, dann ist das Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites der ideale Ort für einen Aufenthalt. Unsere Zimmer eignen sich hervorragend für Familien, Paare, Gruppen oder Geschäftsreisende, die einen großartigen Ort zum Ausruhen und Entspannen suchen. Unser reines Nichtraucherhotel verfügt über ein Fitnessstudio und bietet ein kostenloses warmes Frühstück, damit Sie jeden Tag richtig beginnen können. Unsere erschwinglichen Zimmer verfügen über eigene Balkone, kostenloses WLAN, Flachbildfernseher, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und eine Kaffeemaschine. Die Premium-Zimmer bieten Whirlpools und Kamine. Die Loft-Zimmer und Suiten sind mit Etagenbetten ausgestattet. Außerdem sorgen unsere bequemen Betten mit Matratzen mit extragepolsterter Auflage und Daunenkissen dafür, dass Sie die Ruhe finden, die Sie benötigen, um Ihren Besuch in East Tennessee optimal nutzen zu können. Erleben Sie die Gastfreundschaft der Südstaaten in unserem Hotel in Pigeon Forge. Wir bieten Gruppenreise- und Hotelgruppentarife für Geschäftstreffen und Gruppentarife für Familienfeiern, Reisebusse, Sportmannschaften und Kirchenveranstaltungen.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 313 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
21
Sehr gut
21
Befriedigend
51
Mangelhaft
44
Ungenügend
176
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
7
Familie Familie
150
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
9
Paare Paare
100
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
15
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Terrible"

1
gnastephens, Elkins, West Virginia 11/02/2020

I was there November 22-25, 2019. When we arrived it took 30 minutes to check in 3 rooms that were all on the same booking and prepaid. When we walked to our room, it looked like they were renovating the place. Painting was half completed. One room had water running in the bathtub non-stop, the headboard was off the wall and propped up, pictures were missing and the balcony door wouldn't open. The 2nd room had blood on the lampshade, trash and dirt in the corner of the room, no ironing board and iron, the maid service did not come the first day and the next days only took trash and changed out the towels. The balcony had cobwebs around the light so thick, I was afraid to turn the light on. The entire place had gunk spewed on walls and ceilings. When I complained, the man at the desk said "Ok, I'll tell them." I've tried emailing (to send pictures and make someone aware) and the first time there was no response and now the email kicks back. When I call, one number says it is disconnected and the other just rings. I would've checked out but there were no other rooms and we had prepaid. Stay away!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
gnastephens, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Don't Waste Your Money! "

1
mandyrae1989, Louisville, Kentucky 06/12/2019

My mom and I had reservation. It took us forever to get checked in. As walking down the hallway it was so nasty. The wallpaper is falling off the wall, stains every where, carpet torn just down right nasty. The first room we walked into the beds are so broken down stains all over the pillows and blankets. We went back to the front desk asked for a different room. We walked into another room, it was on the ground floor the balcony room door was unlocked. It was still dirty. We checked out and went some where else. I highly don't recommend this place.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
mandyrae1989, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel.It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Not enough parking"

4
User 05/12/2019

They have a parking deck below level that's to small for tall trucks to get into. Me and several others had to park along sidewalk in front of pool because all the parking spaces where full. Also we got a good price on the room , but when they realized most hotels where full and it was a peak weekend for people to travel, they raised the price way up on other guest.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Chevy1980, Thank you very much for choosing Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites Hotel, for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!

"HORRIBLE PLACE"

1
lovelivelaugh716, Piedmont, South Carolina 29/11/2019

"In all caps" This place was filthy and run down. We walked in the room and right back out! The bed was slouched in the middle, the bathroom was disgusting. The entire hotel was dirty. There were holes in the walls, even the people that checked in after us left! Don't do it!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
lovelivelaugh716, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Run down"

1
Senters181, Williamsburg, Kentucky 05/11/2019

Do not waste your money its dirty the cleaning crew dont clean and there kids run all over. It needs to be condemned. Not sure how it's still open. Stay away . I couldnt sleep I was so afraid of bud bugs and catching somthing.Do not risk it . There's nothing appealing about this hotel except when your checking out.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Senters181, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. I hope you give us a chance and we can make your stay pleasant and comfortable.I am very concerned with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom in the room you occupied. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.