Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, Pigeon Forge

1949 Parkway, 37863-4903, Pigeon Forge, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites - Logo Il Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites è situato nel centro di Pigeon Forge. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il nostro hotel di Pigeon Forge, ristrutturato di recente, si trova sulla strada principale, a breve distanza in auto da numerose attrazioni come il centro divertimenti per famiglie The Island in Pigeon Forge, il parco divertimenti Dollywood, il centro commerciale outlet Tanger Five Oaks, Apple Valley, il centro divertimenti WonderWorks e il teatro Smoky Mountain Opry. Ci troviamo anche a pochi minuti dal centro di Gatlinburg e dal Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Se vuoi trascorrere una vacanza fantastica a Pigeon Forge, il Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites è il luogo ideale in cui soggiornare. Le nostre camere sono perfette per famiglie, coppie, gruppi o viaggiatori d'affari che cercano un ottimo luogo in cui rilassarsi. Il nostro hotel interamente non fumatori dispone di un centro fitness e offre una colazione all'americana gratuita per aiutarti a iniziare la giornata nel modo migliore. Le nostre camere offrono il massimo del confort a un prezzo conveniente, grazie a balcone privato, accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, televisore a schermo piatto, frigorifero, microonde e macchina per il caffè. Le camere premium sono dotate di idromassaggio, caminetto, camere mansardate e suite con letti a castello. Inoltre, i nostri comodi letti dotati di materasso con imbottitura a cuscino e piumone ti aiuteranno a riposare al meglio durante il tuo soggiorno nella regione orientale del Tennessee. Vieni a scoprire la tipica ospitalità del Sud degli Stati Uniti presso il nostro hotel di Pigeon Forge. Proponiamo tariffe per gruppi in occasione di viaggi in comitiva, convegni di lavoro, riunioni familiari ed eventi sportivi o religiosi.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 313 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
21
Molto buono
21
Nella media
51
Scarso
44
Pessimo
176
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
9
Da solo Da solo
7
In coppia In coppia
100
In famiglia In famiglia
150
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
15
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Terrible"

1
gnastephens, Elkins, West Virginia 11/02/2020

I was there November 22-25, 2019. When we arrived it took 30 minutes to check in 3 rooms that were all on the same booking and prepaid. When we walked to our room, it looked like they were renovating the place. Painting was half completed. One room had water running in the bathtub non-stop, the headboard was off the wall and propped up, pictures were missing and the balcony door wouldn't open. The 2nd room had blood on the lampshade, trash and dirt in the corner of the room, no ironing board and iron, the maid service did not come the first day and the next days only took trash and changed out the towels. The balcony had cobwebs around the light so thick, I was afraid to turn the light on. The entire place had gunk spewed on walls and ceilings. When I complained, the man at the desk said "Ok, I'll tell them." I've tried emailing (to send pictures and make someone aware) and the first time there was no response and now the email kicks back. When I call, one number says it is disconnected and the other just rings. I would've checked out but there were no other rooms and we had prepaid. Stay away!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
gnastephens, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Don't Waste Your Money! "

1
mandyrae1989, Louisville, Kentucky 06/12/2019

My mom and I had reservation. It took us forever to get checked in. As walking down the hallway it was so nasty. The wallpaper is falling off the wall, stains every where, carpet torn just down right nasty. The first room we walked into the beds are so broken down stains all over the pillows and blankets. We went back to the front desk asked for a different room. We walked into another room, it was on the ground floor the balcony room door was unlocked. It was still dirty. We checked out and went some where else. I highly don't recommend this place.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
mandyrae1989, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel.It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Not enough parking"

4
User 05/12/2019

They have a parking deck below level that's to small for tall trucks to get into. Me and several others had to park along sidewalk in front of pool because all the parking spaces where full. Also we got a good price on the room , but when they realized most hotels where full and it was a peak weekend for people to travel, they raised the price way up on other guest.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Chevy1980, Thank you very much for choosing Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites Hotel, for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!

"HORRIBLE PLACE"

1
lovelivelaugh716, Piedmont, South Carolina 29/11/2019

"In all caps" This place was filthy and run down. We walked in the room and right back out! The bed was slouched in the middle, the bathroom was disgusting. The entire hotel was dirty. There were holes in the walls, even the people that checked in after us left! Don't do it!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
lovelivelaugh716, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Run down"

1
User 05/11/2019

Do not waste your money its dirty the cleaning crew dont clean and there kids run all over. It needs to be condemned. Not sure how it's still open. Stay away . I couldnt sleep I was so afraid of bud bugs and catching somthing.Do not risk it . There's nothing appealing about this hotel except when your checking out.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Senters181, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. I hope you give us a chance and we can make your stay pleasant and comfortable.I am very concerned with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom in the room you occupied. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.