Prenota il tuo hotel


Camere 1

Camere 2

Camere 3

Camere 4

Camere 5

Camere 6

Camere 7

Camere 8

Camere 9
Codice vantaggio

Destinazione

Pigeon Forge, Etats-Unis

ARRIVO

02/07/2022

PARTENZA

03/07/2022

CAMERA 1

2  Adulti0   Bambino

Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Apple Valley Lodge Pigeon Forge, Pigeon Forge

1949 Parkway, 37863-4903, Pigeon Forge, Etats-Unis - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Apple Valley Lodge Pigeon Forge - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Apple Valley Lodge Pigeon Forge è situato nel centro di Pigeon Forge. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il nostro hotel di Pigeon Forge, ristrutturato di recente, si trova sulla strada principale, a breve distanza in auto da numerose attrazioni come il centro divertimenti per famiglie The Island in Pigeon Forge, il parco divertimenti Dollywood, il centro commerciale outlet Tanger Five Oaks, Apple Valley, il centro divertimenti WonderWorks e il teatro Smoky Mountain Opry. Ci troviamo anche a pochi minuti dal centro di Gatlinburg e dal Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Se vuoi trascorrere una vacanza fantastica a Pigeon Forge, il Best Western Plus Apple Valley Lodge Pigeon Forge è il luogo ideale in cui soggiornare. Le nostre camere sono perfette per famiglie, coppie, gruppi o viaggiatori d'affari che cercano un ottimo luogo in cui rilassarsi.Il nostro hotel interamente non fumatori dispone di un centro fitness e offre una colazione all'americana gratuita per aiutarti a iniziare la giornata nel modo migliore. Le nostre camere offrono il massimo del confort a un prezzo conveniente, grazie a balcone privato, accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito, televisore a schermo piatto, frigorifero, microonde e macchina per il caffè. Le camere premium sono dotate di idromassaggio, caminetto, camere mansardate e suite con letti a castello. Inoltre, i nostri comodi letti dotati di materasso con imbottitura a cuscino e piumone ti aiuteranno a riposare al meglio durante il tuo soggiorno nella regione orientale del Tennessee.Vieni a scoprire la tipica ospitalità del Sud degli Stati Uniti presso il nostro hotel di Pigeon Forge. Proponiamo tariffe per gruppi in occasione di viaggi in comitiva, convegni di lavoro, riunioni familiari ed eventi sportivi o religiosi.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Apple Valley Lodge Pigeon Forge

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione gratuita
    Colazione gratuita
  • Sono disponibili idromassaggio in camera separato dalla vasca da bagno o vasca e da bagno combinata ad idromassaggio per due persone
    Sono disponibili idromassaggio in camera separato dalla vasca da bagno o vasca e da bagno combinata ad idromassaggio per due persone
  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto dell'hotel (Non riscaldata).
  • Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
    Hotel dotato di aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
    Parcheggio gratuito disponibile
  • Reception 24 ore su 24
    Reception 24 ore su 24
  • Centro fitness/Centro benessere
    Centro fitness/Centro benessere
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Basato sul parere di 56 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
36
Molto buono
11
Nella media
4
Scarso
2
Pessimo
3
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
2
Da solo Da solo
0
In coppia In coppia
9
In famiglia In famiglia
4
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
0
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Anniversary Trip"

5
User 01/07/2022

Let me start by saying that all the staff at this Bestwestern Hotel is Amazing. Jennifer at the front Desk made sure that my husband and I was able to sleep in the same bed because it was our Anniversary. We originally book 2 queens and Jennifer fixed that. The male Breakfast Attendant was simply amazing. He made sure that if we needed anything he would definitely get it for us. All the staff had smiling face and was very nice. This is the cleanest Hotel I have ever been to. Will definitely stay here when I visit in the Fall!!!

"Clean Hotel"

5
User 30/06/2022

The hotel room was clean. The hotel is completely updated. The breakfast is free and it was good. There were no bed bugs in our room. The area was good and close to attractions. The staff was good. There were no issues.

"Great location and clean!"

5
User 25/06/2022

Conveniently located to lots of attractions and wonderful places to eat. Everything was very clean. Great breakfast and comfortable beds. Pool was nice and not crowded. Everyone was very nice and helpful!

"Great hotel."

5
lparsons61, Vicksburg, Michigan 17/06/2022

Clean hotel and room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool. Comfortable room and pellows. Breakfast wonderful with lots of choices. Would stay here again when in the area. Loved the loft room. King bed with large TV, refrigerator, microwave, fireplace on main level for our two adults and had spiral staircase to a loft that had queen bed, large TV and side chair for our two teen girls. Large sink mirror area with a shower/ tub and stool in side room. Perfect for getting ready in the morning with 3 women and a man. The room has high ceiling, so above the balcony door and window there are solid decorative windows. The management are aware of night light coming in them and are working on finding blinds to fit those areas. We dealt with the extra light and had no other complaints with our stay. Again... I would recommend this hotel.

"Great!"

5
User 16/06/2022

The room and hotel was very clean, the room was lovely, staff very helpful, and it's close to a lot of museums and restaurants. I also liked the small parking garage so my car wasn't out in the hot sun.

"Family trip"

5
User 16/06/2022

Love staying here it close to everything and staff is awesome! Always in enjoy our stay good breakfast and clean rooms downside is there pool is small didn't go there to swim but relaxing. I highly recommend this place I've stayed 3 different times myself just this year

"Pigeon Forge"

4
mikebrock52, Cincinnati, Ohio 15/06/2022

First time at this Best Western location. It was convenient in terms of location to the places we wanted to see/go to. Was a little pricey but given the time of year and location it's probably the norm.

"FANTASTIC HOTEL!"

5
User 09/06/2022

Great service from the time of check-in, answering questions, FAST internet, delicious and varied hot breakfast. All in all, the best stay at a hotel I have had in awhile! I definitely would recommend from apersonnel, quiet, cleanliness and service perspectives.

"Nice but disappointing..."

4
934nannettes, Essington, Pennsylvania 26/05/2022

Made reservation on website. Paid $50 extra a night for room with fireplace.Nowhere on web nor nothing said upon checkin that fireplaces were seasonal and turned off. Would of downgraded room.Also web said pool was closed was under construction. Didn't take bathing suits...pool was open. UPDATE web! Breakfast was limited and same every morning. As far as room goes, bed was comfortable;shower pressure was poor; lighting was great and very clean. Front desk morning ladies were the best! Patient kind and helpful! Property was secure both parking and entry! I try to be honest to help people decide. Not so sure I would stay here again!

"Not clean."

2
princessmeghan98, Carolina Beach, North Carolina 25/05/2022

We stayed two nights. Went to take a shower there was hair (not mine or my partners) all in the bathroom and on the shower curtain. The floors even had hair on them! Not clean at all! A very bright long hair was spotted … I have brown hair. And there was issue with checking in. She said they were cleaning the rooms. Clearly they weren't.

Best Western Plus Pigeon Forge, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Apple Valley Lodge Pigeon Forge, responded to this review
We are sorry that our cleaning services were not up to your expectations and standards.

"Best Western Plus on the Parkway in PF."

4
Hoosier2, Indiana 18/05/2022

Room #419 was clean when we arrived, but wasn't vacuumed or the bed made up or linens changed during our six night stay. The front desk has TP and towels if you don't leave the room early enough to get housekeeping. As others have said, the extremely heavy barn door to the bathroom has a gap when closed and may take two hands to open back up. Looks good, just doesn't function easily, especially for an accessible room. Speaking of which, there is not a grab rail inside the shower or beside the toilet. The shower head has multiple sprays and the pressure and flow was fine. Bed slept well, but watch your shins on the metal pieces that are about two feet out on each side from the headboard area. I'm not sure they have a purpose. Noise was limited to occasional motorcycles with loud pipes and a couple beeps when about two or three miles of one lane of the road out front was scarfed up and totally resurfaced overnight in two nights. Because we don't get up early, housekeeping only accessed our room to replace our towels 3 times over our stay. Two different days our key cards stopped working. Ed happily got them reset, he was very helpful with the reservation and checkin. All the staff seemed friendly and helpful. We utilized the lower level parking due to avoid the rain and allow access to the back road and a stoplight on the parkway a couple roads over. We received a couple of free bottles of water at checkin because we are BW rewards members. Location is handy to H&M and not far from the Island.

"Exceptional"

5
Alisha22134, Poca, West Virginia 10/05/2022

Best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! Clean rooms! Clean hotel!! No bugs! No weird hotel smell! Updated!! Pool, fitness room, and balcony!! Staff was great and friendly! Will definitely stay here again when I return to TN!!

"Great Hotel"

5
User 24/04/2022

We stayed for two nights. And the staff was kind and very nice. If you need assistance to find a Walgreen's or Walmart, they will direct you to one. The room was very nice and very clean. So, I would rate this Hotel a 10 but when it came to breakfast, it was good, but the food was very cold. We would stay again.

"Randy"

5
hubcap1960, Texas Gulf Coast, Texas 24/04/2022

This was an excellent stay, hotel was Very clean, and located just right! I highly recommend. Staff was very helpful and polite. Also had small store in hotel if need things you forgot. I would stay here again.

"Will stay again!"

5
User 18/04/2022

The hotel was clean, quiet, and a great location to access the area. The staff were superb, truly appreciated the hospitality! We will definitely be back. It was a very enjoyable trip and the hotel was a great experience for us!

"Beware of 1 king 1 Queen Room"

1
User 17/04/2022

The room was laid out very odd. It was clean other than the dirty windows on the balcony and one of the windows had a cracked piece in it. The bathroom door slides which would be nice if it didn't have cracks you can see through on each side. The bathroom door was too little for the opening. The spiral staircase to the loft was very odd and it made creaking nosies when you got to the top. Bathroom was very small and the sink isn't in the bathroom so unless everyone goes up to the loft you have no privacy to get ready. We walked by a 2 queen room while it was being cleaned and it had a huge bathroom, it makes no sense why our room would be so small when we had a bigger room and it really should have a bathroom in the loft as well as big as it is. The beds were the only good part of the room, they were very comfortable. Also there was a toy solider left by someone up in the loft so it doesn't appear the room was cleaned well. I was expecting a lot more out of a newly remodeled motel and for the price I paid!

Best Western Plus Pigeon Forge, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Plus Apple Valley Lodge Pigeon Forge, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Finally, a nice place for a family"

5
400rogerm, Harts, West Virginia 16/04/2022

Very impressive family style accomadations avaiable.. We stayed in a divided room with a king bed and TV in one area and bunk beds, TV, sofa and desk in the other. Absolutely perfect for a little bit of family separation at the end of a long day. Rate was good and there was a nice balcony as a plus. Staff was friendly and there was a large selection of hot, fresh food for breakfast.

"Great place!"

5
RosefromSC, South Carolina 15/04/2022

Rooms are comfortable and clean. Love the shower head. We had a king room, with a seating (couch) area. Balcony was nice too. Breakfast was the best we ever had a a hotel! The man, over the breakfast area was nice, always asking if we need anything and wiping down everything to make sure it stayed clean. Check in was easy. We stayed on the 3rd floor and I didn't hear any noise from any rooms beside or above us. We will be back!

"Very comfortable"

5
Jessica L, North Carolina 12/04/2022

My husband and myself only stayed one night, but the room was very clean, the Hot breakfast was good and several options, it was pretty quite considering it was the Rod Run. I didn't have my daughter with me but I would feel safe doing so as many other families were there. There were no parties or unruly people at the time of my stay.

"Bathroom Barn Door Doesn't Work for Us"

4
krl50, Lewisburg, Kentucky 30/03/2022

As mentioned in some other reviews, there are barn door style doors on the bathrooms. They neither close nor lock. Not sure why someone thought this was a good idea….. The hotel is pretty nice and kept clean. Staff was efficient and friendly. Breakfast had a lot to offer, something for everyone. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We did not get sufficient bedding for the sofa bed, but we made do. Plenty of hot water for showers, but water pressure was pretty low.

"WHAT??? See my pictures!"

1
kcep2018, Spring Hill, Tennessee 26/03/2022

I prefer to use a bathroom that has a door which does not allow others to see me sitting on the toilet or getting in and out of the shower ... (see my pictures). In both of my pictures, the door is pulled closed as much as possible. When I complained, they said that all the rooms have this type of bathroom door.

"Beautiful"

5
cartersmommy204, Somerset, Kentucky 22/03/2022

The hotel was absolutely beautiful, it was cleaned and smelled so good! We had a balcony that you could see pigeon forge! The guest was amazing and so friendly! This will be our go to hotel for sure!!

"Mixed bag"

4
SouthernladyAlabama, Huntsville, Alabama 21/03/2022

The remodel of this hotel was very well done. Everything looks clean and well maintained. Service was a little spotty, though. We got into town earlier that expected and I stopped by the hotel to see if we could check in early. The lady said the room was not ready, but she would call me when it was ready. She didn't call. Another lady was at the desk when we returned to check in. She was helpful, but there were a few problems. I had reserved a "loft" room, but she said the air conditioner was not working in the room and the only thing she could move us to was a double queen. After looking at the room, I didn't think that would work, so we took the loft room anyway. After checking in, we decided that since the weather had turned cold, we wanted to turn on the fireplace. It didn't work. The maintenance man that they sent up to look at it was already aware of the problem, but he helped us move our things to another loft room. The room was nice, the separate upstairs room was great for a little extra privacy. Our room, however was not made up the second day. I had called the front desk around 3 to see if it would be made up and was told that the maids were still there and it would be serviced. They dropped off towels and picked up the dirty towels, but the beds were not made and no additional soap/shampoo was left. Breakfast was o.k. There is a car charging station.

"Better than expected"

5
april31645, Gainesville, Georgia 12/03/2022

This was even better than I had expected. The room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. It was also very quiet. I felt comfortable and safe. Me and my husband were both very pleased and will definitely stay again when I'm town.

"A++"

5
AmaS5768, London, Kentucky 02/03/2022

We had a wonderful stay at BWPMM! This hotel has recently been remodeled and is fabulous! All staff were exceptional and checking in was a breeze. The room is very nice with excellent bedding and design. The king room provides a balcony, sofa, full length mirror, mini fridge and microwave. BW has the best breakfast, options and quality are great. Close to everything. My new favorite place to stay in PF!

"Great Stay!"

5
vhash77, North Wilkesboro, North Carolina 26/02/2022

This Best Western has recently been remodeled and reopened August 2021. It is beautiful. We loved our room. Very clean, great view from our balcony. We had a king bed room with sleeper sofa. The room was spacious. The bed comfortable. Typically we stay at another location when we visit Pigeon Forge, but we have found a new place we totally enjoy and will be back. They serve a hot breakfast from 7am to 10am - well stocked with food. Great flavor. We noticed they had fire pits, however, at the time of our visit it was raining, so naturally those were not being used. But they did look nice. We liked the added security of having to use you room key to even access the entrance hallway to the elevator and interior rooms. Parking was easy and convenient. We definitely plan to stay here again.

"Shopping trip"

5
User 21/02/2022

First time staying here go to pigeon forge for shopping at outlet mall for short getaway very friendly and helpful staff breakfast was awesome close to tanger outlet and to other stores very convenient to everything

"Great hotel"

5
User 21/02/2022

This is a newly remodeled hotel. It was clean, fresh and quite nice. The double queen we had was large, with a balcony, and very clean. The bed was sooo comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The amenities are great as was the complimentary breakfast...so many choices. I would stay here again and will recommend it to anyone going to Pigeon Forge.

"Relaxing"

5
traciec674, Cartersville, Georgia 03/02/2022

This hotel was very clean. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make our extended weekend nice. The room was very spacious. It was close to places eat and shop. And the breakfast bar was awesome.

"Great staff and location"

4
tracy92203, Zephyrhills, Florida 11/01/2022

The staff were excellent and the location to the things we wants to do was excellent. Our stay included breakfast and that was fantastic each day. They made sure it was hot and ready at all times. The only complaint I have, is our room was by the elevator and so you heard people on and off all day and night.

"Great place to stay and in a great location"

5
11olivia_davis1384, Chapin, South Carolina 01/01/2022

This place is brand new, very clean, and super nice. The parking was great. Service was fantastic. Breakfast was awesome too! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in PF for an upcoming trip.

"Great!"

4
brandibowden, Montgomery, Alabama 24/12/2021

This property is great! Very friendly staff and clean room! Only downfall, you really can't take a shower because there is no water pressure in the shower head. Other than that, great experience for our first time being in Tennessee!

"Great if you enjoy constant noise from traffic"

2
Karch72, Chicagoland 18/12/2021

Hotel is renovated and clean but DO NOT accept a room that is facing the roadway. The noise from the traffic is unbearable. It's as if the windows and balcony door are paper thin. I highly doubt anyone from my family will get any sleep. Requested to be moved and was told that they couldn't accommodate it. Very disappointed!

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Everything good with a couple of small issues"

4
George L, Niles, Illinois 15/12/2021

The place is newly remodeled, and everything is new and clean. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. The front desk personnel were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very good and the lady working there was very helpful and kept everything in order and clean. Coffee in the room was never replaced. They have sliding doors (barn door) to the bathroom. On our first day, the door jumped the track and got stuck in the open position. "Lucky not in the closed" It was early evening when it happened, and maintenance was not available. The man showed up around 10:30 next day, worked on it for at least 30 minutes and was able to close the door but with a 2" gap of opening when the door was fully closed. That's how the door was for the rest of our stay. It was never fixed. Other than that, everything was good

"Not our Best Stay in Pigeon Forge"

3
User 08/12/2021

We enjoy going to Pigeon Forge several times a year, and we have stayed in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg hotels. This was not our best experience. From checking in to room issues, we did not feel as welcomed as we have in other Best Western Hotels. We were located right next to a very noisy ice machine. There is a pocket door between the bathroom and the vanity area. This door was very difficult to maneuver and left a gap, so there was no privacy. The bedding was not what we had experienced in other Best Western Hotels. The breakfast was exceptional, and the cleaning staff were fantastic.

"Family Vacation"

1
User 28/11/2021

We chose this place because of the fireplace and the loft. Fireplace did not work, and had no hot water or water pressure for the entire 6 night stay. Reported the problems every single day except for checkout day. The front desk personnel said that the problems would be taken care of everyday and was not even looked at. The front desk staff were rude and incompetent. The hotel appearance was excellent and clean.

Jamie Hansen, Owner at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Guest satisfaction is something we strive for every day and your feedback is very much appreciated. Please know we use all feedback, both positive and constructive when reviewing the services and accommodations we provide to our guests. If we can be of further assistance, please don't hesitate to let us know.

"Great Value"

5
User 22/11/2021

This hotel is very nicely renovated and extremely clean and fresh. Great experience all around. The room has all updated appliances and a large flatscreen TV. Fast internet service. Great for business or vacation stays.

"Beautiful Property"

4
Debbie R, Litchfield, Ohio 19/11/2021

Everything is new and clean! Breakfast is wonderful... if you are a light sleeper ask for a non front room... the traffic is nonstop. We had ear plugs so after the first night, I slept very well. Very clean. Staff seems to be newly hired and need training on how to handle BW Gift Certificates - however everyone is very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again!

"Great Visit"

5
Brommel C, Mount Carmel, Tennessee 16/11/2021

This is a very clean and well maintained motel. Excellent breakfast. Much better experience than expected. It was very quite and safe for the whole family. Rooms are very clean and well furnished. I recommend this motel. We will be returning.

"Some hazards"

3
User 13/11/2021

The tub was slick, no water pressure, chair had bolts put in wrong way so when you sit down, you get a bolt to the behind, beds had metal frames with parts sticking out on each side, there were spiders and ladybugs everywhere. The room and the building was beautiful and clean but it was disappointing. It appeared to be rushed to be finished to get the hotel going. It could be very nice place to stay but it needs some additional safety checks

"Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at."

5
kaceymarick, Ellijay, Georgia 08/11/2021

We originally booked a room with River chase lodge. Upon arriving to our room, we found at least 10 roaches within the first 5 minutes. So we immediately checked back out. We found best western plus mountain Melodie's and booked with them. When we got to this hotel I could not believe how much nicer and clean it was! We will most likely always book this hotel every time we visit pigeon forge. You get what you pay for!

"Fall 2021"

5
438vickyd, Tifton, Georgia 31/10/2021

Check in was smooth and front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. She called to check in on us and to make sure our room was okay. Room is nice and very clean. View of the mountains were nice. Wish the balcony had chairs to sit on but that was a minor down fall.

"Helpful Staff and Management"

4
Roy C, Whispering Pines, North Carolina 30/10/2021

We had reserved two rooms. They were clean, but rooms were never made up, only towels were exchanged. Our last night, my wife's stepmother did not even receive clean towels. Her alarm call did not work for the last 2 nights, either. The staff was quite friendly and the Internet speed was the fastest I have ever measured using Speedtest.net, over 170 Mbps download and over 150 Mbps upload. It was even faster than our home ultra-high speed service. Breakfast was the usual, though they did add a few things to the scrambled eggs to make them more inviting. There were two types of sausages. I tried the patties, but preferred the links. We reserved a suite with a fireplace, but, sadly, it did not work. The manager gave us an adequate refund for that problem. Also, there was no way to block out all the outside light. It kept us awake as we prefer totally dark rooms. Finally, the shower water pressure was very low. The property is okay and we probably stay again, as long as we are assured a working fireplace.

"Five star stay"

5
User 28/10/2021

What a great stay! Our room was spotless, and everything appeared to be brand new! The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best parts was watching people watch the pancake machine, lol! We will definitely stay there again next time we're in Pigeon Forge!

"Great CLEAN Hotel"

5
soonerlegend, Norman, Oklahoma 28/10/2021

Our stay was great. The total remodel looks amazing! Everything was so clean & crisp. Great price and the location is good only a couple of blocks from the Titanic Museum. Plenty of parking and staff was more than helpful. I'd definitely stay here again!

"Beautiful hotel"

5
User 27/10/2021

Our stay was wonderful. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is recently remodeled and the decor is beautiful. Our room was a King suite with a sofa bed and it was nice to have a place to watch tv. It was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was full of choices. We had gift certificates and at first we thought they would not be honored, but the manager refunded the amount of the certificates. We will definitely be staying again.

"ADA ROOM"

4
TonyaDial, Fulton, Mississippi 16/10/2021

We had a handicap room. My husband is a double amputee. We were told the room would be handicap accessible. There was no rails in shower, no handicap height toilet and no handicap shower chair for the shower. The toilet was hard to access with a wheelchair.

"Wonderful stay!!!!"

5
kathymoose, Portsmouth, VA 03/10/2021

This hotel is recently updated - don't let the older reviews keep you away. Everything was new and clean. Beds were super comfy. AC worked great and was quiet. All of the staff were super friendly. They actually had full breakfast with everything from eggs and bacon to biscuits and gravy and pancakes, fruit, oatmeal, toast, bagels, juices and more. The lady running it kept everything very well stocked and was super nice. Bathroom was spotless and water pressure was great. Sink was separate from the toilet and shower. They also did housekeeping daily, making up the beds and replacing all of our towels and toilet paper. Balcony was great. No traffic noise. Convenient parking. Easy check in and check out. Nice pool area (even though it was closed) and they also had a fire pit sitting area. TV was huge and there were lots of channel choices. WIFI worked great!! We would 100% stay here again and would recommend this hotel to everyone! Few things you may want to know that we weren't bothered by but some might be::: Pool was closed. Bathroom door was a barn door and didn't close all the way nor could it be locked. Room and stairway doors closed very loudly. There were no patio chairs. Fitness room did not have antibacterial wipes or towels.

"BW Gift Certificate"

3
garypC8402JM, Bartlett, Tennessee 01/10/2021

This motel had all the best features in it's newly remodeled facility, except they didn't deliver on promises to credit my credit card bill for the use of $80 in BW gift certificates presented at check in. After receiving a second promise from the Asst. Gen'l Manager I still didn't receive the credit

"Clean rooms and welcoming staff"

5
User 11/09/2021

The rooms during our stay were new and very clean. The beds were comfortable and had plenty of lights that could be turned on or off separately;also a good mixture of standard and usb plugs. Great breakfast and sitting area. Every staff member was very nice and ask if we needed anything. Will be staying here again!

"Great place to stay"

5
44TonyS, Rome, Georgia 25/08/2021

This place was great. The entire motel has been remodeled. We were very pleased with a king suite at a great price. Every employee we met was very friendly, I think everyone asked how we were doing and could they do anything for us. We would definitely recommend this place to everyone and we will stay there again.

"Terrible"

1
G'na S, Elkins, West Virginia 11/02/2020

I was there November 22-25, 2019. When we arrived it took 30 minutes to check in 3 rooms that were all on the same booking and prepaid. When we walked to our room, it looked like they were renovating the place. Painting was half completed. One room had water running in the bathtub non-stop, the headboard was off the wall and propped up, pictures were missing and the balcony door wouldn't open. The 2nd room had blood on the lampshade, trash and dirt in the corner of the room, no ironing board and iron, the maid service did not come the first day and the next days only took trash and changed out the towels. The balcony had cobwebs around the light so thick, I was afraid to turn the light on. The entire place had gunk spewed on walls and ceilings. When I complained, the man at the desk said "Ok, I'll tell them." I've tried emailing (to send pictures and make someone aware) and the first time there was no response and now the email kicks back. When I call, one number says it is disconnected and the other just rings. I would've checked out but there were no other rooms and we had prepaid. Stay away!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
gnastephens, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Don't Waste Your Money! "

1
mandyrae1989, Louisville, Kentucky 06/12/2019

My mom and I had reservation. It took us forever to get checked in. As walking down the hallway it was so nasty. The wallpaper is falling off the wall, stains every where, carpet torn just down right nasty. The first room we walked into the beds are so broken down stains all over the pillows and blankets. We went back to the front desk asked for a different room. We walked into another room, it was on the ground floor the balcony room door was unlocked. It was still dirty. We checked out and went some where else. I highly don't recommend this place.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
mandyrae1989, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel.It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

"Not enough parking"

4
User 05/12/2019

They have a parking deck below level that's to small for tall trucks to get into. Me and several others had to park along sidewalk in front of pool because all the parking spaces where full. Also we got a good price on the room , but when they realized most hotels where full and it was a peak weekend for people to travel, they raised the price way up on other guest.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi Chevy1980, Thank you very much for choosing Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites Hotel, for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!

"HORRIBLE PLACE"

1
lovelivelaugh716, Piedmont, South Carolina 29/11/2019

"In all caps" This place was filthy and run down. We walked in the room and right back out! The bed was slouched in the middle, the bathroom was disgusting. The entire hotel was dirty. There were holes in the walls, even the people that checked in after us left! Don't do it!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
lovelivelaugh716, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Run down"

1
Senters181, Williamsburg, Kentucky 05/11/2019

Do not waste your money its dirty the cleaning crew dont clean and there kids run all over. It needs to be condemned. Not sure how it's still open. Stay away . I couldnt sleep I was so afraid of bud bugs and catching somthing.Do not risk it . There's nothing appealing about this hotel except when your checking out.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Mountain Melodies Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Senters181, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. I hope you give us a chance and we can make your stay pleasant and comfortable.I am very concerned with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom in the room you occupied. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.