Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Réservez votre séjour dès aujourd'hui !


Chambre 1

Chambre 2

Chambre 3

Chambre 4

Chambre 5

Chambre 6

Chambre 7

Chambre 8

Chambre 9
Codes Avantages

Destination

Olive Branch, Etats-Unis

Date d'arrivée

26/09/2022

Date de départ

27/09/2022

Chambres 1

2  adultes0   enfant

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Desoto, Olive Branch

7904 Craft-Goodman Frontage Road, 38654, Olive Branch, Etats-Unis - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Desoto - Vue du lobby Best Western Plus Desoto est idéalement situé dans le centre de Olive Branch. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Passez un fantastique séjour dans le tout nouvel hôtel d'Olive Branch : le Best Western Plus Desoto.Bienvenue au Best Western Plus Desoto. Moderne et pratique, ce bel hôtel est situé au cœur d'Olive Branch, dans le Mississippi. Il se trouve à quelques minutes seulement des magasins, restaurants, zones industrielles et attractions touristiques uniques du Mississippi. Memphis et Southaven, dans le Mississippi, sont à une courte distance en voiture. Partez à la découverte des paysages et animations, des nombreux restaurants, bars, complexes sportifs, salles de concert et attractions mondialement célèbres que la région américaine du Mid-South a à offrir.Cet hôtel de 87 chambres est idéal pour un séjour d’affaires ou de loisirs, grâce à son formidable emplacement à Olive Branch, à l'intersection de la State Highway 78 et de la State Highway 302. Le Best Western Plus Desoto offre confort et commodité aux voyageurs d’affaires et de loisirs. Il propose un accès Wi-Fi gratuit et un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit. Grâce aux équipements dans la chambre comme le mini-réfrigérateur, le four à micro-ondes, le bureau et la cafetière/théière, vous bénéficiez de tout le confort de la maison dans la belle ville d'Olive Branch. Détendez-vous au bord de la piscine intérieure ou dépensez-vous dans notre centre de fitness ultramoderne.Pour vos besoins professionnels et privés, cet hôtel dispose d'un espace de réception et de réunion de 52 mètres carrés et de 557 mètres carrés supplémentaires au sein du campus.Que vous soyez ici pour les affaires ou le plaisir, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Nous sommes parfaitement situés, et proposons bien sûr un tarif abordable, alors ne cherchez pas plus loin que ce tout nouvel hôtel d'Olive Branch. Ce Best Western Plusbénéficie d’un emplacement pratique et paisible, tout en étant à proximité des attractions locales.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Desoto

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner gratuit
    Petit déjeuner gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné dans l
    Air conditionné dans l'hôtel
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Centre de soin/de fitness
    Centre de soin/de fitness
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Travelers Choice 2022
Basé sur l'avis de 46 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
28
Très bon
6
Moyen
2
Médiocre
5
Horrible
5
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
1
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
9
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Horrible management staff"

2
User 06/09/2022

The General Manager Eugene Perez is unresponsive to his guest needs I requested to speak to him and he never came out his office to chat nor did he call or come to my room to see if my issue was resolved for the duration of my stay. The Operational Manger Jessica nails is Rude and has zero listening and communication skills.

"Very Pleasant Experience"

5
Marissa C, Atlanta, Georgia 25/08/2022

This is a very modern property, only about 2 years old. Check-in was a breeze and the front desk staff was superb! The king suite was perfect for my family and the beds were very comfortable. We especially enjoyed the heated pool. The full hot breakfast was delicious and conveniently lasted later than most other hotels. The property was also in a perfect location with Walmart and several restaurants literally within walking distance. I will definitely bring my family here again!

"This Best Western was the Best"

5
Creekguy, Minnesota 22/08/2022

This hotel is fairly new and is neat and clean. The staff was very accomodating and enjoyable. The location is handy with severa, restaurants nearby as well as a Walmart next door. I enjoyed my stay and would definetly stay here again.

"Great experience"

5
christophertR4085JK, mS 16/08/2022

Staff was great. I had a couple of requests and they were happy to help. No hotel room is as clean as my house but our room was overall clean, edges, corners, and behind bed could use a little attention as always. Breakfast is whats to be expected for the price, it was hot and fresh and counter tops were clean.

"Super clean great staff"

5
User 10/08/2022

One of the best western hotels I have stayed in. Super friendly staff rooms were in pristine shape. Internet worked well decent breakfast. Will definitely be staying here on my trips to Memphis from now on.

"Made Me Change My Mind"

4
2doglady, Tennessee 08/08/2022

We have family in the area and stay in hotels when we visit sometimes. We had been staying at another brand but chose this hotel this time. We think that next time we come, we will come back to this hotel instead. The location was good and convenient to stores and restaurants. It was in a busy area but noise was not a problem at all. Checkin was very pleasant by Cassandra. Our room was overall clean and very comfortable. The shower was great. Internet worked great for us. We did not try the breakfast because we were meeting family elsewhere so I have no comment on the food. We felt the rate was fair and we were given a treat bag upon arrival …. Probably as a Platinum member. There were some carpet stains in our room but overall, the hotel felt clean. I would recommend this hotel to family or friends and I would stay here again myself.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Amazing"

5
User 25/07/2022

My stay once again was amazing had a small hiccup with house keeping not giving my room fresh towels, but the staff made sure I received some...This is the best place to stay in Olive Branch hands down

"Looks nice, deceiving"

3
O2259EZmelissaa, Fairdealing, Missouri 21/06/2022

The shower curtain was dirty on both sides and there was a used wash rag in the shower from the previous tenant. Also, we had a two queen bed room and they only gave us two towels. When I asked for more towels, she told us that housekeeping had went home and they didn't have any, to check back in the morning. The carpet also had sticky spots all over it and the tile in the entryway and bathroom clearly had not been cleaned either. There was also a group of teenage boys that would stand at the elevator on our floor and follow people from the elevator to their rooms and then go back to the elevator, it was very unsettling. The breakfast was lacking to say the least. We had to eat one at a time waiting for them to bring out other food and the selection was very poor. We booked early and only paid $130 for a night here. Compared to the almost $200 we have been paying at other places, it sounded pretty good for the price but I would rather pay more and have a clean place and not feel unsafe.

"Walked in to the lobby to check in was not greeted did not feel welcome"

2
User 20/06/2022

Walked in to the lobby to check in was not greeted very unprofessional never had eye contact with the associate the the carpet in the room was dirty. the elevator had something sticky on the floor looked like it leaked out of a garbage bag because disgusting it left a trail to the house keeping door but location is convenient to everything probably wouldn't stay again

"Nice Plus hotel"

5
Bruce and Glori... B, Spring Hill, Tennessee 19/06/2022

Checkin was smooth. Impressive lobby. Rooms as expected. Wi-Fi easy login. Breakfast was the usual. Very clean. Employee cleaning continually. We will return if we go to Graceland which is about 30 minutes north.

"Canceled in time and still charged"

1
shari77808, El Dorado Hills, California 14/06/2022

I canceled my reservation a week before my stay and a charge still went on my credit card. I was perfectly in the timeframe of their cancellation policy. Luckily I check my card. I'm very disappointed with the front office for missing something on my cancellation request. When I called I thought we were all good :(

"Excellent"

5
User 22/05/2022

Great hotel it was very quiet very clean I would definitely be staying here again when I return in a few more weeks the staff was very nice and respectful to me and my family every time we came in contact with them

"Very clean and quiet hotel"

4
Jennifer V, Aurora, Illinois 15/04/2022

We stayed here on the way from Chicago to Gulf Shores. It has a ton of restaurants surrounding it which was perfect because we arrived late and hungry. There were a ton of baseball teams staying at the hotel and they were all hanging out in the lobby when we got there. We were worried they'd be loud all night but we got to our room and never heard a sound. The pool looked nice but got there late & left early so no time to use it. My boys did feel it & said it was felt cold. The breakfast had numerous hot options: eggs, sausage, waffles ect.. The front desk staff was lacking in their friendliness. They all seemed overwhelmed and it was a bit crazy with all the teams but a smile would have gone a long way. We are BW rewards members and generally get water upon check in. Not a big deal that we did not get it but when I turned in the key I politely asked if this location did that because we had not been offered the night before. We still had a lot of hours left on our drive so I was hoping to get the bottles of water if it was something done at this location. I was rudely told we had to be Platinum members. I said I was fairly certain we were, she quickly looked at the computer and said 'Oh, I see you are-the water's are over there' and pointed to a cooler not far away. Again, not a big deal but being polite and giving a smile when your guests are checking in, asking simple questions ect will go a long way. Besides needing a smile from staff we had no complaints, a great hotel to stay at for a wonderful price!

"Very nice place!"

1
beckbrad47, Mountain Home, Arkansas 12/04/2022

Staff was super friendly and very hardworking! Hot breakfast. Rooms were clean and nice. It was in a great location close to food and shopping. Would definitely stay there again in the future. Some of the best staff!

"Family Getaway"

4
User 27/03/2022

Beds were comfortable, good breakfast but it seemed staff had trouble keeping up but otherwise good! Pool was nice but it was not heated! But my kid didn't mind! Had to ask for towels everyday since we did not get laid service even with a tag requesting it. Still overall very modern & clean. I woukd stay again!

"Awesome Hotel"

5
venessamitchell4, Greenville, Mississippi 24/03/2022

Hotel was awesome and family friendly....the staff was polite and rooms were extremely clean. Rooms look exactly like online photos. This hotel does not disappoint...my family and I will be returning the next time we're in the area!

"Nice hotel overall"

4
aleanne828, Winona, Mississippi 21/03/2022

We were pleased with our stay and greatly appreciated last minute accommodations for an extra guest that accompanied us. The breakfast was good, decor was aesthetically pleasing, and staff was very friendly. If I'm being picky, I did see a bug in the bathroom, some dirty carpet, etc. but it was fairly clean overall. My main complaint was that we were unable to use the indoor pool because we had to reserve a 1 hr time slot. We wanted a nighttime slot and all were full. The indoor pool was my primary reason for choosing this location, so that was very disappointing.

"Prejudice hotel"

2
polky2022, Cleveland, Mississippi 20/03/2022

They seemed a little prejudice, I was told that the pool was only open to the peoples that booked it! Meaning you had to make reservations to go to the pool!! But wen I passed by it was only a white couple in there!!! But once I said we gonna check right bk out bc my kids wanted to enjoy the pool, they was like ok we can open it up to y'all! So sad! I booked for two nights but I checked out early bc I was very uncomfortable after that

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Nice Hotel"

4
User 20/03/2022

Nice hotel. Great location. Good breakfast layout. Clean. I'm not interested in swimming, but the indoor pool looks like a nice year-round amenity. It was full of people when I checked in. Only 2 small complaints... 1) The noise coming from the room above mine is thunderous. I will ask for a top floor room next time. 2) The rooms do not have a full-length mirror! That might be a minor issue to some, but it is a basic item in most hotel rooms.

"Don't expect food at breakfast"

4
User 22/02/2022

While this hotel was overall clean and quiet, and had a nice set-up for a free hot breakfast, there was very little food available either morning and the staff was unwilling to bring out more. Staff was friendly. Base room rate was different than advertised.

"Grest stay"

5
johnbX3704VE, Memphis, Tennessee 06/02/2022

Due to an ice storm in Memphis, TN., our electric power was out so we checked into the Best Western. It was a great stay, new, very nice professional staff. We experienced no problems. It was located next door to shopping and close to many restaurants.

"Clean and friendly"

5
Carol W, New Hope, Minnesota, United States 10/01/2022

Everything from start to finish was professional. We called the Best Western reservation line. They quickly found us the hotel along our route. The hotel was clean, personnel couldn't have been better.

"Great"

5
User 04/01/2022

Everything was nice and clean the bed is very comfortable so is the sofa hot water runs great pool is amazing love the fact that it's an indoor poo it's not even loud at the hotel and if you do go Mrs.Princess Is the best receptionist

"Excellent ALL Around"

5
dianaousley, Orlando, Florida 04/01/2022

I was so impressed with the professional customer service - first impression and ease of checking in late at night. I had to be sent to this location due to power failure at a previous hotel. The room was super clean and everything was just PERFECT. Did not have to ask for anything all questions were answered.

"Nice hotel!"

5
804bethl, Mountain Home, Tennessee 08/12/2021

We stayed here one night on our way from Missouri to Georgia. Everything was very clean! The staff was all so helpful and nice! The breakfast area was very clean and all the food was good! We will definitely stay here again when we pass through. We enjoyed our stay!

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Yearly family visit"

5
jgargus2021, Placerville, California 30/09/2021

I needed a place to stay because the first Hotel that I was in was entirely unacceptable. I stop in at the Best Western in Olive Branch to see if it was OK. The front desk person was a delight and tremendously helpful. Facilities were great.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Excellent Choice"

5
yoloaffairs14, Washington DC, District of Columbia 26/09/2021

Recently I attended a golf tournament. The coordinator chose this location. It met all of our expectations. Very clean, nicest staff you will ever meet, and a hot breakfast. Very pleased with accommodations.

"Taking my kid to college"

5
msjakeiabowers, Granite City, Illinois 17/08/2021

Very nice an clean location of this hotel. Its in walking distance from Walmart( which is a plus for parents) and a great choice for food. Close to the highway, and if you like shopping less than 20min from outlet mall

"Awesome stay"

5
User 31/07/2021

We had reservation at another hotel but they ended up moving our reservation to the Best Western Plus! It was the best thing the other hotel could do for us! Clean rooms and the beds were wonderful! The staff was so warm and friendly! The location is by a Walmart, a variety of restaurants and only 10 - 13 minutes from the Memphis Airport!

"This is fairly a new hotel. It should've had great services. This was not the case"

1
User 12/07/2021

The bathrroom wasn't cleaned the was smudges of brownish on the wall vanity as well. The room was quite small for two queen bed. Minimal moving space. I selected the hotel for an indoor pool was given 30min. Im very disappointed in the service of the staff as well. I didn't feel the valued customer services I've received at other hotels.

"Will Not Stay Again"

1
User 31/05/2021

They had no towels in room & when I did they was full of someone else hair. Front desk will not bring up or housekeeping had to go down after shower to get more towels. Rude at Front desk Unprofessional at checkout they all where outside looking at me standing there

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Great!"

5
User 22/05/2021

The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing! I do not have a single complaint.. the hotel is in a great location with lots of restaurants and stores nearby so you don't have to travel far for anything!

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will definitely take into consideration your breakfast comment, thank you. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Nice Stay"

3
User 18/05/2021

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Hallways were freezing and I wish they had made sure the pool area was clean. They serve breakfast & they have microwaveable food, drinks, & snacks. They were a little short on housekeepers over the weekend but they accommodated us very well. I would come back.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will definitely take into consideration your breakfast comment, thank you. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Great Hotel!"

5
User 08/05/2021

I've stayed at this hotel on multiple trips to the area and it never disappoints. The rooms are beautiful and clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, and you can't beat the price for the quality. It's perfectly located close to stores, restaurants, etc. I will plan to stay here whenever I'm in the area.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will definitely take into consideration your breakfast comment, thank you. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Super Clean and new, excellent property!"

5
User 07/05/2021

the staff is so kind and helpful, super clean rooms, breakfast is good, has a nice sitting area outside with a water fountain, right next to walmart and restaurants, just cant say enough about this hotel!

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We will definitely take into consideration your breakfast comment, thank you. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Super Nice!"

5
User 03/05/2021

Both the hotel and staff are super nice at this location. Will always be staying here when in town for baseball. Quick and convenient location for getting to the ballfield. Also, next door to Wal-Mart. Woot!

"The housekeeping manager and housekeeping staff"

5
User 12/04/2021

When I tell you my stay was extremely great. The housekeeping department kicks ass! Ohhh and the housekeeping manager I must say she's one of the best! She made sure my stay was a great one! Kudos to them for all the hard work! However the front desk has some major issues! The General Manager is very rude! He doesn't know how to talk to his team! Thanks again to housekeeping I will be returning ONLY BECAUSE OF HOUSEKEEPING!! Kudos

"Birthday getaway"

5
User 06/04/2021

I would definitely stay here again for sure it was really nice clean the staff were really friendly as well I hardly ever find a great hotel like this one and I can't wait to stay again very quite!! LOVED IT

"Great Weekend Getaway!!"

5
alerkri821, Memphis, Tennessee 26/03/2021

This was a surprise for my mom for her wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved the stay. Especially the bed and the shower. I'm going to stay myself next time. The staff was so nice and accommodating.

"Just keeping it real"

2
User 17/03/2021

Was displeased because of this being a newer hotel, the housekeeping was terrible garbage sat in the hallway all day and even into the next morning no fresh towels in our room we practically had to beg for them, if housekeeping don't improve this hotel will go down very quickly sad to say and don't put families with a bunch of kids on the top floor too noisy

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Due to covid 19 in order to provide our guest housekeeping services they would have to be required thru Front Desk on stay overs. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Hair Everywhere"

2
User 08/03/2021

I was concerned with the amount of hair that I was finding in the room. Even on the sheets. Made me ponder how thoroughly the room was cleaned. The lobby was really nice. I was also required to leave an incidental, it was given back the next day.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Great place to stay! Super Clean & friendly! "

5
User 03/03/2021

Stayed overnight here passing through on gals vacation. Extremely Clean rooms & common areas. Breakfast was hot and had several options. Courteous staff. The facilities here are new and very well cared for so far. We had a Great stay & would definitely stay here again on our way through.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Superior kindness and customer service"

5
User 14/02/2021

After having to leave my home following a power outage caused by an ice storm, Eugene, the manager of this property agreed to accept my free night voucher, although it had a lower rewards point value that what was required to stay at his hotel. And then to top it off, the customer service that he and his front desk clerk, Jennifer, extended was superior and second to none! We had a very comfortable room at a place where the staff not only said they cared but showed it in so many ways.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"wonderful stay"

5
BRENDA H, RIVERVIEW 30/01/2021

this place was above what we expected, could not have been any better service, breakfast, walking distance to walmart, walking distance to restaurants. keep up good work the front desk was always very nice and polite when you went to them with questions

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Rude front desk personal, lazy staff and housekeepers"

1
JCh029, Aurora, Colorado 26/01/2021

I would not come back here. The team did not exceed my expectations. I was so disappointed being a year old hotel I expected it to be a lot nicer and friendlier staff. The room was fine. The stay and pricing was fine. We stayed for 3 days 4 nights visiting my in laws. Not a single housekeeper came in to our room to make our bed, take out trash or replaced our linens. Yeah we understand there's no deep cleaning that they can do but they can replace trash bags, make the beds, and give us fresh towels. If not, what else are the housekeepers there for? We had the “please make room” sign on the door Saturday morning, came back Saturday night and no sign of a housekeeper. We let it go and said Its only been a night. We went to the front desk Sunday morning to ask for fresh linens and trash bags. Two housekeepers and front desk personal was there when I asked Sunday morning, we came back Sunday night and nothing was still done. We checked out Monday morning and told the manager in duty about what happened and why we had no service at all. Coming in from the side door from a “smoke break” (yes they were smoking right outside the side door so I know they just came back from a smoke break) was the front desk lady that I talked to Sunday morning about our rooms to be clean, and she very rudely interrupted my conversation with the manager saying with an attitude “did you talk to me yesterday” at that point I've had it and walked out.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.