Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel Desoto, Olive Branch

7904 Craft-Goodman Frontage Road, 38654, Olive Branch, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus Desoto - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus Desoto est idéalement situé dans le centre de Olive Branch. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Passez un fantastique séjour dans le tout nouvel hôtel d'Olive Branch : le Best Western Plus Desoto. Bienvenue au Best Western Plus Desoto. Moderne et pratique, ce bel hôtel est situé au cœur d'Olive Branch, dans le Mississippi. Il se trouve à quelques minutes seulement des magasins, restaurants, zones industrielles et attractions touristiques uniques du Mississippi. Memphis et Southaven, dans le Mississippi, sont à une courte distance en voiture. Partez à la découverte des paysages et animations, des nombreux restaurants, bars, complexes sportifs, salles de concert et attractions mondialement célèbres que la région américaine du Mid-South a à offrir. Cet hôtel de 87 chambres est idéal pour un séjour d’affaires ou de loisirs, grâce à son formidable emplacement à Olive Branch, à l'intersection de la State Highway 78 et de la State Highway 302. Le Best Western Plus Desoto offre confort et commodité aux voyageurs d’affaires et de loisirs. Il propose un accès Wi-Fi gratuit et un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit. Grâce aux équipements dans la chambre comme le mini-réfrigérateur, le four à micro-ondes, le bureau et la cafetière/théière, vous bénéficiez de tout le confort de la maison dans la belle ville d'Olive Branch. Détendez-vous au bord de la piscine intérieure ou dépensez-vous dans notre centre de fitness ultramoderne. Pour vos besoins professionnels et privés, cet hôtel dispose d'un espace de réception et de réunion de 52 mètres carrés et de 557 mètres carrés supplémentaires au sein du campus. Que vous soyez ici pour les affaires ou le plaisir, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Nous sommes parfaitement situés, et proposons bien sûr un tarif abordable, alors ne cherchez pas plus loin que ce tout nouvel hôtel d'Olive Branch. Ce Best Western Plus bénéficie d’un emplacement pratique et paisible, tout en étant à proximité des attractions locales.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Desoto

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 8 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
5
Très bon
0
Moyen
0
Médiocre
2
Horrible
1
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
0
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
1
Professionnel Professionnel
1
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Birthday getaway"

5
User 06/04/2021

I would definitely stay here again for sure it was really nice clean the staff were really friendly as well I hardly ever find a great hotel like this one and I can't wait to stay again very quite!! LOVED IT

"Great Weekend Getaway!!"

5
alerkri821, Memphis, Tennessee 26/03/2021

This was a surprise for my mom for her wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved the stay. Especially the bed and the shower. I'm going to stay myself next time. The staff was so nice and accommodating.

"Just keeping it real"

2
User 17/03/2021

Was displeased because of this being a newer hotel, the housekeeping was terrible garbage sat in the hallway all day and even into the next morning no fresh towels in our room we practically had to beg for them, if housekeeping don't improve this hotel will go down very quickly sad to say and don't put families with a bunch of kids on the top floor too noisy

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Due to covid 19 in order to provide our guest housekeeping services they would have to be required thru Front Desk on stay overs. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Hair Everywhere"

2
User 08/03/2021

I was concerned with the amount of hair that I was finding in the room. Even on the sheets. Made me ponder how thoroughly the room was cleaned. The lobby was really nice. I was also required to leave an incidental, it was given back the next day.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Great place to stay! Super Clean & friendly! "

5
User 03/03/2021

Stayed overnight here passing through on gals vacation. Extremely Clean rooms & common areas. Breakfast was hot and had several options. Courteous staff. The facilities here are new and very well cared for so far. We had a Great stay & would definitely stay here again on our way through.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Superior kindness and customer service"

5
User 14/02/2021

After having to leave my home following a power outage caused by an ice storm, Eugene, the manager of this property agreed to accept my free night voucher, although it had a lower rewards point value that what was required to stay at his hotel. And then to top it off, the customer service that he and his front desk clerk, Jennifer, extended was superior and second to none! We had a very comfortable room at a place where the staff not only said they cared but showed it in so many ways.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"wonderful stay"

5
BRENDA H, RIVERVIEW 30/01/2021

this place was above what we expected, could not have been any better service, breakfast, walking distance to walmart, walking distance to restaurants. keep up good work the front desk was always very nice and polite when you went to them with questions

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Rude front desk personal, lazy staff and housekeepers"

1
JCh029, Aurora, Colorado 26/01/2021

I would not come back here. The team did not exceed my expectations. I was so disappointed being a year old hotel I expected it to be a lot nicer and friendlier staff. The room was fine. The stay and pricing was fine. We stayed for 3 days 4 nights visiting my in laws. Not a single housekeeper came in to our room to make our bed, take out trash or replaced our linens. Yeah we understand there's no deep cleaning that they can do but they can replace trash bags, make the beds, and give us fresh towels. If not, what else are the housekeepers there for? We had the “please make room” sign on the door Saturday morning, came back Saturday night and no sign of a housekeeper. We let it go and said Its only been a night. We went to the front desk Sunday morning to ask for fresh linens and trash bags. Two housekeepers and front desk personal was there when I asked Sunday morning, we came back Sunday night and nothing was still done. We checked out Monday morning and told the manager in duty about what happened and why we had no service at all. Coming in from the side door from a “smoke break” (yes they were smoking right outside the side door so I know they just came back from a smoke break) was the front desk lady that I talked to Sunday morning about our rooms to be clean, and she very rudely interrupted my conversation with the manager saying with an attitude “did you talk to me yesterday” at that point I've had it and walked out.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.