Camere 1
Camere 2
Camere 3
Codice vantaggio

Best Western Plus Hotel Desoto, Olive Branch

7904 Craft-Goodman Frontage Road, 38654, Olive Branch, United States - Vedi su una mappa
Best Western Plus Desoto - Area esterna Il Best Western Plus Desoto è situato nel centro di Olive Branch. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Il Best Western Plus Desoto è l'hotel più nuovo di Olive Branch. Benvenuto al Best Western Plus Desoto, un hotel dall'atmosfera unica e moderna nel cuore di Olive Branch, Mississippi, a pochi minuti da negozi, ristoranti, parchi industriali e attrazioni turistiche uniche nella zona. Memphis e Southaven, Mississippi, sono entrambe a breve distanza in auto: visitale per scoprire i numerosi ristoranti, i bar, le strutture sportive, le sale per concerti e le attrazioni famose in tutto il mondo che il Sud degli Stati Uniti ha da offrire. Questo hotel di 87 camere è una scelta ideale sia per viaggi di lavoro che per una vacanza, grazie a un'ottima posizione a Olive Branch, all'incrocio tra le autostrade statali 78 e 302. Il Best Western Plus Desoto offre a clienti business e turisti numerosi comfort, tra cui accesso Wi-Fi a Internet e colazione all'americana completa gratuiti. Ti sentirai come a casa, grazie a minibar, microonde, scrivania e bollitore per tè e caffè. Rilassati presso la piscina coperta oppure mantieniti in forma grazie al nostro centro fitness all'avanguardia. Se desideri organizzare meeting aziendali o eventi, questo hotel dispone di un'area per riunioni ed eventi ampia 53 metri quadri circa e di altri 557 metri quadri circa presso un hotel adiacente. Il nostro hotel è l'ideale per soggiorni d'affari e di piacere. Posizione e convenienza sono i nostri punti di forza: vieni a soggiornare nel nostro nuovissimo hotel di Olive Branch. Il Best Western Plus, vicino alle principali attività ma anche in grado di garantirti una parentesi di relax, è il luogo ideale in cui soggiornare.

Best Western Plus

Hotel Desoto

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione all
    Colazione all'americana
  • Piscina coperta
    Piscina coperta
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Sicuro
    Sicuro
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 9 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
6
Molto buono
0
Nella media
0
Scarso
2
Pessimo
1
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
1
Da solo Da solo
1
In coppia In coppia
0
In famiglia In famiglia
0
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
1
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"The housekeeping manager and housekeeping staff"

5
User 12/04/2021

When I tell you my stay was extremely great. The housekeeping department kicks ass! Ohhh and the housekeeping manager I must say she's one of the best! She made sure my stay was a great one! Kudos to them for all the hard work! However the front desk has some major issues! The General Manager is very rude! He doesn't know how to talk to his team! Thanks again to housekeeping I will be returning ONLY BECAUSE OF HOUSEKEEPING!! Kudos

"Birthday getaway"

5
User 06/04/2021

I would definitely stay here again for sure it was really nice clean the staff were really friendly as well I hardly ever find a great hotel like this one and I can't wait to stay again very quite!! LOVED IT

"Great Weekend Getaway!!"

5
alerkri821, Memphis, Tennessee 26/03/2021

This was a surprise for my mom for her wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved the stay. Especially the bed and the shower. I'm going to stay myself next time. The staff was so nice and accommodating.

"Just keeping it real"

2
User 17/03/2021

Was displeased because of this being a newer hotel, the housekeeping was terrible garbage sat in the hallway all day and even into the next morning no fresh towels in our room we practically had to beg for them, if housekeeping don't improve this hotel will go down very quickly sad to say and don't put families with a bunch of kids on the top floor too noisy

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Due to covid 19 in order to provide our guest housekeeping services they would have to be required thru Front Desk on stay overs. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Hair Everywhere"

2
User 08/03/2021

I was concerned with the amount of hair that I was finding in the room. Even on the sheets. Made me ponder how thoroughly the room was cleaned. The lobby was really nice. I was also required to leave an incidental, it was given back the next day.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext 550. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Great place to stay! Super Clean & friendly! "

5
User 03/03/2021

Stayed overnight here passing through on gals vacation. Extremely Clean rooms & common areas. Breakfast was hot and had several options. Courteous staff. The facilities here are new and very well cared for so far. We had a Great stay & would definitely stay here again on our way through.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Superior kindness and customer service"

5
User 14/02/2021

After having to leave my home following a power outage caused by an ice storm, Eugene, the manager of this property agreed to accept my free night voucher, although it had a lower rewards point value that what was required to stay at his hotel. And then to top it off, the customer service that he and his front desk clerk, Jennifer, extended was superior and second to none! We had a very comfortable room at a place where the staff not only said they cared but showed it in so many ways.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"wonderful stay"

5
BRENDA H, RIVERVIEW 30/01/2021

this place was above what we expected, could not have been any better service, breakfast, walking distance to walmart, walking distance to restaurants. keep up good work the front desk was always very nice and polite when you went to them with questions

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. It was an honor serving you and we hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

"Rude front desk personal, lazy staff and housekeepers"

1
JCh029, Aurora, Colorado 26/01/2021

I would not come back here. The team did not exceed my expectations. I was so disappointed being a year old hotel I expected it to be a lot nicer and friendlier staff. The room was fine. The stay and pricing was fine. We stayed for 3 days 4 nights visiting my in laws. Not a single housekeeper came in to our room to make our bed, take out trash or replaced our linens. Yeah we understand there's no deep cleaning that they can do but they can replace trash bags, make the beds, and give us fresh towels. If not, what else are the housekeepers there for? We had the “please make room” sign on the door Saturday morning, came back Saturday night and no sign of a housekeeper. We let it go and said Its only been a night. We went to the front desk Sunday morning to ask for fresh linens and trash bags. Two housekeepers and front desk personal was there when I asked Sunday morning, we came back Sunday night and nothing was still done. We checked out Monday morning and told the manager in duty about what happened and why we had no service at all. Coming in from the side door from a “smoke break” (yes they were smoking right outside the side door so I know they just came back from a smoke break) was the front desk lady that I talked to Sunday morning about our rooms to be clean, and she very rudely interrupted my conversation with the manager saying with an attitude “did you talk to me yesterday” at that point I've had it and walked out.

Eugene Perez, General Manager at Best Western Plus Desoto, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 662-932-7110 ext. 550. Mobile 787-642-0589 Sincerely, Eugene Perez General Manager Best Western Plus Desoto

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.