Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, Leesville

1200 N 6th Street, 71446-2806, Leesville, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville - Façade SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville est idéalement situé dans le centre de Leesville. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au SureStay? Hotel Leesville !Cet hôtel de Leesville, LA, est proche des superbes lieux de pêche et de chasse de la région qui attirent bon nombre de nos clients chaque année. Fort Polk se situe non loin de cet hôtel de Leesville. Équipées d'un four à micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur et offrant un petit déjeuner continental gratuit, nos chambres sont idéales pour les séjours prolongés. Laissez-nous nous occuper du petit déjeuner qui comprend des fruits et vos pâtisseries préférées. Bar à céréales, yaourts, café pur Arabica et jus de fruits vous aideront à entamer la journée du bon pied. Ce grand hôtel de Leesville, LA, considère votre confort comme une priorité absolue. Nos chambres sont propres, calmes et spacieuses. Le personnel amical vous offrira une hospitalité typiquement méridionale et vous aidera à passer un séjour des plus confortables. Les hôtels de Leesville, LA, sont situés dans une région magnifique. Notre hospitalité vous aidera à passer un séjour très agréable. Les activités nautiques attirent bon nombre de nos clients dans la région. Les clients se sentent chez eux, qu'ils soient ici pour profiter du canotage ou pour affaires. Profitez des diverses activités qu'offre la région, notamment baignades, rafting, paddle board et pêche. Même les voyageurs d'affaires prennent le temps de se détendre un peu. Les conseils d'administration et les pouvoirs publics locaux attirent souvent les voyageurs d'affaires en ville. Nous offrons des tarifs spéciaux pour le personnel de l'armée et du gouvernement en visite à Fort Polk. Si vous êtes en voyage d'affaires, comptez sur nous pour vous fournir l'hébergement que vous méritez, notamment des chambres agréablement aménagée et une literie de luxe. C'est juste ce qu'il vous faut pour un voyage sans stress !Réservez votre prochain séjour au SureStay? Hotel Leesville et bénéficiez d'un service exceptionnel !

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Leesville

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Piscine extérieure
    Piscine extérieure
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basé sur l'avis de 157 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
111
Très bon
34
Moyen
6
Médiocre
1
Horrible
5
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
17
En famille En famille
43
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
7
Professionnel Professionnel
80
Voyage solo Voyage solo
7
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"A wonderful place to stay!"

5
579kimberlyt, Houston 16/09/2019

We stayed two nights and thoroughly enjoyed this Sure Stay Best Western! The bed was very comfortable, the air conditioning worked very well and the water pressure was excellent! The room was very clean and well appointed! We ate breakfast both mornings and there was plenty of variety with plenty of every item! All of the staff were very friendly and helpful! We will stay here again!

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. We genuinely value your feedback and appreciate the really nice compliments. We hope to see you again in the near future. Again, thanks for the review.

"Best Little Hotel In Leesville,La."

5
User 24/07/2019

Very clean inside and out never Friendly staff quick and easy check in and out. Rooms are clean beds comfortable bathroom and showers all clean. Not the newest Hotel but also not the oldest I stay here when ever I'm in Leesville never had any issues.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our property. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. We highly value your feedback and appreciate the compliments. Your feedback helps us to provide a superior experience to future guests. Again, thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon.

"Trip to Leesville"

5
User 21/07/2019

The Sure Stay Hotel was clean and well taken care of. The Staff was friendly and helpful.The location was perfect for my trip. The breakfast had a nice selection of items and tasty. I will plan on staying here whenever I am back in the area.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our property. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. We genuinely value your feedback. It helps us to improve in the areas improvement is needed. Thanks again for the review and for the really nice compliments. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.

"Good stay"

4
826vivianb, Brownwood, Texas 18/07/2019

This is our third time to stay at this hotel. I would absolutely suggest it. The rooms are clean and basic at a great price. The only reason I'm giving 4 out of five is the housekeeping staff. Lobby staff was phenomenal but we were woken up ALL three mornings by housekeeping talking (loudly) outside our room. That's the only negative to this hotel. Otherwise great and we didn't have that issue the other two times.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our property. Your repeated business is greatly appreciated. I want you to know that your satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using your feedback to implement improvements. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again in the near future.

"Will stay here again. Yes "

5
User 18/05/2019

Customer service was on point!! Everyone who worked there was polite and helpful. The breakfast was very good for a hotel. Eggs sausage biscuit gravy fruit yogurt array of breads cereal juices and coffee. My 4 year old loves the pool. It was older but kept clean. Our rooms were clean and bed comfortable. The carpet left your feet black but other than that perfect stay.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your business and would like for you to know that your satisfaction is a priority of ours. Your feedback is highly valued. By letting us know what you liked about your stay or how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience to future guest. Thanks again for the really nice review. We hope to see you again in the near future.

"Best travel hotel experience yet!"

5
140wallyk, Yorkville, United States 04/05/2019

I was on a stressful emergency trip to see family in failing health. I knew this hotel from previous stays and staying there totally eliminated any stress over accommodations. The staff is friendly and courteous. The breakfast isn't lavish but its just what you need.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. The nice compliments are greatly appreciated. We want you to know that your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. Your feedback is highly valued. It helps us to improve on guest satisfaction in the areas improvement is needed. Thanks again for the really nice review. We hope the next time you visit it will be under less stressful circumstances.

"One of the better options in Leesville"

4
Curiosity64341317280, Tacoma, Washington 24/03/2019

Great house keeping and front office staff. The breakfast was also pretty good especially when considering that we were able to save money instead of having to spend additional money on another meal. Not to mention the amount of time saved as well.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. The feedback you gave is highly valued. It helps us to improve on customer satisfaction in the areas improvement is needed. Again, thanks for the really nice review. We hope to see you again in the near future.

"Very happy"

5
User 08/01/2019

Rooms were clean, the staff was great and breakfast was hot and more than we expected. Definitely plan on staying here again in the future. We stay at a lot of hotels when were on the road and by far this was the best.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. The feedback and the nice compliments are greatly appreciated. Your feedback helps us deliver a superior experience to our guest. Thanks again for the review. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

"BED BUG INFESTED"

1
User 07/01/2019

Clean, except for BED BUGS! They were everywhere; behind pics above the beds behind headboards on the wall, chairs, pillow cases, sheets, even one on the hair dryer! Staff even admitted "this has been a problem they have been dealing with for some time." When came time for the owner to make it right, he said what needed to to get us out of his lobby away from other guests, but proved to be all a lie!! Didn't even refund the full price of the room.

BestWesternHotels, Corporate at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Best Western International, Inc. (“BWI”) takes the safety and comfort of guests very seriously and expects its member hotels to do so as well and to also provide a clean and well-maintained property.  BWI has reviewed your comments regarding your stay at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville.  Please understand that Best Western member hotels, including the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, are independently owned and operated and are solely responsible for the day-to-day operations of the hotels.  Notwithstanding that BWI does not exercise day-to-day control over the operations of the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, we will ensure that your comments are provided to a member of the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville management team.

"very impressed"

5
Glen C, Long Beach, Mississippi 19/09/2018

very clean pleasant room and the employees were extremely nice i believe this is the nicest motel we have ever stayed in. we travel extensively and if i go thru Leesville, la. again this is where we will stay !! did i mention a good hot breakfast included in your stay. thank you surestay for a pleasant night !!!!!!!!!!!!!

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello Glen C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your kind remarks are greatly appreciated. I'm really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. We highly value your feedback. It helps us to deliver a superior experience to our guest or improve in the areas that are needed. Once again thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

"Not happy"

1
layap2015, Leesville, Louisiana 07/07/2018

Not what I expected for the price,breakfast was very poor,I really wanted a good breakfast and comfortable pillow ,room cleanliness okay,air conditioner was loud and stinky,over all okay stay okay location,parking lot good stayed June 2018

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on your stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in the areas that are needed so that we may provide a better experience for you and other future guest. I sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have another opportunity to deliver a superior experience for you. Once again, thanks for taking the time to review us.

"First Class Property"

5
User 30/06/2018

The room and bathroom very clean, laundry, lobby, and nice pool area. The staff and management very courteous and professional. I guess that is Louisiana Hospitality. It is a convenient location away from the hustle and bustle. If I am in Leesville again I will make it a point to stay at this First Class Property.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. The kind words are greatly appreciated. Your feedback enables us to deliver a superior experience for you and future guests.If I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your very kind review.

"Great place to stay for work travel"

5
marvin568, Rayne, Louisiana 11/12/2017

The rooms at this hotel are clean. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They are willing to go above and beyond to assist you in any way. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello. I would like to thank you for your recent review regarding staying at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Fantastic service"

5
User 01/11/2017

Went in for a business meeting, the Front desk service was exceptional. Very hopitiable, fantastic personalities. Every month we come for our business meetings it is nothing except expectational service everytime. Very pleased with their level of professional and fantastic service, and hospitality consistently through out each visit

"Great Visit"

5
calcorn1986, Leesville, Louisiana 01/11/2017

Great Experience. Really great staff. Meeting room experience was really good as well. Had everything we needed. We always get treated right when our company use this hotel for our meetings. Would recommend to anyone.

"First bad experience at this place since it changed hands"

1
313chadf, Ponchatoula, United States 23/10/2017

Not sure where to start. As a group of Lions Camp members that make the trip up here at least three times a year or more, this is our first time under the new name "Sure Stay". Making the reservation two months in advance and requesting the same rooms we always get didn't work this time. So we get one room and the shower doesn't work, tub plumbing problems but they put you in the room anyway. Another room had an air condition that didn't work properly. Request a non smoking room, forget it. they hand you a can of spray. Mind you, know one was there all week until Friday night so they had many empty rooms to full-fill our request. One ice maker was broken and stayed broken all week. Most of the TV channels were not working and the breakfast bar left a lot to be desired. Down right nasty. They need to take a hard look at their maintenance priority. We left with a lot of pissed off Lions Camp members. I'm sure some didn't have the problems we experienced but you would think a little more attention to return customers would be on their radar. Not to be on this trip.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 313chadf, First, I want to thank you for staying with us. I am extremely sorry and upset about your experience. We are extremely sorry we were not able to get you your normal room. I know that it is important to you and will do my best to make sure you get it from now on. We always try to exceed our guest's expectations and regret falling short this time. Please contact me directly so we can work on resolving this. Monica

"Second Year Stay"

5
622lallyl, New Orleans, United States 17/07/2017

This was my second time staying at the Best Western in Leesville, LA. I come up there once a year for my son's parents' night at camp. Last year there was a mix up with the room I booked, but they did their best to accommodate. This year, service and stay was exceptional.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 622lallyl, Thank you for the kind words. I look forward every year to seeing our lion campers and their families. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you and exceed your expectations this year and look forward to doing it again next year. Thanks, Monica B.

"Great value"

5
User 04/07/2017

Very nice room for the value. Very nice staff, great price. Breakfast could be a little better, could use a waffle maker like other hotels or some fresh fruit nothing we ate on it. Coffee was good, But close to places to eat. Room was clean, bed comfy.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Angelar2644, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel at home here and value their input. We strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"Very Nice"

5
User 19/06/2017

Very nice room and clean. Everything was in working order and staff was friendly and courteous. The courtyard was a very nice feature, as was the swimming pool and pool area. Manager was very accommodating.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel welcome and at home. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"OVernight stay"

4
Randy S, Prairieville, Louisiana 19/06/2017

This is a great little hotel! It's not a 5 star hotel but the staff here is! The rooms are up to date, clean, quite and comfortable. It has a very nice pool and hot tub in the courtyard. The only reason for not giving this 5 stars is that the AC was off when we entered the room and it had a slight musty odor. After running the AC for a couple of hours that was no longer noticable. Breakfast is a good avg. complimentary style. IThe internet service is above average.

"Lions Camp overnight stay"

4
Randy S, Prairieville, Louisiana 19/06/2017

This may not look like a shining 5 star hotel from the outside but the care and professional attitude of the staff is excellent! The only reasons for not giving this an Excellent rating is that the room ac was not left on even to circulate the air, thus giving it a slightly musty oder that went away after running the ac for a couple of hours. The room was well kept and up to date. The internet service was very good. A very nice pool with hot tub was located in the courtyard. Breakfast was ok~ avg.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Randy S., Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We enjoy our Lions Camp kids and parents summer stays with us. We want to exceed every expectation you have during your stay and to make you feel at home. We will see you for the next camp. Thanks, Monica B.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.