Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, Leesville

4.5/5  - basé sur 148 notations.
1200 N 6th Street, 71446-2806, Leesville, United States - Voir l'itinéraire
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville - Façade SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville est idéalement situé dans le centre de Leesville. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au SureStay? Hotel Leesville !Cet hôtel de Leesville, LA, est proche des superbes lieux de pêche et de chasse de la région qui attirent bon nombre de nos clients chaque année. Fort Polk se situe non loin de cet hôtel de Leesville. Équipées d'un four à micro-ondes et d'un réfrigérateur et offrant un petit déjeuner continental gratuit, nos chambres sont idéales pour les séjours prolongés. Laissez-nous nous occuper du petit déjeuner qui comprend des fruits et vos pâtisseries préférées. Bar à céréales, yaourts, café pur Arabica et jus de fruits vous aideront à entamer la journée du bon pied. Ce grand hôtel de Leesville, LA, considère votre confort comme une priorité absolue. Nos chambres sont propres, calmes et spacieuses. Le personnel amical vous offrira une hospitalité typiquement méridionale et vous aidera à passer un séjour des plus confortables. Les hôtels de Leesville, LA, sont situés dans une région magnifique. Notre hospitalité vous aidera à passer un séjour très agréable. Les activités nautiques attirent bon nombre de nos clients dans la région. Les clients se sentent chez eux, qu'ils soient ici pour profiter du canotage ou pour affaires. Profitez des diverses activités qu'offre la région, notamment baignades, rafting, paddle board et pêche. Même les voyageurs d'affaires prennent le temps de se détendre un peu. Les conseils d'administration et les pouvoirs publics locaux attirent souvent les voyageurs d'affaires en ville. Nous offrons des tarifs spéciaux pour le personnel de l'armée et du gouvernement en visite à Fort Polk. Si vous êtes en voyage d'affaires, comptez sur nous pour vous fournir l'hébergement que vous méritez, notamment des chambres agréablement aménagée et une literie de luxe. C'est juste ce qu'il vous faut pour un voyage sans stress !Réservez votre prochain séjour au SureStay? Hotel Leesville et bénéficiez d'un service exceptionnel !

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Leesville

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basé sur l'avis de 148 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
105
Très bon
32
Moyen
6
Médiocre
1
Horrible
4
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
17
En famille En famille
35
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
7
Professionnel Professionnel
79
Voyage solo Voyage solo
7
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"very impressed"

5
19/09/2018

very clean pleasant room and the employees were extremely nice i believe this is the nicest motel we have ever stayed in. we travel extensively and if i go thru Leesville, la. again this is where we will stay !! did i mention a good hot breakfast included in your stay. thank you surestay for a pleasant night !!!!!!!!!!!!!

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello Glen C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your kind remarks are greatly appreciated. I'm really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. We highly value your feedback. It helps us to deliver a superior experience to our guest or improve in the areas that are needed. Once again thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

"Not happy"

1
07/07/2018

Not what I expected for the price,breakfast was very poor,I really wanted a good breakfast and comfortable pillow ,room cleanliness okay,air conditioner was loud and stinky,over all okay stay okay location,parking lot good stayed June 2018

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on your stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in the areas that are needed so that we may provide a better experience for you and other future guest. I sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have another opportunity to deliver a superior experience for you. Once again, thanks for taking the time to review us.

"First Class Property"

5
30/06/2018

The room and bathroom very clean, laundry, lobby, and nice pool area. The staff and management very courteous and professional. I guess that is Louisiana Hospitality. It is a convenient location away from the hustle and bustle. If I am in Leesville again I will make it a point to stay at this First Class Property.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. The kind words are greatly appreciated. Your feedback enables us to deliver a superior experience for you and future guests.If I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your very kind review.

"Great place to stay for work travel"

5
11/12/2017

The rooms at this hotel are clean. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They are willing to go above and beyond to assist you in any way. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello. I would like to thank you for your recent review regarding staying at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Fantastic service"

5
01/11/2017

Went in for a business meeting, the Front desk service was exceptional. Very hopitiable, fantastic personalities. Every month we come for our business meetings it is nothing except expectational service everytime. Very pleased with their level of professional and fantastic service, and hospitality consistently through out each visit

"Great Visit"

5
01/11/2017

Great Experience. Really great staff. Meeting room experience was really good as well. Had everything we needed. We always get treated right when our company use this hotel for our meetings. Would recommend to anyone.

"First bad experience at this place since it changed hands"

1
23/10/2017

Not sure where to start. As a group of Lions Camp members that make the trip up here at least three times a year or more, this is our first time under the new name "Sure Stay". Making the reservation two months in advance and requesting the same rooms we always get didn't work this time. So we get one room and the shower doesn't work, tub plumbing problems but they put you in the room anyway. Another room had an air condition that didn't work properly. Request a non smoking room, forget it. they hand you a can of spray. Mind you, know one was there all week until Friday night so they had many empty rooms to full-fill our request. One ice maker was broken and stayed broken all week. Most of the TV channels were not working and the breakfast bar left a lot to be desired. Down right nasty. They need to take a hard look at their maintenance priority. We left with a lot of pissed off Lions Camp members. I'm sure some didn't have the problems we experienced but you would think a little more attention to return customers would be on their radar. Not to be on this trip.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 313chadf, First, I want to thank you for staying with us. I am extremely sorry and upset about your experience. We are extremely sorry we were not able to get you your normal room. I know that it is important to you and will do my best to make sure you get it from now on. We always try to exceed our guest's expectations and regret falling short this time. Please contact me directly so we can work on resolving this. Monica

"Second Year Stay"

5
17/07/2017

This was my second time staying at the Best Western in Leesville, LA. I come up there once a year for my son's parents' night at camp. Last year there was a mix up with the room I booked, but they did their best to accommodate. This year, service and stay was exceptional.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 622lallyl, Thank you for the kind words. I look forward every year to seeing our lion campers and their families. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you and exceed your expectations this year and look forward to doing it again next year. Thanks, Monica B.

"Great value"

5
04/07/2017

Very nice room for the value. Very nice staff, great price. Breakfast could be a little better, could use a waffle maker like other hotels or some fresh fruit nothing we ate on it. Coffee was good, But close to places to eat. Room was clean, bed comfy.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Angelar2644, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel at home here and value their input. We strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"Very Nice"

5
19/06/2017

Very nice room and clean. Everything was in working order and staff was friendly and courteous. The courtyard was a very nice feature, as was the swimming pool and pool area. Manager was very accommodating.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel welcome and at home. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"OVernight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This is a great little hotel! It's not a 5 star hotel but the staff here is! The rooms are up to date, clean, quite and comfortable. It has a very nice pool and hot tub in the courtyard. The only reason for not giving this 5 stars is that the AC was off when we entered the room and it had a slight musty odor. After running the AC for a couple of hours that was no longer noticable. Breakfast is a good avg. complimentary style. IThe internet service is above average.

"Lions Camp overnight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This may not look like a shining 5 star hotel from the outside but the care and professional attitude of the staff is excellent! The only reasons for not giving this an Excellent rating is that the room ac was not left on even to circulate the air, thus giving it a slightly musty oder that went away after running the ac for a couple of hours. The room was well kept and up to date. The internet service was very good. A very nice pool with hot tub was located in the courtyard. Breakfast was ok~ avg.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Randy S., Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We enjoy our Lions Camp kids and parents summer stays with us. We want to exceed every expectation you have during your stay and to make you feel at home. We will see you for the next camp. Thanks, Monica B.