ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, Leesville

4.5/5  - basé sur 148 notations.
1200 N 6th Street, 71446-2806, Leesville, United States - See map
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville - SureStay℠ Hotel Leesville The SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville is ideally located in the center of Leesville. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

Welcome to SureStay? Hotel Leesville! Our hotel in Leesville, LA is next to great fishing and hunting spots, which is why so many of our Leesville hotel guests choose to stay with us year after year. Fort Polk is near our Leesville hotel and with a microwave and fridge in every room and a complimentary continental breakfast, our accommodations are perfect for extended stays. Leave breakfast to us and get greeted daily with a generous spread of fruits, along with your favorite pastries. A cereal bar, yogurt, and 100% Arabica coffee and cold juices are the ideal start to your morning. As a leading hotel in Leesville, LA, we understand that your comfort is a top priority. Our rooms are clean, quiet and spacious. Friendly staff members are the epitome of southern hospitality, and their top concern is your comfort. Leesville Louisiana hotels are situated in a gorgeous region and our hospitality makes your stay even that much better. Lake activities are another popular reason many of our Leesville hotel guests choose to stay with us. Guests feel like they're right at home, whether they're here for boating or to take care of business. Enjoy the local swimming, rafting, stand-up paddle boarding or fishing expeditions. Even business travelers often find time to squeeze in a little leisure activities. School boards and the local government agencies often require business travelers to come to town. With special government and military rates, we are a favorite choice for service men and women visiting Fort Polk. If you have business to take care of, count on us to provide you with the accommodations you need to do your best. Whether you're here for a big meeting or an interview, enjoy your well-appointed room and luxury bedding. It's just what you need for a stress-free trip. Book your next stay at the SureStay? Hotel Leesville and enjoy the best in service!

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Leesville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Outdoor pool
    Outdoor pool
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 148 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
105
Very Good
32
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
4
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
79
Couples Couples
17
Family Family
35
Friends getaway Friends getaway
7
Solo travel Solo travel
7
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"very impressed"

5
19/09/2018

very clean pleasant room and the employees were extremely nice i believe this is the nicest motel we have ever stayed in. we travel extensively and if i go thru Leesville, la. again this is where we will stay !! did i mention a good hot breakfast included in your stay. thank you surestay for a pleasant night !!!!!!!!!!!!!

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello Glen C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your kind remarks are greatly appreciated. I'm really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. We highly value your feedback. It helps us to deliver a superior experience to our guest or improve in the areas that are needed. Once again thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

"Not happy"

1
07/07/2018

Not what I expected for the price,breakfast was very poor,I really wanted a good breakfast and comfortable pillow ,room cleanliness okay,air conditioner was loud and stinky,over all okay stay okay location,parking lot good stayed June 2018

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on your stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in the areas that are needed so that we may provide a better experience for you and other future guest. I sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have another opportunity to deliver a superior experience for you. Once again, thanks for taking the time to review us.

"First Class Property"

5
30/06/2018

The room and bathroom very clean, laundry, lobby, and nice pool area. The staff and management very courteous and professional. I guess that is Louisiana Hospitality. It is a convenient location away from the hustle and bustle. If I am in Leesville again I will make it a point to stay at this First Class Property.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. The kind words are greatly appreciated. Your feedback enables us to deliver a superior experience for you and future guests.If I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your very kind review.

"Great place to stay for work travel"

5
11/12/2017

The rooms at this hotel are clean. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They are willing to go above and beyond to assist you in any way. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello. I would like to thank you for your recent review regarding staying at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Fantastic service"

5
01/11/2017

Went in for a business meeting, the Front desk service was exceptional. Very hopitiable, fantastic personalities. Every month we come for our business meetings it is nothing except expectational service everytime. Very pleased with their level of professional and fantastic service, and hospitality consistently through out each visit

"Great Visit"

5
01/11/2017

Great Experience. Really great staff. Meeting room experience was really good as well. Had everything we needed. We always get treated right when our company use this hotel for our meetings. Would recommend to anyone.

"First bad experience at this place since it changed hands"

1
23/10/2017

Not sure where to start. As a group of Lions Camp members that make the trip up here at least three times a year or more, this is our first time under the new name "Sure Stay". Making the reservation two months in advance and requesting the same rooms we always get didn't work this time. So we get one room and the shower doesn't work, tub plumbing problems but they put you in the room anyway. Another room had an air condition that didn't work properly. Request a non smoking room, forget it. they hand you a can of spray. Mind you, know one was there all week until Friday night so they had many empty rooms to full-fill our request. One ice maker was broken and stayed broken all week. Most of the TV channels were not working and the breakfast bar left a lot to be desired. Down right nasty. They need to take a hard look at their maintenance priority. We left with a lot of pissed off Lions Camp members. I'm sure some didn't have the problems we experienced but you would think a little more attention to return customers would be on their radar. Not to be on this trip.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 313chadf, First, I want to thank you for staying with us. I am extremely sorry and upset about your experience. We are extremely sorry we were not able to get you your normal room. I know that it is important to you and will do my best to make sure you get it from now on. We always try to exceed our guest's expectations and regret falling short this time. Please contact me directly so we can work on resolving this. Monica

"Second Year Stay"

5
17/07/2017

This was my second time staying at the Best Western in Leesville, LA. I come up there once a year for my son's parents' night at camp. Last year there was a mix up with the room I booked, but they did their best to accommodate. This year, service and stay was exceptional.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 622lallyl, Thank you for the kind words. I look forward every year to seeing our lion campers and their families. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you and exceed your expectations this year and look forward to doing it again next year. Thanks, Monica B.

"Great value"

5
04/07/2017

Very nice room for the value. Very nice staff, great price. Breakfast could be a little better, could use a waffle maker like other hotels or some fresh fruit nothing we ate on it. Coffee was good, But close to places to eat. Room was clean, bed comfy.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Angelar2644, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel at home here and value their input. We strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"Very Nice"

5
19/06/2017

Very nice room and clean. Everything was in working order and staff was friendly and courteous. The courtyard was a very nice feature, as was the swimming pool and pool area. Manager was very accommodating.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel welcome and at home. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"OVernight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This is a great little hotel! It's not a 5 star hotel but the staff here is! The rooms are up to date, clean, quite and comfortable. It has a very nice pool and hot tub in the courtyard. The only reason for not giving this 5 stars is that the AC was off when we entered the room and it had a slight musty odor. After running the AC for a couple of hours that was no longer noticable. Breakfast is a good avg. complimentary style. IThe internet service is above average.

"Lions Camp overnight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This may not look like a shining 5 star hotel from the outside but the care and professional attitude of the staff is excellent! The only reasons for not giving this an Excellent rating is that the room ac was not left on even to circulate the air, thus giving it a slightly musty oder that went away after running the ac for a couple of hours. The room was well kept and up to date. The internet service was very good. A very nice pool with hot tub was located in the courtyard. Breakfast was ok~ avg.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Randy S., Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We enjoy our Lions Camp kids and parents summer stays with us. We want to exceed every expectation you have during your stay and to make you feel at home. We will see you for the next camp. Thanks, Monica B.