habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, Leesville

4.5/5  - basé sur 147 notations.
1200 N 6th Street, 71446-2806, Leesville, United States - Ver el mapa

Bienvenido al SureStay? Hotel Leesville. Nuestro hotel de Leesville, Luisiana, ofrece un fantástico entorno para la práctica de la caza y la pesca, motivo por el cual los huéspedes siguen escogiendo nuestro hotel un año tras otro. Fort Polk se encuentra a poca distancia de nuestro hotel de Leesville y todas las habitaciones cuentan con microondas y nevera, un desayuno continental gratuito y el espacio perfecto para estancias prolongadas. Permítanos encargarnos del desayuno y disfrute todos los días de una completa selección de fruta y exquisitos pasteles. El surtido de cereales, el yogur, el café 100% Arabica y los jugos fríos le permitirán comenzar su mañana de la mejor forma. Al ser uno de los principales hoteles de Leesville, Luisiana, somos conscientes de que la comodidad de los viajeros es una prioridad absoluta. Nuestras habitaciones ofrecen un amplio, impoluto y apacible entorno. Nuestro cordial personal es el paradigma de la hospitalidad sureña y su principal preocupación es la comodidad de los viajeros. Los hoteles de Leesville, Luisiana, están ubicados en una hermosa región y nuestra cordial hospitalidad le permitirá disfrutar de la mejor estancia. Las actividades en el lago son otro de los motivos que impulsan a los viajeros a alojarse en nuestro hotel de Leesville. Los huéspedes se sentirán como en casa, tanto si se encuentran aquí para disfrutar de un recorrido en barco como para encargarse de sus negocios. Disfrute de natación, piragüismo, surf con remo o excursiones de pesca. Incluso los viajeros de negocios podrán sacar algo de tiempo para disfrutar de actividades de ocio. Los internados locales y las oficinas gubernamentales atraen a numerosos viajeros de negocios. Con tarifas especiales de trabajadores gubernamentales y militares, nuestro hotel es uno de los preferidos por los hombres y mujeres de servicio en Fort Polk. Si necesita encargarse de algún negocio durante su viaje, puede contar con nosotros para disponer de las habitaciones perfectas para que pueda rendir al máximo. Tanto si se encuentra aquí para asistir a una reunión como a una entrevista de trabajo, podrá disfrutar de una completa habitación con una lujosa cama. Eso es justo lo que necesita para disfrutar de una relajante estancia. Reserve su próxima estancia en el SureStay? Hotel Leesville y disfrute de lo mejor en servicio.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Leesville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Piscina al aire libre
    Piscina al aire libre
  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basado en la opinión de 147 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
104
Muy bueno
32
Normal
6
Malo
1
Pésimo
4
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
7
De negocios De negocios
79
En familia En familia
35
En pareja En pareja
16
En solitario En solitario
7
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"very impressed"

5
19/09/2018

very clean pleasant room and the employees were extremely nice i believe this is the nicest motel we have ever stayed in. we travel extensively and if i go thru Leesville, la. again this is where we will stay !! did i mention a good hot breakfast included in your stay. thank you surestay for a pleasant night !!!!!!!!!!!!!

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello Glen C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your kind remarks are greatly appreciated. I'm really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. We highly value your feedback. It helps us to deliver a superior experience to our guest or improve in the areas that are needed. Once again thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

"Not happy"

1
07/07/2018

Not what I expected for the price,breakfast was very poor,I really wanted a good breakfast and comfortable pillow ,room cleanliness okay,air conditioner was loud and stinky,over all okay stay okay location,parking lot good stayed June 2018

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on your stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in the areas that are needed so that we may provide a better experience for you and other future guest. I sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have another opportunity to deliver a superior experience for you. Once again, thanks for taking the time to review us.

"First Class Property"

5
30/06/2018

The room and bathroom very clean, laundry, lobby, and nice pool area. The staff and management very courteous and professional. I guess that is Louisiana Hospitality. It is a convenient location away from the hustle and bustle. If I am in Leesville again I will make it a point to stay at this First Class Property.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. The kind words are greatly appreciated. Your feedback enables us to deliver a superior experience for you and future guests.If I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your very kind review.

"Great place to stay for work travel"

5
11/12/2017

The rooms at this hotel are clean. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They are willing to go above and beyond to assist you in any way. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello. I would like to thank you for your recent review regarding staying at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Fantastic service"

5
01/11/2017

Went in for a business meeting, the Front desk service was exceptional. Very hopitiable, fantastic personalities. Every month we come for our business meetings it is nothing except expectational service everytime. Very pleased with their level of professional and fantastic service, and hospitality consistently through out each visit

"Great Visit"

5
01/11/2017

Great Experience. Really great staff. Meeting room experience was really good as well. Had everything we needed. We always get treated right when our company use this hotel for our meetings. Would recommend to anyone.

"First bad experience at this place since it changed hands"

1
23/10/2017

Not sure where to start. As a group of Lions Camp members that make the trip up here at least three times a year or more, this is our first time under the new name "Sure Stay". Making the reservation two months in advance and requesting the same rooms we always get didn't work this time. So we get one room and the shower doesn't work, tub plumbing problems but they put you in the room anyway. Another room had an air condition that didn't work properly. Request a non smoking room, forget it. they hand you a can of spray. Mind you, know one was there all week until Friday night so they had many empty rooms to full-fill our request. One ice maker was broken and stayed broken all week. Most of the TV channels were not working and the breakfast bar left a lot to be desired. Down right nasty. They need to take a hard look at their maintenance priority. We left with a lot of pissed off Lions Camp members. I'm sure some didn't have the problems we experienced but you would think a little more attention to return customers would be on their radar. Not to be on this trip.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 313chadf, First, I want to thank you for staying with us. I am extremely sorry and upset about your experience. We are extremely sorry we were not able to get you your normal room. I know that it is important to you and will do my best to make sure you get it from now on. We always try to exceed our guest's expectations and regret falling short this time. Please contact me directly so we can work on resolving this. Monica

"Second Year Stay"

5
17/07/2017

This was my second time staying at the Best Western in Leesville, LA. I come up there once a year for my son's parents' night at camp. Last year there was a mix up with the room I booked, but they did their best to accommodate. This year, service and stay was exceptional.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 622lallyl, Thank you for the kind words. I look forward every year to seeing our lion campers and their families. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you and exceed your expectations this year and look forward to doing it again next year. Thanks, Monica B.

"Great value"

5
04/07/2017

Very nice room for the value. Very nice staff, great price. Breakfast could be a little better, could use a waffle maker like other hotels or some fresh fruit nothing we ate on it. Coffee was good, But close to places to eat. Room was clean, bed comfy.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Angelar2644, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel at home here and value their input. We strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"Very Nice"

5
19/06/2017

Very nice room and clean. Everything was in working order and staff was friendly and courteous. The courtyard was a very nice feature, as was the swimming pool and pool area. Manager was very accommodating.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel welcome and at home. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"OVernight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This is a great little hotel! It's not a 5 star hotel but the staff here is! The rooms are up to date, clean, quite and comfortable. It has a very nice pool and hot tub in the courtyard. The only reason for not giving this 5 stars is that the AC was off when we entered the room and it had a slight musty odor. After running the AC for a couple of hours that was no longer noticable. Breakfast is a good avg. complimentary style. IThe internet service is above average.

"Lions Camp overnight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This may not look like a shining 5 star hotel from the outside but the care and professional attitude of the staff is excellent! The only reasons for not giving this an Excellent rating is that the room ac was not left on even to circulate the air, thus giving it a slightly musty oder that went away after running the ac for a couple of hours. The room was well kept and up to date. The internet service was very good. A very nice pool with hot tub was located in the courtyard. Breakfast was ok~ avg.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Randy S., Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We enjoy our Lions Camp kids and parents summer stays with us. We want to exceed every expectation you have during your stay and to make you feel at home. We will see you for the next camp. Thanks, Monica B.