CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, Leesville

4.5/5  - basé sur 147 notations.
1200 N 6th Street, 71446-2806, Leesville, United States - visualizzare mappa

Benvenuto al SureStay? Hotel Leesville!Il nostro hotel di Leesville, Louisiana, è vicino a fantastiche zone di pesca e caccia: è per questo che molti nostri ospiti soggiornano da noi anno dopo anno. Fort Polk è vicino al nostro hotel di Leesville e le nostre sistemazioni sono perfette per soggiorni prolungati, grazie a microonde e frigorifero in ogni camera e a una colazione continentale gratuita. Ci occuperemo noi della colazione: troverai ad attenderti ogni mattina un ricco buffet a base di frutta e pasticcini. Con vari tipi di cereali, yogurt e caffè 100% qualità arabica e succhi di frutta freddi potrai iniziare la giornata nel modo migliore. Siamo una struttura ricettiva di prima categoria a Leesville, Louisiana, e sappiamo che il tuo confort ha la priorità su tutto. Le nostre camere sono pulite, tranquille e spaziose. Il nostro personale cordiale rappresenta il paradigma dell'ospitalità tipica del sud degli Stati Uniti e ha l'obiettivo fondamentale di garantirti il massimo del confort. La zona che circonda gli hotel di Leesville, Louisiana, è davvero splendida e noi contribuiamo a rendere ancora migliore il tuo soggiorno con la nostra ospitalità. Le attività sul lago sono un altro motivo per cui gli ospiti del nostro hotel di Leesville scelgono di soggiornare presso di noi. Gli ospiti si sentono come a casa propria, che siano qui per praticare la nautica da diporto o per occuparsi di affari. In questa zona troverai anche luoghi in cui praticare nuoto, rafting su fiume, stand-up paddle surfing o battute di pesca. Persino i viaggiatori d'affari riescono a ritagliarsi del tempo per un po' di svago. I consigli scolastici e i locali enti governativi richiamano spesso viaggiatori d'affari in città. Grazie a tariffe speciali per i dipendenti statali e i militari, siamo un'ottima scelta per chi visita Fort Polk. Se devi occuparti di lavoro, potrai contare su di noi per una sistemazione che favorisca la tua produttività. Che tu sia qui per una riunione importante o un'intervista, potrai goderti camere arredate con gusto e biancheria da letto di lusso. È proprio ciò che ti serve per fare un viaggio senza stress. Prenota il tuo prossimo soggiorno al SureStay? Hotel Leesville per approfittare del miglior servizio clienti!

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Leesville

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Piscina all
    Piscina all'aperto
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Basato sul parere di 147 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
104
Molto buono
32
Nella media
6
Scarso
1
Pessimo
4
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
79
Da solo Da solo
7
In coppia In coppia
16
In famiglia In famiglia
35
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
7
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Not happy"

1
07/07/2018

Not what I expected for the price,breakfast was very poor,I really wanted a good breakfast and comfortable pillow ,room cleanliness okay,air conditioner was loud and stinky,over all okay stay okay location,parking lot good stayed June 2018

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on your stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in the areas that are needed so that we may provide a better experience for you and other future guest. I sincerely apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may have another opportunity to deliver a superior experience for you. Once again, thanks for taking the time to review us.

"First Class Property"

5
30/06/2018

The room and bathroom very clean, laundry, lobby, and nice pool area. The staff and management very courteous and professional. I guess that is Louisiana Hospitality. It is a convenient location away from the hustle and bustle. If I am in Leesville again I will make it a point to stay at this First Class Property.

SureStay Hotel b, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your business and your satisfaction are both very important to us. The kind words are greatly appreciated. Your feedback enables us to deliver a superior experience for you and future guests.If I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks again for your very kind review.

"Great place to stay for work travel"

5
11/12/2017

The rooms at this hotel are clean. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. They are willing to go above and beyond to assist you in any way. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Hello. I would like to thank you for your recent review regarding staying at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guest in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Fantastic service"

5
01/11/2017

Went in for a business meeting, the Front desk service was exceptional. Very hopitiable, fantastic personalities. Every month we come for our business meetings it is nothing except expectational service everytime. Very pleased with their level of professional and fantastic service, and hospitality consistently through out each visit

"Great Visit"

5
01/11/2017

Great Experience. Really great staff. Meeting room experience was really good as well. Had everything we needed. We always get treated right when our company use this hotel for our meetings. Would recommend to anyone.

"First bad experience at this place since it changed hands"

1
23/10/2017

Not sure where to start. As a group of Lions Camp members that make the trip up here at least three times a year or more, this is our first time under the new name "Sure Stay". Making the reservation two months in advance and requesting the same rooms we always get didn't work this time. So we get one room and the shower doesn't work, tub plumbing problems but they put you in the room anyway. Another room had an air condition that didn't work properly. Request a non smoking room, forget it. they hand you a can of spray. Mind you, know one was there all week until Friday night so they had many empty rooms to full-fill our request. One ice maker was broken and stayed broken all week. Most of the TV channels were not working and the breakfast bar left a lot to be desired. Down right nasty. They need to take a hard look at their maintenance priority. We left with a lot of pissed off Lions Camp members. I'm sure some didn't have the problems we experienced but you would think a little more attention to return customers would be on their radar. Not to be on this trip.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 313chadf, First, I want to thank you for staying with us. I am extremely sorry and upset about your experience. We are extremely sorry we were not able to get you your normal room. I know that it is important to you and will do my best to make sure you get it from now on. We always try to exceed our guest's expectations and regret falling short this time. Please contact me directly so we can work on resolving this. Monica

"Second Year Stay"

5
17/07/2017

This was my second time staying at the Best Western in Leesville, LA. I come up there once a year for my son's parents' night at camp. Last year there was a mix up with the room I booked, but they did their best to accommodate. This year, service and stay was exceptional.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear 622lallyl, Thank you for the kind words. I look forward every year to seeing our lion campers and their families. We are glad that we were able to accommodate you and exceed your expectations this year and look forward to doing it again next year. Thanks, Monica B.

"Great value"

5
04/07/2017

Very nice room for the value. Very nice staff, great price. Breakfast could be a little better, could use a waffle maker like other hotels or some fresh fruit nothing we ate on it. Coffee was good, But close to places to eat. Room was clean, bed comfy.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Angelar2644, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel at home here and value their input. We strive to exceed your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"Very Nice"

5
19/06/2017

Very nice room and clean. Everything was in working order and staff was friendly and courteous. The courtyard was a very nice feature, as was the swimming pool and pool area. Manager was very accommodating.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Shannon, Thank you for taking the time to let me know about your stay. We want all of our guests to feel welcome and at home. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Monica B.

"OVernight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This is a great little hotel! It's not a 5 star hotel but the staff here is! The rooms are up to date, clean, quite and comfortable. It has a very nice pool and hot tub in the courtyard. The only reason for not giving this 5 stars is that the AC was off when we entered the room and it had a slight musty odor. After running the AC for a couple of hours that was no longer noticable. Breakfast is a good avg. complimentary style. IThe internet service is above average.

"Lions Camp overnight stay"

4
19/06/2017

This may not look like a shining 5 star hotel from the outside but the care and professional attitude of the staff is excellent! The only reasons for not giving this an Excellent rating is that the room ac was not left on even to circulate the air, thus giving it a slightly musty oder that went away after running the ac for a couple of hours. The room was well kept and up to date. The internet service was very good. A very nice pool with hot tub was located in the courtyard. Breakfast was ok~ avg.

Best Western S, Front Office Manager at SureStay Hotel Leesville, responded to this review
Dear Randy S., Thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We enjoy our Lions Camp kids and parents summer stays with us. We want to exceed every expectation you have during your stay and to make you feel at home. We will see you for the next camp. Thanks, Monica B.