Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Hotel Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, Humble

18032 McKay Drive, 77338-5500, Humble, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn - Chambres / Logements Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn est idéalement situé dans le centre de Humble. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, le lieu idéal pour un séjour élégant, confortable et typique du sud, à Humble, au Texas. Notre hôtel a été entièrement rénové en octobre 2020. Nous disposons de 52 chambres à la conception soignée, toutes dotées d'un accès Wi-Fi/Ethernet gratuit, d'un four à micro-ondes/réfrigérateur et de nombreux autres équipements. Par ailleurs, nous proposons un petit déjeuner gratuit, un centre de fitness et un centre d'affaires. Installé à proximité de Houston, notre hôtel dispose également d'une salle de réunion et d'un service impeccable, ce qui fait de nous le choix parfait pour les voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes. Nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir près de l'aéroport intercontinental George Bush, du centre de patins à roulettes familial de Humble, du centre civique de Humble et du centre médical Kingwood. Parmi les autres attractions à Humble ou à proximité figurent le parc et centre de la nature Jesse H. Jones, le parc et complexe sportif Lindsey/Lyons et le centre de loisirs pour enfants Old MacDonald’s Farm. Le centre-ville de Houston étant à seulement 32 kilomètres, les lieux d’affaires et attractions n’attendent que vous. Pourquoi ne pas prendre la bonne décision qui vous permettra de passer un excellent séjour à Humble et dans la région de Houston ? Lorsque vous choisissez de séjourner parmi nous au Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, vous optez pour le confort, les tarifs abordables, la commodité et l'hospitalité du Sud, dans une magnifique partie du Texas.

Best Western

Hotel Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Navette aéroport
    Navette aéroport
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Personnel multilingue
    Personnel multilingue
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 22 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
11
Très bon
4
Moyen
1
Médiocre
3
Horrible
3
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
2
En famille En famille
3
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
5
Voyage solo Voyage solo
1
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Never Disappointed"

5
pgreywacz, College Station, Texas 25/04/2022

Always clean and comfortable. I always look forward to their tasty breakfast. Very friendly, helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel and I always stay there when I travel to Houston. It is very convenient to Bush Continental Airport.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, A hearty thanks for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We hope to hear more from you on your next visit.

"Spartan and the room is too bright to sleep"

2
User 16/11/2021

I like Best Western usually. The service was excellent here but this particular hotel has three very large drawbacks which causes me to warn others. The parking lot is cramped. If you are driving anything larger than a Toyota Camry you are going to have to do some maneuvering. Second, they have plantation blinds on the windows which do NOT block out light. If you can't sleep with bright lights on, you won't sleep here. The breakfast was awful. It was grab and go but it consisted of over processed foods in cellophane wrappers. The orange was the only real part of the breakfast. I was there on business and I will not be back.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We always welcome our guest's ideas and suggestions. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.

"Overpowering perfume smell and stains"

2
User 02/11/2021

Price was great. First room had an overwhelming perfume or cologne smell that permitted the room. Toilet paper was not refilled. Two sizable stains on sheets. Receptionist was awesome and first gave us new sheets at our request and then got us a different room when the perfume smell came back. Second room was great. The smell was still there but at a tolerable level. Service was great.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, however we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.

"Good option by the airport"

4
Ana Paula Angon... C, Curitiba, PR 26/10/2021

Rooms are clean but old. Bed is ok, not super comfortable. A bit noisy. Front desk service was weird. One girl when I arrived and asked for the shuttle was super rude and unfriendly. When I left, another girl was extra helpful and nice. Close to the airport but in the middle of nowhere.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. We always welcome our guest's ideas and suggestions. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team for improvements. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services.

"Needs a tuneup."

2
jimhazell, Chicago, Illinois 26/10/2021

Some of the staff doesn't want to work there and it shows. Some just outright unfriendly. The free breakfast doesn't seem to exist. And BW corporate doesn't seem bothered by it. What more can you say?

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inappropriate behavior shown by our staff. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will investigate your concern and get back to you to understand the issue. We hope to serve you again next time.

"Wolves in Sheep's Clothing"

1
User 11/10/2021

My family and I needed a place that was pet friendly and handicap accessible. We had no reservation due to booking with "Comfort Suites" whose website stated "pet friendly" go to check in No Pets Allowed. Went to Best Western Bush Marvalette WAS pleasant and accomodating and stated she stayed in the room she gave us which was #101. She was introduced to my 15 yr old son my wheelchair bound mother my hubby and our 2:dogs. We went for the grab bags in the morning none made...when we took 4 we got the stink eye from morning clerk. Like we were stealing. Watched every move...REALLY? The kicker my son got locked out and he had both dogs in the lobby the front desk clerk said can't let you in. He explained his Grandmother could not get out of the bed to open the door...they kept asking him for Identification...he said I stay here...again had both dogs. They said we really can't let you in now..we don't know you live here. He had 2 dogs on a leash explained his Grandmother could not get to the door. If he didn't stay there why would he have 2 damn dogs on a leash? The maids vouched for him and they let him in. Then the younger dog our puppy had an accident in the bed...they said they can't give him any more sheets for his bed, because Pets are not allowed in the beds. He called me I was looking for a permanent place for our family...he was CRYING his eyes out. They refused to give him clean sheets. He slept with wet blankets , cold and upset. It was Marvalette who stated the supervisor said "No" a child was punished for no reason...didn't we pay a deposit, abd daily fee? They were cold hearted and no where did I get a policy on the pets, someone had the nerve to knock at the door and give a paper with pet policy underlining no pets in the bed. THE WEBSITE SHOWS A WHITE DOG SLEEPING BY OWNERS FEET ON THE BED!!!! They were the most Boujie uncaring lazy staff ever. The Maids worked the hardest. I requested my deposit back with do called supervisor ...upset non caring for handicap persons, or children. The worst experience ever.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush IAH, responded to this review
Hello, We regret that you had an unpleasant experience. Our Team never wants our guests to go back like this with a bad experience. We are actively investigating your feedback with our management. Additionally, It's the hotel's Policy that Pets are not allowed to be left unattended in rooms as they can damage the room amenities. I hope this will not be your last impression for us and hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future.

"Evacuation of Hurricane Ida"

5
glumpkins19, New Orleans, Louisiana 13/09/2021

We had a great stay at the Best Western Plus in Humble, Texas on McKay Drive. Marvelette and Genevieva was the best hotel front desk staff I have encountered in a long time. I travel a lot for business and this time I travel with my family for safety. I am happy I choose this hotel to evacuate too.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!

"Great hotel for the money"

5
gwhess, Nixa, Missouri 24/08/2021

Our room was very clean with comfortable beds. The staff could not have been more pleasant. This hotel is at the most 5 minutes from Bush Intercontinental Airport. There is a 24 hour shuttle available.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!

"Excellent service"

5
User 15/08/2021

I just love the atmosphere and the lovely workers. They do a wonderful job and do whatever they can do to help you out with your stay. Even though its not a hot breakfast you do get a nice grab and go bag for breakfast. Will stay again here!

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Not a friendly hotel"

1
MommaRN5, Macomb, Michigan 05/08/2021

We booked here when traveling for Junior Olympics. Our rooms were not ready at check in time. The desk ladies were rude and acted like we were trying to steal something when we asked for the “bagged breakfast” (that they didn't tell us was available), or towels or anything at all. Big attitudes. They were never at the desk. Had to ring the bell several times before anyone showed up. Sometimes they didn't and we had to go back later. The room was clean, and the price was decent. It was supposed to include a full breakfast, which it did not. That was disappointing. I would not recommend this property.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inappropriate behaviour shown by our staff. We never want our guests to go back like this without hosting them. We are actively investigating your feedback with our management for prompt action and will reach out to you for further information.

"TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE customer service experience"

1
User 03/08/2021

TERRIBLE, TERRIBLE customer service experience with this Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn. We were mislead about their amenities 4 times knowingly. A corporate complaint was opened July 12. With absolutely NO resolution they closed it and ignored my requests for 23 days. 23 DAYS. Even the GM ignored me. Saddest part is they didnt even try to fix the misleading information. Just ignored the problem. DO NOT RECOMMEND ... and NEVER WILL.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We are trying very hard to delight you with our facilities and services. Due to covid we only serve grab and go bags breakfast. We hope you'll stay with us again as we would love for you to experience everything that we have to offer.

"More than satisfied"

5
User 13/07/2021

Will not stay any where else but a Best Western They make is comfortable and very easy to check in and out. And friendly and the rooms or always either cool or warm to the season that your staying Please anyone thinking of traveling please consider a Best Western, afforable and Friendly

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!

"Friendly staff and comfortable rooms"

5
User 10/07/2021

I love staying here. Marvalette and Martha are excellent employees who know how to treat their guests. The rooms are cleaned well and very comfortable. The shuttle service is efficient and gets me to where I need to be quickly and safely. The outside grounds are clean and hotel is located next to a Sonic for easy access to food. There is also security outside, for those who drive in, that monitors the parking lot. This is a safe area and well lit.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!

"Solo trip "

4
nicholecro, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 08/07/2021

Martha was a huge standout and saved the day, i wasnt informed about having to schedule my shuttle back to the airport at check in.. and she acted quickly and got me on one within 10 minutes. THANK YOU MARTHA! I was less than impressed with other front desk staff, i felt like i was an inconvenience to them. One evening, both front desk staff were both outside and saw me at the desk but didnt acknowledge me until i went outside to ask them a question to see if they had any cutlery.. i was met with a rude nope and i could clearly tell I inconvenienced them. I am also concerned at the lack of presence of front desk staff especially at night. Someone easily could walk in and take the elevator and no one would question it. Perhaps someone confirming room numbers in the late evening would provide more security. All in all, this place was super clean and was perfect for what i needed it for and was a close distance in uber to malls and resturants, I would stay here again!

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. However, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep exploring, Happy staying!!

"Great service!"

5
rg6849, Corpus Christi, Texas 07/05/2021

This is my first Best Western stay. I would give this hotel a 10 out of 10 grade for their great service and friendly staff. I experienced quick check in and check out service. The long term parking was reasonably priced . Upon my return the shuttle pick up was within 10 minutes of my request.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, It is so wonderful to see that we were able to provide you with a superior level of service and accommodations. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area!

"Best Western 4.7.21"

4
justicebarbara, Livingston, Texas 09/04/2021

Check in was smooth and friendly; check out with MARTHA was no so! Check in crew found my Rewards number for me and took my tax exempt certificate for future stays. MARTHA at checkout did not want to give me a receipt, andwas

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. However, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you while check-out. We will surely forward your valuable feedback to our team. We assure you the best of our services at all times.

"Best Hotel in Humble/Houston!"

5
cresponicole51, New York City, New York 15/02/2021

Amazing hotel with modern rooms and friendly staff! Great amenities as well, and very convenient location to many restaurants and shopping. Right down the road from the IAH airport with a complimentary 24-hour shuttle. Highly recommend!

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!

"Just for fun"

5
kmr3232021, San Antonio, Texas 08/02/2021

As I checked in Marvelett made me feel as if I was visiting family, she was courteous, friendly, and very helpful she gave your company a good vibes for me. Checking out I received the same quality of business with Marth these two ladies represented the company proudly. Thank you ladies for your graciousness.

Sophia Gutierrez, Owner at Best Western Houston Bush Intercontinental Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Keep staying with us!

"Nasty"

1
olfactory, Albuquerque, New Mexico 30/12/2019

Old, dingy and beat up, poorly lit entry of hotel. Rooms were the same. The room I was in smelled like cat urine or animals in the room. I was only there for a few hours due to a flight delay. This place should not be in business.

"Charge my CC 4 times in same day for 3 nights."

2
User 15/11/2019

Be careful of this place. After I booked, I noticed on my credit card that Baymont had charged me $250 for my stay 4 times. Total of $1000. No notice and no credit. Had to dispute my case which is a pain in the arse. Place has gone down hill since 2017. Breakfast is mostly consumed by staff and friends. TV channels are limited and Washer / Dryer was "Out of Order" by entire stay. What a disappointment that it is being run to the ground.

"Average hotel..long term parking advantage"

3
User 15/07/2019

Long term car parking advantage.. it's very cost effective..hotel facilities are average.. free breakfast is ok..phones not working..so room service is a problem.. no complimentary water at rooms.. overall it's good if you would like to park your car for long term and stay back after a long trip !!

"Carefree way to fly"

4
User 29/06/2019

Exceptional way to leave your car and fly. Check in sleep left for airport at 4 am. Great experience. When we arrived back from our Alaska cruise an had luggage at 1:00 am, called hotel for pick up and driver was at pick up area waiting.

"Stranded"

4
User 20/06/2019

Was stranded in Houston and found this gem. Polite staff, shuttle to and from, clean room, and surprised to see a hot breakfast. Even though it was just a few hours, it was a bright spot in a really long night.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.