Best Western Plus The Inn at Hells Canyon | Hôtel Clarkston | Best Western

Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

Best Western Plus Hotel The Inn at Hells Canyon, Clarkston

1395 Bridge Street, 99403-2331, Clarkston, United States - Voir sur une carte
Best Western Plus The Inn at Hells Canyon - Vue extérieure Best Western Plus The Inn at Hells Canyon est idéalement situé dans le centre de Clarkston. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

La vallée de Lewis Clark est célèbre pour sa riche histoire, ses lieux de pêche et ses activités de loisirs. Choisissez ce tout nouvel hôtel dans la vallée de Lewis Clark pour votre prochaine visite. Le Best Western Plus The Inn at Hells Canyon offre tous les excellents équipements que les clients attendent de Best Western. Nous accueillons les voyageurs d'affaires et toutes nos chambres sont dotées d’un accès Wi-Fi gratuit et d’un bureau. Nous avons le plaisir de proposer une chambre avec cuisine équipée aux clients qui effectuent un séjour prolongé dans la vallée de Lewis Clark. Nous disposons également d’une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l'hôtel, d’une aire d'entraînement, d’une piscine intérieure et d’un bain bouillonnant. Pour bien commencer la journée, nous servons un petit déjeuner chaud, complet et gratuit tous les matins, qui inclut des omelettes préparées sur commande. Que vous soyez dans la région pour votre travail avec une université locale ou une usine, une mission gouvernementale ou un voyage de loisirs, profitez des innombrables activités offertes par Hells Canyon et la rivière Snake. Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue dans notre hôtel. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt !

Best Western Plus

Hotel The Inn at Hells Canyon

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Piscine
    Piscine
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 35 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
26
Très bon
5
Moyen
2
Médiocre
0
Horrible
2
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
0
En famille En famille
1
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
0
Professionnel Professionnel
5
Voyage solo Voyage solo
0
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Trip to Cabin"

5
kknrinc, Spokane, Washington 02/09/2021

My family and I stayed overnight on a trip into the Clearwater Forest Area of Idaho. We had previously stayed at an older Best Western which is not listed under the BW name any longer. The BW Plus Inn at Hells Canyon was a great experience. All phases from Check In to Check Out were a perfect experience including the staff(thank you again Dyan). The free breakfast was the best!

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
kknrinc, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our new property with its made-to-order omelet bar. I will let Dyan know how much you appreciated her service during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

"Nice, new and clean"

5
pers0nalview, Joseph, Oregon 02/09/2021

I had stayed at the Best Western here a few years ago and was a little surprised to see it has moved. They built a nice new one. It is much better than before. The service was excellent, the rooms are very nice and the breakfast is very good. The do offer omelets made to order which is a nice touch. Over all it was a good stay.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
pers0nalview, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. W appreciate your kind words about our facility and staff. We hope to see you again soon.

"Wonderful Stay"

5
User 01/09/2021

I was already impressed when I walked into the bright and open lobby but my enthusiasm for this property grew throughout my stay. The hotel is new, modern and very clean. The rooms are spacious with a large seating area. The front desk staff was very courteous and extremely helpful. The breakfast selections were plentiful and included custom made omelets...which were fantastic! The pool area is not large but it is nice and was great for an evening of swimming and games. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay at this property again.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
AmosObadiah, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate you kind words about our facility and staff. We hope to see you again soon.

"Don't take pets here."

1
User 30/08/2021

The doggy area was sprayed with poison and we were not informed. Had I not seen the employee do this our dog would have been exposed to poison. Also not one employee wore a face mask. This was during a face mask mandate.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
krdesq, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. The weed killer we use in our lawn is safe for animals after it dries in 3 to 4 minutes after being sprayed. We supervise the sprayed area for that time so we don't bother guests during their stay. As far as the mask situation, we apologize that you may have ran into some employees that were not wearing masks. We will to our best to address constantly changing issues such as the mask mandates, even for fully vaccinated staff, to help keep our guests as safe as possible. In doing so, we would like to point out that when you spend the majority of your in Lewiston, ID for Hot August Nights, where there are large crowds with zero mask mandates, you are quite likely to negate the safety from our staff all wearing masks at all times. We wish you the most healthy well wishes during this pandemic, and hope that you and your family made it home safe. Kyle Baker Director of Sales

"Quiet, Great Breakfast, Great Staff"

5
854margarety, Walla Walla, Washington 30/08/2021

We were greeted as we walked into the door. They were quick efficient, and answered any and all questions. We were there to go to the Car Show and a quick visit to family! The rooms were spotless, the mattress was just what our bodies needed. The Breakfast was great! :-)

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
854margarety, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate all of your kind words about your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy Hot August Nights Car Show and spend some time with family while you were down. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to the LC Valley.

"Great new hotel"

5
User 18/08/2021

Love the new building and location. We will stay here every time we are in the area. The breakfast is great with made to order omelets. The pool and fitness areas are clean. Areas to gather both outside and inside.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
dschoales, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, pool, and fitness room. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Best Stay at a Best Western EVER!!!"

5
User 11/08/2021

This is a newer building, the staff was with fearful, the rooms were very clean and amenities were great! Our breakfast was the best ever, they have an Omelet to order here!! What?!?!? Yes!!! I will stay here again for sure when traveling this direction!!!

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Pamela986, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and our amenities. We hope to see you again soon.

"First hotel in 18 months"

5
AARON Y, Monmouth, OR 21/07/2021

Had taken short trips and AirBB. First hotel in 18 months. Staff was great! Friendly and efficient. Check in and out quick.. Breakfast was back up, excellent omelets and server. Lots of choices. Location very convenient but don't look for views. Not crowded. On par with prior visits to BW, but first visit in Clarkston.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
AARON Y, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and our breakfast options. We hope to see you again soon. Kyle Baker Director of Sales

"Amazing Place to stay!"

5
SandyMyBella, Harrison, Idaho 15/07/2021

I would stay at this hotel again in a heartbeat! The staff was amazing, the rooms were very clean and their pet friendly rooms were nothing I've ever seen before! There was a door that opened to a private enclosed patio that had astroturf for my baby to do her business! The beds were extremely comfortable! All in all a great stay!

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
SandyMyBellam Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our facility and we are happy to hear that puppy enjoyed our private pet runs. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Escaping the Heat"

4
johnson1962jerry, Clarkston, Washington 07/07/2021

AC went out in home during 110's degree weather. Stayed one night at the hotel until repairs were made. The hotel was very nice.The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful. Fantastic breakfast served and breakfast staff were great.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
johnson1962jerry, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and facility. We are glad that you chose us for escaping heat while your repairs were made. Hopefully we will see you under better circumstances next time.

"Loved this Best Western stay!"

5
tjuarez2021, Covington, Washington 01/07/2021

This was a very nice hotel and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. This hotel is fairly new. I think about a year old. Location was great The workers were very friendly. Breakfast was fantastic and not grab n go. It was real food prepared by order in the morning. Swimming pool and hot tub are open. The fast jets were not workin in the hot tub but really enjoyed a soaking none the less.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
tjuarez2021, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate all of your kind words about our staff, breakfast, and facility. We hope to see you again soon.

"beautiful new hotel"

5
shirleyg468, Woodland 28/06/2021

A beautiful new hotel. We have stayed here many times since they opened and they just keep getting better. The breakfast is great----made to order omelets and waffles. Great staff. The only thing I would change is I would like room darkening shades--but again that is just me

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
shirleyg468, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our facility and breakfast selection. We will look into your suggestion about shades. Thank you for your continued business. We hope to see you again soon.

"Nice place!"

5
beej964, Walla Walla, Washington 14/06/2021

Although a bit pricey for Clarkston, this is a nice hotel. There is food within walking distance and I found my room nice and quiet, with minimal road noise even though I was on the traffic side of the hotel.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
beej964, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate all your kind words about our the comfort of our facility. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Wonderful Stay"

5
User 12/06/2021

The staff went above and beyond to make the stay great. The staff works as a team to make the stay wonderful. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We had a great time and will return. Thank you

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
trmashak, Thank you for completing your review about you recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and their service and their service. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Business trip"

4
User 07/06/2021

Super clean hotel, quiet and friendly staff. Overall very decent stay. Only complaint was the pillows were to hard. Had trouble getting comfortable. But the property was nice, rooms were clean and they act had a real breakfast.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
BillJK9 Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and cleanliness. We apologize that you did not care for the firmness of our pillows. We hope you will choose us again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Very Nice Hotel"

5
sherrinorton47, Boise, Idaho 05/06/2021

Room and hotel very clean and very friendly to fur babies .Enough we didn't stay in one, thought it was a great setup for some rooms to have pet kennels off the rooms. Staff very friendly & helpful with any requests/needs. Loved the breakfast cooked for you by others rather than having to make your own waffle. Very nice addition to the Lewis Clark Valley.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
sherrinorton47, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. Our private pet runs are a unique feature at our hotel and have been a hit with pet owners. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Great stay.... Jared made it memorable"

5
fletch182, Bonney Lake, Washington 04/06/2021

No reservation, walked in and inquired about room availability. I explained to Jared I was traveling with my 93 year old mother, he took care of us. We were provided with a room directly across from the outside entrance with all the disability needs required. My mother was able to bath without concern of falling. It was such a blessing, allowing me time to relax. The beds were comfortable. Air conditioning worked properly. Rooms are furnished nicely. WiFi worked perfectly. It was nice to have cooked-to-order breakfast. The women who were cooking were personable and friendly. I would highly recommend the Best Western at Hell's Canyon and say hi to Jared.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Fletch182, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. I will Jared know how much you appreciated his service during your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Beautiful hotel!"

5
tbroehl, Salem, Oregon 23/05/2021

We have stayed here twice since they opened in the fall. We stayed in a King suite the first time which was perfect with our daughter along. The beds are very comfortable and the service and friendliness outstanding! Breakfast was very good with made to order omelettes or waffles. The design of the hotel is beautiful and the pool/spa very nice! The only negative was that there were a lot of tweens staying at the hotel who were there for a sports tournament. They needed a bit more supervision with noise and running in the halls late at night and very loud and somewhat obnoxious during breakfast. That was not the hotel's fault but the parent/chaperones. I say this as a parent of a young teen myself...

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
tbroehl, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We apologize for any unrulily guests that you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our facility and our breakfast options. We are happy to hear that you were able to try one of our kitchen suites as they are huge and are perfect for traveling families. We hope to see you again soon.

"Wonderful stay"

5
User 13/05/2021

We purchased a home in the area and needed a place to stay for a few nights until we could move in. We stayed in the suite with two queens and one murphy bed. They provide a large nightstand that have the USB plug-in, on their lamps. ( I hate looking for a wall outlet to plug my phone into) We booked two nights but had to extend several times without any issues. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The morning breakfast was amazing and I was shocked that they were even offering a hot meal. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Departure223613, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate all of your kind words about our staff, facility, and breakfast. We wish you the best with your new home.

"Finally a hotel without Covid excuses!"

4
jh17190, Hayden, Idaho 07/05/2021

Can you say, maid service, real breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms, and no mask shaming at a reasonable price? I travel often and this is the first and only hotel I've stayed in that was operating somewhat normally. Full staff with smiles, all of the expected amenities with very few restrictions, and all this in a clean, new hotel. Thank you for running an actual hotel without making excuses or apologies for crummy service to bolster your profits!!

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
jh17190, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We have had restrictions that we had to follow to comply with COVID Restrictions, but we stop the same day that we are allowed. Guest satisfaction is our top priority, and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

"Best hotel by far"

5
User 27/04/2021

The staff at this hotel made my trip exceptionally above my expectations. This is a must stay destination. The full made to order hot breakfast was enjoyed by my whole family. The indoor pool and hot tub were sensational!!!

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
davidlambert2, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate all of your kind words about our facilities and are happy to hear that you had such a sensational time with us. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you travel to Clarkston. Kyle Director of Sales

"Excellent service"

5
User 26/04/2021

The staff was so accommodating. Very wonderful experience, especially during COVID restrictions. Location convenient to food, coffee shop and grocery store. Nice pool and hot tub, everything was very clean.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
tracymooney Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate all of your kind words about our staff and their service during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Clarkston. Kyle Director of Sales

"TERRIBLE SERVICE, CHECKIN AWFUL"

1
707amiew, Spokane, Washington 19/04/2021

We tried to check in at 2:45. Room wasn't ready as rooms were supposed to be ready by 3. Ok no big deal. Called back at 4:30. Not ready. Came back at 6:40 given a room key. Walked into a dirty room. Came back down to talk to the staff. They asked if I walked into the correct room. I said the room number they confirmed and acted like I was crazy. They checked the room. Yup, it's dirty. Asked for a different room. Told I would have to wait. Finally got into a clean room after 7pm. Next day, Key wont work & was expired after one night. Key programming machine down. Had to find a housekeeper to get into our room. Overall terrible customer service- no one willing to resolve any issues within any timely manner. I will not be back.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
707amiew, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. On the behalf of the entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. We will take your review and implement how we can do things better. We hope that you will give us another try so we can give you the exemplary service that we are known for. Kyle Director of Sales

"Amazing hotel"

5
User 11/04/2021

I came to this hotel for a place to stay with me and my boyfriend while I had a test I had to take for WSU. The hotel is super clean and the staff are amazing. We originally got a King mini suite, but since they were short staff and our room wasn't ready, they kindly upgraded us with out any additional charge to a full king suite. Our room was amazing, and I bet all the others are as well! Highly recommend.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Nucciok17, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We apologize that your room wasn't ready at check-in time, but I am glad our staff was able to make it right. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your room so much, and yes, all of our rooms look great. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Clarkston. Kyle Director of Sales

"King Solomon!"

5
upwithbubbles, Simi Valley, California 07/04/2021

Solomon at the front desk was extremely welcoming and hilarious. I'd even go as far as to say he was the friendliest hotel staff member I've ever met in my life. If hotel managers are looking for a way to make an impression or make guests feel comfortable when they check in this is the type of guy to hire. In fact, all the staff were all very polite and professional. Our room was huge, clean, and just overall excellent. The pool and hot tub were great. We slept in so weren't able to eat breakfast. Highly recommended!

"Our new go to!"

5
678dezit, Arlington, Washington 05/04/2021

Finally found a place to return to! We travel to Lewiston to visit family regularly and have stayed at quite a few hotels in the area, I can say we have finally found a place worth returning to. We are a family of 5 and have been struggling on finding a place to stay that meets our needs, but this checks all the boxes: 3 beds, kitchen, complementary breakfast, and an indoor pool, not to mention a wonderful staff. Soloman at the front desk was so welcoming and personable he should get a raise!

"Not my favorite place to stay"

3
520jodyb, Tualatin, Oregon 24/03/2021

Did not care for this place. Some staff were not very nice. Asked for pool towels and they said they couldn't get us any because they were too busy and there was non available. Not allowed to take room towels to pool so had to walk wet through hotel. People without masks even though the sign said to wear masks. They did not ask people to put them on. VERY small bathrooms and uncomfortable beds and pillows. Hole in the wall and could see light through to other room. Thank goodness my family was in the other room. Told staff so hopefully will be fixed.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
520jodyb, Thank you for completing your review about your stay at our property. On the behalf of the entire staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding you expectations during your stay. All of our mini-suite rooms have the older style bathrooms where the vanity is inside the bathroom with toilet and shower that might be more to your liking. We did have maintenance fix issues with your room and thank you for bringing that to our attention. We hope you will give us another try the next time you travel to the LC Valley. Kyle Director of Sales

"New Property"

3
Marcus_O_Really, Boise 02/03/2021

Pretty standard Best Western. Brand new facility. Don't expect mask wearing. They have signs posted on the entry and exit doors stating that "Those in government have ordered all persons entering indoor facilities to wear a mask" Then is goes on to state if you don't have a mask we'll assume you have a medical condition and please come on in. We welcome your non mask wearing business. Also expect a laminated religious statement in your room. Owners can expect to NOT get my business in the future.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Marcus_O_Really Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. On the behalf of the entire staff, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. I personally, along with much of our staff, do wear masks. However, we do have workers and employees that are exempt from this policy. The travelers prayer is nothing more than wishing everyone who comes in a safe and fruitful trip. It is no way meant to offend or exclude. I am sorry that it felt that way to you. We do hope you will come try us again.

"good 3 days"

5
joesuzor, Butte, Montana 10/02/2021

every part of the staff was awsome.the facility was top notch.i'll definitely stay here again!!hope for the hot breakfast next time.special cuddos to the maintenance and cleaners.the toilet was loose,got fixed while we were out to lunch

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
joesuzor, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. I am happy to inform you our made-to-order omelet/waffle station is back to working order. We are sorry that this affected your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

"brand new"

5
shirleyg468, Woodland 04/02/2021

A gorgeous hotel that still has some bugs to work out but they are doing an amazing job. A hot made to order omelet in the morning---which was truly a surprise. The people are friendly and doing a great job. Will be staying here again

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Shirleyg468, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate you understanding about "ironing out the creases in a new property" generally they are minor things, but we just don't know about them until we are up and running. We are happy to hear that you did have a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you come to the LC Valley.

"Great stay"

5
User 03/02/2021

We had a great stay at this hotel for our basketball tournament weekend!! Very accommodating and everyone was laid back, it was a nice change of pace. Will definitely stay there again in the future!!!

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Rachpatt1992, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your basketball tournament and had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"Clean hotel"

4
User 22/01/2021

Our stay was good besides having an extremely late check in as the rooms in our group were not ready. Some rooms weren't even ready until 7pm. The made to order breakfast due to covid was really impressive. Also, note that they do not have pull out beds in the suites. We had to purchase a blowup bed for our child. The staff said the Murphy beds were on back order due to covid.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
Brandimond, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our hotel. On the behalf of the entire staff, I would like to apologize for not having your room available at 3pm as advertised. We unfortunately had a few housekeepers that called in sick, but we had all managers on deck trying to get rooms available to our guests. I hear that they may take a few more months before we get out sofas but we are selling our suites and mini-suites at a discounted rate until they 100% complete. We are sorry about any confusion about these rooms. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to Clarkston.

"The nicest place to stay in Clarkston, WA"

4
390dianar390, Cottonwood, Idaho 04/01/2021

I stayed at this hotel mostly because it is new and I was curious about it. The staff were all very polite and professional. Everything is very clean, the beds are comfortable, and the rooms are nicely appointed. The pool is open and hot breakfast is served daily, complete with made-to-order omelets and Belgian waffles. The only drawback is that the heating/air conditioning unit is loud and kicked on every few minutes during the night -- making it hard to sleep.

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
390dianar390, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your kind words about our staff, service, and facilities. Our in-wall ptac units do have settings for the fan to continuously, so you don't have the on/off issue in the winter and summer weather. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel our direction.

"Fishing the Clearwater"

5
User 30/12/2020

The décor of this hotel was spot on for the region. The native American pictures and the fish designs on the floor were outstanding. Staff was great help. Breakfast omelet bar was a good start to the morning. The place is brand new and beautiful!! :) I'm glad we found it, was one of the reasons we had such a good time on our stay. The other is the fishing!!

Kyle Baker, Sales at Best Western Plus the Inn at Hells Canyon, responded to this review
pvaldez2020, Thank you for completing your review about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate all of your kind words about our staff, service, and facilities. We really glad that you enjoyed it here, but we do hope your fishing adventure went well. We hope to see you again the next time you travel our direction.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.