Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, Asheboro

242 Lakecrest Road, 27203-7854, Asheboro, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro - Façade SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro est idéalement situé dans le centre de Asheboro. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Le SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro est un petit hôtel à la gestion familiale. Hors des sentiers battus, sur une colline.  À proximité des magasins, restaurants, cinémas et divertissements familiaux.  Venez séjourner au SureStay Plus by Best Western Asheboro et profitez d'un accès facile à tout ce que la ville a à offrir. Notre hôtel d’Asheboro, en Caroline du Nord, est à quelques minutes du zoo de Caroline du Nord. Visitez le musée Richard Petty avec ses voitures de course, récompenses et autres souvenirs de « The King of NASCAR ». Explorez Seagrove, la plus grande collection de poteries en Caroline du Nord, avec pots, vases et sculptures en argile façonnés à la main.  Les services d'affaires gratuits font de notre hôtel d’Asheboro, en Caroline du Nord, le lieu idéal pour votre prochaineréunion ou escapade. Que vous soyez ici avec votre famille ou en voyage d'affaires, nous vous aiderons à bien commencer la journée avec notre petit déjeuner chaud gratuit, composé de délicieuses gaufres à faire soi-même.  Vous pouvez compter sur un lit SureStay Plus propre et frais, l'accès à Internet gratuit et un service amical et serviable, le tout à un tarif très intéressant.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Asheboro

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Coffre-fort
    Coffre-fort
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 77 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
24
Très bon
26
Moyen
13
Médiocre
3
Horrible
11
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
22
En famille En famille
32
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
3
Professionnel Professionnel
4
Voyage solo Voyage solo
5
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Good value for the money"

5
User 28/05/2019

Compared to the cost of other rooms in Asheboro, this motel was 1) clean 2) a bargain 3)has friendly, courteous staff 4) had clean pool/area 5) good breakfast until 9:30 am. 6) quiet 7) safe area 8) good AC and we were in a heat wave when staying there 9)convenient location to zoo and other Asheboro attractions.

"Great People and Great Area"

5
User 23/04/2019

We stayed here for 3 days from April 16 until the 19th. It is an older hotel but they are working on updating and the cost was only $70 a night. The new curtains were beautiful and the cleaning crew were awesome. The owner was very friendly and helpful answering any questions we had about the area. The continental breakfast was great with hot foods as well, eggs, waffles, sausage, and biscuits with gravy as well as cereal, pasties, and yogurt.Very safe area and they have cameras and great security. Perfect location to local attractions NC zoo, NC Aviation Museum, and the Harley Davidson museum as well as numerous eating places. Would definitely stay there again!!!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming review Kathy. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and breakfast! Your awesome compliment to our staff means so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. Thank yu for your five-star rating and we look forward to serving you again.

"Absolutely horrible!!"

1
Pioneer07756576382, Beckley, West Virginia 19/04/2019

Make sure you pay in cash only! I was over charged three times. A total of $252 and left me stranded with my two year old in North Carolina. Mind you it was 82 degrees and we were 5 hours from home. Thank god my family wired money to me so we could travel home. The staff did not seem to care of help me at all. They blamed my bank the entire time.

Discover41282630974, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
When guaranteeing a reservation with a debit card, the hold placed on it to ensure that the guest will have a room upon arrival and the hotel has recourse to collect for a no-show charge if the guest does not arrive will sometimes create a problem. We received 3 room reservations in your name, and all three were authorized. Hopefully by now, the holds have been released by your bank. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

"NICE STAY"

5
User 08/01/2019

This motel is a nice bang for your buck. It offers the best room you can get for the price they sell it at. Nice location, felt safe! (my family agreed). The staff was extremely friendly and were very generous in helping me, when I explained that I was new to the area. The rooms were clean and the view from the motel is absolutely gorgeous.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Hi Wow! We appreciate your great review to our staff and out hotel and for the five star rating. Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!

"Never again.."

1
523tiffanyj, Summerfield, North Carolina 18/09/2018

Needed a last minute room due to work. As soon as we walked in the room all you could smell nothing was mold. In fact it was on the curtains right above the air conditioner. The only reason we stayed is because we were not allowed to get our money back. Overall just a bad experience and we won't be staying here again. Do not recommend!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Tiffany J, I am so sorry that you smelled of mold in your room. In the future please address immediately so that our staff will clean and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our accommodations. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.

"Horrible Inn"

1
User 24/08/2018

Very dirty sheets,not clean at all .It seems they did Not change the sheets from the previous customer. The room smell weeds I do not recommendec to any one,Not friendly,the customers there smoke weed , the fridge not clean Hair inside it.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Shatha N, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the sheets you smelled of weeds in your room.. I want to assure you and all other guests that we clean and sanitize our guest rooms following each guest stay. It is a very important part of our policies in order to ensure that each guest enjoys a comfortable, clean, and safe environment. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours.

"Not really pet friendly when you have weight restrictions"

1
User 11/08/2018

I called to inquire about the pet policy. I was told they are pet friendly up to 40 pounds at $20 a night. I said well that won't work he's 75 pounds. The woman on the phone said oh my goodness like it was something horrible. Thats a fairly normal sized dog last I checked. I'm sure she weighted well over 75 pounds. My dog is an 8 year old Boxer that has been thru obedience school but that's irrelevant. We don't judge people or tell them they aren't allowed based on weight, why is it okay to do this with dogs? I just didn't like her attitude about it.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Melissa C, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding our pet policies and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We hope you'll return someday to see how we're improving.

"Overnight stay"

3
DRLaskeyTrips, Canton, Ohio 28/07/2018

Picked this hotel due to location close to the zoo and price. Place does seem dated and could use updating. Rooms were good no issues with except the water did smell not sure why. The room we stayed in was a non smoking but you could still smell smoke from other rooms and outside. They do have free breakfast in the am with waffles, eggs, yogurt, juice , cereal, pastries. 99% sanitation rating posted. Overall would stay here again but would not be the first choice. They have a nice fish tank in lobby kids seem to like.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
DRLaskeyTrips, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with the water and you smelled of smoke, though I'm glad you found our location to be convenient. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours.

"Would stay again "

4
User 13/03/2018

The hotel was clean and breakfast was good. Was close to everything. No elevator, so if you get an upstairs room you need to plan on climbing stairs. Fridge and microwave in room. Doors go to outside instead of into a hallway.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Dear Dawn C, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.