Schlafzimmer 1
Schlafzimmer 2
Schlafzimmer 3

SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, Asheboro

242 Lakecrest Road, 27203-7854, Asheboro, United States - Siehe auf einer Karte
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro - Aussenansicht Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro ist ideal in Asheboro Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Das SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro ist ein kleines Hotel in Familienbesitz. Abseits der Touristenpfade, auf einem Hügel. In der Nähe von Geschäften, Restaurants, Kino, Freizeitangeboten für die Familie. Bei uns im SureStay Plus by Best Western Asheboro genießen Sie Zugang zu allem, was die Stadt zu bieten hat. In unserem Hotel in Asheboro, NC, sind Sie nur wenige Minuten vom North Carolina Zoo entfernt. Besuchen Sie das Richard Petty Museum mit Sportrennwagen, Auszeichnungen und anderen Erinnerungsstücken vom „King of NASCAR“, erkunden Sie Seagrove, die größte Sammlung von Töpferwaren in North Carolina mit handgemachten Töpfen, Vasen und Tonskulpturen. Kostenlose Geschäftsdienste machen unser Hotel in Asheboro, NC zu einem großartigen Ort für Ihre nächsteFeier oder einen Ausflug. Ob Sie mit der Familie unterwegs oder auf Geschäftsreise sind: Mit unserem kostenlosen warmen Frühstück inklusive Waffelstation starten Sie richtig in den Tag. Wir bieten Ihnen immer ein frisches, sauberes SureStay Plus-Bett, kostenlosen Internetzugang und einen freundlichen, hilfsbereiten Service zu einem tollen Preis.

SureStay Plus

Hotel by Best Western Asheboro




Vorteile des Hotels

  • Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
    Kostenloses komplettes amerikanisches Frühstück
  • Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Safe
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
    Mehrsprachiges Personal
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Gebildet aus de 13 Gästebewertungen
Sehr gut
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
Familie Familie
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
Paare Paare
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden

"Not what I expected"

User 02/08/2020

The staff was not as friendly as every other BW I have stayed in! There were no amenities offered, and VERY noisy! All night long. You could hear every word in the room next door that was adjoined by a door. Other issues should have been disclosed when making the reservation as well. Even though they claimed it was a discounted price for the weekend, it was not even worth the $70 a night! Very disappointed in this hotel.

"Time to bring back breakfast, gift bags and the pool"

Jim C, myrtle beach, sc, United States 14/07/2020

Charge me full price but greatly reduce your operating expenses and blame the covid virus. Time to stop. For a while they gave out breakfast grab and go bags but have cut that out. I figure breakfast is an 8 dollar item, the gift bags for elite members are 3 dollars and the use of the pool is $6. Where do I get my money back?

"Excellent comfort"

User 02/03/2020

Clean friendly staff comfortable beds wonderful tried the blueberry muffins they were the best of the coffee was in our room we had a refrigerator and a microwave and it was great. It was a very good experience for me and my daughter we definitely want to come back during the summer so we can get in the pool a 5 out of 5

Discover41282630974, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. We always appreciate compliments. Our pool should be up and running in time for Memorial Day and we look forward to seeing you this summer to enjoy it.

"Very good motel experience."

Greg M, Covington, Georgia 09/11/2019

I always stay at this SSBW when I am in the Asheboro area. The facility is clean, safe, and well maintained. The staff are courteous and professional. The room is clean and the amenities are in good working condition with excellent wifi service. The hot breakfast is tasty and has good variety. I would recommend this motel to a friend.

"Fair stay. Could be Better."

User 23/10/2019

Fair stay but would choose somewhere else next time. Could hear neighbors regularly. Doors closing were really loud. Some mildew in shower surround caulk. Staff was friendly though. Bed was comfy, and sheets and bed were clean.

"Stay somewhere else."

User 02/10/2019

Unhappy with the accommaditions, I requested a bottom floor room it is hard for me to take luggage up staires. The management and some of the staff alledged the bottom floor rooms were pre-reserved the three nights I stayed there NO one was in the bottom floor rooms. The first night the deadbolt would not lock which resulted in placing a chair against the door room 210 it was fixed the next day. Housekeeping was not up to Best Western Standard a matter of fact none of the hotel was. If it was not for busy trip I would have left before I checked in and cancelled the payment.

Tour40759838870, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
We do room assignments based on when the guest made their reservation, and the length of their stay. Many of our returning guests for the Liberty Antiques Festival made their reservations months ago (one was made in January). Many of those guests are older and they requested the ground floor. The problem wasn't the first two nights of your stay, it was Thursday, when all of our ground floor, non-smoking rooms were taken. Instead of having you move for your last night, we assigned a room you could stay in for all the nights of your stay.

"Unsafe conditions"

User 25/08/2019

We checked in at 3 pm and the room was about 100 degrees and the door would not close all the way so they moved us to another room. this room was also scorching hot. we sweated for an hour and went to dinner. When we got back I closed the drapes and then with the room dark you could see that there was a 1/2 inch gap all the way around the door. The sunlight was coming in around the door. I had my 13 year old daughter and we did not feel safe sleeping there with a door like that so we checked out at 6 pm and made the 4 hour drive home. I contacted the main office at Best Western and got a email saying that if we had not been there 3 hours they would have done something. I have pics of the door and will be filing a complaint with the BBB this week.I don't wany anyone else to have this same experience.

Discover41282630974, Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us about the termperature in the room and the problem with the door. We usually turn on the air conditioners when the afternoon shift person comes in at 3. We are in the process of getting new door frames installed, painted, and weather-stripped.

"Good overnight stay."

FloraIII, Chesapeake, Virginia 05/08/2019

Checked and and greeted by very friendly staffer. The hotel has been remodeled but is old. Small rooms but okay for a night. Could do without the ash bins outside the room doors. Came in late and left early the next morning.

"Good stay"

AdakC, Virginia Beach, Virginia 28/06/2019

Back again. It has been a few years since out last trip in the area. The place has been kept up and we had no problems. It is close to food and shopping. I would have no problem recommending this place or staying here again.

"Good value for the money"

User 28/05/2019

Compared to the cost of other rooms in Asheboro, this motel was 1) clean 2) a bargain 3)has friendly, courteous staff 4) had clean pool/area 5) good breakfast until 9:30 am. 6) quiet 7) safe area 8) good AC and we were in a heat wave when staying there 9)convenient location to zoo and other Asheboro attractions.

"Great People and Great Area"

User 23/04/2019

We stayed here for 3 days from April 16 until the 19th. It is an older hotel but they are working on updating and the cost was only $70 a night. The new curtains were beautiful and the cleaning crew were awesome. The owner was very friendly and helpful answering any questions we had about the area. The continental breakfast was great with hot foods as well, eggs, waffles, sausage, and biscuits with gravy as well as cereal, pasties, and yogurt.Very safe area and they have cameras and great security. Perfect location to local attractions NC zoo, NC Aviation Museum, and the Harley Davidson museum as well as numerous eating places. Would definitely stay there again!!!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind and heartwarming review Kathy. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and breakfast! Your awesome compliment to our staff means so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. Thank yu for your five-star rating and we look forward to serving you again.

"Absolutely horrible!!"

Pioneer07756576382, Beckley, West Virginia 19/04/2019

Make sure you pay in cash only! I was over charged three times. A total of $252 and left me stranded with my two year old in North Carolina. Mind you it was 82 degrees and we were 5 hours from home. Thank god my family wired money to me so we could travel home. The staff did not seem to care of help me at all. They blamed my bank the entire time.

Discover41282630974, Owner at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
When guaranteeing a reservation with a debit card, the hold placed on it to ensure that the guest will have a room upon arrival and the hotel has recourse to collect for a no-show charge if the guest does not arrive will sometimes create a problem. We received 3 room reservations in your name, and all three were authorized. Hopefully by now, the holds have been released by your bank. We are sorry for the inconvenience.


User 08/01/2019

This motel is a nice bang for your buck. It offers the best room you can get for the price they sell it at. Nice location, felt safe! (my family agreed). The staff was extremely friendly and were very generous in helping me, when I explained that I was new to the area. The rooms were clean and the view from the motel is absolutely gorgeous.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Hi Wow! We appreciate your great review to our staff and out hotel and for the five star rating. Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!

"Never again.."

523tiffanyj, Summerfield, North Carolina 18/09/2018

Needed a last minute room due to work. As soon as we walked in the room all you could smell nothing was mold. In fact it was on the curtains right above the air conditioner. The only reason we stayed is because we were not allowed to get our money back. Overall just a bad experience and we won't be staying here again. Do not recommend!

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Tiffany J, I am so sorry that you smelled of mold in your room. In the future please address immediately so that our staff will clean and disinfecting to restore the clean smell of our accommodations. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience.

"Horrible Inn"

User 24/08/2018

Very dirty sheets,not clean at all .It seems they did Not change the sheets from the previous customer. The room smell weeds I do not recommendec to any one,Not friendly,the customers there smoke weed , the fridge not clean Hair inside it.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Shatha N, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with the sheets you smelled of weeds in your room.. I want to assure you and all other guests that we clean and sanitize our guest rooms following each guest stay. It is a very important part of our policies in order to ensure that each guest enjoys a comfortable, clean, and safe environment. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours.

"Not really pet friendly when you have weight restrictions"

User 11/08/2018

I called to inquire about the pet policy. I was told they are pet friendly up to 40 pounds at $20 a night. I said well that won't work he's 75 pounds. The woman on the phone said oh my goodness like it was something horrible. Thats a fairly normal sized dog last I checked. I'm sure she weighted well over 75 pounds. My dog is an 8 year old Boxer that has been thru obedience school but that's irrelevant. We don't judge people or tell them they aren't allowed based on weight, why is it okay to do this with dogs? I just didn't like her attitude about it.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Melissa C, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding our pet policies and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We hope you'll return someday to see how we're improving.

"Overnight stay"

DRLaskeyTrips, Canton, Ohio 28/07/2018

Picked this hotel due to location close to the zoo and price. Place does seem dated and could use updating. Rooms were good no issues with except the water did smell not sure why. The room we stayed in was a non smoking but you could still smell smoke from other rooms and outside. They do have free breakfast in the am with waffles, eggs, yogurt, juice , cereal, pastries. 99% sanitation rating posted. Overall would stay here again but would not be the first choice. They have a nice fish tank in lobby kids seem to like.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
DRLaskeyTrips, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I am so sorry to hear about the difficulties that you experienced with the water and you smelled of smoke, though I'm glad you found our location to be convenient. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you'll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. We can't wait to show you how we continue to improve based on feedback like yours.

"Would stay again "

User 13/03/2018

The hotel was clean and breakfast was good. Was close to everything. No elevator, so if you get an upstairs room you need to plan on climbing stairs. Fridge and microwave in room. Doors go to outside instead of into a hallway.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Asheboro, responded to this review
Dear Dawn C, Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

Diese Bewertungen sind die subjektiven Meinungen von einzelnen Reisenden und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC (GmbH) oder seinen Partnern.