Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, Albuquerque

1635 Candelaria Road NE, 87107-2114, Albuquerque, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown - Vue extérieure SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown est idéalement situé dans le centre de Albuquerque. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, à Albuquerque, au Nouveau-Mexique. Après vous être rafraîchi dans la piscine intérieure ou le bain bouillonnant, détendez-vous dans nos chambres récemment rénovées. Elles disposent toutes de DirecTV® avec 150 chaînes haute définition et bouquets sport, ainsi que de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit. La réception est ouverte 24 heures sur 24 et une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l’hôtel est à votre disposition. Commencez votre journée en beauté par un petit déjeuner complet gratuit chaque matin de votre séjour.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
    Petit déjeuner américain complet gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 50 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
20
Très bon
10
Moyen
6
Médiocre
4
Horrible
10
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
9
En famille En famille
12
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
12
Voyage solo Voyage solo
10
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Great Hotel for the price"

4
amtracker101, Canon City, Colorado 21/03/2020

We actually stay here two times in just a few days. Our room was clean and had the amenities that we needed. Breakfast was small but they do offer a continental breakfast. We did not use the pool or other amenities. Staff was very pleasant and courteous. Next time we go through New Mexico we will stop again.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
amtracker101, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

"Friendly staff"

5
User 18/03/2020

Just like all the previous surestay hotels we've stayed at, they seem to be older hotels that have been updated to meet best western standards. For the price, I think the breakfast, rooms, and the staff are great.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
jnjfoster6, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to serving you again!

"Friendly staff and clean room"

5
User 20/01/2020

The front staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Very afforadable rate during my stay. The hotel is located about a 10 minute drive from downtown. Also has eateries within walking distance from the hotel.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi Global26159801804 Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon here at the SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown!

"Great place to stay"

5
User 17/01/2020

Very clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was decent, and fresh. The desk staff were very helpful, and pleasant. We were here to visit UNM with our son. We will be booking here again when we visit him at the University

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi stevenpU5207MT, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Kind regards, General manager of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown

"Decent Economy Hotel"

3
User 03/01/2020

Good and convenient for an economy hotel. Front desk agents were both very friendly and helpful. The room had been recently cleaned and the cleaning solution pine sol odor aggravated my asthma but that's not their fault. At least I knew it was clean. It is currently being updated and new fixtures being installed. If I had to make a suggestion I would say that there was no chairs to sit in other than one desk chair. No other furniture. I would imagine that is part of the renovation. Overall it was commensurate for the price.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
T P, Thank you for your kind words! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.

"A place to lay down"

2
User 03/12/2019

Found a giant hairball first thing in the corner. Bathroom door did not shut unless you lifted the door. Exposed lighting in the bathroom. Not enough room to comfortably walk. It was unpleasant to be in the room more than just to sleep, super confined. There is a heated pool and spa, but the heated pool felt like it was only heated to 60f the pool was being worked on the last day of the trip so drilling started around 9am and I was not able to rest. Doors are paper thin with a large gap, could hear people at all hours. Bed was on a metal platform and popped every time you moved, was tilted at an angle as if matress needed to be replaced causing back issues. Breakfast was amazing though, a larger range than similar hotels I've stayed at..full breakfast not just hand fruits and pastries.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
trixiekenku, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. Sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.

"Great Staff - Just okay room"

2
WhoELS, Branson, Missouri 14/11/2019

We stopped in after a long road trip just to spend the night. We were in a room that had been remodeled. The room had an odd smell but we were so tired that we just did our best to ignore it. The beds were comfortable, but didn't care for the pillows. The shower was not very stable and you chould feel the floor under your feet move and bend as you moved around. Best part was the staff. The lady who checked us in was super friendly. We would not stay here again.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
WhoELS, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve.We would like to express our apologies for the unpleasant smelled , shower floor and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have taken action to remedy this issue. We look forward to welcoming you back for a return visit.

"Customer service was great"

4
User 10/11/2019

The front staff helped change a mistake I made on my reservation and took into account I was traveling with a baby and dogs they made sure to put us on the 1st floor. And adjacent to the back near our car and to take our dogs out with ease.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Natalie S, Thank you for your kind words!We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to tell us what a wonderful impression our staff made with their efforts to make you feel comfortable. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards, General manager of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown

"Quiet and clean!"

5
User 04/11/2019

At the end of a being awake for 24 hours, I arrived at this SureStay hotel. The customer service agent, Danita, was friendly and professional. The room was clean, secure and quiet. If I am ever back in this area. I will definitely return to this SureStay location.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
montanasgirl16, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again!

"Must stay here"

5
znaid345, Brookfield, Wisconsin 01/11/2019

The Sure Stay Hotel in Albuquerque is my new go to when passing through Albuquerque! First impression is the night staff - so friendly! We had bikes attached to the car which was recommended to bring into the room - it's Albuquerque - but they later called the room to ask if everything was alright and if we needed help with the bikes! The rooms are clean, newly remodeled and smell wonderful. The best night's sleep - comfortable beds and soft linens. They are pet friendly which my schnauzer appreciated. Only $10 fee per cat/dog. They have laminate floors which keeps things more sanitary - very clean floors. But this also made it a bit noisy, sounded like they were doing aerobic class above us. FYI - Ask for upper floor with odd numbered room if you are noise sensitive - even numbered rooms are on the freeway side. The owner was there at breakfast and was extremely gracious. We will definitely be back.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
znaid345, We are so pleased to read your five star review of our hotel. We thank you for recognizing the service of our staff and the overall cleanliness of the hotel room. We take pride on reviews like this as it is a testament of our guest's satisfaction! We sure will strive for the best. Thank you and we hope to see you again.

"First Sure Stay Visit."

4
CherylS932, Corsicana, Texas 29/10/2019

Newly decorated room. I asked for an upgrade to a king accesable room. The staff was great. Breakfast was ok, but the room was a bit noisey due to the people on the second floor. Really just annoying as they sounded like a pack of elephants. But overall good value for the money. Definitely would return.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
CherylS932, On behalf of my entire team, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our room ; though I I want to apologize for the noises that disturb your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.

"Unethical businees refund policy/refusal of early check out refund"

1
User 12/10/2019

Hotel refused to give me a refund for checking out a day early due to a family emergency. Woman stated that I needed a 48 hour cancellation notice and it would "mess with their commission ". She refused to give me a receipt as well.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Coastal11119597287, Thank you for letting us know about the the difficulties that you experienced for your refund request which didn't grant. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. Please feel free to contact us if this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Disappointed"

2
User 07/10/2019

Room was clean and bed was reasonable, that is the upside. Toilet didn't flush, sink didn't drain, tub dripped constzntly, towel rack and iron broke, room very noisy due to interstate proximity and clientele, breakfast was undercooked hash browns, corned beef or cereal.If we ever return to ABQ we will choose a better option.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
G A, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I do apologize for the difficulties you experienced with out bathroom, but I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness . I am very sorry that our breakfast menu did not meet your standards. We will inform the kitchen staff on this problem immediately so they can improve the quality of food that we serve. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

"Love it"

5
User 23/09/2019

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good. The maids did a great job cleaning the rooms. My only complaint would be the bathroom. It was functional, just weird, kinda hard to explain.

Quest06262352261, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review. We are so pleased to learn that our staff and management team were able to help you enjoy your stay. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand. We will see you again soon here at the Sure Stay Hotel By Best Western!

"Lovely People, Great Service!"

5
User 20/09/2019

We have been coming here for two years, been through the rebranding and remodeling, very few if any issues, always welcomed as family. Have always been understanding if we had car trouble, always clean, quiet, staff are polite and respectful! We prefer coming here to other hotels. Breakfast is good for on-the-go, pool and hot tub water is always clear and is always the perfect temperature.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi Catherine D, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown . I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We look forward to serving you again!

"great value, right off the interstate. Recently remodeled if you stay on the first floor"

5
thattraveladdict, Austin, Texas 19/09/2019

This hotel has been recently remodeled and now under the best western brand. Fantastic value if you stay on the first floor in the newer rooms. We also had excellent service from the hotel manager. We were using a best western gift card, they had only been under best western for a month so not all staff knew how to process the gift card. The manager fixed our bill after the fact since she was not there at the time we checked out. She personally called and also emailed me to assure me the bill was correct. Really great and polite customer service

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi thattraveladdict, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I am glad that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!

"TERRIBLE PLACE STAY AWAY!!!"

1
User 16/09/2019

Had an awful time here. The breakfast was awful... Moldy Fruit, No Milk, and No Coffee. Toilet in first room was leaking. in the second room there were stains on the ceiling. holes in the wall. Even found a bugs on the bed! obviously this place has no sense of room cleanliness. It honestly looked like a drug house. Moldy smells in hallway! Very UNCLEAN PLACE! DO NOT STAY HERE WITH YOUR FAMILY! AND WORST OF ALL. THEY DIDN'T HAVE A 20 DOLLAR CREDIT THAT I PAID FOR IN CASH FOR MY DOG FEE, ON THE BILL. THEY POCKETED THE CASH!! SUPER PETTY!!!!!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Cliff H, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Best place to stay"

5
User 02/04/2019

First and foremost the staff here is beyond amazing Krupa and Nilesh are just so kind and courteous and always welcome you with a smile. Upon arrival I did notice some renovations being done which is amazing considering what this hotel used to look like a train wreck Krupa And nilesh have completely turned this hotel into a hidden gem. The staff aside the up dated rooms are beautiful with wood floors and new vanity's I love this hotel! I highly recommend this place for anyone stopping by or that just want a get away.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Grego0622, We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Nice hotel for the price"

4
User 13/03/2019

Rodeway Inn is clean, comfortable and affordable. What puts it over the top for me is the friendliness of the staff, particularly the manager Krupa Patel. It's conveniently located, easy to hop on the highway to tour this eclectic city.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Thank you marksU2815HL, your review is very impressive to us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

"Rhodeway inn"

4
User 05/03/2019

They where clean and like the free breakfast. All in all was a good experience and would do it again if asked. The employess could have been a little bit friendlier. They also had a nice swimming pook and jaccuzi

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
dizzydankz505, Thank you for your high rating of our Rodeway Inn & Suites hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our free breakfast service, amenities and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a good time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Great value"

4
User 14/02/2019

We paid $50 for two beds for a night, and everything was fine. Decent shower, pillows, mattress, etc. Wifi worked well. Its conveniently located off the highway, and the employees were very nice. The price was great for our stay.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Julia R, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Albuquerque.

"Rodeway inn and suites"

5
User 07/02/2019

Great stay 2 nights clean, swimming pool and hot tub were great clean. Would recommend to my friends and family. The location is perfect and well centralized and this is the kicker. The price was great

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Luis P, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We look forward to having you stay with us again and earn another perfect 5 rating.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.