Des tarifs réduits toute l'année avec le Programme Best Western Rewards® !

Jusqu’à -10% de réduction avec le Club de fidélité en renseignant votre email

gift-icon

Vous avez accès aux meilleurs prix avec le Club de fidélité. Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous inscrire gratuitement au Club, vous pouvez accéder aux tarifs non membres.

gift-icon
close dark

Chambre 1
Chambre 2
Chambre 3
Codes Avantages

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, Albuquerque

1635 Candelaria Road NE, 87107-2114, Albuquerque, United States - Voir sur une carte
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown - Façade SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown est idéalement situé dans le centre de Albuquerque. Venez découvrir et profiter de notre hôtel à côté des principaux sites touristiques. Réservation au meilleur prix et offres exclusives toute l'année.

Bienvenue au SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, à Albuquerque, au Nouveau-Mexique. Après vous être rafraîchi dans la piscine intérieure ou le bain bouillonnant, détendez-vous dans nos chambres récemment rénovées. Elles disposent toutes de DirecTV® avec 150 chaînes haute définition et bouquets sport, ainsi que de l’accès Wi-Fi gratuit. La réception est ouverte 24 heures sur 24 et une blanchisserie réservée aux clients de l’hôtel est à votre disposition. Commencez votre journée en beauté par un petit déjeuner continental gratuit chaque matin de votre séjour.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown

Itinéraire vers cette adresse

Départ:

Arrivée:

Les points forts de l'hôtel

  • Internet haut débit gratuit
    Internet haut débit gratuit
  • Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
    Petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Air conditionné
    Air conditionné
  • Parking gratuit
    Parking gratuit
  • Parking extérieur
    Parking extérieur
  • Réception 24 heures sur 24
    Réception 24 heures sur 24
  • Blanchisserie sur place
    Blanchisserie sur place
Voir plus Voir moins

Avis de nos clients

En partenariat avec tripadvisor fr
Basé sur l'avis de 39 voyageurs
Note attribuée
Excellent
15
Très bon
7
Moyen
5
Médiocre
2
Horrible
10
CONSULTEZ LES AVIS POUR
En couple En couple
8
En famille En famille
7
Escapade entre amis Escapade entre amis
4
Professionnel Professionnel
10
Voyage solo Voyage solo
8
RÉSUMÉ DES NOTES
Propreté
Emplacement
Chambres
Service
Literie
Rapport qualité / prix

"Unethical businees refund policy/refusal of early check out refund"

1
User 12/10/2019

Hotel refused to give me a refund for checking out a day early due to a family emergency. Woman stated that I needed a 48 hour cancellation notice and it would "mess with their commission ". She refused to give me a receipt as well.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Coastal11119597287, Thank you for letting us know about the the difficulties that you experienced for your refund request which didn't grant. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. Please feel free to contact us if this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Disappointed"

2
User 07/10/2019

Room was clean and bed was reasonable, that is the upside. Toilet didn't flush, sink didn't drain, tub dripped constzntly, towel rack and iron broke, room very noisy due to interstate proximity and clientele, breakfast was undercooked hash browns, corned beef or cereal.If we ever return to ABQ we will choose a better option.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
G A, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I do apologize for the difficulties you experienced with out bathroom, but I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness . I am very sorry that our breakfast menu did not meet your standards. We will inform the kitchen staff on this problem immediately so they can improve the quality of food that we serve. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

"Love it"

5
User 23/09/2019

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good. The maids did a great job cleaning the rooms. My only complaint would be the bathroom. It was functional, just weird, kinda hard to explain.

Quest06262352261, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review. We are so pleased to learn that our staff and management team were able to help you enjoy your stay. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand. We will see you again soon here at the Sure Stay Hotel By Best Western!

"Lovely People, Great Service!"

5
User 20/09/2019

We have been coming here for two years, been through the rebranding and remodeling, very few if any issues, always welcomed as family. Have always been understanding if we had car trouble, always clean, quiet, staff are polite and respectful! We prefer coming here to other hotels. Breakfast is good for on-the-go, pool and hot tub water is always clear and is always the perfect temperature.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi Catherine D, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown . I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We look forward to serving you again!

"great value, right off the interstate. Recently remodeled if you stay on the first floor"

5
thattraveladdict, Austin, Texas 19/09/2019

This hotel has been recently remodeled and now under the best western brand. Fantastic value if you stay on the first floor in the newer rooms. We also had excellent service from the hotel manager. We were using a best western gift card, they had only been under best western for a month so not all staff knew how to process the gift card. The manager fixed our bill after the fact since she was not there at the time we checked out. She personally called and also emailed me to assure me the bill was correct. Really great and polite customer service

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi thattraveladdict, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I am glad that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!

"TERRIBLE PLACE STAY AWAY!!!"

1
User 16/09/2019

Had an awful time here. The breakfast was awful... Moldy Fruit, No Milk, and No Coffee. Toilet in first room was leaking. in the second room there were stains on the ceiling. holes in the wall. Even found a bugs on the bed! obviously this place has no sense of room cleanliness. It honestly looked like a drug house. Moldy smells in hallway! Very UNCLEAN PLACE! DO NOT STAY HERE WITH YOUR FAMILY! AND WORST OF ALL. THEY DIDN'T HAVE A 20 DOLLAR CREDIT THAT I PAID FOR IN CASH FOR MY DOG FEE, ON THE BILL. THEY POCKETED THE CASH!! SUPER PETTY!!!!!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Cliff H, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Best place to stay"

5
User 02/04/2019

First and foremost the staff here is beyond amazing Krupa and Nilesh are just so kind and courteous and always welcome you with a smile. Upon arrival I did notice some renovations being done which is amazing considering what this hotel used to look like a train wreck Krupa And nilesh have completely turned this hotel into a hidden gem. The staff aside the up dated rooms are beautiful with wood floors and new vanity's I love this hotel! I highly recommend this place for anyone stopping by or that just want a get away.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Grego0622, We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Nice hotel for the price"

4
User 13/03/2019

Rodeway Inn is clean, comfortable and affordable. What puts it over the top for me is the friendliness of the staff, particularly the manager Krupa Patel. It's conveniently located, easy to hop on the highway to tour this eclectic city.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Thank you marksU2815HL, your review is very impressive to us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

"Rhodeway inn"

4
User 05/03/2019

They where clean and like the free breakfast. All in all was a good experience and would do it again if asked. The employess could have been a little bit friendlier. They also had a nice swimming pook and jaccuzi

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
dizzydankz505, Thank you for your high rating of our Rodeway Inn & Suites hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our free breakfast service, amenities and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a good time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Great value"

4
User 14/02/2019

We paid $50 for two beds for a night, and everything was fine. Decent shower, pillows, mattress, etc. Wifi worked well. Its conveniently located off the highway, and the employees were very nice. The price was great for our stay.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Julia R, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Albuquerque.

"Rodeway inn and suites"

5
User 07/02/2019

Great stay 2 nights clean, swimming pool and hot tub were great clean. Would recommend to my friends and family. The location is perfect and well centralized and this is the kicker. The price was great

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Luis P, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We look forward to having you stay with us again and earn another perfect 5 rating.

Ces avis expriment l'opinion subjective de voyageurs individuels et non pas celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.