CAMERE 1
CAMERE 2
CAMERE 3
Codice vantaggio

SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, Albuquerque

1635 Candelaria Road NE, 87107-2114, Albuquerque, United States - Vedi su una mappa
SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown - Facciata dell'albergo Il SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown è situato nel centro di Albuquerque. L'hotel è vicino alle principali attrazioni turistiche. Approfittate tutto l'anno del miglior prezzo garantito e di offerte esclusive.

Benvenuto al SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown situato di Albuquerque, New Mexico. Rilassati nelle nostre camere ristrutturate di recente dopo una nuotata rinfrescante nella nostra piscina coperta o un bagno nell'idromassaggio. Tutte le camere dispongono di DirecTV® con 150 canali ad alta definizione e pacchetti sportivi, oltre all'accesso Wi-Fi a Internet gratuito. La reception e il servizio lavanderia sono disponibili 24 ore su 24 per offrirti un confort maggiore. Ogni mattina potrai cominciare la giornata con una colazione continentale gratuita.

SureStay

Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

i vantaggi dell'hotel

  • Colazione continentale gratuita
    Colazione continentale gratuita
  • Aria condizionata
    Aria condizionata
  • Parcheggio gratuito
    Parcheggio gratuito
  • Parcheggio esterno
    Parcheggio esterno
  • Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
    Ricevimento 24 ore su 24
  • Servizio di lavanderia in loco
    Servizio di lavanderia in loco
più info vedi meno

Pareri dei nostri clienti

in collaborazione con tripadvisor fr
Basato sul parere di 44 viaggiatori
PUNTEGGIO ATTRIBUITO
Eccellente
17
Molto buono
9
Nella media
5
Scarso
3
Pessimo
10
CONSULTARE I PARERI SU
Affari Affari
10
Da solo Da solo
10
In coppia In coppia
8
In famiglia In famiglia
9
Viaggio con amici Viaggio con amici
4
RIEPILOGO DEI PUNTEGGI
Pulizia
Posizione
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità del sonno
Qualità/prezzo

"Great Staff - Just okay room"

2
WhoELS, Branson, Missouri 14/11/2019

We stopped in after a long road trip just to spend the night. We were in a room that had been remodeled. The room had an odd smell but we were so tired that we just did our best to ignore it. The beds were comfortable, but didn't care for the pillows. The shower was not very stable and you chould feel the floor under your feet move and bend as you moved around. Best part was the staff. The lady who checked us in was super friendly. We would not stay here again.

"Customer service was great"

4
User 10/11/2019

The front staff helped change a mistake I made on my reservation and took into account I was traveling with a baby and dogs they made sure to put us on the 1st floor. And adjacent to the back near our car and to take our dogs out with ease.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Natalie S, Thank you for your kind words!We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to tell us what a wonderful impression our staff made with their efforts to make you feel comfortable. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We look forward to serving you again! Kind regards, General manager of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown

"Quiet and clean!"

5
User 04/11/2019

At the end of a being awake for 24 hours, I arrived at this SureStay hotel. The customer service agent, Danita, was friendly and professional. The room was clean, secure and quiet. If I am ever back in this area. I will definitely return to this SureStay location.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
montanasgirl16, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We look forward to serving you again!

"Must stay here"

5
znaid345, Brookfield, Wisconsin 01/11/2019

The Sure Stay Hotel in Albuquerque is my new go to when passing through Albuquerque! First impression is the night staff - so friendly! We had bikes attached to the car which was recommended to bring into the room - it's Albuquerque - but they later called the room to ask if everything was alright and if we needed help with the bikes! The rooms are clean, newly remodeled and smell wonderful. The best night's sleep - comfortable beds and soft linens. They are pet friendly which my schnauzer appreciated. Only $10 fee per cat/dog. They have laminate floors which keeps things more sanitary - very clean floors. But this also made it a bit noisy, sounded like they were doing aerobic class above us. FYI - Ask for upper floor with odd numbered room if you are noise sensitive - even numbered rooms are on the freeway side. The owner was there at breakfast and was extremely gracious. We will definitely be back.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
znaid345, We are so pleased to read your five star review of our hotel. We thank you for recognizing the service of our staff and the overall cleanliness of the hotel room. We take pride on reviews like this as it is a testament of our guest's satisfaction! We sure will strive for the best. Thank you and we hope to see you again.

"First Sure Stay Visit."

4
CherylS932, Corsicana, Texas 29/10/2019

Newly decorated room. I asked for an upgrade to a king accesable room. The staff was great. Breakfast was ok, but the room was a bit noisey due to the people on the second floor. Really just annoying as they sounded like a pack of elephants. But overall good value for the money. Definitely would return.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
CherylS932, On behalf of my entire team, we would like to thank you for your wonderful review and for noticing our recent updates that we have made to our room ; though I I want to apologize for the noises that disturb your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.

"Unethical businees refund policy/refusal of early check out refund"

1
User 12/10/2019

Hotel refused to give me a refund for checking out a day early due to a family emergency. Woman stated that I needed a 48 hour cancellation notice and it would "mess with their commission ". She refused to give me a receipt as well.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Coastal11119597287, Thank you for letting us know about the the difficulties that you experienced for your refund request which didn't grant. The standard procedure in such cases is to confer with management regarding what can be done to resolve the error, as our staff is not authorized to make decisions which conflict with policy. Please feel free to contact us if this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Disappointed"

2
User 07/10/2019

Room was clean and bed was reasonable, that is the upside. Toilet didn't flush, sink didn't drain, tub dripped constzntly, towel rack and iron broke, room very noisy due to interstate proximity and clientele, breakfast was undercooked hash browns, corned beef or cereal.If we ever return to ABQ we will choose a better option.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
G A, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I do apologize for the difficulties you experienced with out bathroom, but I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness . I am very sorry that our breakfast menu did not meet your standards. We will inform the kitchen staff on this problem immediately so they can improve the quality of food that we serve. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

"Love it"

5
User 23/09/2019

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good. The maids did a great job cleaning the rooms. My only complaint would be the bathroom. It was functional, just weird, kinda hard to explain.

Quest06262352261, Owner at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review. We are so pleased to learn that our staff and management team were able to help you enjoy your stay. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand. We will see you again soon here at the Sure Stay Hotel By Best Western!

"Lovely People, Great Service!"

5
User 20/09/2019

We have been coming here for two years, been through the rebranding and remodeling, very few if any issues, always welcomed as family. Have always been understanding if we had car trouble, always clean, quiet, staff are polite and respectful! We prefer coming here to other hotels. Breakfast is good for on-the-go, pool and hot tub water is always clear and is always the perfect temperature.

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi Catherine D, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service of SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown . I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We look forward to serving you again!

"great value, right off the interstate. Recently remodeled if you stay on the first floor"

5
thattraveladdict, Austin, Texas 19/09/2019

This hotel has been recently remodeled and now under the best western brand. Fantastic value if you stay on the first floor in the newer rooms. We also had excellent service from the hotel manager. We were using a best western gift card, they had only been under best western for a month so not all staff knew how to process the gift card. The manager fixed our bill after the fact since she was not there at the time we checked out. She personally called and also emailed me to assure me the bill was correct. Really great and polite customer service

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Hi thattraveladdict, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I am glad that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, hospitality and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!

"TERRIBLE PLACE STAY AWAY!!!"

1
User 16/09/2019

Had an awful time here. The breakfast was awful... Moldy Fruit, No Milk, and No Coffee. Toilet in first room was leaking. in the second room there were stains on the ceiling. holes in the wall. Even found a bugs on the bed! obviously this place has no sense of room cleanliness. It honestly looked like a drug house. Moldy smells in hallway! Very UNCLEAN PLACE! DO NOT STAY HERE WITH YOUR FAMILY! AND WORST OF ALL. THEY DIDN'T HAVE A 20 DOLLAR CREDIT THAT I PAID FOR IN CASH FOR MY DOG FEE, ON THE BILL. THEY POCKETED THE CASH!! SUPER PETTY!!!!!

Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Cliff H, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

"Best place to stay"

5
User 02/04/2019

First and foremost the staff here is beyond amazing Krupa and Nilesh are just so kind and courteous and always welcome you with a smile. Upon arrival I did notice some renovations being done which is amazing considering what this hotel used to look like a train wreck Krupa And nilesh have completely turned this hotel into a hidden gem. The staff aside the up dated rooms are beautiful with wood floors and new vanity's I love this hotel! I highly recommend this place for anyone stopping by or that just want a get away.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Grego0622, We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.

"Nice hotel for the price"

4
User 13/03/2019

Rodeway Inn is clean, comfortable and affordable. What puts it over the top for me is the friendliness of the staff, particularly the manager Krupa Patel. It's conveniently located, easy to hop on the highway to tour this eclectic city.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Thank you marksU2815HL, your review is very impressive to us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

"Rhodeway inn"

4
User 05/03/2019

They where clean and like the free breakfast. All in all was a good experience and would do it again if asked. The employess could have been a little bit friendlier. They also had a nice swimming pook and jaccuzi

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
dizzydankz505, Thank you for your high rating of our Rodeway Inn & Suites hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our free breakfast service, amenities and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a good time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!

"Great value"

4
User 14/02/2019

We paid $50 for two beds for a night, and everything was fine. Decent shower, pillows, mattress, etc. Wifi worked well. Its conveniently located off the highway, and the employees were very nice. The price was great for our stay.

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Julia R, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. It was a pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Albuquerque.

"Rodeway inn and suites"

5
User 07/02/2019

Great stay 2 nights clean, swimming pool and hot tub were great clean. Would recommend to my friends and family. The location is perfect and well centralized and this is the kicker. The price was great

Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at SureStay Hotel by Best Western Albuquerque Midtown, responded to this review
Luis P, Thank you very much for the compliments you give to our hotel! We value our customer's experience that is why we always make sure that our facilities are in good shape to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We look forward to having you stay with us again and earn another perfect 5 rating.

Queste recensioni rappresentano le opinioni personali dei viaggiatori e non di TripAdvisor LLC o dei suoi partner commerciali.