habitación 1
habitación 2
habitación 3
Código ventaja

Best Western Hotel McMinnville Inn, McMinnville

2035 SW Highway 99 W, 97128-8640, Mcminnville, United States - Ver en un mapa
Best Western McMinnville Inn - Vista Exterior El Best Western McMinnville Inn se encuentra en el centro de McMinnville. Venga y disfrute de las mejores atracciónes turísticas cerca de nuestro hotel. Precios bajos garantizados y ofertas exclusivas.

Disfrute de su estancia en el Best Western McMinnville Inn, un hotel situado en pleno corazón del condado vinícola de Willamette Valley. Con una excelente ubicación junto al colegio universitario Linfield College, este hotel recién renovado ofrece una piscina cubierta, bañera de hidromasaje y sala de deportes. A solamente unos minutos del hotel en el centro de McMinnville encontrará salas de cata de vinos, tiendas, galerías y restaurantes.

Best Western

Hotel McMinnville Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Los puntos fuertes del hotel

  • Aire acondicionado
    Aire acondicionado
  • Aparcamiento gratuito
    Aparcamiento gratuito
  • Recepción 24 horas 24
    Recepción 24 horas 24
Ver más Ver menos

Opinión de nuestros clientes

en asociación con tripadvisor fr
Basado en la opinión de 16 huéspedes
NOTA EMITIDA
Excelente
11
Muy bueno
3
Normal
1
Malo
1
Pésimo
0
CONSULTAR LA OPINIONES PARA
Con amigos Con amigos
2
De negocios De negocios
4
En familia En familia
5
En pareja En pareja
1
En solitario En solitario
2
NOTAS RESUMEN
Limpieza
Ubicación
Habitaciones
Servicio
Calidad del sueño
Relación calidad-precio

"Great place to stay."

5
Flyer05611933035, Port Townsend, Washington 07/05/2019

The front desk and breakfast staff were outstanding. They were all professional, friendly and helpful providing excellent info on restaurants in the area. The room was clean and comfortable. While I didn't use it the exercise facilities, jacuzzi and pool looked great. I have to downgrade the evaluation a little because my room was never cleaned during my 3 night stay. The room next to me had their TV/videogame going at high volume but the staff handled it immediately and I was able to sleep comfortably

"Lack of Good Options in McMinnville"

2
williamdE7155ZY, Wylie, Texas 13/04/2019

Hotel are is very sketchy...transient, working girls and questionable characters are all around! Lock your stuff up! For a BW property I was let down...WALLS were paper thin...Rooms had a funky smell...

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry you did not feel safe and that you were not comfortable while staying with us. I can guarantee that our hotel is safe and secure as we have 24/hr cameras and front desk present 24/7 as well. We monitor the cameras from the front desk and there isn't access into the hotel without a Key or the through the front doors. Yes next door has some rough guests however we keep our hotel as clean from that as possible. The walls are thin and we do apologize for that. I am sorry that your room had an odor we try our best to get whatever smells from the previous guests out as best we can. Sometimes smells tend to stick around. I do hope you give us again chance and visit us again. Thank you for your feedback and comments. We appreciate your honesty and value your input.

"Recently renovated and friendly staff"

5
User 10/04/2019

Stayed here for one night this week while visiting Linfield College with my son. The guy who checked us in was awesome - very friendly, knew my name and expected us, and gave great advice on where to eat at night. He even gave me a coupon for a free tarting at Naked Winery which was absolutely worth my time. After checkin, the room was large, clean and quiet. Recently renovated and so all furnishings were new. Breakfast was very good the following morning - bacon, sausages, eggs, oatmeal, fruit, bagels etc all available and included in the room rate. The staff member running breakfast was also very helpful and friendly. I'd have no hesitation rating here in future.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
We are so grateful that you enjoyed so much about the hotel and the staff, this is all great information we thank you so much for not only being so detailed on your review but all the great comments and feedback. We partner with Naked Winery and love to send people for tastings there. I hope you enjoyed the downtown experience and that it was all you expected it to be and more. The rooms have been renovated and we put a lot of work into keeping them clean and comfortable for our guests to enjoy! Breakfast we strive to make the best meal as possible, as breakfast is most important meal of the day! A great breakfast and either make or break your day so we do what we can to make it enjoyable and tasty. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

"McMinneville trip"

5
User 31/03/2019

I was in town just one night so did not have time to visit the pool or other features available but the room was quite comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good. There was a good selection of food and beverages and ample seating.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Well we are so glad you were able to stay with us! Sorry you did not have the time to enjoy the hotel to its full potential. Just a good reason for you to visit us again and next time use all the amenities! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and a score your feedback means a lot to us so we can know just what is impacting our guests! The staff will be pleased to know they were helpful and friendly and we are so grateful that you liked breakfast! We have put a lot of time into making breakfast enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for staying with us at the Best Western McMinnville Inn!

"Very good place to stay for its value, comfort, and amenities."

5
S9929LSchristinec, Victoria, Canada 26/03/2019

It's apparent this place is just underwent renovation. Things are new and clean. Very conveniently located between I-5 and Hwy 101 connection. We were traveling with kids and a pet. It was very nice to find a place of this quality and value that does allow pets.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed you stay with us at the Best Western McMinnville Inn. We did just open as a Best Western last November and basically renovated everything from Top to Bottom. We love families and pets (dogs) so we are grateful that you were able to stay with us. Please visit us again soon, its always a pleasure! Thank you again

"Very good room for the price!"

4
Coastal03763916165, Portland, Oregon 17/03/2019

It was a very good hotel for the price. It was cheaper to walk in and get a room rather than book through a website. My only complaint was the sound proofing of the rooms. The room was next to the hotel which is fine, but you could constantly hear people coming and going.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your feedback and business. I will see what we can do to improve the sound proofing in our rooms and areas of the hotel, thank you for letting us know your concerns with the hotel. We can only improve by knowing so thank you. We are grateful that you were able to get a good walk in rate and that we were able to provide a room for you to stay. Hope the rest of your visit was good. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

"Great location!"

4
LodiDazzles, Seattle, Washington 17/02/2019

Very nice remodeled hotel. Great access to Linfield College. Rooms are decent with a basic breakfast. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Didn't like the noise....rooms and doors aren't noise proof. Can hear the elevator from the room. But very clean and a nice stay. Would recommend it.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, I am sorry to hear that the hotel seemed noisy to you. I will look into this for we want to make sure that the hotel is comfortable for our guests and noise can be a real annoying distraction. Thank you for letting us know about this so we can improve our guests stay in the future. We take pride in keeping the hotel clean and appreciate your feedback. We are very close to Linfield College and many other attractions. Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western McMinnville Inn and we hope to see you again soon!

"Five Stars due to newly remodeled facility!"

5
User 04/02/2019

excellent service, breakfast, and location to town. rooms are newly remodeled and extremely clean as well as the entire facility! Security cameras everywhere which makes you feel very secure.One draw back is the Motel 6 across the paring lot, take from that what you will.....

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
First of all thank you for taking the time to give us a review we greatly appreciate your feedback and opinion! Yes, we are freshly remodeled, renovated from the ground up to be a much more modern hotel and one of the Newer hotels in the area! We work hard to keep the hotel clean and comfortable and hip! We strive for excellent service in all areas of our hotel, so I appreciate hearing you were treated with good care while you visited us at the Best Western McMinnville Inn! We are very close to downtown which is a great location and yes we know it isn't great to share the same parking lot as our neighbor but we guarantee that while your stay here we will make sure you are safe secure treated well. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!

"Recently remodeled and friendly staff"

5
whjepson, Beaverton, Oregon 15/01/2019

We have stayed here several times over the years. Recent remodel has greatly added to the value, and staff is very friendly. Pet friendly, and reasonable, continental-style breakfast is included. While there are many lodging options in McMinnville, this is definitely one of the better values.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind words your great score and for taking the time to give us a review. We greatly appreciate it. The are thrilled that the renovations are finished and that we are now a Best Western. The staff has worked really hard and put in a lot of work and dedication to making this a welcoming hotel for our guests, and their furry friends! We hope to see you again and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel it means the world to us. Until next time, enjoy the New Year!

"Nice rooms"

4
felipemO4939EG, Junction City, United States 15/01/2019

The room was clean and we had no problems. The front desk was profssional and welcoming. We only spent one night but we did have muffins at the buffett and they were good. We left early as our sons had to catch a plane in Portland so we did not induldge the buffett any longer.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and a score. We really appreciate your business. I am so pleased that you were treated with professionalism and a pleasant welcome that truly warms my soul. I'm glad the muffins were tasty and that you got a little something to eat before heading to the airport and making the not so fun drive to Portland. Hope you didn't get stuck in too much traffic. Hope next time you come you get to stay a little longer and enjoy the town a bit more. We have so much to offer in McMinnville it is hard to soak it up in one day. Thank you for being a valued customer we cant wait to see you again soon!

"Very clean, updated and friendly"

5
cindyesampsoncecil, Pendleton, Oregon 30/12/2018

Decided on a whim to take my boys to the nearby indoor waterpark so booked this hotel for its location. Upon check-in was very impressed by the cleanliness of the lobby and eat-in area. Staff who checked us in was very friendly. Room we booked was large and smelled very clean, nicely updated. Had a great nights sleep. Breakfast area was nice and spacious and we were very excited about all the hot and cold options available (waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage to name a few). Hotel staff were in the eating area keeping things tidy and stocked the entire time we ate. Very impressed by how you could tell staff made cleanliness a priority! Recommend this hotel to anybody staying in the Mcminnville area.

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review we really appreciate your business and feedback. We have worked really hard to make our hotel comfortable for our guests! We hope your enjoyed the water park as that is one of the main attractions in McMinnville. We do hope you visit us again for another fun adventure or a random trip to another attraction. We value your opinion and just want to thank you for sharing your kind words and great experience.

""Call before you make a reservation.""

5
User 23/12/2018

I was surprised to see that this Best Western was currently closed. I was just there less than a few weeks ago and it was lovely. The lobby and the rooms felt clean and new. The lobby was bright and welcoming. The lobby also sells snacks, beverages and toiletries. The hotel also offers a pool and hot tub, a fitness center and a really good complimentary breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Not sure why they are closed now. But I hope it is only temporarily because I would absolutely stay there again the next time I'm in McMinnville, OR. NOTE: Yelp! had this place listed as closed. Not sure, but you might to call to confirm your reservation.

Marahrens K, Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
We are not closed, we are open and very much in business. Thank you for your stay and we appreciate your feedback and compliments on the hotel. We are working hard to get our name switched as we did a re-branding from one hotel to another. It has been a process for sure. However we are not closed! Hope to see you again soon! Hope you have a happy New Year!

"Great Remodel and A Beatutiful Hip McMinnville Hotel"

5
KevinBoise, Boise Idaho 09/11/2018

My second stay at this hotel in McMinnville Oregon PDX. Comfortable, chic, and nicely decorated hip rooms. Easy location to get around the city and in the heart of Wine Country! The hot breakfast is a great deal and the in room Keurig coffee makers are a added bonus. This place has used some interesting colors and patterns and has created a great chic hotel. Well done Best Western!

Marahrens K, General Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Kevin, thank you for taking the time to give us a review we appreciate your business and feedback. We have put great time into our renovations to upgrade our hotel to meet our guests needs and make it comfortable and give it a warm modern hip feel. We focus the colors on the wine country feel and we are grateful that you enjoyed your experience. Please visit us again soon at the Best Western McMinnville Inn! Thanks again!

"Great Value"

4
User 15/10/2018

The remodel is just about completed. The only issue we had was a missing rod in the closet to hang clothes but we made do. Otherwise, the room was clean, quiet, comfortable and very nicely decorated. All the amenities were available: coffee, microwave oven, tv, phone, iron, hair dryer, etc. The staff was very helpful, especially Brad. The provided breakfast was comparable to any other hotel in this class. Location is fine, five minutes from downtown McMinnville.

Marahrens K, Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you David, to inform you on the update we finally have the closets finished and the remodel complete. If you are in the area again you should come stay for another visit we would love to see you! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appreciate your business and feedback and hope to see you again for future stays!

"Good value"

3
User 16/09/2018

We stayed here after leaving the Motel 6 across the street because it was disgusting. We came across the street and they just happened to have a room. They are finishing a remodel so there is no ice machine and the jacuzzi was being worked on . However the rooms on the 4th floor are very nice and clean. Smells like a new hotel and feels very safe. Will stay here again as we frequent the area for Linfield Football. A pleasant experience.

Marahrens K, Manager at Best Western McMinnville Inn, responded to this review
Michelle, we are so thrilled that we were just across the street to be of service for your stay. I am pleased to inform you that our ice machine is now working we even have 2 now. Our jacuzzi is in perfect working condition and our remodel and upgrades are finalized. We really do appreciate your business and hope to see you often as their are many Linfield Football games in the future. Thank you again!

Estas opiniones son las opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC ni de ninguno de sus socios comerciales.