ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Stateline Lodge, W Siloam Spgs

4.0/5  - basé sur 127 notations.
273 S Highway 59, 74964-5004, W Siloam Spgs, United States - See map

Guests in town for John Brown University or the exciting Wilderness Safari are close to all the action when they stay at our West Siloam Springs hotel. The proximity of Siloam Springs is another reason guests enjoy staying at this Best Western Stateline Lodge hotel. Whether you’re in the region to take care of business or to get away from it all, there are a number of must-see attractions nearby. Many guests choose us because of our proximity to the Cherokee Casino. The Dog Wood Festival, Wilderness Safari and Cherokee Casino are just a few of the most well-known attractions near our West Siloam Springs hotel. You can also explore the local boutiques, shops and restaurants in town. We’re in a quiet area, not directly next to the casino or highway, to ensure the comfort of travelers. Coffee is served 24-hours per day in our lobby. Friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations and tips on what to see in the area. Truck/RV parking is available for guests who are on road trips, camping or in the midst of enjoying the great outdoors of the plains. If relaxation is in order, the indoor swimming pool at our West Siloam Springs hotel is a favorite way to spend the afternoon. Employees of Little Debbie® and La-Z-Boy® consider our West Siloam Springs hotel their home away from home. We offer a complimentary deluxe continental breakfast to all of our guests, and it’s especially enjoyed by business travelers. We offer a daily selection of pastries and fresh fruits, piles of piping hot eggs and a variety of yogurts and cereals. Complete the most important meal of the day with a mug of 100% Arabica coffee or a cup of your juice of choice. Book your next getaway or business accommodations at the Best Western Stateline Lodge, where a quiet, spacious room awaits you! Enjoy your stay. Photos are copyrighted by McCords Zachary La.

Best Western

Hotel Stateline Lodge

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 127 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
60
Very Good
40
Average
15
Poor
8
Terrible
4
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
21
Couples Couples
35
Family Family
53
Friends getaway Friends getaway
7
Solo travel Solo travel
7
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"Late Summer Getaway"

5
20/09/2018

We enjoyed our stay at this Best Western in Siloam Springs. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating and the rooms were neat and clean. They serve a great hot breakfast and the property is easy to find. You will enjoy your stay if you like a well kept property and excellent, friendly staff.

"Weekend Getaway"

5
17/09/2018

What a great Weekend! This hotel was convenient to our destination. The hotel staff was great! The rooms were as expected per the online pictures. The internet was fast. Breakfast had a large variety of things and they were constantly refilling to keep them warm and fresh. We do not travel often but I will stay in a BW anytime we do!

"Nice place and clean rooms"

4
27/08/2018

This place had very nice and clean rooms. The cost was very reasonable as well. We missed the breakfast as it was almost all gone just before 9AM so I cannot speak to how good it was. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

"Clean Room"

4
14/05/2018

We loved the indoor pool. Breakfast was hot and above average. Location was good for our purposes. Room and exterior clean. Service accommodating and friendly. Only negative was that the bed was not as comfortable as hoped for.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business.

"A very comfortable affordable stay"

5
13/05/2018

I believe that all of this franchise hotels are owned separately and therefore are some what different. This one is very clean and well maintained, not pet friendly therefore quiet during your stay, good breakfast meal and yea an elevator. There is of course a Oklahoma casino right the street and you have access to a terrific town (Siloam, Arkansas). Heck of a trip enjoyed the Dogwood Festival.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you back again soon.

"Comfortable and Happy"

4
11/05/2018

I was very satisfied with my stay at this property. The staff, Shanda and Mindy, were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable, with a flat-screen TV, microwave, and refrigerator. The bed was comfortable. Pillows were not. I was glad I brought my own pillow. The bathroom was roomy, with a large counter for cosmetics. There was even a full-length mirror in the main room. Too many hotels no longer feel the need to provide a full-length mirror. Women find that an absolute necessity. I enjoyed the pool. This property is across the road from Cherokee Casino. Very convenient! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business.

"Good things, but crazy stuff with pool closures"

2
16/02/2018

The second floor is being renovated and for this reason they have closed the pool. Closed for maintenance. We see no maintenance happening in there aside from some drapes that were being dried last night. This was an important part of us choosing this hotel. The owner has spoken- it is closed; and the owner is not here for us to talk with directly. If the pool was going to be down, we would have appreciated knowing that before we chose this hotel. There was no notice. Another guest complained to us about it last night, as well.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
If there is a certain amenity that you choose a hotel for it is always a good idea to call the hotel directly to ensure that amenity is available. Our hotel underwent a major refurbishment converting from smoking to non- smoking. In addition, maintenance to a pool may not be visible, if the pool was treated with chemicals, it is often necessary to wait over 24-48 hours before we can reopen due to health department regulations. Thank you for your stay and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.

"Excellent hotel in great location and a great value"

5
31/12/2017

There are quite a few chain hotels now in this area and I have tried a couple of the newer ones but came back to this hotel because it is just a nice and the staff is always caring and professional--it is totally clean and nicely decorated and I feel safe and comfortable there.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you back again soon.

"SILOAM"

5
09/12/2017

Excellent place to stay I travel usu alone or with grandchildren and I feel very well taken care of and safe. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. If I have special needs staff and management always try to assist with meeting them. They make me feel like my comfort and stay matter to them

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back as our guest again soon.

"Excellent Stay"

5
03/12/2017

Great Hotel for the price, great location, convenient to casino and Siloam Springs, very good friendly staff, quiet room and the Breakfast had a good selection and was of good quality. We enjoyed our stay there.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business. See you back again soon!

"Thank Goodness for Best Western"

4
06/11/2017

Best Western is always a good choice for us. Even the small town hotels still offer the cleanliness and modern conveniences we want. Security, quiet, nice showers, plenty of bathroom counter space, big towels and comfy beds. Breakfast varies at each site, but something is always available.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business.

"Excellent Stay"

5
17/10/2017

The staff was cordial and very attentive to the needs of their guests. All amenities were in good working order. It was close enough to the things we wanted to do but far enough away that we were not disturbed by any highway noise.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you back again soon.

"Nice place"

5
25/09/2017

This place was nice. The rooms are clean and fairly large. The breakfast didn't seem very appealing so we didn't eat at the hotel, but otherwise we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and business.

"September 2017 to Best Western Siloam Springs"

5
20/09/2017

This hotel is just as nice as the other name brand hotels in this town, maybe a little older, yet the room prices are under $100 a night unlike the other hotels. The staff is excellent and the rooms are always exceptionally clean as is the lobby, parking lot, front entrance and all other common areas. They offer a great hot breakfast with waffles, scrambled eggs, gravy, biscuits, sausage and many other offerings including fresh fruit and yogurt. I always stay here when I visit several times a year.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for the glowing review. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and we work hard to meet or exceed guest expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as a guest again soon.

"Still a good place to stay"

5
11/09/2017

The wife and myself have stayed here before and we experienced another wonderful stay. Good quiet air conditioner, clean room and bathroom and comfy beds. It seems that they may have added a few things to their breakfast such as a waffle maker and even a cappuccino maker. We really enjoyed this stay as we did before and the staff were wonderful. Great rates and close to casino and other shopping and restaurants. Will stay here again when in the area.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed our hotel, location as well as our breakfast. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.

"safe great place to stay"

5
31/07/2017

I stay here every month or more while visiting family. I feel safe and well taken care of. The staff greet me and are always asking if there is anything they can do to improve my stay. It feels like my home away from home. This time I had my young grandson stay overnight and he loved it and the the wi=fi.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We are glad your grandson enjoyed the pool. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as a guest again soon.

"bad"

1
21/07/2017

was overall dirty not kept up far worst experience yet with best western cant believe it was a best western and went through 4 rooms before just giving up on finding a decent room too stay in thank goodness only stay one night just passing through..

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We made every effort to give you a room that was to your satisfaction, and believed you were satisfied with your room, as we were not made aware of any other issues. You also received a discounted rate. However, we are a small hotel with only fifty rooms and if you were not happy with your room after inspecting two rooms you could have let us know. Again, we apologize for your dissatisfaction.

"recent trip"

5
12/07/2017

We stayed for two nights. Room was quite comfortable and neat. Staff courteous and helpful. The breakfast was quite nice. Would choose to stay here in future. Would also recommend to someone. The internet connection was good and had speed.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back again soon.

"BROWN RECLUSE AND RUDE STAFF"

1
08/07/2017

BEWARE. DO NOT STAY HERE NO MATTER WHAT!! This was by far the worst hotel stay I've ever experienced. Cherokee hotel was full so we decided to try Best Western since it was close. We called to reserve the room before leaving Fayetteville and gave the lady working our business credit card number. When we arrived, the man working front desk (his name was Lee) was VERY rude, and when I asked why there was no reservation he immediately raised his voice at me and told me I was being u reasonable. He ended up YELLING at me multiple times and even yelled at my dad when I called to tell him we had no reservation. With all the hostility and stress, he neglected to ask if I had anyone with me. My boyfriend was with me to stay the night and our friend rode over with us from the casino just to see the room and charge his phone. When I finally got a room key after being told it was my fault he was yelling, it didn't work in the door at the end of the hallway. I walked to the front desk to tell him and he re-keyed it. He then RAN DOWN THE HALLWAY FOLLOWING ME (which terrified me) and yanked the key out of my hand!! He said he would try it to make sure it worked. When he saw my boyfriend and our friend he said "this is why I'm like this, you never mentioned anything about them" I tried to explain and he wasn't hearing any of it. He was very rude. Once I got to the room (which smelled of mildew and was very hot) I realized I didn't have the wifi password. I called the front desk and he said "when is your boyfriend leaving" I said he's not and he said "well something needs to happen. You can't have all those guys up there" I said we would be leaving soon and I hung up. Less than an hour later I saw a spider crawling on the wall LESS THAN AN INCH FROM THE HEAD BOARD. Upon closer observation and a google search, I nearly lost it when I saw it was A BROWN RECLUSE SPIDER. RIGHT BY MY BED. I took pictures to show them and killed it. The front desk guy was so rude I wanted to wait for the next shift so I took the pics as proof. I went to the casino and then came back and went to bed. When my boyfriend and I woke up we went to breakfast. When I saw an employee, I told them about it and she seemed annoyed with me. She came back and told me she could give me ten bucks off the room. She informed me that i should have came down and told the front desk immediately. I told her he was rude and I was waiting for next shift. She told me that was all she could do. I said "whatever" and walked back to the room. When I came down for checkout, she was very unprofessional and Unaccommodating. When I asked about a refund (but no extra night) she repeated many times " I told u I can do ten off, that's it" she was shockingly rude even after me saying something about the guy the night previous. I told her I could write a review and post pics, so that's exactly what I'm doing. I wouldn't send my friends nor my worst enemy anywhere near this terrible excuse for a hotel. Should be called the Worst Western. I'll bbe posting reviews anywhere I possibly can. Thank u for reading!

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
We apologize for your experience. However, when you were asked why you did not bring it to the front desk's attention immediately so we could have moved you rooms, you said I just wanted someone to be aware. You even said I am not looking for a free room. The discount was offered and was accepted. However, upon checkout you demanded the room be free. You arrived at approximately 1:00 am on a Friday night and were displeased at the policy to have a $100 deposit to pay cash. The wifi password is stamped on every room key sleeve. Our front desk agent is well aware of suspicious behavior and was acting upon the behavior he was seeing.

"Unfortunate Choice"

2
07/07/2017

We had several choices of where to stay in this community, but, unfortunately chose this Best Western. The property is noisy. Views are of a junkyard or the parking lot. The pool is small and was always crowded.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
I apologize for your dissatisfaction. However, we are centrally located on US 412 and Oklahoma highway 59. The views from our guest windows overlook our parking lot. We are located next door to a public storage facility, I am not sure if this is the junk yard to which you are referring. In addition, our pool is very rarely crowded. Our hotel is small and has only fifty rooms. If there is a problem and we are not made aware of it we can not fix it. We make every effort to ensure our guest stays are comfortable and will use this feedback for improvement.

"Very Nice Stay"

5
26/06/2017

This is the first time staying at this hotel. I was very pleased with everything. Hotel grounds, lobby, rooms were all very clean and comfortable. Customer service was great. The lobby area was decorated very nice. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. The jacuzzi king suite was very nice. The second night of our stay the room above us sounded like people were banging the walls or jumping up and down on the bed, not exactly for sure, they were noisy. It started about 8:45 pm. It went on til about 10 pm until we finally contacted the front desk, they apologized and within a few minutes all was quiet.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back as a guest again soon.

"Great Place to Stay"

5
20/06/2017

We have stayed at this Best Western on our trips to Oklahoma every year for around 15 years. The rooms are always clean, the pool beautiful, and the breakfast great. The management and staff are always wonderful. I would highly recommend this motel.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and I am happy that we meet your expectations every time you are our guest. We look forward to having you back.

"Nice Hotel"

4
13/06/2017

This is my 3rd time staying here at this hotel for work. When in the area I request this hotel because it is close to everything within just a short drive. The rooms are always clean and smell fresh. I would possibly have them update the carpets because they have and old time look compared to new modern hotels. All the rooms I have been in here though the carpets appear to be in good condition. The breakfast is good and the internet works just fine.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business. Our entire staff works hard to ensure your stay is comfortable. We look forward to having you back soon.

"Good, small hotel"

5
15/05/2017

Second time I have stayed here. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast very nice. Good place to stay. Close to amenities in Siloam Springs, Ark. and Cherokee Casino across the road. Friendly staff, What more can I say? Please stay here.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business. Please come back and see us again soon.

"Rooms Ok, service not the best"

3
10/05/2017

There are other options in the areas with comparable prices that deliver better customer service. I have stayed here multiple times due to the proximity to my business, however a new Holiday Inn Express just opened. I tried to stay loyal, but HIE delivers a better product in this market.

Don L, Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Christopher, We appreciate your feedback and value your business. I am sorry our customer service did not meet your expectations, however, if we are unaware there is an issue we can not provide a solution. I hope you would consider staying with us again. Thank you.

"Graduation Weekend Stay"

5
08/05/2017

Great value for the money! I booked it well in advance, and it was actually cheaper than the Super 8 for the weekend I wanted. Great breakfast choices, although when things ran out they weren't replaced promptly. Difficult to get service like clean towels.

"Stay elsewhere"

2
26/03/2017

2nd worst hotel stay ever. The staff while not rude are definitely not friendly, the hotel was clean. A dog barked all night which I'm sure is what caused a baby to cry all night..I got no sleep. Pay that $20 and stay at a different hotel.

BestWesternHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for your experience. Your concerns have been relayed to their related department heads so that procedures may be evaluated and re-training may take place. Thank you for staying with us. Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"It's Okay"

2
06/03/2017

The bed was comfy but the person who checked me in wasn't friendly. Not rude, just seemed to be preoccupied. Requested a room with two beds and she said that I would have to call Expedia to reserve one. I told her their site says to ask BW for one. Then she said she didn't have any that were non smoking.

BestWesternHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
We're very sorry to hear that your stay with us did not exceed your expectations, Susan. We have spoken with our front desk staff to ensure that a situation like this will not occur again in the future. Thank you for providing us with your feedback and we hope to be able to better serve you the next time you stay with us. Best Western Hotels & Resorts

"Casino night"

5
14/02/2017

The inside swimming pool was very clean as well! Bed and sheets were super clean and soft, we ll really slept like babies! And best of all its right across from the Casino and they have a shuttle that will drive u there and back! Great pricing!

"Short getaway "

5
12/02/2017

I was looking to book a room at the Cberokee Casino, but their rooms were sold out for Valentines Day weekend. This hotel popped up on my TripAdvisor saying that it was just 0.3 miles from the casino. I immediately booked it and we couldn't be happier. Nice room, rate, and pleasant staff.

"It's a hotel :)"

4
16/01/2017

Very comfortable stay. Grabbed a few snacks for breakfast. Slept good. Clean room. I'm not sure what else to say to make this review a 200 word minimum. I was going through town and this is where I stayed!

"great place to stay in Fayetteville area"

4
12/09/2016

Located 20 min outside Fayetteville this property is a great bargain option if you don't mind a short drive. Property is kept up very nicely and rooms are very clean and updated. Located across from the Cherokee casino.

Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-422-4444. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Don Lee General Manager BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge

"Good stay"

5
21/08/2016

This hotel is just minutes from the college where we dropped our son off. It was an emotional time so it was nice to have a comfortable place to stay. We have stayed here several times and will choose it again when we come back for a visit.

Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-422-4444. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Don Lee General Manager BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge

"Comfortable bed"

4
06/08/2016

We didn't spend all that much time in the hotel. We wanted a cheap clean hotel and this met our requirements. The bonus was a pool "fitness center" and free breakfast. The fitness center consisted of 1 elliptical, 1 treadmill and 1 exercise bike in a 10X20 room. The pool was nice and clean. Not overly chlorinated which was good for my 2 year old and the breakfast was free so nothing to complain about there. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We couldn't hear the neighbors which was nice. We would stay again if we were in the area.

Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-422-4444. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Don Lee General Manager BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge

"Clean & Quiet"

4
30/07/2016

Visiting the town with my son to check out the local university. This motel was well-maintained with clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was pretty typical; not great but edible. The front desk was helpful with suggestions for eating out.

Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Hot Room"

3
21/06/2016

If the air in room had been on it would have been great. I had been in a hot truck with no air all day, the place I usually stay in Fayetteville ha d a broken air conditioner and it was 9:30 at night so it wasn't like I could turn on air and go out while room cooled down.

Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

"Short but good"

5
12/06/2016

We were actually in our room for a very short period. The only complaint is that the a/c was not on when we arrived and it was a very warm day. Luckily we were just in, turned on a/c and out the door and it was nice and cool when we returned later that night.

Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Wonderful"

5
21/05/2016

I have stayed at several hotels/motels in siloam springs and some places [super 7 stones inn] charge $70 or more per night and is truly gross and not worth it but for a few $ more u get a soft clean bed and great room w/breakfast and indoor pool[kids love it] and nice staff at best western.I will b staying there bagain

Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Good hotel and convenient location"

4
10/04/2016

This is a good hotel for a two night stay with a group of students. The price was great and it was very close to our meeting site. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was normal for a free continental breakfast (not awful, not great). The only complaint is that I smelled cigarette smoke in the hall by my non-smoking room.

Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

"Best Western, Best Choice"

5
08/04/2016

There is no other hotel with better rooms or staff. I would expect to spend twice as much for this quality of service. Even the house keeping staff are friendly and helpful.For luxury service at bargain basement prices, Best Western is the Best Choice.

"helpful staff"

4
04/04/2016

The bed was too firm, but the staff was very helpful. Great location as well! I would love it if they would have pillow top mattresses and pillows that were not quite so full. We didn't have time for the pool, but it looked very clean and inviting.

Best Western S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Dear Lisa B Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Sorry are beds were to firm for you but thank you for the wonderful things you said about the staff and the hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-422-4444. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Carrie Scrivener Front Desk Manager

"anniversary trip"

4
16/03/2016

I would recommend Best Western to friends,family and collegues friendly and professional staff. great manager. customer satisfaction was very professional. i had a problem at checkin with the cleanliness of the hot tub but the manager came back to the hotel to make certain the problem was corrected and then also discounted our room

Best Western S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Dear Dakota, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Thank you for letting me be able to make your stay here nice. I am so glad your anniversary did go very well that is are goal. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-422-4444. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Carrie Scrivener Front Desk Manager

"Needs improvement"

3
14/03/2016

We stayed overnight for a preview day with our daughter at John Brown University. The feel is old but trying. Staff was friendly and efficient. Bed was a little bouncy but we slept ok. My daughter stayed on campus while my wife and I used the hotel. Honestly our biggest complaint was the smell, followed by the super slow draining bathtub. I couldn't find if they were totally a non-smoking hotel but by the smell I think not. Thankfully our room was not too bad. We had breakfast provided at the University so can't comment. I would say this is fine for a budget hotel but check the Hampton just down the road. Best western, keep trying! The potential is there.

"it's nice, but hard beds!"

3
21/02/2016

Everything is nice about the hotel, besides the bed! The comfort of the bed is at the top of my priorities! They have a inside pool! Very nice breakfast, with the extras, and cappuccino machine. My only con is the bed! They have very friendly staff here!

Best Western S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review
Dear Johnny True Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Sorry the beds were uncomfortable for you. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 918-422-4444. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Carrie Scrivener Front Desk Manager

"one night stay"

2
13/02/2016

Stayed one night while taking a class. The whole hotel smelled of cigarettes, the bottom of the bathtub was covered in hair, and the only one channel on the TV worked. So thankful I only reserved for one night.

"Overnight"

5
08/02/2016

Great place to stay.Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Thanks for such great service. This was my second time to stay here and I was impressed with everything. I will stay here anytime I am in that part of the state.

"Great experience, but they need new mattresses"

4
11/01/2016

I had to stay there last weekend. The customer service is GREAT! I got a jacuzzi room I paid more than most would....279.00 for 2 nights, but thats OK, I wanted a jacuzzi. Everything was clean, and being as close to highway 412 as it was, it was surprsingly quiet. The jacuzzi was large and the jets worked perfect. The only minor complaint I is that they could use an update with their mattresses. The mattress in my room was very uncomfortable and uneven. I always travel with a piece of foam for such occasions and was able to fix it to where I could sleep on it, but still, they could use an update. I would definitely stay here again if I ever needed to.

"Very Uncomfortable beds"

2
15/12/2015

The manager was very helpful and tried to find us a room with a better bed but all four of the rooms we checked had the same "bouncy ply board" bed. The room was relatively clean but the bathroom counter had dried water marks as if they had wiped it down with a sopping wet cloth and left it to dry.

"Stateline Lodge, West Siloam Springs"

4
05/12/2015

Stay here when traveling to Fayetteville, AR for football games. The property/ rooms are very clean and the staff is friendly. Location for me is great with Cherokee casino right across the street and dining options are close by in Siloam Springs, AR. Great value, as well

"Great"

5
16/11/2015

Great Customer Service!!!!!!!! Check in was so easy. Rooms were clean and the hotel provided a great breakfast. Thanks for being so accommodating for the 43 students I brought with us. We will certaining use them again for our hotel stay.

"Cheap Stay, but not excellent"

3
09/11/2015

The rooms were clean which is the most important thing to me when I stay at a hotel, but everything else just seemed sub par. The hotel was out of date, construction on the main entrance made getting into the parking area and hotel difficult, rooms were cold even with the heater, and breakfast was mediocre at best. The price made this hotel seem like a great option, but there were other hotels in the town we should have looked at.

"Best Western Stateline Lodge, West Siloam Springs, OK"

4
30/10/2015

The property is very clean and a great value. Fayetteville and Springdale are only 15 min away and casino is directly across the street. I could never get a decent room in Fayetteville/Springdale, so I stay here now for every Arkansas home game.

"Great For An In and Our"

5
26/10/2015

Staff was great, breakfast was good, the overall experience was one where I would stay there again. I was on the road and needed to get some rest to stay safe and this was the perfect answer to the issue.

"Good Value"

4
24/10/2015

The hotel was clean and very quiet. The hotel staff upon check in was wonderful. They were very kind and helpful. They have a rate for John Brown University visitors. It was very reasonable. The breakfast was ok.

"Dont stay here"

1
31/08/2015

Room was not clean, there was some kind of stain/substance in the shower (i covered it up with a towel). There was mold in the AC vent. We couldn't get the temperature adjusted properly, no temp control. There was a smell in the entire hotel. The door didn't shut entirely, we had to use the deadbolt and latch to secure the door. Water pressure wasn't great, although the water did get hot. Really hot, almost scalding hot.

"Clean, Quiet and newly remodeled"

5
24/08/2015

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Recommended the free shuttle to the casino. Free Breakfast was very good with a large selection. Enjoyed the clean pool. Rooms were very spacious and newly furnished.

"Best Western State Line Siloam Springs, OK"

5
10/08/2015

Best place to stay. All employees we very nice. Room was a great one. Have paid higher at other motels and not as nice and you price was a lot better. Would recommend to ever one to stay there and a Best Western . Thanks

"Happy to find!"

5
03/08/2015

I was traveling with mom and aunt. It was very late, but we were welcomed and treated great. Room was very nice and clean. Only problem was slow draining bathtub and some burnt out light bulbs. We told desk at checkout about these problems. Problems did not affect our stay. We enjoyed the breakfast too. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful during our stay.

"Started bad, ended bad"

1
30/07/2015

Air conditioning was not turned on, took a half hour to cool the room down. Room door would not lock when we would leave the room. Had to move to another hot room. Maid service had not completed this room. Part of bedding was in the chair. Unused parts of shampoo bottles left in bathroom. No soap in bathroom. Dead cockroach on floor of bathroom. A tissue paper between the bed and nightstand not picked up by cleaning service. Breakfast was mediocre, at best. Complained to persons on duty and they acted like they could care less. Will never stay there, again.