Promotion code

Best Western Plus iO Hotel, Schwalbach

4.0/5  - basé sur 203 notations.
Graf-Zeppelin-Strasse 2, Eschborn, 65824, Schwalbach, Germany - See map
Best Western Plus iO Hotel - Best Western Plus iO Hotel The Best Western Plus iO Hotel is ideally located in the center of Schwalbach. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Plus iO Hotel offers 291 elegant and comfortable rooms. Each room has an air conditioning device and is equipped with cable television and telephone. Our fitness room is usable free of charge and offers a fantastic view over the skyline of Frankfurt. The hotel is conveniently located close to the Autobahn (drive time approximately ten minutes) and very centrally located to the city center (distance approximately 1. 5 kilometers). Our reception is staffed 24 hours a day. Free Internet access (W-Lan) is guaranteed in the rooms as well as in all areas in the hotel at all times. Free parking is available for our guests. We have five modern and flexibly combinable conference/event rooms. You are more than welcome to celebrate your family or company celebrations in our hotel. It is our express target to convince our guests with our professional planning, organization and realization. Fill up your energy and enjoy your rest spending some time in our restaurant enjoying some delicious food and excellent wine. We are a Non-Smoking hotel. Enjoy your stay.

Best Western Plus

iO Hotel




Hotel advantages

  • Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • Cocktail lounge
    Cocktail lounge
  • Free parking
    Free parking
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
  • Safe deposit box
    Safe deposit box
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2015
based on 204 guest reviews
Very Good
Business Business
Couples Couples
Family Family
Friends getaway Friends getaway
Solo travel Solo travel
Sleep Quality

"Convenient for airport......"


A fairly typical business hotel. Rooms are a little dated but large and well cleaned. The restaurant in which I had both dinner and breakfast outperforms the accomodation, while there is also a pleasant bar. The vacinity is pretty industrial and retail park orientated with a drive thru Burger King and KFC within easy walking distance, but little else of interest. Overall, perfectly OK, but there are other hotels with more character at a similar price in the area.

"Big Hot Rooms"


Nice hotel, very quiet and the rooms are huge. Ate in the restaurant once and drank in the bar twice. Both locations were very pleasant. Only grip was the room was stifling hot, even setting AC to less than 15' and full-whack only made the room hotter. Eventually worked out German windows open 100% and not the UK ridiculous 5% and that made a huge difference.

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear TonyTiger72, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We appreciate you felt comfortable with us. Regarding the AC, actually we switched it to heating, due to the temperature in the night is less than 5°C. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Close to business areas"


Good: location is perfect for the business purpose. stuff is very kind and helpfull, breakfast has lots of choice, cleanliness of the room is well. Air condition is good. There is a gym inside hotel. Breakfast starts @6.30 am in the morning is good if you have an early appoinment. Bad: no slippers in the room,

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Cem C, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We appreciate you enjoyed staying with us and hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Good business hotel"


One of the better business hotels with large rooms compared to some other DE hotels. Good staff, nice bar with a large selection of premium liquors. Restaurant is good with a delicious classic German breakfast buffet included. Have spent many a night here and will probably spend many more. Since it is a business hotel avoid the weekends, because it is deserted.

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Frank G., Thank you very much for your mail. We appreciate you felt comfortable with us and hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Rooms good resturant poor"


Good size rooms well located. The major problem is the resturant. The service is really bad with waters who have no idea amount food. I had ordered a rump steak. Not sure what it was but definitely not an Argentinian steak . A pity the restaurant looks good . Looking at the other reviews I think i am not alone in my views on the restaurant. I am surprised the management has not addressed the issues.

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear MandlMunich, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We appreciate you felt comfortable with us. I want to apologize for your experience at the restaurant - for sure I will forward your comment to our manager so we can go ahead with training our service. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Living up its expectation"


Not my first and for sure not my last stay here. It gets the job nicely done and has everything you need for 1-2 nights stay in the near Frankfurt area. Rooms are well equipped and maintained and Front Desk gets the job done. Restaurant can be a bit crowded at times

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear BerlinThunder, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We appreciate, you feel comfortable with us. Hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Excellent property in Eschborn"


This is located in a Frankfurt suburb where I had a few meetings. Took me around 25 mins from Frankfurt airport by taxi. The approach road made me wonder if I was in an industrial building but the hotel was a pleasant surprise. Large room and a large bathroom, that too with a spacious shower stall. Excellent. Bed was comfortable and I slept well. The only hiccup was the wifi signal that faded in and out - I think the hotel needs more access points.Good breakfast spread which set me up for the day. Definitely a good place to stay again.

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 678flyer, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We appreciate you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Nice Hotel. Bring your own WiFI"


Stayed here 20 days for work. Great restaurant, bar, and staff. Hotel room has no dresser. It does have a place to put clothes, in the modern open concept dresser. Yes, there is a spot to hang clothes, but no closet. Bring your own WiFi. Aka bring a hotspot. Hotel has WiFi, but as soon as everyone checks in welcome to the “Buffer Zone”. When you do have fast WiFi 30up and 30down. FYI this post was written in the hotel with a hotspot!

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Andrew B, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate you enjoyed staying with us except of the WiFi. Actually it's difficult, because you have one of the rooms next to the main router. We will forward your complain directly to our IT so they can check everything. My apologize for the inconvenience. Hope enjoy the rest of your stay. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Hotel OK, but doubtful location"


This hotel is fresh and clean, the service generally good and the personnel at the reception friendly and efficient. But there are a couple of minuses: firstly the location is kind of isolated from the civilized world, even though looking at the map tells another story. Hard to get away without a taxi or a car. Secondly the restaurant is mediocre. Breakfast is OK, but the dinner was not a nice experience. The food is not aesthetically pleasing and the taste could clearly be improved. The service in the restaurant was chaotic, to say the very least....

Sabrina G, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear dag007, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We appreciate you had a positive impression at all. To get in detail with your mentioned complain I want to apologize. Due to you wrote your feedback with an user name, it is hard for us to figure out, when you have been at our restaurant. Unfortunately you did not mention what dish has not been to your satisfaction. Did you complain directly here at the hotel as well? Never the less I will forward your complain to our kitchen and the service at the restaurant. We hope to welcome you again soon to change your point of view. Kind regards Sabrina Gesswein Front Office Manager

"Business hotel"


Modern hotel, very clean, staff helpful. No shuttle service though, might be an issue if one is unable to use cab service. Rooms are a bit hot, not sure if there are air conditioner issues. Overall, a very nice hotel. Would still still recommend it

Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ntombi-kaMbu, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We appreciate you felt comfortable with us. Unfortunately we do not offer a shuttle service, we just can call a taxi for you. Regarding the temperature in the room you're absolutely right, we had some troubles with the a/c that might be fixed next week. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Gessein Front Office Manager

"Good rooms, very slow restaurant service "


Modern newly refurbished rooms. Suburban location in a commercial area, ie far from the city centre and attractions. No restaurants around either so you are stuck with the hotel one, which unfortunately has a very slow service with waiters trained to ignore customers waving at them. Could have been a good place to stay overall, but such ridiculous service level does not deserve more.

Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Jppelicier, Thank you very much for your feedback. Due to we received it during your stay, we already got the possibility to get in touch with you regarding your experience in the restaurant. We also would like to appoligoze here and hope, that that the service during the rest of your stay was to your satisfaction. We would like to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel

"Clean and next to a beautiful park"


Loved the hotel. Staff friendly and meticulous. Great bar with bartender. Nice gym. Clean rooms with nice bathrooms. Location is fantastic near supermarkets and next to a beautiful park where you can go jogging. Highly recommend.

Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear George L, thank you very much for your kind feedback. It seems you enjoyed staying with us :) We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel Front Office Manager

"An OK hotel - sad location "


The hotel is OK however the location is nothing to cheer for. In the middle of an industrial area with a couple of grocery and furniture stores is not that great. Plenty of car parks though. So if you go by car it might not be that bad. The rooms are fairly clean. I got a room with some suspicious looking brown splashing on the wall above my bed. When I complained I was given a new room immediately. The rooms look OK but they all have carpet and lack good ventilation. Also someone has come up with the not so bright idea to put put terry covered plastic covers on the pillows under the covers guaranteeing you a bad hair day unless you wash the hair the next morning. Breakfast is ok. However I would not recommend the hotel restaurant for dinner. The food is terrible. If I can choose I will never come back, mainly due to the location.

Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Gullet1, Thank you very much for your feedback. First of all I want to apologize again for giving you the first room with the splash. I am really sorry for this and it should not happen again. Regarding our location - you are absolutely correct, that we're nearly in the middle of nowhere, but due to this, we can offer our guests a lot of car parks and nit just a few like most of the other hotels do. It's also very quiet and you do not have disturbing noise even when you'd like to sleep with open window. I also agree with your point of view regarding the carpet - I think this is something we will change during the next renovation. Unfortunately the mentioned plastic covered are needed by our quality guideline. But actually we're looking for some new cover, that should be better than the old ones. Your complain regarding our restaurant is already forwarded to our manager, but actually it's difficult to tako position, because I do not know, what went wrong for you in the restaurant. Did you complain the food also in the restaurant as well? We hope, we can change your point of view during your next stay. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel Front Office Manager

"Business hotel in suburbs"


We booked this hotel since all the hotels in the city were booked. It is in a convenient location near the motorway and plenty of parking places. But it is some 8 km from the center and you need a car to get there. Rooms are spacious, modern and clean. Walk in shower, no bath, safe in the room and coffee facilities.

Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear HongKongTraveler3, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We hope you enjoyed staying with us and that we can welcome you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel Front Office Manager

"Mid range business hotel"


Visited this hotel this week given all the central hotels were booked for the motor show. It is quite remote and is a 30 eur cab ride to the city centre. Staff were excellent - really pleasant and helpful Breakfast was good quality and pretty varied Room was clean and modern but pretty basic, hence the 4 stars Overall would recommend if you need to stay in this area of frankfurt

Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback of your stay at our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay even we're not directly in the city center. We also wanted to say thank you again for your commendation and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Sabrina Heyel Front Office Manager

"Airport Convenient"


We stayed here the night before we flew from Frankfurt. The property is out of the heart of the city. It is quite a large hotel with a large restaurant attached. We had a late dinner in the restaurant which was just ok. Service was great. But the menu was quite limited, as well as pricey. Our room was nice. Recently refinished. It appeared that the hotel as a whole had just been refinished. It looked nice. But our room looked like it wasn't quite finished. (No vent on the AC) The television also didn't work. Wouldn't even turn on. All in all, the service and location and price for the room were good. But it does need a little work.

Sabrina H, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Tuesdaysgrace, Thank you very much for your feedback of your stay at our hotel. I really want to apologize, that you have not been that satisfied. Due to you did not mention any date or room number it's unfortunately impossible to give you an exactly reply to your mentioned points. You are absolutely right, that our hotel is currently under renovation. For sure we would have appreciate to help you directly with the TV and the air condition. Regarding the menu I will forward your feedback to our chef so that we might change the calculation of it. We hope we will see you again soon. BEST regards

"Business hotel with friedly staff"


Good quality business hotel, good bar and good restaurant. Hotel staff very profesional and kind. Restaurant with simple menu and always good quality food. Bar good selection of whiskies and good staff.

"Remote but Convenient "


Located a little off town centre,you need to take s tsxi to reach down town or walk around 15 minutes to reach the train station. Rooms are very good and clean -recently renovated. Reception syaff are cooperative. Breakfast was good and acceptable. Very good value. Recommended.

"Good hotel business"


Good hotel business, close to the highway. About 20mn from Frankfurt City center when traffic is ok. Very nice fitness area with plenty of equipment's. Restaurant and bar are ok and rooms are big enough. Very good bed. Poor WIFI connection.

"Very poor service"


We spent more than 1,5 hours waiting for food at dinner. Everybody was so upset that we thought on leaving the restaurant and going to Burger King 200 meters away. The worst, no apologies from anybody from the service...

Susann S, Leiter Front Office at Best Western Plus iO Hotel, responded to this review
We apologize very much. We had a new menu on this day . This is not our usual service. sorry and kind regards

"Solid business hotel with great staff and so-so facilities"


I've travelled to Eschborn for business in November '16 and stayed 5 nights in the Best Western Plus iO Hotel. Staff: Very friendly, helped with delivery service from outside as well Facilities: Comfy beds, reasonable sized rooms. The shower has no door which means your bathroom floor gets super wet every morning. WiFi: During evening hours very slow. Cant hold video meetings or stream videos without lags/breaks. Restaurant: Food is very good for that price, unfortunately too little service staff during peak hours Gym: If you like cardio, great spot. Unfortunately no weights and equipment for biceps/triceps Location: Great if you travel by car, close to Eschborn business area. Takes you 10-15 min by foot



Hi to all Really clean and relax hotel. Employees giving good service. You just ask and they to their best. Hope to stay again Relax and enjoy here I'm sure that you will be satisfied after the hotel...

"Well located business hotel"


Located near the station and 3 stops from the messe. The hotel is reasonably priced and offers clean and well appointed rooms. Breakfast is excellent and the bread is awesome. All staff encountered were friendly and enthusiastic in their service. There are two minor complaints - firstly the weather was really un-seasonally warm and the room aircons could not keep up and secondly while wifi is good it drops as you move around the hotel

"My wifi worked !"


I've seen mixed reviews for this hotel. I was really happy with it. Had an extra large room as I had a visitor staying at the weekend - so double beds were required. The rest of the week was a work trip. Staff were lovely , especially on reception. I thought the food was excellent, particularly the steaks. The wine was very reasonably priced for a hotel. It was easy to walk to my office in Eschborn, about 8 mins walk. In a taxi it was between 25 - 30 euro to both Frankfurt centre or to airport. My wifi worked really well, and as a single female traveller I felt very safe in the hotel, and comfortable sitting in the bar and restaurant. I would definitely stay here again, and my German colleagues also recommend it for food (and eat there themselves).

"Confortable, good service."


I loved this hotel, it is comfortable, the service of the people is very good. The Restaurant also is very good. A good breakfast, nice place. The pillows was very nice. Just the water is very expensive. It is better to get it in the supermarket.

"Stay away if you are used to US Standards"


I am used to US standards. This is by far the worst hotel I have been in 8 years. AC doesn't work, there is no silverware and dirty plates in the kitchen, room services doesn't show up, WIFI continually disconnects (in addition to very poor network signal, so you basically are without internet here). The hotel looks like the last investment has been made when Erich Honecker was still ruling in the East. Terrible

"A lot of bunnys"


That's what I would recomend the hotel for. There are a lot of them outside and you can see them running in the grass. The hotel is average, rooms are the right size, breakfast is quite good. Unfortunately the free wi-fi is almost non-existent. A whole weekend in the hotel, with no wi-fi at all.

"Awesome food, large room, very very slow internet at rooms"


Pros: Food in the restaurant is really good, waiters are friendly. There is an Arboretum in the neighborhood. Although there is no information in English at the entrance, the atmosphere is astonishing. Cons: The Internet service in the rooms is very very very slow and unreliable. You need to visit the lobby to access a faster internet.

"Great price for what you get "


I was impressed with the facilities of this hotel in relation to the rate. The gym was significantly more extensive than most city hotels I stay in. The location from my perspective was perfect as the office is across the road. The room service was decent too and not overly priced either.

Susann S, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN PLUS iO-Hotel Frankfurt/Eschborn, responded to this review
Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. sunny regards S.Schuster

"This is best value for money"


This hotel is a business hotel with clean, fit-for-purpose rooms. The Wi-Fi is working at good speed which is fundamental for a "business" hotel. The gym is well equipped albeit small but with a fantastic view of the Frankfurt skyline in the morning but particularly in the evening. The breakfast buffet with special ordering of fried eggs, bacon, omelettes etc... is excellent value for money. What really makes this hotel a perfect business place is a no-hassle environment, diligent staff, a bar with wide screen football but not too loud and very good cocktails also on happy-hour, flexible restaurant times starting at 6ish and into the night. You should really not underrate the kitchen here their "corn soup" is to die for, so is their "Goat cheese salad", there "Tuna tartar..." Let's say they gave it an excellent thought and it was absolutely worth it. I will stay there anytime but if you have to work in Frankfurt then the commute is not optimal...

"Wonderful place wonderful service"


This hotel was beautiful. Very clean and modern and the staff was always there to help you with anything. They all spoke excellent English and were very informed about all the things we asked about. Made us feel like the most important guest in the hotel each time we interacted with them. Restaurant menu is very limited but there are so many good places to eat around there. Schwalbach and Escborn is a little was away from the big cities but an easy drive or train ride to everywhere. Thank you

"Is this the German quality? I do hope not..."


At the check-in there was nobody, probably everyone busy watching Bayern-Benfica match. Then I spent five minutes on the phone trying to explain what “same day laundry service” is. Finally I've been told “we can try our best, leave it in the morning and we will try to return same day” (!?!?). Or you have the service or you don't have the service. What does it mean “we will try our best”? Being on the road for business reason what I do expect from a business hotel are basic services and laundry it is. Room is clean but few towels, I scare to call reception to ask for more, I can't imagine what answer I can get.

"Great hotel for business trip"


I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. The room was comfortable and the food especially breakfast including coffee was tasty and good value. The WiFi connection generally worked with few interruptions. My particular room on the 5th floor was quiet. The outside environment is fairly commercial however there are stores and restaurants within walking distance. The staff were friendly and ordered taxis on request.

"I must have been really unlucky on my stay..."


I often travel to Frankfurt on business, and even with our office located in Eschborn I usually prefer to stay downtown, but with a few late nights in Eschborn expected this time around, I thought I would stay in Eschborn. The iO came recommended by a colleague, and the reviews here show it to be a good choice, so all I can say is that I must've been monumentally unlucky with my visit! I'll stick to facts with no rhetoric: 1. The hotel is NOISY. The doors slam, and can't be soft-closed, which means the noise echoes through all the nearby rooms whenever somebody closes a door. When I was there they were doing some sort of maintenance that demanded heavy duty drilling, which again resonated through the hotel and made it impossible to grab any sleep. This drilling work was performed during daylight hours, but having arrived after 11 hours door-to-door, with no sleep and with 7 hours of jetlag to deal with I really wanted to grab a quick nap on arrival but had no chance. Likewise when I had a very late night and wanted to lay in bed until around 10am the next day, the drilling made it impossible to have a lie-in. And, yes, I travel with earplugs but both the slamming doors and drilling made a good sleep impossible even with them. 2. The WiFi service was utterly unusable. It went down entirely for over 8 hours while I was there, not providing any internet connectivity at all, and when it was up I found it completely unusable and ended up spending over US$200 on data passes to make up for it. And when I talk about "unusable" I don't (just!) mean it was impossible to stream Netflix, but even downloading relatively small files from a web server was impossible, often with a download speed of less than 1KB/sec! 3. The restaurant and room service were both unavailable, with no notice. I had the misfortune to be there overnight Friday and Saturday, and the hotel literature in the room explicitly says that the restaurant is open 5-10pm at weekends but there was no food to be had when I wanted it on Friday evening! Look, I get that I was probably the only person in the hotel and it doesn't make financial sense to open the restaurant just for me, but for the love of God at least tell me that the damn place is shut! There are a million ways I could have dealt with that if it wasn't sprung on me the moment I wanted to actually eat at 8pm... instead, I ended up with Burger King in my room after speaking with very unhelpful staff (perhaps unhelpful because he was the only staff member who actually had to stay!) telling me that the restaurant is shut at weekends. 4. I couldn't trust reception to call a cab. Long, dull story, but the crux of it is that after one bad experience - their fault - that left me sitting in reception for over 30 minutes, making me late for a dinner meeting, I started calling taxis myself. I'll be heading back downtown for my next trip.

Susann S, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN PLUS iO-Hotel Frankfurt/Eschborn, responded to this review
We're very sorry that you had to make this experience with us. We would like to convince you that this is not equivalent to the work of our house. Please contact me to send you a small compensation. [email protected] We apologize for the inconvenience you very much. Regards Your iO Team

"Frequent visits - never dissapointed"


+ Helpful reservations team - quick email response + Efficient and kind reception staff + Clean and quiet rooms + Nice breakfast; always plenty of choice + Solid gym - Wifi is free, but really slow during evening peak hours

"Great stay"


Stayed for one night, great stay! Restaurant is really good, dinner was delicious! No need to go out! Clean room, friendly staff. Quick check in and check out. Definitively would stay again! Wifi worked well.

Susann S, Leiter Front Office at BEST WESTERN PLUS iO-Hotel Frankfurt/Eschborn, responded to this review
Es freut uns das es Ihnen bei uns gut gefallen hat. Bis bald. Ihr iO Team

"Good for business trips"


It's a great hotel, especially if you are not a German speaker. Every member of the staff speaks English and you have no trouble getting along. They always greet you with a smile and a pleasant attitude. The staff is also eager to help you in any issue. This place is ideal for business trips of around one week long. In case of an longer stay, I advise travelers to avoid the laundry service. You can find cheaper service in Eschborn. Breakfasts are excellent, but dinning menu is not that wide. Overall good impression.

"The Best in Eschborn"


Having stayed in Eschborn numerous times for business, I believe BW IO is probably the best there is in the area. I've stayed at the competition and believe that: 1. Dinning is a better experience than the competitors 2. Hotel bar is friendly and inviting 3. Rooms are comfortable Of the things that could be improved: 1. Internet connection could be better 2. continuity of staff would increase service levels 3. Better pillows would help!

"Good clean hotel suitable for Business"


Spend a couple of weeks here last year on Business. The hotel is located next to a couple of large furniture outlets and a dual carriageway so not the easiest place to get to unless you have a car. Taxis generally know where it is as long as you remember to say "ee oh" for iO ;-) Best to get a card from reception to be sure. The rooms are a good size, clean and functional with good lighting. There is no wardrobe (just a rail for hanging clothes) and no in-room safe. There is however a iron in each room. The staff are polite and professional and speak very good English. No complaints there. The gym located on the ground floor is pretty good and larger than average. The restaurant, although large can get very busy as the Hotel tends to get large parties staying over. That said the breakfast is very good. There are a two things that need attention though. 1. The restaurant is good but has a limited vegetarian menu. This seems to have changed since the last time I stayed there in 2013. However the quality of the food is very good. 2. The restaurant closes early on the weekends to if you arrive on a Sunday it'll probably be shut by the time you arrive. As there are very few options nearby (apart from a Burger King about 5 minute wall away) so be prepared! 3. The rooms can get uncomfortably hot during the summer. Something needs to be done about the AC - it's the hottest Hotel I've stayed at! So overall I would say this is a good Business Hotel for the money but be prepared to travel as there is not much around and dining options if you're vegetarian are limited. In all other respects it's a very good hotel.

"Typical but spacious business hotel"


Stayed here for one night in combination with Frankfurt fair. Large free car parking, not so far from train station with direct connection to Frankfurt centre or fair. Hotel room was large and clean, but room decoration was rather monotone and basic. Breakfast was very good, all you need in a spacious area, you could even sit outside for breakfast

"Nice Interior, Unfriendly Staff"


This Best Western is one of the nicest I've been too. The public areas, the conference section as well as the restaurant are very inviting and spacious. The guest rooms are large and feel fresh. Also, the bathrooms are very nice and feature large showers. However, the best hardware won't compensate for curt and unfriendly reception employees. Don't think that I'll ever stay here again.