Book your hotel

Room 1

Room 2

Room 3

Room 4

Room 5

Room 6

Room 7

Room 8

Room 9
corporate/promo code


Ostrava, République tchèque





Rooms 1

2  Adults0   Child

Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
corporate/promo code

Best Western Hotel Vista, Ostrava

Kpr. Vajdy 3406/2, 70030, Ostrava, République tchèque - See on a map
Best Western Hotel Vista - Reception The Best Western Hotel Vista is ideally located in the center of Ostrava. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The Best Western Hotel Vista is one of the most well-known hotels in Ostrava, which is the third biggest city in the Czech Republic. Ostrava is an important industrial as well as business center of Moravia, with a large range of historical and technical monuments. Thanks to the ideal location, the CEZ Arena is right in the vicinity and the city center is only 10 minutes away by car. Our guests can enjoy all services provided by the hotel as well as enjoy the cultural and sport activities in the city. The closest park, Belsky- les, is perfect for short walks and for jogging. The Best Western Hotel Vista is fully equipped to organize congresses and private events in seven conference rooms with a capacity of 560 participants. After an exhausting day, you can relax in our fitness center or you can try our chef´s specialties in the Buena Vista Restaurant and enjoy one of the drinks in the CLUB 007 afterwards. If you want to add half-board to your accommodation, please ask at the front desk for more information. A bed tax of 6.00 CZK (.22 EUR) per person per night is included on the room rate.

Best Western

Hotel Vista




Hotel advantages

  • Free Breakfast
    Free Breakfast
  • Air Conditioning At Property
    Air Conditioning At Property
  • Cocktail Lounge On Premises Or Within 100 Feet Of Hotel Lobby.
    Cocktail Lounge On Premises Or Within 100 Feet Of Hotel Lobby.
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
    24 Hour Front Desk
  • Fitness Center/Health Club
    Fitness Center/Health Club
  • Multi-Lingual Staff.
    Multi-Lingual Staff.
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
based on 104 guest reviews
Very Good
Business Business
Couples Couples
Family Family
Friends getaway Friends getaway
Solo travel Solo travel
Sleep Quality


LukasR292, Usti nad Orlici, Czech Republic 02/12/2021

I slept in BW Vista first time. I can´t blame this hotel for its 80´s look. I can not imagine to redesign such a huge house to more state-of-the-art, except rooms. Yes you are welcome by big hallways, stairs, long corridors. Staff: very friendly and willing, reception perfect, brakfast huge and staff again very neat and caring. Parking just in front of hotel under surveillance cameras. Safe. Dinner was cheap: 4 course menu for 240,- CZK. Not the best, not the worst. Glass of gute wine 80,- and the waiter very nice person, very experienced. The room: it is very obsolete. Removing flat LCD TV you would be back in communist era. Maybe at that time > I would put 4 stars on front door. Not today. I would reward it with 2, maybe 3 stars. At all: I can recommend this hotel to businessmen who want to sleep in a quiet and clean room and do not expect a super modern hotel. It certainly won't offend you.

"Back to the 80's"

peter v, Rumbeke, Belgium 20/10/2021

Imagine going back in time of the 1980's. That is how i felt. Mysterious easr european atmosphere. Wide halls. Red carpet. Some things broken. But room was ok. A bit old but clean. Staff was very friendly and the food in the restaurant was ok. Breakfast was behind iron curtain style

"Worst food ever had"

54jaimen, Vilnius, Lithuania 16/09/2020

Only one menu (soup and principal) and one baguette in the hotel to have lunch, terrible taste, portion really small and filtering fat everywhere. I Regret to eat in the hotel i am sleeping. I thought Best Western would be much better than this. Simple terrible. ———-

"Friendly atmosphere"

User 05/01/2020

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast to go was great! Only a one night stay, could have easily stayed additional night. Good location, nice lounge area. Check in was easy as was the checkout. May end up back at this one in the near future.


facebooksmith1234, Saskatoon, Canada 29/12/2019

The room is clean but the showers in the rooms are single. They have those curved doors that close around you. A removable shower head (with great water pressure) has been added to make it easier. One of my few complaints revolves around the lack of posted operating hours for services. With hundreds of people returning from the world juniors wanting to socialize, the bartender closed the whole bar at 10pm. Then another night at 11pm, then back to 10pm. It is very inconsistent. Same applies the “restaurant” which never seemed to be open. You can get the exact same menu at the bar area but it seems strange the proper eating area is never open. Ice is hard to come by. Fitness centre has a treadmill, and elliptical and various nautilus equipment. The breakfast is fantastic. Eggs, fresh breads, bacon, sausage, juices, champagne, fruits, cheese and more are included here. You won't be disappointed. The rooms are not all guaranteed to have the same things. One may have a coffee maker, the other not. There is a fee for parking every day. You get a ticket when you go in and have to check in at front counter when you leave. You then have 15 minutes to leave. Staff working front desk are amazing and can help navigating the town. The ones I dealt with all spoke excellent English. There is a washer and dryer available, but not in the hotel proper. It is part of the shared property. We had no issues with the neighbourhood though it is poorly illuminated. 2 minimarts are close by for your basics but you can catch the tram down to the supermarket (about 5 minutes) for whatever you need, including ATM's. Could a few things improve in some areas - sure ... but all in all, not a bad place.

"Great location - tram access to Ostrava arena"

S4893TDjeffh, Yarmouth, Canada 29/12/2019

We stayed while attending World Junior hockey games at Ostrava Arena. Tram stop is a 5 minute walk, then 2 tram stops to arena. Hotel is clean, English speaking front desk and helpful staff when asking for restaurant options. Rooms were clean and quite large, with 2 single beds, separate dressing area and bathroom within. Quiet area and dark curtains for easy sleeping. Fitness room is large, with many weight machines, but only one of each cardio machine - treadmill (Lifestyle), elliptical, recumbent bike and regular bike. Excellent breakfast with many, many options! Only drawback was that the bar/lounge closed at 8 pm on a Saturday night! Recommend this hotel!

"Bad hotel"

84dimitarm, Plovdiv, Bulgaria 13/11/2019

I am very disappointed of this hotel. It was too cold in the room. We had to change two lifts to get our floor. The breakfast was one type every day! The room was clean, but they change bath set rarely......

"Medical conference "

kiticek, Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic 17/10/2019

Cosy clean hotel, very helpful staff. Organized a conference here - had no problem whatsoever! Enough parking spaces, many amenities in the room. If you forget charger or toothbrush you'll get it for free on the reception. Very good breakfast buffet, includes so much food and drinks you won't be able to choose :) PS: very tasty suflé

Lukas T, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Dear Ms Kiticek, thank you for your evaluation. Your feedback is very important to us and we are glad you had a nice stay with us. We wish you a pleasant day and looking forward to see you again. Yours faithfully Lukas Turek Deputy of Hotel manager

"Hotel is ok for business trip"

270t_meam, Budapest, Hungary 05/06/2019

This hotel is easy to access if you travel by car, and they have many parking places, for reasonable price. The hotel itself is really ‘retro' inside and outside too. However, it is clean and they have a very good wifi. I think these are important if you travel due to business. The room is spacious, bathroom is well equipped. Evetything is on basic level but ok for the price. Be prepared, if it is hot outside, it is also hot inside...

Lukas T, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Hello from Ostrava, thank you for your review. Feedbacks are very important to us. For next stay we would like to recommend our tasty meal in lobby Bar 007 or jogging/ridding the bike in a huge city park, which is right in front of the hotel (in case if you like active relaxing :). Also we would like to inform, that we have 36 rooms with AC to put the temperature in room down. We are looking forward to see you next time! With regards Lukas Turek DHM

"Great... except for slightly dodgy area! "

amandasG2028RZ, Dover, United Kingdom 30/03/2019

Great hotel except the location is in the middle of a housing estate (probably why it's cheaper than some others in the area) but having said that, we were quite safe but it felt a little intimidating walking through it late at night. Apart from this, I can't fault the hotel at all! The rooms were clean and simple (and had all the essentials) and the shower was fantastic. The staff were all friendly and professional. The food was good, especially the Salmon on the evening menu. The price was very reasonable. The location (other that as described above) was very close to the bus and tram stations so we can get everywhere easily.

Lukas T, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Greetings! Thank you for feedback. We are very glad we could accommodate you. For next time I would like to recommend chicken breast spiced with chilli served with sweet potato purée and stewed chick-peas. See you next time and have a great day!

"Restaurant - More than average quality"

miroslavd257, Prague, Czech Republic 03/03/2019

I was positively suprised by the quality of the Hotel Restaurant. The hotel is “OK style” - nothing special, but no problem to spend the days of the business trip. Restaurant is the reason why to return.

Lukas T, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Miroslav, thank you for leaving comment. We are very happy to read positive reaction about our kitchen and we will continue in the way, how we do it. Perhaps even better :). Have a great day!

"The Bar Manager"

User 08/09/2018

I can say that Lukas Turek the bar manager is a credit to the Best Western Group. He made our team very welcome during our stay whilst at IAAF Continental Cup at the local stadium. He was charming, accommodating and can sure smash a cocktail ??Thank you from all the Seiko team

"Nice stay"

User 19/08/2018

I stayed here for a couple of days. There is no big centre is the surroundings, and having a car we opted for a nice hotel outside the city center. Hotel vista is quite big, with many rooms, but quite at the same time. The great plus is the restaurant, very nice food. There's a little terrace near the bar to enjoy a drink or some fresh air. Nice breakfast but be careful, the tables are A KILLER! It happened to me and other guests too, I've noticed, to just sit down and hit the knees hard on the table's supports. They're hidden and it's definitely a bad way to start the day. The rooms are fine, the shades are dark and block the light. Personally, the bathroom is a too small, and so is the shower. I bumped into everything! Very kind staff and service.

"Nice place"

User 11/07/2018

Stayed at this hotel for 1 night. Very nice room, clean and comfortable. With all the nesessary thing in the bathroom as well. Very good breakfast with various dishes for all tastes. A place where why not to stay for the next time

"vacationing stay"

Linda P, Beverly Hills, United States 04/07/2018

This hotel is amazing. Very comfortable, clean, good location. The breakfast was very good and had many choices. Staff was courteous. Parking was ample. We only stayed one night while traveling to Poland, but would have stayed longer if possible. Right off the highway,

"The worts 4stars hotel I have ever been"

User 11/06/2018

1. There is not air condition even I got information I will have it. 2. But, heater was working and it the service woman could not switch it off... 3. The temperature in room was so high, we could not sleep... 4. This hotel is a part of student hostel. This is the same building... 5. Fit-room have not working old, and dirty and dusty equipment... This is awful place! Staff was also impolite. I have to buy another fan... We have to change room in midnight, because of heater... the women check the heater in our room and temperature is now very high but we must wait 20 minutes... it is 0:29am and it is completely crazy... Do not take this!!!

"Surprisingly good restaurant..."

User 04/01/2018

...hotel in the “city of no-where” in some part of the Ostrava cit :-) - do know exactly where - but the hotel restaurant with excelent and smart foods and very professional service (incl. very good English)

Kate?ina B, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Thank you for your opinion. Yeah, you are right, we are on the edge of the city, but in fairly quiet area and close to the CZ - Pl main highway and city transport. We are trying hard to make clients satisfied, including our kitchen :) Thank you and we are looking to see you again!

"nice hotel for good price"

Tomáš B, Pilsen, Czech Republic 17/12/2017

in front of hotel big parking (paid). room was nice, clean, big enought for one person even for to people ok. only bad smell in the hall next to the lifts. I had nice dinner, for good price. Restaurant was closed even should be opened, but I was served in bar. breakfast rich and nice.

Kate?ina B, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We have to appologize for the smell in the hall - it was caused by malfunction in the kitchen ventilator. But it has been repaired already. :) If the restaurant is closed, our bar serves the same items for you. We are looking forward to see you again!

"Best sleep ?? ever"

Nadia S, London, United Kingdom 12/12/2017

Hey , hey ?? where do I start !!! Love this hotel , booked twice already ( in 2016 and 2017 ) both time it was in October as was in the country for a conference . Why best sleep ever , you might wondering .??.. only saying here from my own experience, by the way don't know how other people would feel but for me all it was like sleeping inside marshmallow - the bed , mattress , duver , pillows feld so cozy and warm and comfy . I was sharing room with a friend and first fraze I said to her when I wake up - what an amazing deep sleep I had ( that was 2016 ) , and same goes for 2017 , I booked again on purpose coz was really looking forward for that cozy sleep I have experience a year before . As for the food is excellent , the choice and variety they offer is impressive and haven't seen yet in any other hotel like in this one the choice of so many teas ?????? Round applause goes for the stuff of the hotel - friendly , really helpful any time of the day at night ( had to mansion night as was getting back to hotel late) , speak English perfectly . Also they have done some chances in reception like nearly painted , beautiful life plants wall , new furniture . Will definitely book next year again 100 % I like to try new places but I won't change this one in Ostrava for sure . Just love that cozy bed , food and service . Safe travels ???? Ps and it's located not far from Ostrava areana

Kate?ina B, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Thank you very much for you review. It is pleasure to read it. :) But also it bind is to keep our services and to even increase their standard. We are looking forward to see you next year again !

"Excellent service"

User 11/10/2017

I stayed for 4 nights. The room was properly cleaned every day, well equipped. The staff is very helpful and polite. We used one of the seminar rooms, everything smooth incl coffee breaks. Staff speaks good English.

Kate?ina B, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Thank you for you review. We are happy, that you were satisfied with our services and we are looking forward to see you again. :)


holidaysnt, London, United Kingdom 24/07/2017

Modern rooms, fantastic breakfast. I was really surprised with the huge choice of food taking the price we paid when booking. We have stayed just one day, but they made a great impression. I would definitely come back.

Kate?ina B, Manažer at Best Western Hotel Vista, responded to this review
Thank you! We feel that breakfast is realy improtent to start your day in right manor! :) We are looking forward to meet you again :)

"Pleasurable Hotel in Ostrava"

De La Rosa R, Nassau, New Providence Island 15/07/2017

This is a relax and quiet hotel in Ostrava, business oriented, staff very professional and helpful, all the facilities look like just finish remodeling, everywhere is like new, from the reception area to the rooms, rooms are clean and comfortable, shower to small for me but this is the European design for bathrooms, every morning they serving a complete breakfast buffet and at night you can get a nice Dinner and drinks at the bar in the second floor, I recommend this hotel

"Good hotel, high service standard, rooms OK"

teaki78089, Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany 30/05/2017

I am a Best Western Diamond member so when travelling to Ostrava I selected the Best Western Hotel. Pricing (49€) seemed more than OK. I can recommend staying here. What I liked - Gated parking for a reasonable price - Outside of hotel is mediocre, inside is pretty nice - Great Restaurant and bar with high quality food (I recommend the steaks) - Reasonable price, really good value for the money - Good breakfast - Nice staff for check-in and check-out What I did not like - Rooms are a bit small and I think they were a students home before. All buildings around the hotel are still student's homes - To get to the rooms you need to change elevator and the signs are not really clear how to get there. - The bar tender took the credit card payment system out of my hands while paying and charged my bill in the credit card currency instead of Czech crones although I clearly said I want to pay in crones. This is fraud. I can recommend staying here - just watch out of the bar tender.

"Comfortable hotel in quiet part of Ostrava"

Pavel2709, Prague, Czech Republic 30/10/2016

Very comfortable and cozy rooms, comfortable bed. We had in room electric kettle. Also wifi is in every room. Tasty breakfast with wide choice. Quiet rooms, very nice bathroom. There is nice lobby bar with very good coffee. Large parking place.


maredmond, La Crosse, Wisconsin 30/09/2016

Excellent value. The restaurant was fantastic and very inexpensive for the quality of the food and service. Included breakfast buffet had an abundance of choices. Rooms were large and clean. Service was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

"Good option for auto travelers"

Sinnataggen, Moscow, Russia 25/08/2016

Good non-expensive hotel near Poland - Czech Republic border. It's clean, comfortable, located in quiet place, has private parking. Food in the bar was tasty. I would recommend this place for auto travelers, who needs to stop for 1 night in this area. The only thing which I didn't like was pillows. They're not very comfortable.

"Pleasant Stay - Just Watch Out For the 5th Floor!"

BCordray, Frankfurt, Germany 21/05/2016

From the outside, this orange-colored complex looks like something out of the Cold War with an odd paint job. Don't let that dissuade you though. The place is quite comfortable, the rooms are nice, the staff is most helpful, and the in-house restaurant is excellent. At check-in, we received a 10% discount to eat at the in-house restaurant, which we did both nights. It was both inexpensive and delicious - we especially enjoyed the salmon and the schnitzel dishes. The breakfast buffet was top notch and offered tremendous variety. What impressed me most was the service of the staff. When they realized we had an early return flight (5:30 am) and would miss breakfast at the hotel, they made generous breakfast packages for us to take to the airport. Almost too much food! The only concern with the hotel is that to get to the rooms, you have to haul your luggage up a flight of stairs to the next floor. From there, you can catch the elevator to your respective level. On our first night, the fire alarm went off on the 5th floor. It was after 11:00 pm so many people were already asleep and straggled out of their rooms. We made our way to the lobby where we were told that this unfortunately happened now and then on that floor only. The hotel worker suggested we just ignore it if it malfunctions again. I questioned how we would know if it was not a real fire, but got no answer. Oh well. I would still recommend this place in a heartbeat and if we ever return to Ostrava, we will surely book here again.

"Cheap and good"

catman52, Arnhem, The Netherlands 10/05/2016

Strange location with a safe parking, fast check in and walking the stairs with all you luggage to the new refurbished room. Clean and nice atmosphere . looks like a former housing complex . Feels ok , the in house restaurant was beyond expectations . Nice dinner for a good price . Would stay here again

""Worst" Western?"

Maik M, Hirschhorn (Neckar), Germany 20/04/2016

The Best Western is one of the biggest hotel franchises of the world. My wife and I have stayed at quite a few of these hotels over the years, mostly in the West of the USA, and were generally quite happy with our choice because of the good value-for-money ratio and the satisfactory standards. Not so at the Best Western Hotel Vista in Ostrava. We think that this hotel does not meet the standards of the Best Western chain. It probably should never even have been accepted in the franchise because of its structural building problems: The hotel has eight stories, but the elevator only goes from the 2nd to the 8th floor. In other words, you have to lug your baggage to the second floor before you can take the elevator/lift. And getting to the reception from the parking lot also involves walking up a flight of stairs to a platform leading to the actual entrance. There is a strange ramp, which might be manageable with a wheelchair, although I have my doubts, because of the steep incline at the end - and it's difficult to reach. No idea how handicapped persons are to get to their room. The layout of our room was a catastrophe. The bathroom was very small, and pie shaped, so that you couldn't even sit straight on the toilet. The shower was hard to get into, the door opening was so narrow. The ventilation didn't work - so there was always a smell in the bathroom you couldn't get rid of. Also, the toilet bowl was not thoroughly cleaned. You get an old-fashioned key with a heavy fob, another key for I-don't-know-what, and a so-called "chip", which you need to get through the doors separating various hotel sections. If you enjoy long walks in maze-like corridors, you may enjoy your stay here. We didn't. There's also no A/C system in the rooms -- at least not in our room. There's a small flat-screen TV, but very few foreign stations/programs. So if you're American, British, German (like my wife), or French, you're out of luck. My wife found only one German TV station. The staff was mostly unfriendly, often not even responding to greetings in Czech. There are a lot of employees lounging around, lingering here and there, talking with each other, and sometimes even doing something. Although it seemed to us that whatever they were doing, they were doing it wrong. They aren't trained, it seems. Even parking for guests is a hurdle. There's a pike, a kind of toll-bar barrier, like they used to have at borders between European countries. You have to wait until someone comes out, writes down your licence-plate number, date, time, asks whether you have a reservation, and gives you a carbon copy as a receipt that you have to hand it at the front desk. Only then can you drive to the parking lot. You have to do that each time you return as well. And you have to wait for the barrier to be raised when you leave too. The hotel is a kind of relic from the communist era. It needs to be renovated. It needs an elevator from the ground floor. It needs an electronic barrier for the parking entrance. And most of all: The staff needs to be trained in how to do their jobs and how to interact with guests. By the way: Breakfast was okay, the beds too, although they are very narrow for Western European standards.

"Good standard."

Jeny D, Europe 10/02/2016

This hotel is located ouof the centre but the acess is very easy, just few minutes from the highway. Location is really silent. The building is not impressive from outside but the interior is refurbished few years ago. It is a big building so to a few rooms is needed to walk a little. The hotel and rooms are very clean and well furnitured, with modern big tv. Bathroom at standard room is a little small but ok. For me the bed was a little hard but no claim. Good wifi. Breakfast buffet rich and taste. The reception staff very friendly and proffessional.

"Good accomodation, fantastic restaurant"

pehu1, Czech Republic 10/10/2015

An older building, but inside modern. Rooms clean, modern reconstruction would benefit from an increase in prestige hotel. Loud ventilation in the bathroom. Amazing restaurant with attentive and friendly staff. Quality of food excellent, excellent French wines. Rich breakfast.

"Bad situation, made 100 percent better by best western. Great Staff..."

pullingravity, London, Canada 02/10/2015

We booked an apartment in Prague prior to this visit, amazing place great value. Booked one in Ostrava, place was a dump, expensive and smelled terrible. Called best western at about 1 am and had a suite booked instantly. Could not have been better full breakfast for your room, everything i wanted and i mean everything eggs, bacon cheese bread cheese cheese, pastries, sausages, pates, champagne, juices... and more. Rooms are somewhat basic, but price was right, clean great service etc. Bartender was a great guy and gave me great tips on what to check out. Your a bit far out for downtown and airport but if you dont want to guess at what your accommodations might be, come here. Wish i could remember all the names of the staff, but everyone was amazing. thanks again best western

"Nice hotel with friendly service"

fotokwer, Haan, Germany 06/08/2015

The Hotel names itself a four start hotel. This is okay from breakfast point of view and perhaps when looking at the amenities provided. The hotel rooms are okay with comfortable beds ans quite small bath rooms. The location is being built into a former guesthouse of a big local company - so the building itself is old but is is completely renovated. The only item that does not match the four star level is the missing air conditioning. Especially in summer it is therefore recommended to ask for a room which is not directed to the big roads in the east of the Hotel, because there is a lot of traffic and noise.You might have a calmer sleep with windows opened towards the west side of the building. As already mentioned: The breakfast is really good (gluten free bread is being provided upon request), the staff is friendly and generally the stay in the hotel is worth the money spent on it.

"Good location away from busy city center, fair prices, good food!"

-brian-geog-, Peabody, Massachusetts 30/07/2015

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. From the outside it appeared to be an old Soviet-style apartment block, but the inside was well appointed and made for a very nice hotel experience. The main desk is at the entry and we were always welcomed and treated as welcome guests. The staff was helpful and guided us to many delightful surprises in Ostrava! Our room was a bit of a hike from the main lobby, but the room was not too small for the two of us. The one thing most Americans would expect would be screens on the windows! The room was warm and needed some air, but this was a problem because of the bugs in the evening. I can't fault this hotel as this is pretty much the standard for almost all of Europe. The dining was wonderful and the breakfast plentiful! We also enjoyed ending our evenings either at the beautiful bar or on the patio whit a fine cocktail. If we find ourselves back in Ostrava I would not hesitate to stay at the Vista again!

"Overpriced old refurbished hotel"

tygrlive, Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic 21/05/2015

I visited the hotel during the hockey championship. I payed cosmic overpriced money for the average service. The hotel was almost full and at the checkin were only one lady and big queue. The orientation inside the hotel is not very easy, many different corridors etc. Breakfest was ok but 3star hotel, for the money I paid I was expected much more. Location of the hotel excludes walk to the business district of Ostrava. But you can have a run in a forrest.

"I highly recommend it!!"

Star989, Jesenice, Slovenia 15/05/2015

I was staying in the complex during the hockey championship. It has really good location - 15min on foot to cez Arena, 1-2 min to bus/tram station, 15min from big shopping center Avion. There is a nice jogging place just across the street where you can walk/run/ride ur bicycle/skate,... The food in the hotel is delicious and reasonably priced!!! All the staff in the hotel is really nice and they will try their best to suit ur needs and wishes.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.