ROOM 1
ROOM 2
ROOM 3
Promotion code

Best Western Hotel Braintree Inn, Braintree

3.5/5  - basé sur 224 notations.
190 Wood Road, 02184-2502, Braintree, United States - See map
Best Western Braintree Inn - Best Western Braintree Inn The Best Western Braintree Inn is ideally located in the center of Braintree. Come and experience our hotel near the major tourist attractions. Best price guaranteed and exclusive deals.

The newly renovated Best Western Braintree Inn located in Braintree, MA is conveniently located 11 miles south of historic Boston. If shopping is on your agenda, you will find most retail and department stores just minutes away at the South Shore Plaza. The Best Western Braintree Inn is also just a short distance from recognized restaurants such as The Cheesecake Factory®, Legal Sea Foods, Davio’s® Northern Italian Steakhouse, 99® Restaurant & Pub, TGI Fridays®, 110 Grill as well as delicious local favorites. Want to spend an afternoon at the ballpark or are you looking to visit presidential sites? We are conveniently located 12 miles from Fenway Park, home of the Boston Red Sox, and only 20 miles from Gillette Stadium, host to the New England Patriots and we are only 3 miles from the Quincy Adams T Station and 7 miles from the John F. Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum. The Best Western Braintree Inn offers amenities such as a complimentary full hot breakfast bar, free wireless Internet access, HDTVs with HBO®, free local phone calls, a fitness center, and all guest rooms have a micro-fridge. Start your day running with our complimentary full hot breakfast every morning! Our array of hot and cold cereals, muffins, eggs, breakfast meat, fresh fruit, juices, coffee and pancake is the perfect start to any day! Our friendly, 24 hour Best Western staff is here to take care of you! Join our Rewards program and earn points every time you stay towards any Best Western property worldwide, airline mileage, gift card, or other various rewards.

Best Western

Hotel Braintree Inn

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Hotel advantages

  • Air conditioning
    Air conditioning
  • 24-hour front desk
    24-hour front desk
Show More Show Less

Guest reviews

In partnership with tripadvisor fr
based on 224 guest reviews
NOTE ISSUED
Excellent
50
Very Good
80
Average
53
Poor
27
Terrible
14
REFER TO NOTICE
Business Business
49
Couples Couples
56
Family Family
70
Friends getaway Friends getaway
22
Solo travel Solo travel
13
SUMMARY NOTES
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value

"== reasonably good for the price =="

4
15/10/2018

Clean, quiet and comfortable in a slightly miserable industrial section. Good breakfast, excellent shower head, sink outside. Close to the highway and a large shopping centre. Lots of convenient parking.

Raj P, Manager at Best Western Braintree Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the review. I am sorry for our location area. But it is a quite area. Also, we do have sinks inside the bathroom and outside as well, however many people like it outside because when one person is taking the shower the other person can use the mirror to get ready or make up. Also even though we are closer to the highway we are almost 40 to 50 feet above on a mountain kind of location and that's why you do not hear the cars. Truly appreciate your input. Thanks, Raj Patel

"Almost got a 2"

1
25/08/2018

Worst place I ever stayed that costs over $200 a night. There is never anybody at the front desk. Not even a bell to ring. Eventually someone comes out. Night clerk was extremely unfriendly checking in. I think I might have woken him up. Bed was comfortable enough and they had a fridge and microwave in the room. BUT, There was a bad leak in the bathroom that created large puddles on the floor. Also, coffee maker was broken. Didn't even bother with their free breakfast. Manager offered to move me to another room if I stayed another night. Nah thanks.

Raj P, Manager at Best Western Braintree Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I am truly for a bad experience you had during your stay. I am sorry about the rate because that is the lowest rate in our area and I will speak to my staff about their behavior and attending the desk at all times. I will also look at the leak, and I wish you brought to our attention about the coffee make because we always have spare ones at all time. Please give us another chance and I will be happy to give you a larger discount and make sure you have a comfortable stay. Thanks,

"Enjoyed our stay"

5
20/08/2018

I loved that hotel was super close to the highway. The hotel was clean and accommodating. The management was very very nice.I had a problem with my reservations that I did online Raju saved the day and took care of it. He was beyond helpful and that is always a plus when you get great customer service because it is so hard to come by these days.

Raj P, General Manager at Best Western Braintree Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the amazing response, we work very hard to make sure we meet our guest expectations and try to exceed our goals. Thank you very much for your stay and hopefully we will see you again. Regards,

"Business Trip"

4
30/06/2018

I stayed at Beantown Inn while traveling for business. It is right off the highway. The lobby renovation was close to the end and appeared nice. Breakfast is served from 6am everyday which was perfect for me. The rooms were nice and clean. There's not much to do within walking distance, but it's very close to a mall and restaurants.

"Updated and Decent Place to Stay"

4
13/06/2018

Stayed one night and our room had been recently renovated. It was clean and comfortable. Heating/cooling unit a bit noisy, but not too bad. Located in what appears to be an industrial area and is quite convenient to the expressway. The hotel is undergoing extensive renovations and looks quite nice. Free parking and good WiFi signal in the room.