ZIMMER  1
ZIMMER  2
ZIMMER  3
Vorteilscode

Best Western Plus Hotel North Joliet, Joliet

4.5/5  - basé sur 56 notations.
3231 Norman Avenue, 60431-9100, Joliet, United States - Karte ansehen
Best Western Plus North Joliet - Außenansicht Das Best Western Plus North Joliet ist ideal in Joliet Stadtzentrum zu finden. Erleben Sie ein schöner Aufenthalt in der Nähe von alle Sehenswurdigkeiten. Bestpreisgarantie und exklusive Angebote.

Reiche Geschichte kombiniert mit einem modernen Reiseziel erleben Sie bei einem Aufenthalt im Best Western Plus® North Joliet. Entspannen Sie das ganze Jahr über in unserem beheizten Innenpool. Wir bieten ein kostenloses komplettes warmes Frühstück, kostenlosen Kaffee in unserem Foyer sowie Wi-Fi-Internetzugang. Alle Gästezimmer verfügen über Mikrowelle, Minikühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Haarfön, Bügeleisen, Bügelbrett und Kabelfernsehen mit HBO®. Nutzen Sie unsere äußerst bequemen Betten und entspannen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns. Gästen, die längerfristig beruflich oder auf Geschäftsreise in der Stadt sind, bieten wir auch besondere Wochenpreise sowie Direktrechnungsoptionen. Für Ihren Komfort ist unser Hotel ein reines Nichtraucherhotel. Das Hotel bietet eine günstige Lage in der Nähe von I-55 und Route 30 an der Ausfahrt 257, gegenüber der Louis Joliet Mall und in der Nähe zahlreicher Sehenswürdigkeiten vor Ort wie zum Beispiel die University of St. Francis und das historische Rialto Theater. Das Best Western Plus® North Joliet ist die beste Wahl für Ihr Abenteuer. Wir bieten ausgezeichnete Unterkünfte und eine hervorragende Lage, ganz gleich, ob Sie geschäftlich oder privat in der Stadt weilen oder einfach auf der Durchreise nach Chicago oder Indianapolis sind. Im Best Western Plus® North Joliet ist es unser Ziel, unseren Gästen ein großartiges Erlebnis zu bieten, nicht nur eine angenehme Unterkunft. Ausgezeichneter Service, Liebe zum Detail und unser freundliches und komfortables Ambiente machen das Best Western Plus® North Joliet zur besten Wahl – Sie haben es sich verdient!

Best Western Plus

Hotel North Joliet

LABEL_ITINERAIRE

LABEL_DEPART:

LABEL_ARRIVEE:

Vorteile des Hotels

  • Klimaanlage
    Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze
    Kostenlose Parkplätze
  • Parkplatz im Freien
    Parkplatz im Freien
  • 24 Stunden Rezeption 24
    24 Stunden Rezeption 24
  • Wäscheservice vor Ort
    Wäscheservice vor Ort
mehr sehen weniger sehen

Bewertung unserer Kunden

in Partnerschaft mit tripadvisor fr
Certificate of Excellence 2018
Gebildet aus de 58 Gästebewertungen
ABGEGEBENE BEWERTUNG
Ausgezeichnet
48
Sehr gut
6
Befriedigend
3
Mangelhaft
1
Ungenügend
0
MEINUNGEN ANSEHEN
Alleinreisende Alleinreisende
2
Familie Familie
26
Geschäfts-<br>reisende Geschäfts-
reisende
12
Paare Paare
11
Reisen mit Freunden Reisen mit Freunden
5
ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER BEWERTUNGEN
Sauberkeit
Lage
Zimmer
Service
Schlafqualität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

"Best Western stay October 2018"

5
07/11/2018

Nice room and updates are pleasing. Beds were comfortable. Great breakfast and eating area is big. Pool and hot tub were fun for us to relax. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to many stores and restaurants.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had time to enjoy our pool and hot tub. We hope to see you again soon!

"Business tripx42"

5
07/11/2018

Hotel looks newly renovated, good choice of drinks and snacks and they also have meals for dinner or lunch if you're in a pinch. They also sell beer and wine at the front desk and for the same price as at a bar so it's not jacked up like you'd think. Rooms are well maintained and clean. I stayed at this location for 42 days and I couldn't of been happier.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! We all miss you and hope to see you again soon!

"Nice Hotel, Good Location in Joliet Illinois area."

5
06/11/2018

Very nice Hotel not too far from the Joliet downtown scene.Clean updates rooms. Hotel is very clean and up to date, beds comfortable, showers above average.WIFI free and no issues.About the only drawback is the typical hotel breakfast layout, that is about the same as all hotels.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and particularly our rainfall shower! We hope to see you again soon!

"I like the property"

4
22/10/2018

This was my second time in this particular Best Western. It is nicely appointed, upscale. I generally do not eat breakfast at these type hotels (too much starchy food), but this one looked like a decent spread overall. The location is good for access to many other restaurants in the area though.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! Our breakfast is delicious and provides a wide variety of choices, so we hope you'll join us next time!

"Perfect"

5
14/10/2018

I'm always worried when booking a hotel online. If all hotels were like this one, I would never have to worry. It looked brand new from the room to the lobby to the elevators. Breakfast was phenomenal. I've been to many hotels where there are only a couple options. This one had so many choices waffles, eggs, yogurt, cereal, fruit (cut and whole), bagels, muffins, toast, biscuits and gravy, drinks, oatmeal. Literally everything. The staff was super helpful and friendly. The parking lot was conveniently laid out with many spaces near the front entrance (a real rarity as far as hotels go). I honestly cannot think of one complaint or even a minor shortcoming. It was a beautiful and well maintained establishment.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. You made not just my day, but the entire teams - Thank you!! The team works so hard to ensure breakfast and every detail of our guests stay is as perfect as we can make it and it is so nice to earn your appreciation! We hope to see you again soon.

"excellent staff and room"

5
11/10/2018

excellent clean friendly service and helpful staff the rfom was clean and quiet easybacessvto the tub the bed was a little to high for me one thing there should be a kureg coffee maker in the rooms and a capjchino machine in the lobby price was good

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Your feedback has been shared with the staff and they are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

"The best hotel hostess"

5
21/09/2018

Natasha greeted me a the front desk, and Assisted me with getting room,and pointed out the best restaurant near the hotel it was a wonderful stay I will be going back.the breakfast and my were awesome.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We love Natasha too! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

"Great hotel that was quite."

5
13/09/2018

Great hotel with friendly workers. Breakfast was really good with many choices that changed each morning. The hotel was clean. There was hot coffee and water available 24 hours with coco packages for hot chocolate.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed our breakfast. I must admit, I love the cocoa too! We hope to see you again soon!

"cold time last day"

4
17/08/2018

stayed three days at the facility enjoyed the staff and the room as being in town for work the room was very restful. the last day ready to check out, getting ready to depart and take a shower, no hot water for 15 min. waited some more time but still not hot water took cold shower not how I wanted to start that day. did not report as I was checking out. sure is has been addressed by now just try to inform for future customers.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry things didn't go as planned and appreciate you letting us know We hope you will give us another chance.

"Last minute stay"

5
06/08/2018

We stayed at this hotel with 2 kids and booked last minute. The hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were big and bathrooms were clean. Was priced a little high but wasn't to bad. Would definitely stay again.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you chose to stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!

"Waiting to close on my house stay"

4
05/08/2018

Hotel was clean , quiet and friendly staff. I will stay here again. Staff were always willing to help and remembered me by name. Awesome ! I stayed here as we waited to close on our new home. Thank you

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We wish you nothing but happiness and joy as you settle into your new home We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Nice Hotel"

5
28/07/2018

This is a comfortable clean hotel. The breakfast area was especially inviting and the food was good. We brought our dog with us so they gave us a room right by the back door. That made it very convenient for us to take her out in the middle of the night.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We love hearing about our guests experiences and are so glad you enjpyed your breakfast and the pet accommodations. We hope to see you again!

"Great Best Western. Very good location, staff and price"

5
27/07/2018

We stayed at this hotel in Jan 2018, we are going back next month. We have recommended this hotel to family members. After staying there, they said they will be repeat guests as well. Great hotel. Staff very helpful. Great location.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! The team works so hard to provide every guest with a great experience and we are thrilled to know that you will be coming back!

"Great Place"

5
03/07/2018

I stayed here for four nights over the NASCAR weekend. It was my first time here and I'm sure glad I choose this place. It's newer. The staff was great, a nice room and everything worked well. A good TV selection. The internet dropped me a few times but when it was working it worked well. I think what I liked the most was their breakfast. A lot of selections and everything was very good. And the breakfast room is large so there's room for everyone. And there are several places to eat not far away. If I ever get back in this area I will make sure I stay here.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

"Nice Accommodations"

5
26/06/2018

The entry area near check-in was had 2 nice sitting areas. The room was nice as well. The front desk staff always greeted us when we returned. There were plenty of choices for breakfast. On our 2nd morning, we were greeted by the manager. Overall, I would stay there again and recommend this hotel.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Overnight Stay"

5
24/06/2018

I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful from the moment we checked in. They sent up a rollaway bed in about 20 minutes and gave us several suggestions for places to eat. It's obviously well maintained, and is very centrally located. The mall and several strip malls are across the street. There is a pool and a hot tub and a fitness center. They have room service as well, which I was definitely was not expecting. I didn't have any issues connecting or staying connected to the Wi-Fi. I enjoyed the breakfast provided the next morning as well. Normally it gets crowded and food runs about, but there was plenty of space and food. If I'm out in this area again for any overnight trips, I'll be sure to stay again.

regionalgmjoliet, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope we will see you again soon!

"Good friends."

5
21/06/2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Joliet Best Western Plus. The staff is courteous and friendly. Our rooms were newly decorated and spotless. The morning breakfast was delicious with numerous selections. We also played in the pool and loved the hot tub. We would stay at the Best Western Plus again!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!

"Great service and quality stay"

5
04/06/2018

Recently my family and I spend over a week at this hotel and we really enjoyed our stay . The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was way above average as far as hotel breakfast goes . Lastly the staff was extremely attentive and polite . 1st , 2nd , and 3rd shift employees alike were appreciated. Natasha was great with the way she'd stop whatever she was doing to put us first and always insisted that it was never a hassle for her to do so . Kate also helped make our stay convenient and was such a blessing to us in a time of need once and she always seemed to be on top of everything no matter how busy she appeared throughout the day . 2 thumbs up for the staff and hotel .

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope we will see you again soon!

"Fantastic service and very comfortable rooms"

5
19/05/2018

I recently stayed here 4 nights for a business trip. From check-in to check-out the service from the staff was superb. The staff clearly have pride in the hotel and was very customer-oriented. I was initially in a 1st floor room but the first night the people in the next room were loud and noisy into the early hours of the morning and was smoking in their room, with the smoke getting into my room. I informed the front desk staff and was immediately moved to a room on the 2nd floor. I had no other problems the rest of my stay. The rooms are spacious, well-furnished, and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. Wifi was free and reliable, and fairly fast. The free breakfast each morning was one of the best I have ever experienced in hotels. They had hot foods (eggs, potatoes, sausages, etc) in addition to the usual baked goods and cereals and yogurt. They also have free coffee available in the lobby 24/7 as well as a small convenience store area for snacks and other needed travel items. Parking was plentiful and free. The only restaurant within walking distance is an Outback Steakhouse, but there is a mall nearby with a few restaurants and a food court. The front desk staff also can give great recommendations for nearby restaurants if you're willing to drive a little. I had dinner at a restaurant called Sovereign that was highly recommended by the staff and the food was delicious. If you're ever in the Joliet area, this would be a fantastic choice for a place to stay. I cannot recommend it highly enough!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! Nothing makes us happier then knowing our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope to see you again soon!

"Nice family hotel"

5
18/04/2018

We were in town to see family. This was a good place to stay-rooms were clean and updated. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast. We also enjoyed having the pool facilities, given the endless winter weather, it gave us a little vacation.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Nice hotel but should tell you when they have a trucker school renting here as well"

3
13/04/2018

Nice hotel. All personnel very friendly but if I wanted to stay at a hotel with people going to trucking school( mostly young kids) slamming doors all night and yelling down hall could of paid a lot less per night and got same sleep. Also sitting in breakfast and people bring their dogs and decide to tie them up in eating area. I have dogs but don't do this or appreciate it want to be pet friendly. Great have respect for others

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry you weren't fully satisfied with your stay. The front desk mitigates all noise complaints immediately to minimize inconvenience to our other guests and I apologize if your complaint was not handled satisfactorily. We are a pet friendly hotel and service animals are welcome everywhere on our property. We would love for you to come back and give us another chance!

"Getaway weekend"

5
09/04/2018

The hotel's decor is extremely nice. Pool water was nice, hot tub relaxing. The food choices were plenty and taste was good. Beds were very comfortable. Totally enjoyed the stay - will stay here again!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! We hope to see you again soon.

"Impressive Hotel"

5
09/04/2018

This was my third time to Joliet for work and this has been the BEST Hotel I visited yet. Very modern and spacious. I love the large desk in the room to work on. Very clean and everything looks brand new. The hot breakfast was great they had a lot of options which was nice. The staff was extremely outgoing. I was impressed with the entire visit.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear how much you have enjoyed your stays. We look forward to seeing you again!

"Don't judge a book by the cover"

2
08/04/2018

Nice hotel, on the outside. We had an issue with our room heavily smelling like cigarettes. Although they took care of the smokers, they put us in the room, with a kid, when it still HEAVILY smelled like smoke. We tried opening a window and airing it out, and by the time we got back from the pool, it was still bad. My husband was so tired from traveling he didn't want to move rooms, so we left the window open all night when it was 30 degrees out. The hot tub is TINY ... I mean like only 3 person capacity, and there are only air bubbles not actual jets in it. Nice hotel, but we won't be back

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
I'm so sorry you were disappointed with your stay. We are a non-smoking facility. As a result of your comments, this room is undergoing extensive cleaning to correct the issue. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another chance.

"Great stay"

5
03/04/2018

We spent 5 night and didn't want to leave. Stayed in a king suit with shower. Shower is incredible! 4 heads, waterfall and hand held. It was also extra large. Room was very clean and had a very good breakfast. Will stay at again.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!

"Friendly service"

5
07/03/2018

I stay here each trip I make to work in Chicagoland. It's very nice in the rooms as it's newly renovated. The staff is very friendly especially Cam. He remembers my name and is always a pleasure to see when I traveled a long ways. The breakfast is also good and lots to choose from.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your stay. The staff strives to provide great customer service and we are so happy to hear the great feedback about Cam. We hope to see you again soon!

"COLLEGE HUNTING WITH OUR SON"

4
21/02/2018

Very nice rooms with a good breakfast ..check in was delayed as our room was not ready but no big deal ..the hotel was about 15min away from lewis university ..went to eat at a burger place called hambuerseria in town ..very good ..would stay again if in the area

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!

"Renovated, housekeeping needs to give the rooms more love though"

3
30/01/2018

We stayed here for a few nights while our son was at a baseball camp. The hotel seems to be renovated. Friendly staff, new carpets, new furniture and the like. That said, when we entered our room and began to put stuff into the mini fridge there were leftovers from the previous guests. This lead me to believe housekeeping didn't wipe clean the mini fridge. Also, our toilet flooded, could have been too much toilet paper, or whatever... but the maintenance guy came to unclog it and carried his plunger through the hotel while toilet water went dripping through the hallway. I asked if someone could come and clean our bathroom and housekeeping was already gone for the day. It was 2 p.m. The front desk person was very kind and moved us to a different room. So, I guess the dirty bathroom sat overnight in our previous room until the next morning. So there's that. We slept pretty good, but all in all to keep this hotel nicely renovated, I hope they get a better housekeeping staff. Would I stay here again? Maybe.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for providing valuable feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so sorry we failed to meet your expectations and have addressed your concerns with the staff. We hope you will give us another chance and consider staying with us again.

"Always a wonderful experience!"

5
22/01/2018

I come here almost weekly. The staff is great, they give it a very "homey" feel. I first met Kate, and she has been FANTASTIC since day one! She got me enrolled in the rewards program, which has been awesome, and always makes sure that I have everything I need. Everyone is absolutely wonderful. Natasha, and Syl always make checking in fun. Never a dull moment with those two girls at the counter. Staff is always extremely accommodating, especially if something in the room is wrong. DO NOT hesitate to let them know. I love how it feels like family. Thanks everyone for making my stay always wonderful (especially Kate who SOMEHOW got me to do an online review :D, which really shows how much I love the service!!!!!!)

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
From all of us THANK YOU!, We so appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to count you as a member of our BEST family. We look forward to seeing you next time!

"This place is great!"

5
21/01/2018

My husband and I stayed here along with our 2 month old baby on Christmas Eve. We were greeted by friendly staff and noticed right away that the hotel had a nice fresh look to it. We found our room to be very spacious and clean. The next morning we sat down to a nice breakfast that included a waffle bar (with chocolate chips ??!). We will definitely be back for another stay soon. Great job!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time!

"Great renovation"

5
08/01/2018

I drive trucks but I come to this this hotel when I am visiting the Chicagoland area. I came back when it was under renovation and even still the hotel personnel had a great customer service feel. New people are here with the new renovation but the people with the beautiful decor and large screen TVs in every room makes me feel at home. But there is one who when reservations and my day went really bad showed so much kindness I had to show Sylmarie who works days much gratitude by rewriting a post thanking her.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you so much for staying with us and acknowledging Sylmarie. She is a wonderful young lady and we are so pleased to have her on our team. We really appreciate your feedback and are so pleased your stays with us feel like home. We look forward to seeing you next time!

"We had a blast!"

5
05/01/2018

Me and my family booked a room for New Year's Eve Natasha was at the front desk and she was so awesome she did everything in her power to make sure me and my family had an fun & comfortable stay she absolutely went above and beyond for us she even went as far as to put some of her OWN money in the register so that our kids can have snacks from the snack counter after they finished swimming!! I will definitely go back to Best Western Plus again we had a great time in the customer service was absolutely wonderful!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. Natasha is a gem and we are all thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

"Best customer service"

5
02/01/2018

Best customer service, well mannered, polite, as well as knowledgeable. Rooms are awesome, clean, inviting, and quiet! Nice breakfast for all types of palates, best prices ever. Enjoy, we certainly did.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for providing such great feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

"dinner"

5
26/12/2017

I liked a lot, the staff was so nice and friendly, and was very clean and the price is very good too. definility I recomend this place. The pool is good and the breakfast too thks a lot to everybody for your service

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We appreciate the feedback. Thanks for staying with us. We to see you again soon!

"Broken promise"

3
21/12/2017

Offered some extra nights for electrical problems and then was told no that they could not do that and I had my 5 year old granddaughter with me who was afraid of the dark and we had a funeral to to for my mother the next day

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so sorry you were inconvenienced by the city wide power outage we experienced during your stay. Fortunately, power was only down for a little over an hour. I'm sorry you weren't fully satisfied with the compensation you received. We hope to see you again!

"Quick overnight for Christmas party"

5
21/12/2017

Great last minute deal, nicely appointed room, fridge, microwave, very clean, nice linens and quiet!! I would not hesitate to stay here again!! The breakfast was not bad either, and the staff was very pleasant!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. We are so pleased you chose to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!

"Great Experience"

5
15/12/2017

From the time I checked in until I checked out every part of my experience was exceptional. The hotel was very clean and every staff member I ran into greeted me. When I walked into the room there was a towel on the end of my bed in the shape of a heart....great touch

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback about the staff and your experience with us. Those hearts make me smile everytime and I am delighted you enjoyed it as well! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you,

"Best of Best Western"

5
09/12/2017

My wife and I both like Best Western Hotels. This one is a standout. It is attractive, very clean, and impressive in every way. The staff seemed quite comfortable in their roles. We were upgraded to a King Suite which was beautiful. The shower was the ultimate shower experience. The King bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was also one of the best we've had.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and providing such wonderful feedback! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

"Super clean & nice!"

5
01/12/2017

Super clean & new hotel! The room was so clean, the beds were very comfortable! Breakfast was great too! Very impressed with this hotel especially for the price!! Either this hotel is new or was completely remodeled & my family will stay there again! My only negative thing is they didn't have a crib available for my toddler but we brought one in case do no biggie

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We completed a $1.5 million renovation in August, 2017 and replaced just about everything! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we see you again soon!

"Best choice in the area."

5
20/11/2017

The renovation is great. Lots of breakfast choices. Convenient location. I travel with college students who liked my choice. We used the pool and jacuzzi, the exercise room and the internet station in the lobby. Terrific staff.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback. We hope to see you next time you are in the area!

"Pleasantly surprised"

5
17/11/2017

Wow! One of the nicest Best Westerns I have ever stayed at. Very modern and clean. The lobby had a good vibe as well as a fresh scent. The morning breakfast bar was excellent, from the fruit to the biscuits and gravy. The staff was friendly, and we were able to keep our Uhaul safe over night. Highly recommend this hotel.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We are thrilled you had such a wonderful experience! We've recently revamped our breakfast menu and really appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you soon!

"Overall a great stay"

5
13/11/2017

We stayed one night and overall it was great for the price. The room was a nice size and everything was very clean and seemed recently updated, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good and had quite a few selections - my kids especially liked the options they had for the waffles like whipped cream and sprinkles - and every employee we came in contact with was friendly. I only had a couple of problems - one was we had paid for the room in advance via Expedia and upon check in they had no record of my payment. I had to pull up the receipt emails on my phone to show the clerk. Also the pool and hot tub were so over chlorinated that our eyes burned and our skin was uncomfortably dry for the rest of the night.

Kate B, Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

"Joliet Joy"

5
13/11/2017

Wonderfully remodeled and upgraded facility, spacious lobby and breakfast area, very friendly staff, room was very comfortable. The location is convenient to dinning, shopping and expressways, easy in and out.

Kate B, Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We are so pleased you found some Joy during your stay! We are so proud of our little hotel. Hope to see you again soon!

"Great Experience"

5
06/11/2017

We stayed here and Natasha was very pleasant and extremely helpful. The overall experience was awesome and her hospitality was outstanding. She was extremely professional and caused us to stay an additional two nights. Great place to stay !

Kate B, Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Natasha is a gem! We are so pleased you got to meet her and that she made a difference during your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time!

"Great hotel, great service"

5
31/10/2017

We were in town for a 75th Surprise Birthday Party 10/20/17 - 10/22/17. While checking in Dan was very kind and attentive to us. We requested a roll away bed which he called right away to have it delivered to our room. While unloading our things into our room the roll away arrived brought by a young lady with a smile and asking if there was anything else we needed. My 2 nieces were excited about having some pool time which they enjoyed and commented on how nice Dan was to them with getting the hot tub started for them to enjoy as well in their words...Dan is the Man! I would also like to thank Dan for stepping away from his desk duties to take pictures of my family in the lobby on the night of the special birthday we were in all white and thanks to the young lady that kept the breakfast area clean and stocked with many choices. Thank you to all of the staff at Best Western Plus Joliet, IL on Norman Ave. for a memorable stay.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Dan is the man! We so appreciate your feedback and are really excited we were able to make a difference during your stay. 75th birthday parties are a big deal and we are so excited we got to share it with you!

"Last minute visit, glad to have found this place."

5
30/10/2017

An extremely clean and comfortable room, coupled with a courteous and professional staff, make this property a must stay. Property recently opened, so facilities are in brand new condition. Rooms are standard, but very comfortable and well appointed. Highly recommend staying at this location.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Thank you for providing such positive feedback. The team works really hard to exceed guest expectations and we are all excited to hear you enjoyed your stay!

"Really nice!"

5
28/10/2017

The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is amazing. They are all very friendly. Always ready to help. One of the breakfast staff even opens early on her days to make sure the people like my husband working 12 hour shifts away from home has a hot meal before they go to work. Thank you!! Quiet, safe neighborhood close to great shopping and food!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We believe our guests are amazing, particularly guests like you! If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable or enjoyable, please let me know! Thank you!

"Best Western"

5
26/10/2017

We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and very clean. The staff helpful and answered all our questions. The room was quiet and the overall condition of building and room were excellent. We signed up for their rewards card and plan on looking for Best Western Plus again.

regionalgmjoliet, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you next time.

"The Relaxed House"

5
24/10/2017

You want to go and experience some good sleep!!! I've stayed at plenty of Hotels but you will definitely enjoy your stay.The Staff is peasent and food was delicious and the service was off the chain. if you are planning to be in the area this is where you need to stay!!

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Dear Edwardj70, You totally rock dude!! Thank you for sharing your experience - It was a pleasure having you in the house! See you next time!

"Very clean and professional Staff"

4
24/10/2017

One of the best hotels near Chicago. Clean very professional and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good . Fitness room had a rubber ground that made it very comfortable to use. Room was quite, clean and beds were very comfortable.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Hi Mohamed, We appreciate the great review and will see you next time! Thank you,

"Like new property"

5
22/10/2017

This had been recently re-done Very nice floors and walls. Pool area was exceptionally clean. Hot tub was perfect temp with extra jets to make it hard to get out of. Left before breakfast but they gave us a cool to go sack with fruit granola bar and water.

Kate B, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Hi Christine, We appreciate the great review and hope to see you again soon! Thank you,

"Business trip."

5
12/10/2017

We stayed one night at the best western. These newly upgraded hotels are beautiful. The room still smelled like new carpet. Very modern decor. The beds were comfy. The breakfast was decent. They had a lot of options. I will most definitely be choosing best western plus in the future. The price was right too at $95. Great job.

"Our home for awhile after home sold."

5
11/10/2017

We was able to check into the hotel even before it open. We stayed for 49 days while looking for a place to stay. With all new businesses there are some glitches but all went well. The staff (everyone) was very professional and respectful always ready to help and asked us is everything alright. Felt very safe. Sometimes guest was little noisy and loud where the police was called to removed guests in order to keep others safe!!! I would recommend staying here. Everything brand new. Every staff member went way beyond when it came time to serve hotel guests. A few times had to ask for bedding because it look dingy and toiletries wasn't replaced a few times! Other than that our stay was good!!! Keep up the good work! Everyone was awesome maybe Santa will give everyone a raise for a job well done!!! I would recommend this Hotel for you stay!!!

"Wonderful Experience"

5
09/10/2017

We had a great experience at this hotel, it was excellent find and just what we needed for a good nights sleep. The Plus made the BIG differences.I really loved the stay here and the rooms looked like they were new. The breakfast was a good start to our day and the staff members were fabulous and helpful.

"Enjoyed our stay!"

4
22/09/2017

This property was very recently remodeled. It is very clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating and it is in a good location. The lobby is nicely decorated and the breakfast had many choices. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. We travel to Joliet frequently and we are so pleased that there is finally a place to stay that is reasonably priced, quiet, and modern. The only reason that I did not give it 4 stars is because there were a couple of issues that were due to the newness of the remodeling. The staff took care of what needed to be fixed very quickly. We would not hesitate to stay there again.

regionalgmjoliet, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
Dear gocubs11, Thank you for all the great comments about your recent stay. I will be happy to pass on your comments to our dedicated team! We apologize for the minor issues you had but we promise to do our part to correct them! Hope you come back soon! Kate Barrett General Manager

"Very pleased"

5
13/09/2017

Stay at hotel for our honeymoon. Will definitely visit again. Everything was very clean and comfortable. Free breakfast provided. We were very pleased with our Best Western experience. We will definitely be visiting more BWs!!

regionalgmjoliet, General Manager at Best Western Plus North Joliet, responded to this review
First off Congratulation on your recent marriage. We were so glad to be one of your stops along your honeymoon. We appreciate all the positive feedback and hope you have an amazing honeymoon! Please come back soon for another visit. Kate Barrett General Manager